Pics: Saka kisses wife in public as she gushes about life as his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 September 2013

Pics: Saka kisses wife in public as she gushes about life as his wife

Olaide Oyetoro is the wife of popular actor, lecturer and MTN ambassador, Hafiz Oyetoro, aka Saka. They have been married for 10 years and have three children together. They met while Hafiz was a lecturer at the Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education while Laide was a student at the college. Olaide recently opened up about life as Saka's wife. She said:
"I am so happy and lucky to have married a comedian. We didn't really date for a long time, he proposed to me the second time we met. He's a very lovely man, honestly he's incomparable. He truly loves me and I love him. Life with him is peaceful and I thank God"

86 comments:

1. Eeahhhh that's a lovely one

1. Yeah lovely, n she is so pretty too n looks well. Kudos to saka he is really taking care of her n she is taking care of him too.

2. This is beautiful. Lucky and blessed lady. I also married someone I hadn't known for long and he turned out an extremely lazy man. Not wanting to work or take any responsibility, expecting to be my burden, hoping I would stick through the bullshit in the name of Christianity. Life is short and I'm out!

3. Rotf,lwkmd,my dear na to bail o! B4 person go go die 4 noting,
      Chai! Some men sha!
      Vee

2. I so much like saga and his style of comedy...Nigerian Mr.Bean

3. Nice! Shes pretty, u go fear wirework tho...

4. Dimple is the first to comment=....yipee

5. Linda NDA maze u no go post my comment okwa ya!

6. Replies
    1. Lovely!
      No be everybody fit proudly talk am!
      Congrats mrs saka

7. linda nwa mazi post my comment biko nu nne gi anwula

8. Turn to your neighbour and say to him
    " neighbour,neighbour,neighbour! money is good"
    Alleluia.

9. na your time to shine joo madame....enjoy your life

10. Cute couple...wish me happy bday peeps!!I want 2 hear it 4rm Bonario.luv Bonario scatter.

1. Looolz happy birthday Boo,wishing you the very best this life can offer and may the best of your today be the worst of your tomorrow.
      Love you too swts *blows kisses*

2. Yvonne,happy birthday...pls describe wat u look like so dat bonario can paint a mental picture of u n use it to wank

3. HBD yvone saka

11. LOL! How lovely! Saka is such a lovable person! He is a pure hoot!!

12. They look good together,may God continue to bless their marriage.

13. Ha! Oluwa oooo! See love oh! May they celebrate many more years together. God bless.

14. Awwwww,me love this.LINCHUK

15. #Thank God# why d MTN colour nw, too flashy!

16. So happy for them, truly money from God will make a wife glow and a more happy marriage.

17. Awww,weris my husband,baby come see wetin Saka nd wife dey do oh nd anty Lili say na for puplic,abeg me want my own for that mosque tower way dey for Idumota oh!LINCHUK

18. God Bless You Olaide, for waiting for him to comethrough the fire.

No one can term you a Temp. Be strong, dig in for the challenges might still be ahead. God give you the courage and wisdom to go through life peacefully with your man.

19. HMMM, I hear. How Lovely? ;) $$$

20. Sweet. So will my own husband gush over our married life in Jesus mighty name. AMEN :)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

21. Oh how sweet and romantice of him. He did nt even date her for ages b4 he propose. That God her faith is paying off

22. Looool @ Bonario. You both look good 2geda.

23. If truely this is his first wife, then he is running late!!

1. U wey neva see aboki toast u, u dey talk of saka. Plz find ur own man first b4 u talk abt weather hin marry late or not. *long hiss*

2. Ur comments r pretty lame and stupid,its how well not ow far,dummy...@ur age u r nt married,13yr olds r getting married up north,u r running late too(ow does dt sound)...its xavier

24. Saka biko taba ife gi, nothing do u

25. Saka is bless....ride on.

26. A man's wealth has to reflect on his wife's appearance. That's exactly what Saka has done.
    Keep the fire burning.

1. The voice of a stingy man. Na so Una dey talk until person enter house. Bahhahaa!

27. This ÈŠ̝̊̅§ nice. Happy couple. I pray God to continue to keep d fire of love burning for them.meanyl, Bonario I think u shld join d naija comedy! U r such a clown. *laughs*

28. Waoh dis is superb!

29. That's a lovely thing to do.

30. Nice couple I mst say. Wish them all d bst.

31. is that yellow native meant to represent porting to MTN...?

#ViewFrom10Floor.

32. Ooops my bad!! wishin u guys many more years ahead.

33. Nice couple I mst say. Wish them all d bst.

34. This man is just too funny... Even the way he is kissing his wife looks funny

35. Happy for both of them. Saka dis is time God be with ur home.

36. Nice one saka. Enjoy your life.

37. Hmmm money makes love sweeter. May God continue to bless u.

38. Proposal on seconding meeting; igniting!

39. There r some kisses that are so uncomfortable to watch. This is definitely one of those.

40. Happy 4 u dear, I'm sure u laff evry min since u hv dis kind of a man. Congz my dear. Chop MTN money jare

41. God bless their marriage....Some yello ' theme there...

42. Replies
    1. Mumu, see ur mouth lik gross!mtchewww!

43. Fine fine couple.... Saka got a nice taste thou *winks*

44. I'm imagining kissing saka on does his albino lips *ewwwwwwww*

45. Saka's wife is beautiful, God will continue to bless ur union in peace IJN...Amen n my own too o, Amen.

46. Wait oh!!! I never knew saka is a graduate o...wow!!!!.. Soo happy for dem. Congrats

47. He is a graduate. Haba!!! He only acts as Saka, that what actors do. Btw, he lectures at a college of education too.

48. This jennyking ekemezie yarns rubish in her c0mments. Pls kip shut. U s0 ann0yn

49. SAKA I LOV UR SWAG, NA GOD 4 U CARI GO.

50. jennyking it's true oo ur mate are getting married at 13, 10yrs and u r here talking rubbish on linda's blog. make aboki first toast u na.

51. Fine boi Saka wif beautiful Olaide•

52. Moral Lesson: Guys stop relying on one source of income. As u can see, saka didn't rely on his lecturing salary and God blessed him through his extra effort and gave him fame. Some use biz hustle as an excuse not to work or work as an excuse not to hustle. Me I'm a babe and I do both, so my husband must not fall short. Until one begins to pay our bills conveniently.