Mikel Obi scores his first Premier League goal...Yay! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 September 2013

Mikel Obi scores his first Premier League goal...Yay!

Nigerian midfielder John Mikel Obi scored his first Premier League goal today as his club Chelsea beat Fulham 2-0 at Stamford Bridge. His first goal in 7 years and 185 premier league games. Fantastic!

125 comments:

1. Soccer?
    Pfffft!
    Good for the fella!

1. And what do u mean by soccer?
      Its lyk u re among the females in males skin?
      Linda abeg continue to dey give us football news jawe

2. And what do u mean by soccer?
      Its lyk u re among the females in males skin?
      Linda abeg continue to dey give us football news jawe

3. E βε lyk say the juju man wey prepare Ƨ̷̜ђƸ charm from mikel village don die!

4. Happy for him..but am still not convince wit jose m.blues for life

5. R u a lady, or a litl kid? Huh! Sorry, even ladies enjoy football much more these days...so 'what' r u??

6. Football not soccer bitch.

7. Anon 9:12 why so aggressive?why so bitter?so u don't know soccer is American word for football?na wa ooo.

2. MIIKKEEEELLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

I WAS ALIVE WHEN MIKEL OBI SCORED HIS FIRST GOAL FOR CHELSEA FC!!! BRILLIANT!

1. Olodo, 1st EPL goal for chelsea.

2. @ Anon 9:47 you're a blody Idat!! EPL goal and Goal. Both no be goal ni. Bloody fool. You sha want make we know say you sabi small. Bloody hater oshi.

3. he has score 3 goals all together in CFC...2 in d FA cup 2007 and 1 in EPL 2013

3. Yayyyy dats ♏v̶̲̥̅ MIKEL up chelsea

4. 1st goal in 7 years.??? the jazz has been broken!

1. *Rollseyes*
      First goal?
      Good for him o!

2. And so fucking wat!!! So we should go on public holiday abi?

3. Why are you such a sadist? Can't you be happy for once in your life

5. Fantastic goal.Go Mikel!

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Yipeeee so happy for him,at least mourinho will now know he deserves to be playing regularly

11. Zounds!! At long last his goal drought is over! Wonders indeed do happen, hehe!

Chelsea is lucky to have won today, or else I am sure there would have sacked Mourinho as usual after a poor form in 4 games.
    I can't wait for tomorrow for Arsenal to trash stroke and top the premiere league table.
    Gunners for life till we meet in heaven!

1. Trash STROKE werey!why u no trash LEPROSY....sick dude

2. Arsenal forever! Gunners 4 life!! Our own trophy drought yoke is already cracking!

3. @anon858pm on top 'stroke'/stoke. U must really be a bitter person. If u're a lady, I'm sure ur bf just dumped you and if you're a guy, I'm sure u can't get it up. That at least explains ur aggresn.

4. @ anon 8:58 lmao.....dnt mind d nonentity

12. Mikel is moving in the right direction now. Winning African Best On point. Feel free to check me out at http://www.scholarsvision.com

13. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Do u think u hav made any sense??...and to even think u r someone's Mama makes it even more appalling...*smh*

2. Do u think u hav made any sense??...and to think u r someone's Mama makes it even more appalling...*smh*

14. Can you imagine,congrats dude.

15. mike really surprise me in today match.Good of him.

1. Dat was a good goal...I bet Torres wouldn't bury dat chance if he was d one in dat place @ dat moment

16. It isn't easy .....Omolomo hin don go meet drogba babalawo

17. Thank God that it wasn't aganist great Manchester United! Mikel can celebrate with his Chelsit colleagues and "Confused One".
    GGMU
    -Yemoh

18. 7yrs one goal, poor record. Meanwhile congrats

19. Haters go and die!! Up Linda! Up MIKEL up Chelsea!!

20. I'm so happy for him buh stil gunners 4 lyf

21. Congrats man......up chelsea!!!

22. i knew it wuld hapen afta scorin in conf cup

23. i knew it..I knew dat Mikel Obi will score his Epl 1st goal b4 Arsenal wins a trophy.lmao

1. Na who tell you say arsenal go win d trophy, OLOFO ARAE.

24. The jinx is finally broken! Thanks to the fresh level of confidence derived from playing attack minded roles in Eagle's squad!

25. Am so happy for him, the joy I felt after that Fantastic GOAL is UNSPEAKABLE..... Bravo #Mikel
    Two Bedroom Flat & 2nos. of mini flats with a shop on a half plot of land FOR SALE @ Fagba. Call 08189010942,08166612068,08024231264

26. Did you want to know how to perform illusion learn here as a Beginner or Books to read as a Pro... Just a click away http://adf.ly/W8EJU

27. The jinx is finally broken! Thanks to the fresh level of confidence derived from playing attack minded roles in Eagle's squad!

28. I knew you'd put this up. Keep chasing Mikel.

29. jst 1 goal it lok as if he score 5gaol,wen he score 5gaol hw wil he jubilate....rubish.

30. I was really happy for him when mikel scored that amazing goal...jose mouriho new pattern seems to FAVOUR mikel,cos he is coming upfront with the ball,and this gave him the edge to score..bravo mikel!

31. Update your DP & Background pix with John Obi Mikel's Goal @ picconn.blogspot.com

32. Update your DP & Background pix with John Obi Mikel's Goal @ picconn.blogspot.com

33. So happy Chelsea won

34. Update your DP & background pix with Mikel Obi's Goal @ picconn.blogspot.com

35. Truly happy for mikel. If u see the way we jump for huz u go think say mikel na our blood broda. Lol

36. D goal was quite exquisite, more of dat Obi kerere nke!

37. Complete sportz go sell lyk fire 2maro...Gud 4 him cos d Jinx is now broken...Gunnerz4lyf

38. PC I see u bruva, gunners for life..Can't wait as well

39. If Mikel could score after years of barreness who is that woman/man in your village holding your destiny? Tell them to catch fire and die....

***Twizzy***

40. So so happy for da dude ... Up. Chelsea

Abudhabi

41. So so happy 4 da dude man.@last UP CHELSEA

42. At last !!!!!!
    Weird Mc can now get married !
    Mocheda would start wearing bra !
    Linda would stop Gossips !!!!

43. This is just the beginning,he would score 2more goals before the year ends!!!yaay!!!thankGod

44. That was fantastic

45. This is just the begining,he has 2 more goals to score before the year ends!!thankGod....

46. This comment has been removed by the author.

47. A cat with 9 life's. This is his 7th life season. 2 more to go! i have never been so happy with chelsea like today. Cos our boy made us proud. Bravo!

48. Goodies must cum my way amen. So mikel u scored thk God oo

49. This is actually his 3rd goal at Stanford bridge

50. See him winning Africa player of the year. Cuz he's been successful dis year winning the Africa cup, European cup.

51. Mikel scoring a goal implies that Arsenal will win a trophy,Giggs will retire and Scooby Doo will finally unveil that alien masked as Messi.

52. Am so happy! Yayy! Special one all the way. Can't wait for stoke, man city to thrash arsenal and man utd respectively. Buhahahahahahah!

53. Mikel scoring his 1st epl goal in 187 appearances and barcelona losing the ball possesion in a game for the 1st time in 317 matches implies that arsenal are going to win the the treble this season..up gunnerz!!!

1. ?? Wishful thinkers will grasp on to anything. Good luck with that dream

54. Mikel scores nd ASUU suspend strike for 3hrs

55. Mikel scored his first eva epl goal on ma birthday... Dat goal's like a bday gift to mi bro... Mo of dat...

56. Mikel popsie rang him here frm jos to congratulate him.We celebrate wit u,e no easy.
    click on my name(JOSY) above for more...

57. Finally,happy for u

Make quick,easy money online!!!!
    http://adf.ly/W9hvg

58. thank God for mikel... d way i jumped for joy when he scored....

59. Mikel for Africa Best Player award 2013..

60. Up blues oooo...up mikel...Linda, I c u.

61. #Mikel was even trending worldwide fa, you should have seen how Abramovich stood to clap for him.
    [url=http://tipcyclopedia.com]TipCyclopedia[/url]

62. Mike score goal heavy rain just start for here

63. It would seem that his impressive display at the African Cup of Nations really upped his confidence. Mark my words, Mikel won't stop this onslaught till the World Cup and beyond!

64. NowThatMikelHasfinalyScored-Linda Ikeji will finally get a husband...Amen O:).

65. Wooow...this is the kind of news I`d like to remain at the front page of ma blog

66. Linda i know you re so much in love with pc dirty pictures thats why you keeps posting all his coments and contineously escapes responaible guys and their coments,you re some thing else!

67. Waoo mikel nwanne pls kip it up

68. Congrats, Mike! More of dat...I knew Mikel must definitely be scoring ON A REGULAR BASIS if given more advanced, attack-minded roles to play. Maybe, Mou has been seeing more of Super Eagles matches;n thanks to Keshi for setting a good example by using a square peg in a square hole (cos Mike!, from youth, has always been d attacking type). Honestly, I see Mikel Obi being crowned as Africa's best dis year...Linda, remember I made dis prophecy..Pls, keep it up! Am happy!!

69. So happy 4 mikel

70. Na em last goal b dat ooooo,rubbish boi

71. Not a fan of Chelsea at all but i'm happy 4 my fellow β̣ro, Gunners 4 life!!!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

72. Mikel finally scored...END TIME TINZ

73. And so shall all LIBers break jinx this year in Jesus name......It is called New thing, I shall do a new thing.....

74. If Mikel cn score,then Arsenal cn win EPL...

75. Now dat Mikel as scored for Chelsea... Arsenal is gonna lift trophy. I rep d Catalan

76. So so happi 4 mikel...let ma case be a jubilious one like mikel obi..Kip bangin bro..manchester united..die hard#

77. So happi 4 ma fellow compatriot...wana smile dis year how mikel did oh gracious God.#

78. l am so happy for dat dude.. Wish him more goals in d epl..

79. Dis is a sign of endtime wen unsuall tins begine to happen....we'er not safe again
    CARSIDY

80. Congrats mikel at long last, hope you score again before the season is over

81. Mikel Mikel Mikel Hw many x hv I cal u?

82. mikels goal was THE GREAT AND MARVELOUS MIRACLE OF ALMIGHTHY GOD,AS A RESULT OF THE SACRED HEART NOVENA TO JESUS,THE PRAYER IS VERY POWERFUL IT WAS SAID FOR MIKEL ON SATURDAY so my advice for all catholics is to say the sacred heart novena prayers TO JESUS for all your lifes problems,say the rosary daily and get the ourladys prayer book and say the prayer for finanbcial problems if u are in a terrible condition,pray the rosary daily and go to catholic bookshops for THE SACRED HEART NOVENA PRAYERBOOK,OUR LADYS PRAYERBOOK,ANY BOOK THAT TEACHES you to say the rosary,a word is enough for the wise JESUS CHRIST THOUGH THE SACRED HEART NOVENA made mikel score a goal not any babalowo so nigerians stop decieving yourselves.

83. More miracles coming OUR WAY JARE: MIKEL SCORES GOAL, PATIENCE JONATHAN GETS PHD IN ATOMIC ENGLISH, LINDA IKEJI WILL DEFINITELY FIND HUSBAND THIS YEAR TOO. ISHA ALLAH.

84. Last to coment...on mikels goal!
    Oziri say so

85. Sign of end times