Kim and Kanye inspect construction of their $11million mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 September 2013

Kim and Kanye inspect construction of their $11million mansion

Kim and Kanye, who have been living with Kim's mum since welcoming their daughter, were seen yesterday inspecting on-going construction of their $11million mansion in Bel Air. Kim bought the stunning Mediterranean-style mansion brand new last month but wanted some renovations before moving in. 

121 comments:

1. What more can I say,other than congrat hope to announce mine someday

2. So is kim dat bought d house poor kanye I luv dat moni is good

1. C dis okpolosho do u tink d white liv their lifes like the blacks...kanye s also freaking rich kim jst dcided to do that GROW UP

3. Jonathan cheban is fuckin gay..His pose in the second pix...#BadoLounSoro

4. First to comment.

5. With money everything is beautiful!!!! Without money life is anfractuous!!!

1. Ode,speak wat we understand.

2. @PC abeg tone down that ur big grammar 4 people like us. U see, no be everybody get time 2 browse thru d dictionary b4 commenting here like a sonofabitch like u

3. @anon 9:50. Why do you guys see nothing good whenever PC comments. If you are so dumb that you can't comprehend the meaning of his simple English, why not ignore his comments, or better still, pretend to be blind. #frustratedsouls!

4. Soplaturachious nonsennse can't u jst get ur dictionary to find out anyword u dnt understand....dats y u keep having carry over

6. Orisirisi...stories like this makes people wanna do ritual or carry cocaine....am not interested joooor...no matter what it doesn't impress me...next story Abegi!

1. @Anon 10:49...that's why a fucker like U will remain poor or always be managing in life.
      Abeg make u carry ur things go back ur papa village jooor

7. Na wah o, money makes the world go round. But wait o, what happened to Kanye West' house, why did he have to move in with Kim's mum? Smh. This mansion is beautiful, worth all the money

1. Kardashians always in control dats y.

8. Too much money..... Kim enjoy

9. Replies
    1. I dunno when some peeps on dis blog will hv sense,what does Endtime hv to do with dis news??.....mumu oshi......congrats kimye☺...#@Tushney

10. Praise master Jesus!.how is ds a news?*yimu*

11. Life's good. Paradise on earth for those that can afford... Ride on Babe u no send. Lady

12. Ok I'm a huge Kanye fan and stuff yeah,I've about all his albums and even his YEEZY kicks but here's one thing I've never done,to take his personal life/business personally.
    However,this idea of living with Kim's mom is one that I find a little absurd.
    But hey,who bloody cares?I just need him to bring back that College Drop Out,Late Registration and Graduation soul music that endeared a lot of people to him in the first place.
    If only Donda West were alive, Smh!

1. @Mich u be correct guy,that Yeezy sneakers is a must have. About his music,I also miss the old Kanye,the one that gave us Jesus walks,All falls down,diamonds from sierra leone,good life,etc.
      *rocking my Yeezy's to the club tonight*

2. Mich,I think Kanye lost it when Donda died but I don't see anything wrong in living with kim's mum.then about the Yeezy sneakers,where did u get that?been trying to find em here.

13. na helicopter paparazzi dey use take photo now?

14. kim dear , I am happy for you . kisses

15. na helicopter paparazzi dey use take photo now?

16. May this last for them. Why do I always feel that Kim is putting in more to see that this relationship works. Giving him an expensive car as a birthday present, buying this mansion too for them is not a bad idea but only a lady who has had two failed marriages will understand why Kim is working so hard on this one.

I pray he eventually marries her. She will definitely make a good wife cos experience is the best teacher.

17. I so much luv them together buh it's a pity that yeezus is an illuminati guy:-( smh 4 him

18. Nigga, wida u stayin in ur inlaw's house, at least hotel is ok

19. I so much luv them together buh it's a pity that yeezus is an illuminati guy:-( smh 4 him

20. This one na news again? The house is cute tho'.. Celebrities n der dramas!

21. Kanye no get house before?

22. Congrats Kimye, i'm so happy 4 them.1st to comment.

23. Sufa make dem stay til death do dem part,amen

24. money speaking. the building doesn't look bad.i love kim more after i read this, CLICK TO READ .

25. Money good o, lovely mansion! Kim keep balling o jare, u deserve d very best, lov ya plenri. #team kim#

26. OH SO NA KIM EVEN GET THE HOUSE WAT HAPPENS IF THERE IS BEEF BTW THESE TWO AND THINGS FALL APART AND THE CENTER CAN NOT HOLD WAT HAPPENS TO KANYE WEN KIM KICKS HIM OUT
    OYIBO WOMEN NO DEY WASTE TIME TO KICK THEIR SPOUSE OUT O THE 13TH AMENDMENT SUPPORTS THEM WELL WELL OO

27. Money is sooo goood....#ifonly

28. The house has bin bought nd on renovation since Kim's early pregnancy...she din jus buy it last month...I live around their neighborhood

29. Y dat guy put hand 4 head,,naija tings##

1. Guy thumbs up 4 dat. Evrybdy just dey yarn dust. Ur very observant. Lik ur yans

30. End time tins####

31. Awww... nice... but y is she d one buying d house tho?

1. Cos she gets to keep d owse if dem fight. Kanye is frm naija I asume. Lol

32. Really love this... Wishing kim nd kan all the best

33. Abeg Linda, how many people go live for the house??????, just asking

34. Kim bought or they bought?

35. Kim bought or dey brought,massive and beautiful

36. Wow! That's some high budget building...Happy for them! Has anyone noticed how kim has suddenly fallen in L♥√ع with clothes that are a bit Loose so she can hide her big post baby belly...No more tight hugging clothes and heels,Hehehehe#Issorai

PRETTY GIRL

37. Ah we taking money u talking nonsense. Oboy see ego! Chai hmmmm na vanity sha oo.

38. Kim bought it? Thought d headline was kim and kanye, well wats hers is his...

39. Hmmm nice one. Congrat kim. I pray to leave in a mansion like this some day IJN. First to comment. Linda ve not been seeing my comment, abeg post this one.

40. Kim bought the....

hope Kanye produced a larger share of the money paid???

abi was it solely bought by kim???

are they getting married?????

is this a media stunt???

why have the been living with Kris Jenner all these while???

41. $11million,,, oti o,, money na good tin oooo

42. Linda..today is my bday...

1. Hapi bday dear,myn is 16th anyway

2. So? Well...make I wish u happy birthday bee be.LLNP

43. Congratulations on their new house

44. TOMATO JOS Did I just hear 'kim bought'? Kanye didn't contribute??? + kim is still fat tho!

45. Why has Kanye refuse to put a ring on it .. *smh*

46. TOMATO JOS Did I just hear 'kim bought'? Kanye didn't contribute??? + kim is still fat tho!

47. Money money money, congrats Kimye

48. d mansion of excess money.

49. oh God gv me money in my youth not wen am old pls. Kim is my age mate n is buyin n renovatin an 11m dollars house. Chai!

50. Kanye buys the automobiles, Kim buys the crib...Nice!#smiles#

51. I better look for how I will become a star ooo. All these opression is too much.

52. Loool that "you wan still dey try me ehnn?!" Look on kanye's face in the second pic.We all know he's got paparazzi issues!!

53. Dey both bought it....not Kim ...dey bought it in Feb

54. May this last for them. Why do I always feel that Kim is putting in more to see that this relationship works. Giving him an expensive car as a birthday present, buying this mansion too for them is not a bad idea but only a lady who has had two failed marriages will understand why Kim is working so hard on this one. click here.

55. 11million this kim, she is something else when i first came... Discover more about kim CLICK HERE.

56. It obvious she used kanyes moni to buy the house cos all that whie she was house hunting he was in Paris working on his clothing line, and u knw she's got good taste for things and what's the best for her daughter..

http://meenahz.blogspot.com

57. Wahrapen 2 kan's house n y must it b kim's contribution alone? Kinda confuse tho..still do not undastand dz 2

58. Kim didn't buy d aus dey bought it 2geda n dis wasn't last month d aus has been under renovation since last year. N I knw dey won't last 2geda.

59. why are they now announcing it

60. Hw she want d huse to de na abi she want am fr heaven?so diz huse no fine reach?abeg move out nd gv me d keyz nd God wil blezz u fr me

61. The paparazzi that took these pictures must have been hiding on a tree!! Abi why just ariel view only??

62. They shud go ad wed na sinc der hv decided 2 live 2geda

63. kimmy don hit d jackpot o! cha ching

64. LINDA! you've been having slow news days for a minute now. all this ish is boring jo

65. And how the rats ass is that our problem? or business

66. Wasn't last month they bought it they have been doing renovations before north was born u would know that if u watch kuwtk

67. so r dey gettin married nw??
    www.blogsvila.blogspot.com

68. Why is Kanye living at Kim's mum? That's so stupid, I guess if his mum was alive that shit wouldn't even happen.. The guy is loosing his senses

69. see kim big belle, congrat to dem

70. Just $11million mansion they wont let us hear word.while Taylor swift is living in $20million mansion all by her self. black people like showing off... why?

71. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=40078

72. Congrates...loving the mansion

73. @anon10:44am its №†̥ news jonathan cheban is gay Α̲̅πϑ Α̲̅ lot of celebrity stylist,publicist,make-up artist are gay!

74. Hmmmm,congrate http://youthified.com/index.php?refcode=19696http://youthified.com/index.php?refcode=19696

75. follow this link http://
    MegaStoon.Com/?share=110827
    and see what happens

76. Sometimes,I tie my two legs together & pretend that I'm a mermaid

THE GREAT ONE

77. Too much money ooooooooh! Cheii

78. all i kan say is DAMN abeg God giv me ma own some day.bros Kanye na so u stingy reach u 4 @ least try small bring half of d moni nau. ***A-BELLE***

79. Well 2 all those of u asking if they are getting married!!!! Like hell yeahh !!! Kanye proposed a long time ago & they are getting married @ d end of d year .. Wonder y linda never carried it , I live in d u.s so I'm really current as I'm addicted 2 reading magazines & blogs & also lindas :*

80. The house is too big joor, she is made

81. See how u guys are arguing and detailing as if ur right there with em in their bedroom listening to every conversation to be double sure how exactly they want to spend their money..If u must know people like this wouldn't want folks to know how much they've spent on their comfort,it's bloggers,entertainment channels and magazines who pay paparazzis 4 these pics and stories so they too can sell and remain in business..Omo make una easy o,stop taking panadol for other people's headaches!!!No one's forcing us to read these stories or even comment,it's really not our business.But that urge to always talk about others will never let us ignore em stories..Funny ain't it??

82. Kim bought the house some months ago, I see no reason why Kanye should buy anoda house, rather they decided to make renovations on the house. Good tinking I must commend them!

83. Am i theSo, the paps follow them about with helicopters now, abi