$270 million worth of cocaine found on Air France flight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 September 2013

$270 million worth of cocaine found on Air France flight

30 colorful suitcases containing an amazing 1.3 tons of pure cocaine was found on an Air France flight on Wednesday September 11th. According to reports, the suitcases which weren't registered to any of the passengers on the plane, was discovered by French immigration officials on arrival of the flight from Venezuela. The suitcases which came from Caracas, were found on Sept. 11, but French authorities didn't publicize the find until this past weekend.

The estimated value of the narcotic was put at $270 million.

Yesterday, Venezuela's Public Ministry said that authorities have detained several people including 3  members of the National Guard in connection with the incident. A detailed investigation is currently going on.

52 comments:

1. Thats quite a security let down!

1. If you get caught that means you are fucking up.

2. OMG! Muslim are @ it again,always n d news 4 wrong reasons

1. Ode!!! U are a big goat!!! Fool

2. U must be a barstard 4 dat silly comment.

3. Am so sure u ar a muslim, jst wit ur coment alone. Lyk seriously, islam isn't a religion of peace@all.

4. I knw u just wanna look 4 trouble, wat hav muslims got to do wif dis? Dey mentioned france n venezuela so wat re u sayn. I'm christian bt u need 2 shut up

5. Pls what is Muslim got to do with French plane in venezuela. Mulim hater enemy of God.

6. It high time we stopped this kind of religious conflicts in Nigeria. What has Islam got to do with this topic. Venezuela is a predominantly Catholic country and France is also predominantly Christian. Get ur facts right before you start insulting other people's religion. By the way I'm a devout Catholic. ..... Mr. C.

7. Bur I'l rather b a drug lord dan a terrorist leader,drug lords make money n help d society cos dey spend lavishly and kill only dose dat are crook lords or drug dealers like dem selves not innocent by standers like all dis devilish islams do,check out,I'm only gr8fu 2 God dat one or our own victor moses who is making 9ja gr8 was not killed in d crisis dat lead to his parents death

3. It looks like it has a lot to do with people in high place. Now dey willvomoit the thousandsdey have been eating

1. Dat's a whole N27b, N27b + N30b asuu won't stl b striking #289D55EC#

4. Dope boiz still smelling like cocaennaa

5. They shd hoid d ppl that cleared n forwarded d suitcases for boarding responsible. Thank God that ish dint happen in naija n a nigerian isn't connected to d case. Na their wahala.

6. Hmmmm, they must fire that Air Flight

7. 270mil usd!!! lots of cash o 1st to commeny

8. That's whole lots of money. Corruption smells round all corners now.

9. woooow! dis is pure money....wish dos bags re mine

1. I dey tell u. Imagine I had 100 keys. I love d hustle. Logistic na d koko

2. I dey tell u. Imagine I had 100 keys. I love d hustle. Logistic na d koko

10. Atleast its not bomb they found now.....haha that's no small unit, this is a very high organised crime shii, not a small boi ish, they must be BIG nd BAD players, cos that's a lot of crack ma niggaa

1. Kai....this people just rendered some correct guys broke. I hope my bobos goods no de there oo.

11. Somebody is going to be swimming with the fishes or sleeping in the desert.

12. Who said anything about Muslims...... Pls stop pointing fingers... I am a xtain

13. 270mil?? Choi!! Na money b dat sha!! But hw cum nbdy is askin hw dose suitcases got in d plane?? Ponderin wat onyx is ponderin??*ONYX GODWIN*

14. This isn't good for Air France's reputation at all.
    Definitely has to do with a cartel linked to some top French political/social figures.
    The war on drugs is like guerrilla warfare,you never know where the next strike would come from...ask the Mexican authorities.

15. a big fool made a remark relating 2 muslims when others are making a nice..shio BIG ASSHOLE

16. Who said its d muslims....-ts lyk u v no brain oo...am a xtain so don't lyk dat...dis is a bad story fr air france

17. wow...this story reminds me of drud lord who ruled america...click here for complete story....http://gistbank.blogspot.com/2013/09/10-most-notorious-hood-legends.html

18. Wow, smh
    See fab ways to rock your white jumpsuits here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

19. Thank God my sweet nija name no dey for dis one. Now let dem insult France like dey insult nij lets see. ...

20. Lindiway y you dey sideline me?

21. the smugglers are fools; the transported 1.3 tons of dope on the day the whole world will be on high alert for air bomb attack and search and security will be tight.....(9/11). Am sure Pablo would be disappointed with them; I know I am.

22. That is my cash. Run your mouth now haters.

23. $270 of dope money...in rick ross voice

24. D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̅. A huge amount of money shaa, ßU̶̲̥̅̊†̥ de av 2 trade with caution. cocaine ΐƨ _̮̮ never a business 4 children.

25. Yeeekpa! My money ooooo

26. Three Britons and three Italians arrested after 1.3 tonnes of cocaine is found in suitcases on Air France flight from Venezuela to Paris

Three Police National Guard officers also arrested in Caracas, Venezuela
    The haul had a street value of £160m - the largest ever in mainland France
    It was found stashed in suitcases, none of which were under men's names. This is indeed the work of a syndicate.

27. @ PC critics.Pls click on PC's dp and view it.U will be suprised by wat u will see.its not wat u think.its actually a pic of two pigs and a piglet in d middle.

28. Such (ash on me mind... @Nez_money$$$

29. Such (ash on me mind... @Nez_money$$$

30. U condemn my religion,u condemn God...I won't say much.

31. yusu2hasan.blogspot.com24 September 2013 at 12:09

.......speechless

32. Am not blaming dem rather am blaming linda 4 approving their comments..I mean d comment of PC,banario and PJ..etc cos wit such offensive pix their comment shouldn't b approved..

DSB

33. What Shall It Profit a Man to Slap Usain Bolt and Runaway.... Papa Ayo Oritsejafor