Taste The Goodness And Energy Of Naija | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 August 2013

Taste The Goodness And Energy Of Naija

84 comments:

1. Linda,wat's dis about?

1. Lindalinho wetin dey happen na ? Αвι you wan contest for de presidency election ? And you dey do ur campaign small small wit all dis ur #POSTS eh ? •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) abeg take am easy αвι u knw here say GEJ wan contest again ? Ehe one request i wan apply as one of ur campaign managers oooo •´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
      ‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) FF @swagzkidie

2. I guess it malta guiness
      .....Yeah,something like that

3. Malta guiness ad

2. I want to taste the goodness.
    @Emekanews

1. Mad fun on my birthday! Enuf popping n every every! Omg! My friends r crazy n loving people. Many of them r libers n I appreciate u guys. Linda mad fun ooo! #Grateful!

3. Naija no get taste o! Anytin can serve! I knw my country nd my pple

4. Oh! I said it Lucozade advert.
    btw happy 80th birthday to Chief Tony Anenih.

1. U're are Very wrong dis time around because the full meaning of TEA is Taste AND ENERGY which can be deduced from wat is written there. Obviously its Lipton Tea advert....GEORGE T say so....Linda post my comment ooo

2. Don't be so sure, you just might be wrong

5. What is this? Suspense is not my thing. Not interested

6. Ok I will taste it.

7. Ok we have tasted it.

8. This should be malta guiness advert...linda don collect money ooooo

9. Lucozade boost innit

10. Nwanne ara agba kwanagi o!

11. I KEEP ASKING THIS QUESTION, AND NO ONE HAS BEEN ABLE TO GIVE ME AN ANSWER.. WHY IS BONARIO AND PRINCE CHARMING'S COMMENTS ALWAYS TRAILING EACH OTHER IN ALL ARTICLES?? COULD IT BE SAME PERSON? JUST ASKING, COS THE COINCIDENCE IS NOW TOO MUCH... Runs away####### DR SOMEBODY

1. Infact u r more dan ryt,I always wonder o,v u also noticed dat young man,Somadina?he's also on line afta dos 2.infact dey r in evry blog.I tire o.

2. Idiat!! Deal with ur miserable life first...ewu!

3. Lmao! I don't think so, it might just be a mere coincidence.

4. Or they could both be young unemployed Nigerians...

12. This is definitely Maltina Danceall....Linda don chop money o! Chooii!! Big ups
    #theyDontKnow!

-tosynebold- :D

13. No time wen linda no go chop cane with dis advert.... If u dnt want wahala, u beta quick tell us wetin e mean... Oya I'm begging.... Biko

14. Lucozade boost advert

15. Wat is al dis naija stuff abt na?????

16. Im sure its lipton tea mmmm

17. Im sure its lipton tea mmmm

18. whatever it is....i hope i'll gain from it sha!

19. whatever it is....i hope i'll gain from it sha!

20. It's a Shell advert. Enjoy chopping oyel money oh!

21. goodness and energy...., must b malta guiness

22. pls enlight it more
    i love u........ Happy sunday

1. Wat d f##k r u tryin 2 say *confused face*..enlight wat more?..ur brain?

23. Anon 10:08, Bonario is linda's younger brother, while prince charming is Linda herself...don't say I didn't tell u O°˚˚˚! #Johnny..

24. This is definitely a Lipton Advert!

25. You people should leave that matter abeg...hasn't any one noticed how beautiful I am? I expect compliments

1. Bwahahahohohahahu...laffin in urhobo.
      Ai saw ur pic n troway spit.

*kalloy*

26. wot is it all abt...... Lipton tea, locuzade boost, or m.t.n

27. It's definitly lipton tea....happy sunday linda my baby doll

28. Bia Linda, whc one is ds? Wht r u up to Nwa Ikeji*eyes rolling

29. Lol! Lindodo!, U̶̲̥̅̊ neva stop diz ur archachatina maginata character? Anywayz, happy sunday to you!. Muah muah!

30. na wa oh. u go fear para vexing na.

31. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=325

32. linda i dnt undastand dis 1 ooo....hehehehe

33. Linda!Linda!!Linda!!! Should I sing ur ♪♪♪♪♪♪ᵏ♪♪♪♪♪?

34. Maga loooool lipton Tea dey giv person energy loooool *eyes rolling*

35. Lindodo oya please tell ooo, we are tired of this

36. One day Linda will take υs out of this suspence!! #smile#

37. i cant wait to see the meaning of this

38. Linda please say it already

39. Naijadeltapikin... Lindus I know this Ȋ̊§ LUCOZADE ADVERT.

40. Lin,lin,promo tins abi,dis one don 2much,i guess u re paid 4 it,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

41. Bia Linda! Let the cat out of the bag already, will you? What's this?

42. Linda you and these Lipton pple shud rest o. If its not forcing us to get calls from quasi celebs or Z-listers,its taste d blablabla

43. Hahahaha.. Its malta guinness.. Linda linda.

44. Linda stop diz jooooooor.......malta guiness tinz

45. Its Lucozade boost joor.....

46. It looking ƖƗǨƐ malta guiness advert but Linda e neva reach make Y♡Ʊ let †ђξ cat out of †ђξ bag bfore e die of suffocation

47. Linda after u don go feel America finish u con say make we dey feel naija I beg na America I wan feel too, u hear?

48. Linda I am saying this is a campaign from Shell petroleum! Please when you let the cat out of the bag send me my share of the oil money ooooh!

1. Yhu re a fool...why would a petrol station use words lyk dat for deir ad I guess u re high on cheap drugs tink b4 u comment if nt don't talk @ all Oponu Omo abi u won drink petrol???taste d greatness Ode

49. oil compani,na mi win.yeeeee!

50. Lucozade boost...linda wey my prize

51. Habi taste the sadness and hardship of naija,mtcheww *KMT*

52. U slf dn dey kip person on suspense

53. Linda don come again oh

54. i think this is a maggi advert.. the colours used look similar to that of maggi

55. Na the get a call from Mr FOster and co bi this one ooo, lipton things

56. Lucozade Boost? Or Malta Guiness?

57. it looks like malta guiness

58. Na MALTA GUINNESS advert joor it has been reveal

59. I think it's Malta Guinness....

60. Bellanaija showed the full ad, it's a Malta ad

61. Malta Guinness street dance is back....yaaaaaayyyyyyy