Tameka Raymond shares first photo of the son who nearly drowned | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 August 2013

Tameka Raymond shares first photo of the son who nearly drowned

Usher's ex-wife Tameka Raymond shares a first photo of her son Usher V since his near fatal pool accident. In case this is news to you, earlier this week Usher Raymond's five-year-old son, Usher Raymond V, nearly drowned in a pool accident after his arm got stuck in the pool drain

Usher yesterday released a statement to the media thanking the men who saved his son from drowning. Find the statement after the cut...

Usher's statement to the media

''I would like to thank my Aunt Renaas well as the doctors and nurses who are working with us around the clock."
''I would especially like to thank the two men who saved my son's life, Eugene Stachurski and Ben Crews. They are true heroes and I am deeply grateful to them."
''I am blessed and fortunate to say that my son Usher V is doing well and is recovering. I am overwhelmed by the outpouring of prayers, love and support for my family's well-being.''

51 comments:

1. The boy looks traumatized and tired! Why post pics of your son in the hospital after he almost drowned... Some things are actually not for public consumption...This picture is uncalled for and kinda looks exploitative.

2. For real ds doesn't make any sense...make dem leave d boy to recover abeg.

3. I guess she is just trying to say, the boy is alive and recovering.

2. Better safety measures next time Usher, before that boy gets taken away from you guys.

1. Your DP is very distracting PC

3. She's using the pic as ammunition in her custody war w Usher. Sad for the innocent baby.

4. Awwww get well soon dear.D Lord is ur strength.

5. Owwwk thnk God hs owk.. Adults shuld always be arund kids.

6. This isn't news or new to us oh! We are very current! Its been on E! Up ur game miss ikeji! Loooool!

7. Thank God 4 usherV life, linda dear, u are just 2 juicy, next pls

8. Dis son resemble dead.

1. TWART!! And you deserve not to be alive..what a waste of space u are...insensitive piece of shit. Linda if u like don't post this...

2. I don't think the guy meant "dead"...I am guessing he wanted ro type "dad".

3. I think the writer wanted to type "dad" and he typed "dead" cool down.

4. D fact ua alive doesn't not mean u actually deserve 2live.. Tank God 4dis previlege

9. may God be with u and ur son,mr usher.u're d best of mine.

10. Aww! It is well. He'll be fine

Http://itsebunite.wordpress.com

11. Ouch, the boy looks unhealthy, they dont feed him or whot!!!

1. Ugly duckling, get out of town! Lmao

2. @ anon 7:22.Please!!just shut d entire fuck up....as ur busy calling someone ugly, can u create anything...abeg aw many paegents have u won...u have no right....and I repeat YOU HAVE NO RIGHT TO CALL SOMEONE UGLY....kmt!

12. God'l heal ur son only if u blieve and trust in him... Linda love! Post ma comment o!

13. Awwwwwww.thank God

14. I am sure Tameka will use this to ask for custody of her sons

15. lets just say tank u jesus for saving his life

16. Heya thank God he s better now

17. Tameka Foster not Raymond

18. Eyahh! ThankGod he is outta danger, he is looking so frail, it is well.

19. Get well soon Usher Raymond V and thank God for ur life.

20. I wish him quick recovery!! @honeyslimzy

21. Awww!!!
    Poor handsome little boy... Thank God 4 ur life...

22. Awwwww....thank God 4 his life
    Buh pls they sld keep their
    Kids away from pool/beach
    His step child was removed off
    LifesuPport cos of a beach
    accident And now dis?

23. They should be more attentive and careful next time!

24. Thank God for him

25. Thank God the little boys life. Am sure Ursher is a happy man

26. Thank God the little boys life. Am sure Ursher is a happy man

27. Thank God the little boys life. Am sure Ursher is a happy man

28. Usher v . Get well soon

29. Indeed God remains faithful.May His name be glorified.

30. Get we'll young usher.

31. thanks to god for his life

32. Sacrifice Things Gone Bad. Usher you may pay with your own soul

1. You are a colossal idiot!na comment b ds?

33. Wow! He should do thanksgiving o. Hasn't he already lost one son in a water-related accident?

34. Usher must be doing sumtin wrong..u nid jesus mehn,didn't 1 son die in a jet ski accident?

35. Thank God for his life...