Popular stylist Toyin Lawani shows off bare baby bump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 15 August 2013

Popular stylist Toyin Lawani shows off bare baby bump...

Her baby daddy shared the photo on his instagram page. I hear a wedding is happening soon...

91 comments:

1. They should tie the knot immediately, no waste of time? Congrat

1. Dis wot we get to see wen an adult n a kid, decides to do wot two adults shuld be doing.

2. Who cares? Next pls ko gbagbe oshi!

2. Awwww cute! Is this a trend?

3. I really don't understand the hype around this girl and her boy toy...#dyra

4. I just witnessed a drive by in the Bronx...
    Fleeing back to my abode,these gangsters though.

1. Aftermath Of that Kendrick Lamar Verse shit?
      Loool..just kidding

5. lovely! cute father btw.

6. Pregnancy»Baby»Then maybe Marriage, lovely new trend! Congrats to them!

1. # Disgusting gay boi, uv got 2 be gay cos I no see woman wey aproko reach u

2. prince charming ,for this your pic wetin that feminine hand hold ? it looks like a charged banana.

7. Good for her.
    Ff @yelnatsfashions for Nice 2K clothings...free delivery in Lagos....HURRY while they last.

8. He is really a Baby Daddy.

9. A daughter from another man, a son coming soon from another man. Na wa oooo

10. Looks like the guy is eating her up... That shit looks punani to me.

11. u sure say no be pussy dis guy the suck so.cus me dey see sumfin else 4 dere ooooo, mayb is my eyes sha.

12. Gud 4 dem congrats

13. The jazz not gon llast forever boosh!

My comments are better then yours in everyway.One Gud Chick is better then you all. You welcome!

14. I swear i thought someone was eating pussy at first....like a leaked celebrity picture

15. OmG!!!!! Dis I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ cuteeee

16. Dats nice and romantic...

17. Genevieve Samuel15 August 2013 at 15:10

Aww so cute,Visit The Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog.

18. So sweet! Congrats. Signed: #QUEENTY#

19. Hmm she get belle before marriage no body talk! But una want use moouth finish beverly!! Beverly osu for d mulla!!
    Toned

1. How does getting pregnant before marriage relate to having sex on national tv???na wa....u just dey yarn out of point...

20. Congrats to them

21. Shameless couples. Why not display the real "area"?

22. wish dem all d best.

23. Mehnn dat guy z soo cute αη∂ fwesh!#no-homo#doctorbobby

24. Replies
    1. This your english na war baby.

2. Have or happy,read ur damn sentence before posting

25. Who is she please. I am not even trying to be rude.

26. but the guy is to small for her but any way if dey love each other no problem wit that wish u guys d best

27. That picture looked like the boy was actually eating her pussy.

1. How does baby bump look like pussy!! Or are you blind? Linda if I look for my comment,are u a learner

28. Mehnn dat guy z soo cute αη∂ fwesh!#no-homo#doctorbobby

29. Linda abeg bring d pixs frm davido's sister TM,dnt ve time for dis rubbishhhhhhh

30. Awww.
    She's Beautiful..
    Usually, them OAPs are ugly.
    Very!!

1. She's nt an OAP she's a stylist...

2. This moron again?
      Bitch,she ain't an OAP.
      And Ur on d fucking wrong PosT!

31. As in like "who wan die make e die.....dis guy is vexing! Lolz

M.c Donfunky

32. Ermmmm wait oh!!!is dat her pubic hair?

33. Na marriage be the next thing na.Hope it ends in that

34. Nothin special............but rubbish

35. Someone pls tell diz boi to go bck to schl,i knw him we are frnds he is a madonna student having issues almost errytime in schl,in 200 level,stop wasting ur time with ur mothers mate pls,i wish ur parents knew abt this

36. Congrate 2u Luv Bird.

37. Abeg Na only me dey see pubic hair for this picture? How can I unsee what I have just seen??

38. Eerrrmmmmm Lindoski... Abeg I no know weda na my eye or something, but is dat ha Pubic hair down der or somethings else... Hehehhehehe. *Grins and Walks away*

39. am confused is this guy kissing the baby bump or he's about to give the girl a bj cos i cant see hair everywhere..... wait who's Lawani and who's the boy toy..... u always get this daft gist for us but it took u 3days to report the death in Maiduguri.... nawah sha

40. I thought it was someone's Virginia getting kissed have haba Linda make u they get correct foto na

41. Omg this chick is no stylist.. She's ghetto.

42. No be this same mumu geh wey say she wld show pix of baby bump except 4 15mill.who then gave her 15mill 4 dis.pple go jst stay dey run mouth anyhow.shuooo.issok i will properply do enlargement of the pix & hang on my sittin room wall.thank u very much sista linda

43. Do you know you can be whom you want to be, buy all you want if ONLY you do the right investment. Subscribe to mc'dave investment servives and make your financial dreams come true. See more at m c d a v e i n v e s t . C o m

44. Y is dis a news

45. I tot u were waiting for 15million b4 revealin ur bump? ...Oloshi *spits*

46. Lolz @unseen wht i av just seen

47. Lol old woman and a minor I feel sorry for her,does he even know anything about kids? She's is just disgracing herself,classless lady! Pretending she's happy instead she's showing the world how shallow'she is,fashonista oshi! How is she any better than Beverly osu? To me they are same!Rubbish! #old mama youngie.Sad depressed old mama!

48. That baby Ll be pretty, see the fine boy nah

49. Aww so cute and romantic, every woman definitely wants this from her man.

You can place an order for your foodstuffs. Call me on 07040181994 and have it delivered to doorstep and you can pay on delivery. A trial will convince you.

Linda please I'm just a jobless graduate trying to make ends meet so please post my comment.

50. who cares, linda stop throwing this girl in our face. we don't care and she is not a celebrity

51. That's d reason why i dn like Lib. Ppl's comment are always eyeservice. Now tell me, whats congrat congrat congrat? 4dis jazz girl? And her #childnotgroom. Of a husband? Linda if u like dnt post my comment. Ode oshi!

52. Hmmm, just passing* kiokio. Please visit www.luciandos.blogspot.com to read true life stories of rape victims.

53. I can't see any public hair in his pic the lower oart looks
    like her tummy aswell and also I love that they are happy wether dem marry no marry he no concern me but nowadays I see this lady smile and I know she's happy and as for the person saying does his parents know ..I'm sure they are not blind go and rest if it fails fine but at least they tried and must everything be juju for you People like Dare art Alade and deiola are far years apart is anyone picking on that? Peter psquare and Lola same but they are all happy please leave people let them be rather wish them well and pray for them

54. I thought she said she 15 Million to show a bump?

55. Wash, Wash.... Mak dem go Lukbush or Boil beans.. Linda mak I nor find My Coment ohh...

56. I just want to know what’s the evidence that the belly he is kissing is Toyin’s???

57. @ Cocobutter, If you don't like LIB, then don't come here. Who forced you to come to this blog? There are many others, please go there to make your stupid rant. The two of you must have met at a jazz man/woman's place to know she's doing jazz. Mcheeeeew

58. PRINCE CHARMING PLEASE TAKE OFF THE STUPID PROFILE PICTURE. THANKS

59. Whatsup wit men n babbies nowadays? Every male celebs want to ve a child na. Married or not. Nawa o

60. Dat is not a belly but a pussy,I knw wat am saying.......linda nawa 4 u oh,did he tell u dat is toyin lawani's tummy?....smh.

61. kess i cant believe you resultd to dis...ur momsy is in ph nd you doing all dis.....you ran away from home kai!
    you should ave chilled...i no its money dat got u into dis...i told him to take you to lag to better your life nt for you to get married to ur momma's mate.