Photos from Daisy Danjuma's 61st birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 August 2013

Photos from Daisy Danjuma's 61st birthday party

Senator Daisy Danjuma celebrated her 61st birthday on the 6th of August at Wheat Baker Hotel in Ikoyi. Here are some photos courtesy Genevieveng.com. Continue to see more photos...

See the rest HERE

92 comments:

1. Congrats 2 her...she luks sexy tho

1. See as oshiomole b like gorila with e oversize suit,go and pay u workers

2. Taaaar common go nd sleep linda

3. Wow she's still glowing at 61.

4. Nyc
    First to comment yaay!!!

5. Ever young and beautiful lady.
    when the money comes from oil,everything stays fresh.

~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3319

6. Idiots wasting stolen money,we will deal with all of ur children!!!

7. Oshiomole's jacket looks like a Nigerian road side auto-mechanic's outfit.
    Guess he was there to support his fellow Edo state Daisy who by the way hasn't done much for her constituency.
    Besides Thisday and The Dome,where else does Ndukka gets his money please,I've seen his daughter,Efe,couple times here and she shops like a thrift.
    TY Danjuma is a Northerner but owns most of the oil in the Niger Delta,funny country.

1. Loooooool at what oshiomoles jacket looks like.

8. Happy birthday ma, wish you long life and prosperity. God bless.

9. Nduka Obaigbena... always in the mist of women. chaiiiii.

10. Gathering of the rich...choii swagaless oshiomole.lol

11. Ever looking young lady.... I wish to be young and vibrant like her @ 61... Lol.. Comarade oshomole without his khaki.. Aunty linda post my comment ooo

12. Oshio baba oh Lmao

13. Top class event! Strictly fresh affair

14. Why does she have her phone in her hand. Drop the phone and dance biko

15. Never knew adams oshio was ever going 2 wear suit in is life

16. Tits... Old tits -_- but tits none the less.

17. Wow...! She looks gorgeous!!!!!!

18. Daisy is a natural beauty,nobody can dispute dt.

19. Na wa o, na everything be news? Abegi give us better news/gist *ThatFunctionGuy*

20. Wishing you many more years ahead!

21. Linda get me that Daisy's Fone number immediately I wan tell her something

1. Loooooool ode!!! What do you want to tell her?

22. Oshomole the "rugged" man

23. Y is senator Diasy exposin her breast nw?

24. From d 1st pix *she 4 no even cover d breast na* fashion now na to put breast or yash 4 outside
    (Hbd sir)

Dan

25. From d 1st pix *she 4 no even cover d breast na* fashion now na to put breast or yash 4 outside
    (Hbd sir)

Dan

26. First to comment oo

27. Fyn woman!!! Reserve all oda comments xcept.. 1st 2 comment!!!

28. Hmmmmm! Money Good oh!

29. See hw money made dis woman to look like she's in her late 40's.

30. And she has done what for Nigeria.....as a 61 year old influential woman?

31. Is d woman related to caroline danjuma's husband??curious

1. I think so. Im not sure.

2. Caroline marry Gen Danjuma yonger brother(the man in suit with This day publisher)

32. Beautiful woman. She is ageing gracefully but her gown isn't her size at d breast level cos her boobs didn't enter finish by the side.

33. The celebrant didn't her dress size in the store abi she's just in the mood to wear tight dress?

34. Is that Comrade governor Oshiomhole in jean, shirt and a coat? Hmm, what happened to his safari suit....just thinking. Let's hope he is still a comrade.

35. So Oshiomole can rock blazers and jeans??....Ok na!!

36. uncle adamz! My able comrade! Abeg y junior wan fuck u up na? Abi woh do i c blow his belt?

37. What can I say! Owwww! Moni is good. Happy bufday lady Daisy! U still look younger @61... D power of moni! M reminded again 2work harder. Ify

38. this woman should age na, haba!

39. I'm sorry but these Hermes belts have been killed. Fashion tip for the rest of 2013 - stow away your Hermes belts.
    P.S.: At least these ones look real even if the babas rocking them have large waistlines

40. Who give Oshio baba Jacket??

41. Omg she looks so gorgeous like she's just 40. Congz ma

42. I know that this one no go marry 12 years girl

43. Rinda! Rinda! Rinda! You mean dem no invite you? You wey wan belong by force. rotfl. If u like post my comment. I don't care. Mtsceewwww!

44. My Gosh! For a 61yr old Woman, she looks Damnnnn good!!! Looks like there is an anti age injection or something that slows down ageing that women these days take!!! Men are ageing more than woman these days and its good lolz!!!Wow! Money is good sha!!!

1. Yes ooo. She even looks more super amazing up close. Uncle Nduka the enjoyment massa. Lol. Abeg abeg abeg, Oshiomole should be staying away from these kinda classy events. See him looking like a hungry house boy. He should stop funking up the groove in a place like this abeg. And he arrived late to the event. As usual. Rme

45. Isn't agbani too young to roll with all this old people.wHEAT BAKER NA MY BACK YARD I FOR CRASH IN O CHAI SEEEEE FUCK UP.

46. The incredible work of Dr. 90210. Happy birthday Daisy.

1. Ehn! Cos she can't simply be eating and living healthy ba? #JayBeyBlu

47. Oooops, is she sure she is 61 cos she doesn't look it @ all. All d same, congrats Sen. Daisy Danjuma. Cheers!

48. Money speaking. She looks stunning at 61. More yrs ahead woman.

49. You all that are saying she looks good, true. But we wont know how gud she looks until she wash face.

50. I am not surprised at all. Daisy is ever classy. God please give me a rich husband.

1. See you.. ole!!! And me too o God.

51. Yeah yeah, I heard senators nd hauz of reps pple got paid 1 trillion; abi last year? Its shoWnin on d woman's body sha. Pple gettin paid dat much 2 argue...mshteewwww

52. Daisy has always been classy even before Danjuma!! She used to be married to the handsome Henry Omenai who was in a helicopter crash and left in a vegetative state. Anyone know if he is still alive? They had fine kids together.

1. Rightly stated, the man was a senior personnel of one of the oil majors. The hottie checked out for the bigger gun and greener side

2. Henry Omenai of old was a gentleman, I guess Daisy had to do what was best for her. No offense to danjuma.

53. Linda doesn't post my comments. I'll repeat myself. Was loving the pics till I saw the last pic and it was a hyena. Lol. Oshiomole is ugly.

54. Danjumas luv their women very pretty!!

55. Y is agbani looking dis way

56. i remember this woman's 50th birthday years ago in Spain wt her bosom friend Priscilla Soyemi or so, she looks good even better than her 50s

money talks

Grace Egbagbe added some weight and it sure suit her, but dd she get botox on her cheeks?

HYBunny

57. Mr. Omenai is still alive. In person Daisy is fighting the aging process. Don't be deceived by her pictures. Her touched up body is very fine.
    She's not a current Senator and even if she was, the pay is small change compared to their petro-dollars. Her fineness is where it ends. You need to hear her speaking. The bush won't just go away.
    Her husband on the other hand, yes he's classy.

1. Gba be
      You know everything

2. @anon, Kai Henry Omenai is still alive? Wow
      We all had mutual close fam friends and his crash was do sad. Daisy tried, I don't blame her for moving on with her life. She kept him alive for the kids. Henry Omenai, the first nigerian executive director of nnpc.
      Anyone know if the kids still go to visit him in the UK?

58. This comment has been removed by the author.

59. Linda, post all comments your partial twat.

60. Those choppin niger money. 1 day I'll b greater. Amen!

61. From d name Danjuma,I pressume dats an Hausa name, & wnt d bliev d lady is a muslim..so y d boobs exposure,is she nt supposed †̥ b al covered up or is Islamic way 〇ƒ dressing diff for d rich?dese guys shuld do wats rite & nt make tins worse dan dey av made dem..bt go †̥ d streets u'd c muslim children al covered up lyk dey r nt †̥ receive fresh air in d name 〇ƒ religion & get †̥ wonder ow dese kids take air bt our mamas r here sampling al dey've got for d so cald religion †̥ go dwn d drains cos dey av cash..Its quite a shame!

1. Calm down and learn more about your county olodo
      They are Christian northerners all having such names olodo upon thirty

2. See u ooooo,na by name?danjuma like u said is a hausa name,not a muslim name.and all hausas are def not muslims abeg!anywaiz dese danjumas are xtian,so covering up aint part of deir concerns....

62. Danjuma is not Hausa. It's a Northern name and they are Christians.

63. I heard that elohor did the party for her.

64. check IG FOR beths pics!!!PRIVE

65. Money! Money!! Money!!!, money answereth 2 all tinz, including d beauty in u. Without money....it's difficult 2 luk gud. Hbd!

66. She is ageless. I love her!

67. josykay, TYDanjuma is a Christian but that does not warrant the exposure though, guess she just had boobs job she wanna show off

HYBunny

68. Chai oshiomole! If u nat wearing 1raggish military coat, u would wear dis coat of 1colour! Abeg try wear caftan ni!! Freshn up ni, were all ur money dey enta?

69. This woman is beautiful see how she looks at 61..with her signature pulled back hair...no big horse mane weave all over the place keeping it classy....see her pretty friend Priscilla soyemi...