OJB leaves for India today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 August 2013

OJB leaves for India today

Pic taken today at the airport. OJB with his first wife, Mama J, who's going with him to India and their children. Please pray for him as he undergoes a kidney transplant in a hospital in India.

116 comments:

1. The lord is in control Uncle OJB

1. Whatever happened to the second wife? She took the picture, yeah..??? Yeah right..! The first would always be there.. Niggas take note!

** Is it still a crush that I'm asking of Billie Jean? **

Killer_Keed!

2. May he come back safely ijn . God is with him

2. Finally.

3. Godspeed!
    Return back hale and hearty, IJN, Amen!

1. I just learnt a new word- Godspeed, tnx to u PC :)

4. Bia linda....which one be "first wife" nah???? How many wives does he have???abeg nack me gist....

1. I can authoritatively tell you that OJB has about 5-8 baby mama, but nobody knows about it because he is not a top class celebrity. This guy is worse than Tuface, his numerous women and kids is one of the reasons he is so broke. I hope he becomes a better man after this.

2. Was abt asking too,shey he has a second wife ni? Abeg gv us gist asap.
      Q'

3. Yep, Ojb married one festac girl called June who was a presenter and tried music but failed woefully&they even have a song together as in she&Ojb did a collabo flaunting the love they think they had&all of a sudden Ojb's fame reduced badly and d babe took off for greener pastures...

4. ha ha ha ha u badddd!!!all these men with things between their legs. lesson learnt

5. Safe trip
    Hope he shaves off d dreads

6. Journey mercies, and speedy recovery for him IJN... Follow me on twitter @funkiedipsy

7. The Lord is your strength OJB, we love you. Wish you quick recovery...

8. God will see U̶̲̥̅̊ tru

1. U shall nt die.u ll come back healthy.

2. U shall nt die,u shall come back healthy

3. God is wit u.U r already healed

9. First wife??? Wish him a safe journey and a successful transplant. God be with him.

10. It is well with you IJN.

11. First wife?ok ooo God will see u through

12. Yes, our prayer for him. May he come back well and agile. amen

Real Secrets to

weightloss and healthy eating

13. May God be with u b4,during n after ur surgery...anon 2:55 (ese walters story)u r such an,ignorant idiot for thinking u can cast out demons with a bible alone.all u need is d 'word' of God in d bible n d spirit of God.without dat,wat u carry is just a book...bcos u can't afford an ipad doesn't mean u shld condemn ppl who can.ode

14. First wife
    Shey na 2 em get
    All d best tho

15. Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ safe trip OJB&a successful surgery

16. In d name of Jesus christ d Name above all names,ojb will have a succesful kidney transplant and he will return alive n healthy in JMN amen. N so Shall it be amen. Ngozi

17. OJB my prayer for u is that God will see u 2ru,may he be ur strengh in ur weakness,go and come back in peace we are waiting for u.janolala

18. God will go with you in Jesus Name

19. Wishin' him a safe journey nd quick recovery..9ice looks man #StillHawt

20. God will perfect all the transplant process in Jesus name.

21. linda why would the children come along is this not extra expense?

1. Na Linda u de ask?? Which one b Linda own inside d matter? Go ask OJB.

22. May u come back well and agile ijn

23. May u come back well and agile ijn

24. Wishing you a successful transplant broda! Am sure God will definetly see you through!

25. Biko how many wives he marry??

26. Doctor cares,but

God heals.God is ur healer,amen from Ojemudia kenneth

27. G̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ ll guide U̶̲̥̅̊ ‎​ althru

28. The Lord that saw myy mum through her own kidney transplant will see you through. It iss well wt you...

29. Wish u success dear

30. The Lord will surely go with him and make him well again!

31. first wife???? so he has a second and a third??? they all look ratchet abegg... i'd sha pray!1

32. Godspeed my brother

33. God wil see himm thru,buh I need 2 understand why he is goin with his kids too..aunty post my comment abeg oo cz u no dey lik post am..kim

34. This mann will not kill himself with this iron sponge hair...I wishe him a successful transplant sha

35. Safe trip Mr OJB,God is on your side.

36. God See him tru, IJN.

37. He will do it for you Amen.

38. First wife ke??? Ogaaooo!!!my mouth shut up.Wish him a successful transplant.

39. He will do it for you. Amen.

40. It is well bro.Av faith and u ll com out of d theatre smiling and dancing skelewu.

41. Safe trip n a successful transplant in JESUS name. Amen

42. You will have a successful operation IJN.Amen

43. First wife???hmmmm,where's d second n third wife??God is strength OJB,its sure gonna be a success

44. Ojb God will see u tru n d transplant will b successful ijn

45. May God see u tru.IJN. XTA

46. If you want don't save your money. Always partying

1. It is settled ojb!plz. Repent and. Work 4 GOD!is not only wen we av issues we. Call him!we shld also serve him wen. We re doing well,hope 2 see u

soon

47. 1st wife kwa? Hian! God be with you,it'll be successful IJN.

48. The Lord be with u.

49. His family looks their famzing him ewww!all the best OJB...

1. Looooool this got me in stitches! Hw can they famz their father? Lmao

50. It is well! Ojb u r well boss

51. Where r d other wives? Oyibo

52. Almighty Goa ll' see u tru safe journey dear

53. Go and return healthy IJN. The lord will take control of every thing. The transplant will be Successful Amen. It is well with u body n soul.you will make it. I cancel every negative report ijn. We love u God loves u more.

54. Pls ooooo is it just my eyeshe doesn't look sick like does pic he used when he was begging for donations
    I hope this not fraud
    Can't be trusted

1. Then u must be blind. As a man tinketh so he is.

2. Ppl like u just want to talk trash. Did u not hear that he has been in the hospital for some medical treatment? Before he will go to India. Fraud ke. Just shut up ur mouth next tym if u have nothing to say. Did u even donate kobo?
      I don't even know. Ojb personally . I hate wen pple talk nonsense. if u re how will u feel?

3. U must b an idiot.

55. 1st wife? Does he hv 2 wives?... Linda ova 2 u.

56. Wishing u d best in surgery and fast recovery, but don't come and start carrying babes around afta dis trial o, na to test ur faith in God.

57. So he never go since? Anyways God go waka go n come back with o°!

58. First wife ke???? Nawao, it means there's anoda since u indicated. Most importantly, wishing u a successful kidney transplant.

59. Yeah....... I think I've heard him sing about his 3 wives...... May God grant him safe journey, successful operation and speedy recovery!

60. May almighty allah guide you sir.
    Have a successful operation!

61. And errmmhh thats a cute family

62. Wish him a successful transplant & a quick recovery.

63. It is well with you IJN Amen.

64. Wish him all the best

65. Safe trip brodaly..... Bia!!! 1st wyf bawo? Meaning bros gt dem plenty. Hmmm....

-Bigsam007.

66. Eeyah , finally.. I pray he returns home in good health and start up his career again. And I also hope he uproot that thing on his head before he comes back.. Doesn't fit him at all.

67. Ok. Lemme get dis, is he goin 4 operation or family vacation???

68. i wish him speedy recovery sha,buh his children though! y d daughter mouth region black like dat,and d son! lipsealed anyway God will see him thru..

69. May God Almighty guide u throughout d Operation and bring u and ur family back safely, AmeN.

70. may God make him whole

71. U see, no one can ever displace a real woman in her husband's house and heart. If he has grown kids like these ones, then it means they've come a long way. So he prolly trusts her better than the rest to take good care of him. Linda u may choose to call her his 1st wife o, but I choose to call her his life wire. Make the rest dey house dey sleep jare. It is at times like this that women will know their true position with their hubby. Weda when time for party reach na the last wife hin go carry go. But on serious matters like this, na the responsible of the lot he'll pick. Just like if it has to do with his lawyers and estate. Godspeed. Thus sayeth the Lord, you shall return. I hate coming here bcos this linda will make u suffer to type finish n not post ur comment. Very discouraging. #okBye#

72. mbok linda wish 1 b first wife how many him marry sha we all wishing him a successful transplant

73. the lord will take control of everything...

74. whishig him quick recovery and a sucessful sugery.

75. I wish u d best OJB. And 4 those shouting first wife ke?? Yea, he has 3 wives, na 2day man de marry more than one wife? Especially in ds part of d world? Y d surprise comments?

76. Wishing u speedy recovery & yes bloggers,OJB's goh lyk 3 wives! Signed: #QUEENTY#

77. Linda,try marry before you castigate people with morethan 1 wife.Check your family if u no get uncle or ur papa sef when marry morethan 1 wife.We are Africans and Americans

78. this kidney thing sef....claiming one too many.....i wish him well...may God guide the doctors to do a good job on him...amen!!

79. God will see u tru,you will come back in good health IJN Amen,Is weLl.

80. OJB, IT IS WELL WITH YOU. Mama J u're a real woman with large heart.

81. OJB, IT IS WELL WITH YOU. Mama J u're a real woman with large heart.

82. You are bless and may the lord be with you always.... positive

83. May God guide him safely. Wishing him the very best.

84. The Lord will heal u & u will come back safely.

85. the lord i serve would make the forth coming operation be successful long live OJB

86. Be well.But why going along with his children ?waste of cash.

87. wow all the participants in this blog are really looking great.