Mercy Johnson family photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 August 2013

Mercy Johnson family photos

Family photos of Mercy Johnson Okojie, her husband Prince Odi Okojie and daughter, Purity. Find more photos after the cut...

That little angel looks so much like her dad.

486 comments:

1. Lovely family, May God bless ur home.

2. Awwwnnn such a beautiful family . Tonto dikeh where ur own ? Mscheewww ..Debbs..

3. Dts beautiful,plsss mercy hit d gym biko shed enuf weight so dt ur figure ll still b d same tnxs

4. What a dirty and ugly looking bunch. Linda post my comment.

5. This girl is so cute, I wonder why they named her Purity. Mercy is already bearing a housegirl name as if that is not enough, she wants her daughter to follow suit. Just like Laila Ali said, think about when the child grows up.

6. 9c family, dey look gud. So happy 4 dem o

7. Cute pics. Blessed family

8. Beautiful family......muah

9. Nice one, happy family

10. Mercy pls get to the gym . Nice pic, daughter kind of look like both of them in a way

I rest my brain

11. Awww, so cute. God bless your family Mercy.

12. Beautiful baby!!!! Reminds me of wen my dota was dis age. O d joys of motherhood!! God bless u Purity. God bless ur parents. God bless my daughter.......

13. Bless this lil Angel's heart, may she continue to be a source of joy to all around her.

So mercy, this ya hear(hair), i just wanna jump in and give you a big knonk(knock), warrisdis?

14. Beautiful Family....God's blessing on U always...

15. She looks more like mercy Johnson in the last pix.

16. ▓ N̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊Å…Y̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅̊₳L̶̲̥̅̊ ♥̸̨2 August 2013 at 03:13

Lovely family

17. Lin lin yu barely sleep ds days hp yur gd? Lovely family i â„“i̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅

18. AWWWWWWW!!! THEY LOOK CUTE AND HAPPY! I PRAY GOD KEEPS HER MARRIAGE.

19. Wow!!! She's really cute.I love dis family,nice job mercy.

20. Interesting. Nice photos

21. Awwww,such adorable baby...mercy n hubby look happy together.

22. Nice family pix. Time for Mercy to hit the gym.

23. Are you sure those two aren't related? They look alike...and Mercy's got some big bazongas!!!!! Damn!

24. Happy Family! More Luv and Understanding.

25. Ok. Nice pictures

26. So Verry much like her dad...carboncopy!

27. You are right Linda she is just her Dad. Never commented here I just read and pass but I can't pass this one cuz Mercy is someone I love and I am now very proud of u girl. Beautiful family u have there. Just keep bringing out more pics like this so that haters will see how sweet your marriage is. And please keep being good cuz I dunt want 2 hear anybad news about you. God bless your home. Love you

28. Lai lai! She looks like Mercy a lot in d last picture...

29. Lovely...I wish them the best

30. Lovely family. I love MJ

31. 1st to comment; na dis purity weh deh born yesterday dn grow finish mmm may be mercy they giv her dat fetilizer *wink*

32. Lovely Family. Purity is fast growing up nd prettier by d day. Keep it up MJ

33. Wow this is very lovely. May Allah continue to bless u and ur family.I love u MJ. Ur baby is so cute and ur hubby is handsome and u Mercy the Queen. Don't mind haters

34. May this love continue to grow and never seize in Jesus name. Amen

35. kai i feel sorry for this babys nose ooooo... take a look at the parents noses

36. I love this family. May God bless them and give them all they desire.

37. Toto - Dick eeh,
    you see Happy people,

38. Happy family....happy for Dem

39. Indeed. .she looks like her dad..chey aunt Linda! Go sleep oooo...in my lib voice..

40. Wow! They look so lovely am just so happy for mj.

41. LindaDoesn'tPostMyComments2 August 2013 at 04:21

LAST!!!

42. nice pix but purity no cute

43. Like the mothers nose
    Zee

44. Hmmmm loving this. Poko is dying somewhere am sure.

45. OMG!!!!Stinkly cute...<3

46. Beautiful family. I'm hapi 4 u, Mercy. God Bless ur family.

47. Follow me on Instagram @pr0mise_

48. WOW! This is Cute Love it... Nice one Linda...

49. WOW! This is Cute, Love it!! Nice one Linda...

50. Why e be say anytime wey woman get married,after marriage like this, Dem go start toh dey fat! their biggest problem is solved abi? okan e ti bale....loool

51. Mercy Johnson is blessed. Such a lovely family.

52. Lovely Pix. May God Continue To Bless Your Union.

53. Cute baby...she looks too much lyk her dad...

54. Awww. Beautiful family, God bless them. Purity looks so much like daddy.

55. Oboi seeee bobby!

56. Omg purity is so pretty!!

57. Baby and Father have same Hair-Line....Cute

58. Mercy has big boobs.

59. Cynthia Adewusi2 August 2013 at 05:19

Wow lovely pix and lovely family God will continue to bless your home MJ

60. Happy home, dats d joy of evry marriage. Kip it mercy sexy!

61. WoW!! Dis is sooooooo beautiful... I luv u mercy

62. Omg baby purity is growing to be even more beautiful. Abeg mercy is placed and ppl lik poko can never get to her level. #badbelleppl

63. Cute Purity luks so much like dad! Nice family pix. #LinLin plz post ma coment oo#

64. beautiful family

65. Woooow,luvly......cute family

66. Wow simply amazing, wonderful family.

67. Omo toh cute,Baba e lofi jo.
    Beautiful family

---Taemy---

68. Happy family

69. Awww she is so cutee:*

70. Happy family

71. Mercy z jes sweet,luvly couple nd baby,Her boobs re really gettin bigger

72. Wonderful family. The Lord is wd ur family my sista.

73. Luvly pics lookin all good together

74. see how cute and happy they look..... lol and Tonto Dikeh is there killing herself. Please help us send this pictures to her and explain to her that life isnt all about poko or sheba or smoking weed. This people are obviously happy. So she should kindly get a life and quit beefing. Have got no respect for tonto dikeh but have got so much respect of Mama purity. why would i respect someone that falls on stage and was high on stage. What kind of a responsible lady or role model does that.... No wonder iyanya said he will dust her off. Who wants to die for a mad woman. lollll Linda good morning post this ooo

75. Nice one happy family..I wish you guys a great time living together and may God be with you....Small Sax

76. Cute Family!pretty purity is growing so fast ..dat baby better be curvy like her momma ^_^!

77. Nice, Prince Odi, hope u make out a little time for ur other kids too, its important that u are part of their lives, don't look at the fact u detest their mum

78. What should I say? Uhmmmm. May their union last

79. My God she looks like Mercy so much in the last pic

80. What a happy home! Am so happy for u MJ.

81. Nice Family. Hope to have my own family soonest. Wishing you the best Mr and Mrs Okogie and daughter.

82. Dats ma gal,we luv u.u no b like some of your collegues wey de spend plenty years for husband house wey no won born.God bless u and your family

83. Fyn family pics,I am happy 4 dem,

84. Dis mercy Johnson own don tumuch sef, but I lyk her tho

85. Happy for her..9ice one..

Lindaaa! U have a way of giving out your messages sha ohh! Mercy Johnson's Family Pix Posted just after Tonto Dike's ....lol

U for Post where she(Tonto Dike) d sip kparaga with her Weed-family nau!*wink*

86. All I see is a nice,happy black family...nice one MJ

87. A wonderful family. Love that....

88. dats a gud family, not lyk a ohter celebrities,but lil she looks much lyk ha moda

89. mj stop dis ur attention seeker...everytym mj nd family na only u 4 dis world marry..i tire ooooo....well 9ice nd hapi family i must confess....ist 2 comment

90. Oww! The litle girl is so cute! The husband nd wife looks alike shaa. Lovely family.

91. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

92. Wow...so beautiful...wish u all d bst.....@princessoyiza

93. Cute family....God bless.

94. Luvly pix U̶̲̥̅̊ got here Mercy

95. Wonderful family,may God continue to bless ur family with love

96. Ada Ejike Onyeama2 August 2013 at 06:16

Wat a lovely family. Purity looks so much like her dad. May God continue 2 protect ur marriage MJ.

97. Awwww hw sweet, beautiful family.

98. Mercy so much happy 4 u.jst tak care of them Girl

99. ЂąppƔ family

100. What a lovely family. I pray the joy last forever n ever.

101. Awwww!!!! Lovely.

102. I keep loving her as d day goes by!

103. Really happy for this chick oh,wish her all the very best in life

104. I tap into dis kinda blessing IJN, God bless ur home dearie!

105. The baby looks like both parents mixed in one. She's rly cute! Mwaah!:-)

106. little Mercy Johnson,happy family.

107. Happy family! The lil angel looks more like the mom.

108. Mercy no want make we rest at all. Before it was 6mnths birthday now family photos LOL!!!kul photos.

109. God bless her family

110. So beautiful u gat a cute family n am tripping.

111. Beautiful family walahi.....I love u Mercy Johnson Okojie.....God bless u nd ur family!!!

112. Great fam! Hope one 'corporate maid' wont tear them apart. The babe is cute.

113. Wat a woundaful family.....may d lord keep u piple..Amen. Kelvin.

114. beautiful family. Purity is so cute...and she is becoming cuter and cuter everyday! God bless Mercy's beautiful family.

115. I so much luv dis cute family. Luvly pictures*bbm big smile*

116. Lookin gud. Nd a veri hapi couple. Blaaaa 4 u @tonto sturbon biatch

117. I go luv oh......beautiful!

118. chei! cute baby, lovely family. I love xoxo

119. Mrs Mercy I love ur union,may God bless ur family,lovely purity u'r the best

120. Who cares....ugly big nose family don't impress me!!

121. Happy family, lovly couple... Pls commenters don't even stat by insulting mercy or claiming she's showing off her family too much. I feel her nd I can imagine her joy,i will do same if I wea in her shoes, moreover its her life not ours... Love u Mercy, wishing u all d best in ur marriage#PRAISE

122. beautiful famil

ist to comment

123. Lovely family, Purity is just getting more adorable and lovely day by day, what a beautiful little girl.

124. So damn gorgeous. I watch her a lot on Iroko TV; So adorable!
    Africa anit that bad at all :p

125. Kool fam, lil girl rilly looks liker her dad

126. Cute dem

127. Happy family and cute child

128. Lovely family....peace and love will forever be in ur family

129. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ look so sweet 2geda...so hapi fr Mercy

130. Them try! 9ice.

131. They are so luvly.MJ I luv u so much no matter what Toto Dick says. U are far much berra dear. God bless ur home.

132. Linda Purity looks more like MJ and not her dad..look at the third and last pic.#happyfamily

133. Purity looks like she will be a carbon copy of her mom...:) Congrats to them!

134. nice one mercy

135. lovely family photes

136. Baby is so cute like Mercy

137. hmmm wat a lovely home ! pls dnt just make ya marriage a good one but try making it exceptionally great by discovering n accomplishing God's purpose for ya lives !love ya all

138. Woow! What a beautiful family. God bless ur Home dear

139. Cute fam! Tonto Dike kee yasef. O na-ewute can quench! Hehe

140. lovely,Purity looks more like her dad.

141. Lovely family, God bless them

142. Mercy is jus lookn fine dz days,buh her hair doh

143. Dis actress gat an MC in her head, luvin d family!!!! Others learnooooooooo

144. Nice family..I pray it last oo. Linda post ma comment o

145. God bless this family,pray mine will be blessed too. IJN Amen! A big Amen to claim!

146. Lovely family wish my own would be better than theirs. Lol.

147. cute family pictures,but i don't support the idea of you bringing your family out to the public.

148. This woman nor go hide her head?? Her haters are everywhere oh,na naija we dey....

«««~Purity~»»»

149. Lovely family, they all look alike kind off. Enjoy mj

150. Mercy if you are happy,am totally happy as well,leave all your haters alone,my true defination of an african queen....love dis family!

151. lovely family

152. Nice pics I just love this actress may God bless her marriage

153. This is what family should look like,despite all the initial controversy.they still look happy and well bonded.congrats to the okojie's.Never allow fame,money,gossip or misunderstanding damage this bliss you have.God bless you.

154. na so na very soon them go part ways

155. cute family i luv this people make una see the little baby looking so so cute

156. Woow...Lovly Family...

157. Wow,what a lovely family,may God continue to bless dis family

158. This is what marriage should look like despite the seeming insurmountable challenge they encountered.they are still standing strong.the Okojie's should always ensure that misunderstanding,Gossip,assumption or distrust should never come in between them as a couple.the word of God should direct them.God bless them

159. I wonder which bleaching cream this baby dey use!

160. Linda,wetin I do u,u no dey post my comment,especially when am first to comment,love u jare beautiful purity,u re pure for real

161. Wow wondaful family

162. oooh look at these lovely pics,mercy...girl u are blessed ooo,hold ur family well ooo,make all them bad belle no come scatter this lovely union.Go girl.

163. Nice family, am happy MJ keep it up ooooo

164. She's got cute lips..... Happy family I like. God will keep u guyz stronger nd happier amen

165. Nice family photos n Purity definitely luks lyk her dad...mercy's lukin good too