Malta Guinness: Rise With The Energy Of Naija!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Malta Guinness: Rise With The Energy Of Naija!!

68 comments:

1. At long last Linda spills the beans about this stuff, Malta Guinness right? Everyone purported it was Lipton here on LIB, so what's up Malta Guinness?

1. Eh I knew it's Malta G

Read Juicy & Amebor GistHERE

2. Wait o!...Prince Charming u no get anything wey u sabi do apart from commenting on every blog topic ? I wonder how u dey sustain urself financially wit d time u spend commenting to blogs. U must b a thief at night if u are a man & a short-time bitch if u b woman. & what is dat on ur profile picture...hand job? Well I pray 4 ur sorry ass.
      Ehn Linda o! Dey don pay u abi? But where the energy dey on Malta Guiness? Na sugar things na. Which caption 4 better.. " Rising with the Sugar & diabetes in Naija"? I no just undastand d energy dis company claim say dem dey boost.

3. Mr PC, as many pple if not more said Malta guinness. It wasn't that hard 2 guess na

4. Ok fine, it's Malta Guinness...sooo why do they want us to rise with Naija's energy?? Btw, Linda yu got me laffing when I read ur reply to Eva Alordiah's diss on twitter

2. NAN SENSE!
    so this is there new strategy of winning the market they've lost to Amstel malt.

3. Ehnehn wat Abt

4. So it's malta guiness...Issorait

1. D malt I enjoy so much! Hmm.... Feeling d goodness

5. One glance at the pic reminds me of "the mob" in step up revolution.

6. Watz d gist wif d malta stuff?linda complet ur stori

7. So naじò ぴé
    ♏alta guinness y☺u dey advertise since

8. I WILL DEFINITELY PORT BCOS OF LINDA...GO MALTA GUINNESS

9. Hahahahaaaa....at last! Some ITK over sabi, over serious people came to shout its Shell advert.

What a display of stupidity. If you nor know, shut up and wait till its unveiled!

#Yimu

10. Lindodo, U̶̲̥̅̊ N̶̲̥̅̊☺ try ☺º°˚˚°º. After all said and done, na Malta Guinness.

11. I already knew it wz Malta Guiness... Its time for their street Dance Competition...
    MYRAYA

12. At long last,its malta guiness....

13. Linda o kwa i fu gi eeeh.....so na malta guiness u come dey high us

14. I WILL PORT FOR SURE BCOS OF LINDA...GO MALTA GUINNES

15. I was looking forward to see a new product.....dat's nice MALTA GUINNESS una try....

16. Mtcheeeeew! At last...so whats up with pple blabbing bout one shell thing or the other. *kmt

17. i guessed right!
    Milo clap for me...

18. At long last. The much anticipated "cat" in the bag!

19. only girls pls, add...if you need my service 20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

20. only girls pls, add...if you need my service 20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

21. i thought it was Maggi cube...lol. *heaves a sigh of relief*

22. Its bin malta guiness....SMH!!!sha linda u did d advert soo good

23. So it's malta guiness........Lindodo U̶̲̥̅̊ finally spill it out.

24. So it was Malta all along

25. Bia lindo,I hope say dem pay you better money for all the advert you do for dem

26. So I heard its malta guinness, anyway its a good one. #SHOUTS# Linda, I Love You.

27. So I heard its malta guinness...its a good one though. #SHOUTS# Linda I Love You.

28. Not everyone I guessed malta guiness S̶̲̥̅º°˚°˚ I waz rit

29. YOU try.Tell them to send one to me ooh

30. At least we now know you weren't having mid life crisis....

31. so it is maltina... Issorait

32. One thing about Nigerian is that nothing will ever please them.

33. And this is meant to make me buy Malta Guinness over Amstel abi? Mtscheeew

34. Lolz! Linda dun dey take jedi o

35. Ahaaaaa!!! Linda babe, I knew it since this past wk, u been laughing all d way 2 bank with ur cryptic post and here it is today, u've just decoded everything 4 us all...........Malta Guiness!!!
    Wish I could try it here in d US

Nnem oma, am 'appy 4 u oh!

36. So linda it even malta guiness?????

37. Malta guinness at last. Some said it was Shell.....

38. Linda malta guines go don carry big money give u ooo.

39. At last! So, its malta guiness. Gud for dem

40. Hahahahahahhahha, I dey laugh.

41. Mmmmmm....my favorite malt drink +linda I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ SOoº° much, wish U̶̲̥̅̊ were my sista inlaw not dose...*lip sealed* ~sharon b

42. Linda begged me to kip dis as a secret..she is now a malta Guinness ambassador..congrats.................THE DON

43. Bia...PrinceCharming which kin profile pic b dat...luks grose frm afar

44. Linda pls congratulate me, yesterday was my b'day, and my boo proposed with a very beautiful ring.

45. Knew you were up to something

46. So malta guiness is the energy of Niger. I laugh oh.

47. Probably a return of the street dance competition!

48. Yey!!! I guessed right, said it could be malta guinness on the very first post (Anon 12:02)

49. Linda Linda...... So NA Malta guiness... So wetin happen oh abi Dm wnt start malta guiness street dance ?

50. are those people in the advert picture the 70 people that were deported from lagos? lol. horrible...

51. are those people in the advert pic the 70 deportees from lagos? lol... horrible ad pic....

52. Linda babe, i fnk they paid u real big 4 dis advert

53. Readers are entitled to a carton of malt each...isn't?

54. Lindodo mi to sure,thank for d suspense,mmmmmmmmmmmm, Dancin competiton abi? It is well

55. these malt ads r tiring and i really dislike the colours....reminds me of maggi

56. So it was Malta Guiness....Mtchewweem