1. We are going 4 anoda war

2. We are going 4 anoda war

3. Anty mi Linda to where kwa,

4. And what's this?

5. Is dat d name of ur new blogging site u told me?

6. Go where?
    Downhill?
    Promise land?
    Very funny!

7. Ehen, where we dy go?

8. dafuq is this? Don't do drugs peeps

1. Lmfao.
      I know right,its gotta be the drugs talking.

2. The both of you just cracked me up!

9. Where are we going? Well i'll follow u sha..So far you are in my front.

10. To where pls?

11. Madam linda na where we dey go oooooooooooo?

12. Go where, linda?

13. So linda 4got 2 ryt d torry bhind diz pix....all s well. #BBM rollin eyez#

Elsie

14. go we are coming

15. Na yankee I wan go abeg....linda u dey 4kup aswear

16. Which way, Naija?

17. Aunty Linda.. where we dey go?

18. To where and to do what?

19. To d land of milk and honey

20. abduction alert! Abduction alert!!

21. Coke is not good linda, stop it! Lol

1. Buhahahahahah! You just made ma day

2. Obviously! Lindaikeji don high no be small

22. Linda the people wey don follow You for twitter never do You??
    Where You wan come carry Naija go again??

23. Lmao... 2 promise land noni!

24. She's getting the attention she wants. Make una leave lynda make she dey go alone!

25. Before we go check out this
    http://medical-arena.blogspot.com/2013/07/7-dangerous-acts-after-meal.html

26. Linda plzzz na*crying* am so bored, give us gist na.. Am so ready 2 follow u oh!! Coupled wiv diz boredom....

27. Lindz has it started?

28. Linda I dey ur back

29. Wonder why most celebs aren't like don jazzy? And follow fans back on ig,twirra etc

30. Federal ministry of health warns dat sister kate(sk) smokers are liable to mumu themselves...go to where linda..ur house?

31. Let's go to war. Revolution

32. Let's go together
    www.naijagotalk13.wordpress.com
    www.sweetlife51.wordpress.com

33. this is just to prove dat no matter what linda posts...people would comment...dats influence..

34. Pls can I knw d deatination linda? So dat I can get prepared...lwkmd

35. Linda so you went to drink the new seaman's aromatic schnapps? Why?

36. I think Linda is in love. Congrats Lin Lin

37. To greater things and to d end of corruption and nonchanllant leaders!Lovi says so!

38. Ah
    visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see how to rock your neon green and dungaree

39. Ȋ̝̊̅§ that ₪☺τ̅ lipton yellow tea advert?

40. www.poojablog.com1 August 2013 at 12:37

..and this is all about...Anticipating already..hehehe

41. aunty anyi ogini kwa?

42. from wher u are now to wher u want 2 b

43. Dia already,waitn 4 u........hurry up!!!!

44. Where to naaaa? Just like dat? ◦⌣kk⌣◦,after U̶̲̥̅̊. Oya.

45. U don start Political campaign.....it is well.

46. *Music*We r going to heaven....*Music

47. *Music*We are going to heaven*InOlamide's voice

48. Doo you jobless pple always comment on everytin???? Mtcheeew

49. Is about the youth empowerment program. Yes linda lats

50. Guess dis is linda's new brand name

51. I no go biko,wia can niger lead one,I never wan die

52. Pls linda were u dey carry naija dey go now to d promise land. Pls I be among oops

53. Linda is it dat u hv nt heard wat happened in anambra state, at osha main market pls investigate and tel us hw it happened, 3 gals we're be_headed at upper class hotel near main market

54. Linda, you don come again oh! LOL

55. Aunty linda..kedu d meaning of dis pic?? Let's go..wia are we going to kwan?????...............THE DON

56. To aso rock to go n flex. Dancing azonto

57. biko where are we going on. what should i wear???

58. this chic no get gist!

59. Where are we going?

60. Go whr? 4ward or backward... Huh?

61. Malta Guinness

62. O.k... my turn to comment *Clears throat* Aunty Linda, i think the keyboard of your PC is faulty... Lol #just kiding#. LIBers, this post is like a puzzle, a kinda maze. You guys are suppose to look at the image and be creative with your comments. There is a cash price for the best comments... Lol
    Come to think of it, Aunty Linda, when will you put up something like that for we LIBers..?

63. LINDA, FORWARD MARCH, I DE UR BACK

64. Ok Linlin. Nisho, mofi Olorun sin e

65. Let's go there

66. Linda lead the way... Lets go there wher billionaires reside.

67. Her new initiate duh!

*Rolls eyes*

68. Its an advert. More to come

69. Where re we going?

70. lets go naija is everywhere oooooooo i think its another advertising teaser stunt

71. Linda take your time o.
    Na another publicity stunt for sure. Mtschew!

72. Follower Bintin1 August 2013 at 17:54

Lindodo, even if na inside hole, i go follow you, lets go.

73. Linda, If there is a prize attached to this, remember i got it first. This is a publicity stunt by SPDC and Shell Gas, to creat awareness to power generation and stuff like that. I dey wait my prize. Don't dull!!

74. Go where nu? Lybabe

75. ‎​‎I just love this Linda lady ni. She's so down to earth. #kisses#

76. Hahahahaha! See comments o!! Lindo pple ready follow ya+anywhere. Love ya!!!

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

77. which is one is ''Aunty'' for Linda's name.u don't know ur aunty at home.ofe mmanu notice me respect..big hiss...

78. @ precheygift bcos u dnt hv respect das y ur hatin on sm1 simply bcos d showed some respect 2 sm1 due it, go rest jor it shows u wernt drop up well idiot

79. Shebi she said she's starting a 'girls empowerment' stuff in August. I'm sure this is it.

80. Its obviously a teaser for product or service. A launch of a new product or something related if you may.

81. The Disciplinarian2 August 2013 at 10:41

U pple didnt get the clue of dat statement! Wat she meant is....she's starting a programme in August according to wat she said in one of her post last week(talking about her biography how her life was and how she started blogging)!

...Dat she want to run a programme where she wld be giving back to the public by helping dem start their career in a small scale! Also her TV programme τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡ or studio or smthn τ̅☺ơ̴̴̴̴̴͡!

I believe dats what she's meant since we are nw in August!

Una no dey remember anythn @ all...just to talk n yab datsall!