Kanu Nwankwo celebrates birthday with kids from his foundation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Kanu Nwankwo celebrates birthday with kids from his foundation

The Nigerian football legend was a year older on Thursday August 1st but decided to wait till today to celebrate with kids from his Kanu Heart Foundation. Mothers of the kids also joined the small get together which held at the poolside of his Victoria Island hotel. More photos after the cut...

131 comments:

1. Plz is kanu married

1. Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com
      u will LOVE it

2. Happy birthday king Kanu. May God continue to bless and keep you.

3. When were u born?

4. Yes he is married

5. Kanu married long ago,
      To amarachi & they have two cute sons together.

Linda's fan...

6. Yes he's married for years to amarachi & they have two cute sons together.....

Linda's fan

7. Long time ago

8. Yes, he's married T̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ Amaka.

Read Juicy & Amebor Gist HERE

9. Google is your friend. Embrace Google today for a life changing experience so that you may never sound like an olodo ever again. Thank me later.

10. Kanu is a wonderful man, he is d only Nigeria has d interest of d poor at heart. His heart foundation has save many souls. May God cont to bless him as he celebrate today. HBD KK

11. No come and marry him

12. This is some news worth reading. Well done Kanu.

13. 2 cute sons and a cute baby girl. Thank me later

14. Anon 10:24 Ogini??? Nawa o!!

2. he is still looking gud and so manly

3. May God cont 2 strengthen him....

4. So sweet.i love d prayer session.hes so down to earth m humble.God bless him

5. Linda ohhh! How dis old man go b a"a year old'?? Correct ursef b4 dem wake up biko. lol

1. Sharrap and correct urself!

2. So you've never heard someone saying "I'm a year older". Of cause he is a year older than last year. It is used wen people don't want to tell u their age directly on their birthday.

3. Ohnyii e b lyk say pepper enta ya eyes abi? If u dnt knw wht 'a year older' means then go back to primary 1.

4. A year older.... Ode

5. Olodo! Linda said 1 year older. Not 1 year old

6. Awwww! Luv d cake. Kanu has a heart of gold, luv his personality, if a qtr of Nigerians can do this? Hmmm, U wil live long 4 us My legendary Kanu. May God decor8 d rest of ur days wit hapynez.

7. God bless you beyond measures ,Kanu Nwankwo for touching the lives of these people.

8. Congrat Mr Kanu.may God bless u

9. Congrat Mr Kanu.may God bless u

10. Wow! Dis is nice. The cake is fine. Abeg, make una tell me y dis prayers no go answer? Kanu, I love u. The Lord will continue to strengthen u.

11. Wow! Dis is nice. The cake is fine. Abeg, make una tell me y dis prayers no go answer? Kanu, I love u. The Lord will continue to strengthen u.

12. Happy birthday Kanu

Share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

13. God will continue blessing our dear Kanu.....@dennaspicestar

14. Dat's A Man Wit A Heart Of Gold. Dis's Wishin' Him L.L.N.P...

15. May God bless u more.

16. Awww...pappilo! One day one day, I ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ say U̶̲̥̅̊ go coach Nigeria. Happy Bafday Legend! Igba odun odun kan oo.

17. Why won't God bless this guy?? Give and it shall be given to u. Abeg keep doing good o jare!

18. Happy bday kanu nwankwo,may u live nd d almighty GOD will continue u to bless ur huzzle,as u bless others....LLNP...

19. How lovely! A man who a large heart! Happy buffday Papilo, you shall live long, Amen!

1. .....And I hope one day we will celebrate you too prince charming

2. Prince charming u r useless with this ur nonsense dp! Idiot.....ode oshi....pervert.

20. Camouflage! What about his silent ritual killings?

1. Haba, e don kill person wey u sabi?

2. Oloshi ni e.poverty striken goat.na una type dey always talk say him mate do juju if he get money pass u..poor u are,in poverty you will remain...gbam

21. Someone asked if Kanu is married... yes.. He's married... May Nature bless His heart.. He's a good guy!

22. Micheal Gabriel6 August 2013 at 02:42

Kanu the man of the people,that's good,Visit Inspiration Blog Angel Maryjane David Blog

23. Legendary footballers lik Kanu are d only national hero in the country. all Politicans are only regional Heroes. Kanu has united Nigerians thru futball... HBD our hero

24. Amen amen. God b wt U

25. Aww so sweet of him,men with his kind of heart are hard to see,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog

26. Thank you Jesus for the life of this man called, KANU. God bless and grant you more strength. Long life and prosperity, my uncle.

27. ''papilo! I no say 1 day u go make me proud'' #westino#

28. D person dt commented 1st must b a really. Dumbass 4 d village or a very remote big,hw ll u nt knw dt he is married.congrats bro.4 doing ds God will surely continue 2 pave more ways 4 u.IJN amen

29. Kanu,has done well....keep it up

30. Happy bufdai mr papilo...God bless u and enrich ur pocket so mightly..#chichi Blossom#...lin lin make I no find my comment ooo..love u pieces

31. Happy birthday Kanu. You are such an inspiration. Remain blessed.

32. HBD Kanu! @Prince charming's comment tho *eyes rolling*

33. happy birth 2 u palilo

34. congrats papilo wish u llnp.

35. Who God has bless no man can caause

36. Happy birthday,I jus love dis man,he has a good heart,God bless you.

37. Happy birthday,jus love dis man,he hasa a good heart,God bless you

38. God bless u kanu.wishin u LLNP

39. Its not difficult to recognize a great man when you see one, Kanu is indeed great. I pray for longevity and continued prosperity for you "hero"....

40. Dats wat am talking abt!.......'Living 4 odas. Kanu God bless u

41. I love this,Kalu is a good Spirited man. God bless him and his family.

42. Wow,this man is so humble! God bless u Kanu Nwankwo

43. Happy birthday papilo!

44. Kalu is my man,any day,congrats o.

45. Hppy hppy mentor

46. Fantastic guy

47. HmmmmmmMm! Lots of love....I love d cake

48. Happy Birthday.... Dear Lord continue to bless him.

49. Wow, HBD legend, God bless u big...

50. "Giv and it shall be given unto" as u hav given Kanu, God will continue 2 replenish it 4m whrevr it comin, u will alwys remain a legend

51. May God bless Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ for blessing lives

52. God bless u Kanu! HBD in arrears.

53. A great & a goodman indeed,,yhu ar blessd beyond measures..

54. God bless you Kanu for touching life. Politician should embrace this.

55. How sweet, God bless his golden heart. @first 'commenter': he's married 2amarachi nwankwo. Find anoda footballer... Hehe!

56. Dis is realy nice and great d highest birthday ever! Yes dis is how birthday suppose to be celebrated wth children, meeeeeen enough blessings all thru kanu d great man happy birthday o God will cont to strengthen you IJN

57. Dis man will forever b a legend 2 young african footballers!!!:hip! Hip!!hip!!! Hurray carri go papilo u ar ma idol

58. May God continue to bless Papilo,for his generosity,he will not lack,God will keep him and his family for touching lives.amen!

59. If only most ppl in Nigeria have ur kind of heart,i am sure life would hav been a bit easier.The rate of mortality would hav reduced.I knw u didn't do dis for publicity cos u are a great man wit a large heart.God wil surely answer ur prayers and these children u helped save their lives will always intercede on ur behalf.Thank u Kanu Nwankwo!

60. And every body Loves Papilo.... God continue to bless him and his family!!!!!!

@Bobo_Edo

61. God bless you kanu....kEep up the good work.

62. God bless you Kanu

63. HBD man, God has elevated you above your peers.LLNP

64. Am soooo touched, I really luv papilos gud hrt, he will not die but he will live to see his childrens children

65. Happy birthday papilo, God bless and increase you.

66. A proper dress must be developed in this kind of a method that individuals sporting it are going to really feel comfy although dancing, strolling about and getting entertaining with good friends, so a white official dress really should quit what beautify a wedding dress but drag the legs of the official lady.

67. Happy Birthday Kanu may the Almighty God Continue to Prosper You

68. May God grant u unlimited favours and enlarge ur coast. Happy birthday!

69. WULLNP, Kanu.

70. Shigbi Lawrence6 August 2013 at 08:49

Kanu, may good Lord reward you for all your kindness and love the less privilege. Remain bless my dear Kanu.

71. Missy on the Blog6 August 2013 at 09:19

Happy birthday Kanu, God bless u

72. God will forever bless U papilo

73. Awwwww!! Kanu wishing you long life!! Because You are helping people you will not loose your life IJN!Amen.Bon courage!!

74. Mr K wish you long life and more happiness. God bless u rael good. love yaa

75. Happy birthday kanu. May your days be long.@ Ohnyii, linda said a year older not a year old, simple enlish.

76. God bless you Kanu. Having doubts about rocking the colored denim? Visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and get some inspiration on how to rock it

77. A lot of retards in here @ohnyii, Linda wrote a year older bushman abi na woman. if you no sabi english why not just keep quiet. empty barell jati jati

78. @ Anon 12.32am, Yes he is. GOD will continue to bless u Kanu. May he help you to number your days so you can apply your heart to wisdom. may you continue to yield yourself to his service and may your life glorify him ALWAYS.

79. Happy Birthday Kanu may God Bless u Amen, if na oda celebirty dem go dey find oversea country wey dem go celebrate der birthday.

80. Happy Birthday Kanu may ya day be Long Amen. Lovely Cake.

81. Papilo is too "gbaski!"

82. Nice one; well done. http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=16973

83. Happy birthday papilo

84. HBD papilo, u shal live 2 see ur grandkidz..... Others r busy showin dia cars,, Bless u

85. Happy birthday,may God continue to bless you... So down to earth

86. Lol@prince charming.dis ur english carry weight ooo.it is ''a man wit a large heart'' nt ''a man who a large heart'' u nid 2 upgrade ur vocabulary dear.tank me lata.

87. So much love this guy. HBD. God bless You Papilo oooo. Latest Naija jobs at Job Solutions

88. Am so touched by this. God bless ur soul Kanu. WULLNP. the prayer session pic brought tears to my eyes dunno y.... brb, runs to blow nose

89. Thats a lovely cake

90. I say AMEN to that prayer!!!!

91. God blesseding you Kanu. Keep doing the good work

92. Awwww.....This is lovely. May God continue to strengthen him

93. Ϟα̲̅ρρ♈̷̴ ßΐя†Ϟ∂α̲̅♈̷̴ great man,Ğoϑ cont.t̶̲̥̅̊ȍ bless Ɣ☺ΰ a̶̲̥̅̊ŋd protect Ɣ☺ΰя house hold

94. Can u imagine,Kanu knees down for those kids to pray for him. He is soooooo humble. He can decide 2 throw a big party or a carnival sef but he choose 2 celebrate it with kids at his foundation. owwwww.God bless u kanu n LLNP.

95. Anon 1:25am wetin u don achieve in dis ur miserable and furstrated lyf dat made u 2 say dat he is camouflagging?? E don use ur pple 4 ritual b4....ezi ofia!! Nkapi!!! Sexy mama

96. Awwwwwwwwwwwwww...this s a well celebrated birthday. thumps up!!! Better than d clup duo

97. Kanu, is another GOG,s beloved son in whom HE is well pleased. May peace for ever reighn in your world Kanu.

Victor

98. May Almighty God continue to bless Kanu Nwankwo and pray we have successful people like you in the society that can come down to people level,rescue and remain humanly with their level of achievement.God Bless u

99. This is what Charity is all about