Kaffy shows off baby bump... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 August 2013

Kaffy shows off baby bump...

The dance queen is expecting her second baby with husband, Joseph Ameh.

123 comments:

1. Happy for her, her outfit is nice.
    stand a chance to win N5,000 worth of airtime on our fashion diary segment for more info visit www.trendyrammy.com

2. seriously gunning against menopause I guess.
    She still looks cute.

3. Kaffy my sweetheart! I love her so much, she is always very happy, and smiling

4. Yeah,same way I'm expecting the Ahbu Dhabi Grand Prix in a couple months.
    Can't wait to see Jay-Z perform!

5. Linda naso u cm lik kaffy?abeg e don do

6. Bump ke? That looks like a normal size of Linda Ikeji's stomach to me...*Strolls Away** lol
    Linda I hear you've got gist from another sex partner of MR COZA, what are you waiting for before you spread the gist???
    Alot of girls will now have the boldness to expose those humps called Pastors now. Thanks to Ese Walter!

7. I lyk this lady sha

8. Awww...... She's literally glowing!!! Beautiful!!!!

9. All the best to her, that baby must be already practising dance steps in there, hehe!

10. Wishing her all d best..

11. Nah wao! You won't know she is 8 years older than her husband!

1. Hey Apple, can't remember any1 asking you her age difference here. So plz if U don't have anything good to say; u'd better shut ur mouth up and get a life... #Nice one Kaffi, God bless U and ur Fam?#... It's high time pple mind d way they comments here and say no to criticism...

12. Nice one,but she should get a break

13. Replies
    1. Linda mind U̶̲̥̅̊я sef ô! Đέ dress đέ sha but đέ bump flat ƪĩк̣̣̥ε •̸ϞƔ‎​‎​‎​ own.

14. Donot like what u are wearing

15. Ɠ♡♡D
    For her!

16. God be with U. Anytime u want to comment on project fame, pls try an be sure of wat u want to say,,most time is like u dnt know wat to say.., and dnt look some 1 else mouth if dey are comment.

17. nice pics.. and congrats to you...

18. Kaffy Kafaiyat my rolls modess....hehehe! Pregnant and hella sexy! I like be like u wen i get belle o....will even be working out with oko mi.....and we will be snapping too! We will even dance "Personally" ni! Hehehehe.... Yay!!! I'm first to comment! Linda! Linda!!!

19. Kafayat Ameh,Nice 1,I wish u a safe delivery,Our dance queen . Lots of love*muah* Laidae

20. Where is the bump?

1. Abeg help me ask linda and kaffy.

2. Abi o! Where is bump?

3. In ur freaking head

4. Inside ur rotten nose

5. U must b blind.

6. Perhaps u need classes.

7. Perhaps u need classes.linda na u sabi if u no gree post my comment as usual

8. Look well naaa, abi u need glasses nii?

21. Swaggalicious Dance Queen.... Luking sexy evn wit preggy.

22. olanrewaju onisona24 August 2013 at 11:26

I just luv her she deserves all the happiness in the world

23. Lukin rily sweet.aderanti.

24. I love Kaffy regardless. At least she's not divorced and is bearing kids for only her husband

25. Congrats hate kaffy,let somebody sit down there and talk about a younger husband when she doesn't have one.ptsssssss

26. oreoluwa damilola24 August 2013 at 11:37

27. ok oo,seen,show us again in 4months time. #ellajohn#

28. Kaffy u r da best in africa,shakira is a learner where you are,love you die

29. Nice one.Laidae.

30. Omo ilu mi, I dey fil U

31. Safe delivery love.U rock

32. The bump is on your forehead.
    Ode.
    Can't you see?

33. Hmm, did pregnancy don make her look somehow. All d same 9ce

34. Kaffy really looks ulgy NW. She got to work on that

35. All is see is the gown and neck piece o.. Where is the bump

36. she is so gorgeous!!!

37. Lindo abeg we don hear ooooo. No hating pls.

38. Like dis gal ehen! nice 1 gal

39. (a) gud for her. But the belle neva dey show ooo. Aunty linda are u sure.

40. Nice anyway #gm#

41. I wish her safe delivery ahead

42. Wait!! Who made it a dance queen? I see, she's definitely older dan her husband, no wonder for d rushing. All dis people sef. Baby bump!! Abeg!! Yemi oscar has great taste for pregnant women.

43. beautiful gown safe delivering

44. Congrats Gurl! D lord is ur strength!

45. Lovely dress but is dis one gist ni???

46. What's d big deal?There ar over 180,000,000 Nigerians nd we were all carried by our mothers.Besides,is she a celebrity?A 'dancer' so???We celebrate every Tom,Dick nd Harry in dis country.Is it 4 want of who to celebrate or wat? I beg make she pak well nd battle her mornin sickness!!She go born Jesus??Yeye Tinz....!!!

47. Rily lovely lady...alwz on point!

48. Nice dress... congrats dear!

49. Genevieve Samuel24 August 2013 at 13:13

Pregnancy suits her well,Visit Angel Maryjane David Blog.

50. Fantastic,I love dis lady,Ride on girl muaaah linda post my comment ooo atleast today wey I comment b4 dat ya yeye PC

51. ℓ̊ jus love dis woman

52. Aunty Kafaya,so so happy 4 U!

53. KAFEE COPIE COPIE,THE HAIRSTYLE, OUTFIT JUST THE SAME AS WHEN BEYONCE SHOWED OFF HER BABY BUMP AT THAT "WHATS THAT MUSIC AWARD REDCARPET CALLED AGAIN"?EXCEPT A DIFFERENT COLOUR. BUT YOU ROCK GURL. MWUAHH

54. She has dancers but only her face shows!

55. ℓ̊ dnt tink she s pregnant

56. She is been looking pale. Hope she is ok.

57. She looks nyc!!!congrats girl.

58. So happy for her

59. May God see her through. Safe delivery IJN.

60. Ooohhhhh*****u wuld have as well show us how ur hussy fucked u to result to d bump

61. We af hear ooooo.

62. U ask well,whr is d bump? Esther

63. Nice dress. But I can see the bump

64. Not sexy @ all! She looks too old in d second pix..*anyway,I'm boske*who missed me

65. Nice one kaffy! Some bad belle libers will still look for one thing to hate abt her

66. Is ecpecting her 2nd child with her husband. Before nko, who else. Looking good duo.

67. She is expecting her 2nd baby with her hubby, bfor nko na me she wan born for. Linda u sef.

68. Awww,she's so cute..I lyk ur style jare..go gurl

LIZ

69. This girl bad.toh

70. So she is preg kaffy u're a strong woman

71. I knw u won't post ma previous comment..coz u knw its d truth..e dey ya bori linda

72. She look so petite tho

73. dis dress doesnt suit kaffy mehn.....yea its a lovely dress bu she looks ugly in it jor,no offence.

74. I № see τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ bump oo...

75. Kaffy looks really fab in ds dress, me likey. Really nice, her hair is on point

76. I see only flat nyash for the pics

77. She looks amazing!

78. Congratulations to you and you huby

79. Buh she doesn't look pregnant on project fame

80. This girl no fine sha...

81. Wishin her safe delivering , but sha o , its nt evryone dat shuld comment nao , if u dnt av anytin sensible to say, y dnt u kip ur fuckin mouth shut. pple jst hate on evryone dwin good for no reason. Get a life n stop hatin on somone who is nt aware of ur exitence

82. Go ask google 4 d bump na.ODE OF LIFE. Nicki Minaj

83. That's very nice am hapi for her go gal love u

84. Nice one kaffy..you look lovely..pls peps stop the hate....this young lady she's really doing well for her self...am proud of u...lovely bump...

85. Ok she is pregnant, yipeeee,next pls

86. Nice 1 kaffy nd papi j!some peepz should learn hw to mind dier bizness!if u aint apy 4 one anoda yurz can neva be gud!kaffy nd family rockz. Love u guyz to de beatz. God bless ya union. Cheerz