Ini Edo's look to Nollywood celebrates Omotola event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 August 2013

Ini Edo's look to Nollywood celebrates Omotola event

The actress was styled by Swanky Styling for the event last night. Like the look?

312 comments:

1. Beautiful Iniobong.

2. Ehen....Much better. I for talk na. Abeg maintain this stylist jare.Swanky your HIRED!!!I love fashion but can't afford it.I love to see women who have the cash and spend it well.

3. Hmmmm.....not bad, good too change once look frm time to time...I think its nice! My name sake...Ini

4. look beautiful as usual

5. This is a HYPO BLEACH ADVERTISEMENT. Inferiority complex Tinz!

6. Flawless look.....perfect,I don't like,I loooooove it!

7. she is looking too fat oh,pls she shud hit the gym www.tatafonaija.com

8. she looks cool but pls ini don't tell me this is now your complextion

9. Boring!

10. linda ur blog is becoming reali boring these days,btw ini is beautiful.

11. She's looking different and really classy! Love the look!

12. See her boobs, did the isrealites pass through there?

13. She looks good

14. Easy on the tonning iniobong;see your face compared to your legs

15. She looks ok, nice hairdo, lovely cleavage cinema too.

16. I' definitely going to marry this babe.

17. Like d hair,thou...

18. Nope, nt rly. She's just ok.

19. me like the new hair though. It's different from the massive amount of fake hair she loves wearing.

20. She looks ok, nice hairdo, lovely cleavage cinema too.

21. Stunning....hawt....beautiful.

I like!

22. She dey use cream abi na wrong powder?

23. Cute bur d eye shadow is kind of much, the second pics is some how blur too

24. Lookin hot,love d hairstyle..coincidence itz d same hairstyle i did..wow!

25. She looks ok, nice hairdo, lovely cleavage cinema too.

26. Ini Edo is the BOMB, any day, anytime. l love her SCATTER!

27. Her make up artist tried.....

Dharmmy

28. I like but damn bleaching tinz jor,e don too much for them. See Ini wey dey black like charcoal b4. Na wah o

29. She looks different n gorgeous.

30. she luks adorable. But y is d color of d first pic diff frm d second?

31. I want dat gown so cute#linda post my comment ooo#

32. Doesn't look lyk her jare!!!!

33. Swankyjerry is just so good... Keep keeping it real. Ini looks awesome.

34. She looks fab... I love her make up and the dress suits her figure...... SYLVIA

35. no, i dont. She shud go back to her natural colour.

36. Nice hiare style and outfit bt poor camera post.I love Ini

37. She ȋ̝̊̅ڪ wearing like M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ gown, looking good sha

38. she's beautiful. love it love it love it and the hair... just WOW!!!

39. Eyaa diz BITCH iz getting old oo

40. wow me love the look soo badly. ini is such a fine lady

41. OMG dis ♍y sis too sexy she look take away nice hair style

42. And this is the same ini that said oli people with low self esteem tone their skin. Well I hope all I'm seeing is brown powder and bronzers and not breaching cream #in pawpaw's voice

43. Iniii you hottt

44. Ratchet! Ewo tun ni Swanky!!

45. Ini looks hotter dat I'v ever seen her mehn! Gurl have u been triming d rite places!coz u look blazing.love u hair do 2.

46. Wotz d real colour of d dress? She looks gorg tho

47. Wotz d real colour of d dress? She looks gorg tho

48. bleaching tinz

49. Killer eyebrow...#ilike......angystar

50. Wotz d real colour of d dress? She looks gorg tho

51. There seems to be no dark babe dis days. Every1 want to be fair. Na wah o. Just passing by sha

52. Wow swanky is really making money.such a young dude.thank God for him nd nice one too.buh ma advice for Ini fuck well nd get preggy abeg.age nt ur frnd again oh or has she left her hubby too?

53. She really does look stunning

54. Bleaching.com. Abeg make Una remain for Una children na. Biko!!!!!!

55. She really does look stunning

56. ▓ N̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊ŅY̶̲̥̅̊ G̶̲̥̅̊₳L̶̲̥̅̊ ♥̸̨5 August 2013 at 10:12

Love the hairstyle.

57. only girls pls, add...20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

58. Jesox! dis one sef don join the bleaching team

59. Amazing everything is on point

60. only girls pls, add...20004d0b :) i love linda *wink*

61. Nice hair style very lovely and she looks hot.
    Jaja

62. Y d dress come get 2 different colours?
    Cud it be my sight? Or they're two different outfits?
    However sha..Iniobong looks fabulous.

Ms Rozay

63. NICE LOOK;SHE REALLY LOST WEIGHT

64. she sef don dey use bleaching cream now. smh

65. Don't like! She's too old 4 such hair styles now! My tinking sha!

66. This is the FIRST TIME i have seen this girl look very classy. Make up is on point, dress hugs her curves in the right places. She gets a 7/10.

67. Very nice....luvin d dress/d make up/d hair....luv evrytin.Lilybabe

68. Very nice....luvin d dress/d make up/d hair....luv evrytin.Lilybabe

69. She looks gorgeous nd stunning

70. She try bt she no just fyn like before

71. Ini u r beautiful

72. i feel like having sexual intercourse with her, she's turning me on. with those lips and D's fam.

73. Ini edo,you don turn to miss kpekpeye.you fine before now see as you com use cream spoil your black beauty.who tell you say guyz no admire black ladies dey decieve you.

74. she is pretty bt d makeup is too much making her face white.

75. Beautiful gurl love u always I pray God settles you this year with twins

76. Lovely!so on point!i like it,if u don't like it,u will like it cos i like it and its nice!

77. She looks beautiful but what with the rihanna hairstyle

78. she looks absolutely stunning!!!now I can say she is gorgeous! uyai iban

79. The hair is a yes,the dress brings out her her nice shape bt the parttern is a big NO for me, then the makeup is absoultly tacky n she now fair skin.Over all score,40/100.

80. Sexy Ini Edo, HOT!!!. One of the most beautiful!

81. Its nice!....is it me or she looks fairer.

82. Wow... She looked gorgeous. Love the whole 80's theme to her look. I wish d second pic was clearer. Love the hair, perfect clean make up and the dress sits well on her. Overall, great.

83. She looks ok but she should stop bleaching.

84. Absolutely loving the look from head to toe.

85. i dnt tink she z happy,she looks somehw.hmmm God

86. Did she cut her hair ? And she don join dem 2 bleach!!!

87. inspireify272b31205 August 2013 at 10:40

ife dara ada adagooooo...shikina

88. Urgh!too much makeup! As for d hair,I reserve my comments. Good morning to u,Linda & all LIBs

89. Love the hairstyle....

90. This is lovely, my babe is always on point

91. Make up is supposed to make us look beautiful not look like spirit..She look's like a spirit here.

92. So cute! pecks! Musa

93. She looks pretty

94. My Ini looking so beautiful!! I love you so much Ini my Ini. Its moi your Super fan.

95. She's kool, if u ask me...I love Ini4phil, she doesn't ve time 4 cheap publicity. #SHOUTS# DAD, I Love Linda Ikeji.

96. She looks different...ehen lindodo,kindly investigate who onome is since u are an mi5...donjazzy said so

97. nice luks,loving d hair do more,kip it up ini u are endowed with beauty,

98. Wow dat is my twin sis,pple always say I look just like her,she is so beautiful.

99. Make up and hairstyle, exquisite

100. looking good as ever love the hair btw

101. This is d hottest ihave seen the beautiful ini.love u babes keep it up

102. Dis babe don d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥.. Bleach,who send am dat kind wrk na?SMH...#Ojimsclaxic

103. Nyc hair,it fits her.Her boobs tho

104. Yes..very daring

105. Look nice....Akwa ibom girl

106. Beautiful as usual

107. She looks so sassy,sexy nd killing..any bad comment on her..d person nyash go roast..watz up wit diz pointd nose on every celeb

108. Y is she dat fair

109. i like, i like, i like, keep it up Ini Edo...looking good (McKay)
    PS...Wats the SECRET??

110. Like the dress,Nyce one

111. nope, d second pix is horrible

112. Sure this is Ini? She don turn yellow. O ga ooo

113. Well!well!well!....we all knw dat dis actress has alwayz bin known with cheap and coomon and wears....bt u fink she is begining to pick....for me dis is gud to go..

114. Omg!she is so beautiful...jst wish her a child of her own

115. She looks completely different buh fine though.

116. aunty Ini....u too fine abeg.. looking cute. keep it up

117. There is no style or makeup like a smile

118. There is no style or makeup like a smile

119. She looks fine in the first pic,but the second one feel like asking whose ghost is that and wetin she even scratch abeg,but she try....linda abeg make I know find my comment ...I understand say you dey rude but post am abeg

120. Nyc dress, but ur getting light oo calm down

121. Iniobong Edo, When will you born pikin???
    You look nice by the way.

-DatLinda'sSister-

122. Wtf did she do to her skin? :(

123. Wow! Ini Edo looking very stylish. Loving the hair. Suites her like crazy. Beautiful. Dress like this more please!

124. Wen will u born? Fine woman

125. She looks really cute...nice

126. She looks gorgeous. Ini is a beautiful woman.

127. Lovely..this is actually nice+i love her makeup.

128. . . . I like d hair,d makeup bt nt d dress

129. She looks scary....what sought of make up is D̶̲̥̅̊ãτ̲̅ ??????a no 4me

130. I like it. Classy!

131. The dress is ok, but the makeup makes her look older than she really is.

132. She looks stunning. I like

133. nope.. she still looks Igbotic...smh

134. I love the look,those lips ehn! I can kiss it forever.

135. She cute.. As usual!!!

136. Hmmmmmm! Hot!

137. Why all the actress dey fair na,nobody won dark again looking good sha

138. She looks kind of sick to me

139. Did she cut her hair or what

140. Gorgeous am I d 1st to comment?

141. This is the best I think I've ever seen her look.. Love it! DEE

142. she needs to put a darn smile on her face! not crazy about styling, nothing creative about it

143. Caked face!..... Nice pic

144. Lin Lin I hope say swanky abi kilo ruko e go pay u 4 advert *sips eba*

145. Lin Lin I hope say swanky abi kilo ruko e go pay u 4 advert *sips eba*

146. Micheal Gabriel5 August 2013 at 12:13

Nothing spectacular about her look,But she looks good,New intresting posts in Angel Maryjane David Blog.

147. Swanky toh Badt..... Shez really looking good! Esp wiv her toned skin... Nice one #Fab

148. She look very sweet. Like the look

149. Like wetin? Mary kay ♡И duty! *dancing personally*☹

150. Wow!!Nice....All de need - stylists
    Every1 is. Beautiful

151. Isn't she lovely?

152. Cute Ini buh try born na abeg Mercy don drop one o

153. But y she dey expose her boobs? Not too good.

154. My suggestion to u linda.. please can we av something that we can also like comments insead of just commenting...

155. Not pretty @ all looks better without dis swanky bullshit

156. Not cool jare. She looks like a Local calabar girl.

157. I love it cos she understand her body and wears what fit

158. Almost doesn't look like her with that make up. Anyway, cute still

159. Yeah I luv her dis once...wow...luvly look