Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa covers August edition of Genevieve mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 6 August 2013

Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa covers August edition of Genevieve mag

Lovely cover...

70 comments:

1. Lovely mama,looking dapa. Me likey. /Firsttocomment/

1. I first noticed n admired her when she was a correspondent on NTA newsline with Frank Olize...before she took over the programme.I lost interest in d prog after her,Sele Eradiri n Augusta Maduegbuna left d show. *in frank olize's voice..it's 9 o'clock,do u know where ur children are?*

2. Eso ooo.omo ikorodu oriwu.u always make us proud.lovly outfit.U re a woman of substance love u sis.

2. wowwww very pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!

3. Love d belt detail..she is pretty.

4. LOVELY COVER. SHES PRETTY
    www.trendyrammy.com

5. She looks so so hot.. First to comment

6. Fabulous,a woman of substance

7. Nice outfit bt d outfit shaaaaaa , hmmMmm

8. I just love this woman.weldone ma'am.awesome photo!

9. luvly woman....i loooooooooove uuuuuuu

10. shes very pretty!

11. Another mumu from MUMUDOM!

1. Mabel its obvious u've stopped ur medication. Pls take ur drugs and lie down b4 u hurt urself.

12. this woman is gorgeous!!!..ahan! kilode!

13. Ooouch!!!!! Money is good!!!!! No one is ugly when u have ego, kudi or owo!!!! Lovely pic!

14. Replies
    1. Can you actually differentiate between ugly and fine. Go get your self a spectacle and thank me latter.

2. Finally mayb u nid d spectacles cos d last tym I chekd ur name wsnt mentioned

15. Gosh! Looks so fine and young.

16. Strong Beautiful Black Woman!

17. Waohhh dis is lovely

18. www.sugar weddings.com. for all your wedding resource and more!

19. She looks beautiful
    Peeps check out this great site, its gonna cost you nothing http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=18274

20. Luvly cover. I love Abike...

21. Go girlfriend!!!U rock!!

WORK ONLINE FOR A REPUTABLE COMPANY AS ADVERTISERS, SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETERS, ARTICLE WRITERS ETC AND EARN MINIMUM OF 60K MONTHLY
    To apply contact dabasiclad@gmail.com

22. Nigerian women are the most beautiful women worldwide. Check Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa and other Nigerian women if you are in doubt.

23. Mother of hw many see her waist,me wey neva born see my waist. I dey go do serious exercise. *taking off*

24. Muaaaaaah.. So pretty

@Bobo_Edo

25. Me like,gat mad love for you since I was young,love d way Frank Olize used to mention ur name...Abike Dabiri got d story

26. one day i will get there!!!!

27. The men are not going to step away and hand it to you on a platter__Hon. Abike Dabiri (The Wonderful Woman of Politics)

She worked for it tirelessly and earned it honorably. Linda Ikeji is doing her own part. Do your own part and your voice be heard

28. Hon Abike Dabiri has neva bin dis beautiful. Dis is exquisite......

29. No be to pose untop magazine cover be the koko

Wetin you go do about child brides be wetin I wan know

30. Oya o all you girls dat have become slaves to lightening creams I bet your sorry burnt asses will never look this good at this age.See how firm and nice her skin looks even at this age?

1. Silly! Haven't you heard of re-touched pictures using photo shop???

31. Right cuves she gat in where matters.I know some younger unmarried girls with pot belly n sagged boobs already.

32. She is an image of what every nigerian women should aspire for. Nice one

Yes u can make money from home, just follow this link and start making more money effortlessly> http://ThePaidTask.com/?refcode=5545

33. She looks fab at her age!!! Great figure n stunning pic! Me like!

34. I'm not feeling the outfit....should have worn the top with abdifferent bottom!!

1. I feel the laces should have been worn separately too....A different bottom would have really popped. Oh well. ..

35. i know this lady right from NTA. see how Ghana must go and photo shop has turned her into a beau. used to be very ugly.

36. This is classy.

37. A strong voice for women. But pardon my asking, where is Frank Olize? That gentle man has been away for too long.

38. Abike!!! I no know say you get shape like this o!!!!1

39. U rock Ma'am.. Proud of u anyday, anytime

40. what does betty have to say again about Abike Dabiri? They recycle their front page women are there no women do well than this ass licking A list Betty wants to keep? Femi oke has been features 2ce, funmi iyanda, Abike and a host of other! so out of the millions of women out there, no more women to motive us? Well they lost me on sale with that because could not understand what else they want to tell me about recycled front page women.

41. She is such a lovely woman. A good role model for our young ladies.

42. @Anonymous said... August 6, 2013 at 10:41 PM You actually would have made a whole lot of sense if your comment didn't have so many errors. True Genevieve does recycle their front page women.

43. She is on point.

44. Now....THIS IS A WOMAN, A REAL WOMAN, THE REALEST WOMAN

45. Auntyyyyyyyyyyy. Looking younger. Hw is uncle Sege?

46. Who dressed her ?!?!?! Urge?