Courtesy visit by Miss Nigeria 2013 to management of Insight Comm.
Miss Nigeria 2013, Ezinne Anyaoha paid a courtesy visit to the management of one of the largest advertising agencies in West Africa, Insight Communications. Ezinne pictured above with Insight MD, Mr. Jimi Awosika, Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, and Head Marketing Insight Communications, Franklin Ozekhone. More photos when you continue..
81 comments:
Anonymous
said...
She's pretty, but what's the idea behind the visit?
Abeg MBGN girl fine pass this Ezinne jorrr!!! When I look at Her shoulder, it simply reminds of the cloth HANGER in my closet!!! Guess that's how they shld look sha!!!
What is the benefit of beauty pageants to the society?i learnt the contestants offer their pussy to be fuck in return for the crown?afterwards they will be claiming virgin.
What does a beauty pageant winner and a communications company have in common? Answer: Nothing. Clearly someone is desperately overstretching their PR aspirations... On a side note, advertising in Nigeria seriously needs to wake up.
The guy close to her in Red looks like a village headmaster!! dis girl 15mins of fame is over, she should just enjoy the money and de crown and all dem goodies! time to catch plenty senators and rich sugar daddies!!
Pretty as usual. I identify with success joorrr. She has achieved victory. Haters there is absolutely nothing you can do to change this. God placed her there. She is going places by God's grace. Amen!
If only the Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, could also enter the competition. Who knows? She might be picked as the winner: she has so much charm, beauty, good physique, pretty eyes, and attractive smile !
where Elohor naw?I thought she owns the franchise?Na wao.I hear sey after she arrange the competition,fedelix carry go.Well,she should no say oboku pass kote.Nike show them sha.My advice to madame Elohor,concentrate on your model search and see how you can make your models and winners be like other contests.
U guys are so funny! I weep for Nigerians and humans who can't identify with success. Anyway, Insight comm. Was a major sponsor for the Miss Nigeria 2013 pageant and im sure the organisation had to go back to say thank u and formally present the queen to them.dats how it's done!
@Nwadike,plsss stop hyping sum1 dt dsnt evn kw u exist...she's miss nigeria,yes nd she's also tall.as 4 beauty,she's normal. As 4 d gal tellin sum1 she's nt ezinne's class shld b among her sily 4wends dat strive nd cn do anytin jst 2 belong
81 comments:
She's pretty, but what's the idea behind the visit?
Pretty lady,
Reasons for the courtesy visit being for? Advertisement and sponsorship I guess
Dese darn pple dat can't gv sm1 job! *sigh*
Dey must nack u b4 u do betta job!
X
Ezii mummy,nwa oma.
On point.!!!
Linda post my comment fest oo!
#yawns.... Of wat relevance?
this babe is taaaaaal
Pretty queen! Enjoy it while it lasts
Fine Zee rocking ankara
Owwwkay.........
This is Miss Nigeria??.......erm....okay.
Hmmmm good for herrr
tryin to make use of this opportunity wella.... i no blame her shaaa, she is tryin to make her way in...
Wana ask if miss Nigeria is diff 4rm MBGN. Tnx
Abeg MBGN girl fine pass this Ezinne jorrr!!! When I look at Her shoulder, it simply reminds of the cloth HANGER in my closet!!! Guess that's how they shld look sha!!!
Well done!!
Una no get work Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo
Must she wear her crown everwhere she goes even in broad day light
Ok oo..who is d ugly dude on red following her around???...............THE DON
I'm finer dan dis miss nigeria
how does it put food in my hungry tummy
Pretty gal
U rock gurl!! Enjoy its ur time!!!!!
hmmm....rili kul **d gal is luvly
She has an awkward kinda body!!
Looks like a giant...
Large hands and all...
Billie jean
This girl is just okay biko nothing exceptional and what was the purpose of the visit?
S dis where she's supposed to b visiting??? Visit d homeless joor!
HOW DOES THIS ADD TO THE BOTTOM LINE?
@ d 3rd pix,she is lukin vry crious. Lmao
What is the benefit of beauty pageants to the society?i learnt the contestants offer their pussy to be fuck in return for the crown?afterwards they will be claiming virgin.
What does a beauty pageant winner and a communications company have in common? Answer: Nothing. Clearly someone is desperately overstretching their PR aspirations... On a side note, advertising in Nigeria seriously needs to wake up.
What will her being used by an advertising company as a model do, make u understand dat she have a life after this.
The guy close to her in Red looks like a village headmaster!! dis girl 15mins of fame is over, she should just enjoy the money and de crown and all dem goodies! time to catch plenty senators and rich sugar daddies!!
Congrats fine geh!
And how does ds put food on my table... On 2 d nxt 1
I thought she was finer than this..She's ok, but not all that..
Like sewiozly! Watz τ̲̅hε̲̣̣̣̥ chemistry between dem? Mtschewww, A bottle of Heineken plzzzzzzz
funny question
Pretty as usual. I identify with success joorrr. She has achieved victory. Haters there is absolutely nothing you can do to change this. God placed her there. She is going places by God's grace. Amen!
Billie Jean, you are a BEAST!!! And you stink like SHIT!!!
JaneMary, sorry, you are so ugly. You cant be in Ezinne's class.
If only the Project Coordinator Miss Nigeria Organisation, Konnie Nnachetan-Agu, could also enter the competition. Who knows? She might be picked as the winner: she has so much charm, beauty, good physique, pretty eyes, and attractive smile !
Konnie nnachetam is jst normal jor, she's nuthin compared to her elder sis Odinaka who is very pretty!
where Elohor naw?I thought she owns the franchise?Na wao.I hear sey after she arrange the competition,fedelix carry go.Well,she should no say oboku pass kote.Nike show them sha.My advice to madame Elohor,concentrate on your model search and see how you can make your models and winners be like other contests.
U guys are so funny! I weep for Nigerians and humans who can't identify with success. Anyway, Insight comm. Was a major sponsor for the Miss Nigeria 2013 pageant and im sure the organisation had to go back to say thank u and formally present the queen to them.dats how it's done!
She is indeed a beauty queen
Wow see height o
Pls I need her contact, lool
Pretty girl!
She is fine oo and tall too. Kai
Elegant beauty queen
Plz why dint dis girl go for MBGN instead
Please Ezinne, dnt mind dem. Go everywhere you want to go because u hav d platform for a year oo.
Stupid comments.. Pretty girl
Miss Nigeria rocking Ankara.. dats d shit! Yaay
Haters oo
Yawning @ dese comments! Ain't it Nigerians again? Pretty Ezinne
Dis girl is beautiful
Odinaka is just dere abeg, nt Very pretty, she's fake too
Pretty queen, rock ur tenure
Blk is definitely beautiful
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmmmmm
I don't get how people can say this girl is beautiful!Mbgn Anna is 10 times more beautiful than this regular looking babe abeg
@ Mayor just what I said!She's only taller and darker. Certainly not finer!I am surprised sef!
Shez ok
Hmmmmmmmmmm
Ur silly oo wats ur own let's see ur face na . Famzing ode, d kind miss nigeria aint pretty sef
Yes. Miss Nigeria is different from Mbgn
shez beautiful jooor ,.... Dont be jealous
Fyn girl! I luv Ūя height n dress joh! Haters dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!
See haters ooooo!!if ure hating her,believe me ure jobless cuz zinny is the bomb!!
Dis proud,silly nd fake gal...Try 2 b real nd humble
@Nwadike,plsss stop hyping sum1 dt dsnt evn kw u exist...she's miss nigeria,yes nd she's also tall.as 4 beauty,she's normal.
As 4 d gal tellin sum1 she's nt ezinne's class shld b among her sily 4wends dat strive nd cn do anytin jst 2 belong