Cossy poses on a stripper pole for the person who broke her heart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 August 2013

Cossy poses on a stripper pole for the person who broke her heart

Awwww, I'm sure he will! Hopefully he reads LIB. Go get your girl and her breastises whoever you are! Hehe

160 comments:

1. Sad too see a lady who hasn't really been shown the type of true love that is not connected to sex and her body....

1. Honestly Linda, hw does cossy manage to get on the news 24/7? What exactly does she do? How's she a celebrity self? When they mention d'banj, they say 'ah, dat guy dat sings'. When they mention omotola, they say 'that popular naija actress'. When they mention M.I, they say 'that popular rapper'. Even when they mention Linda Ikeji, they say 'that babe that owns that popular blog'. But when they mention Cossy, they say 'that gurl with big boobs'. Does having inflated boobs make you a celebrity? Cos me don tire o

***Twizzy***

2. Abeg! u don kee me with lafta
      She's an actress nah or mayb was...
      But ds are water melons nah pahhh ooo, ds 1 no b oranges

BAM

3. U think dis ur breast makes impact in his lif...wake up and be decent#oshisko#

4. Cossy is our naija kim k, famous for their looks & ashawo ways. Leave my coco, I luh her lol

2. Na her work! Lost soul.

3. Madness.. dis aunty no wan gree say her time don pass..

4. Lwkm....Linda,u sef!

5. Attention seeker oshi. That's exactly why he left u. He left 'those' for the next (un)lucky guy.long hiss*
    Tee~why

6. This cossy makes me sick!!!

7. Stupid woman!!! Apocalyptic behaviour!!! She should be locked In jail for her lifestyle

8. breastie of life #winks#

9. You think showing your breast would bring him back,maybe that was what drove him away in the first place.try covering them up,and maybe he might just reconsider

10. Yesterday I drank coke..but today I will not be drinking coke.

1. Rotflmfao.is dat y we r here?wait! Wait !wait! U no dey see(in wande coals voice) breastsis tinz@linlin.lmao

2. Just trying to state the irrelvance of this story to me is all #movingon

3. LOOOOOOOL. What is this sef

11. d man no c m b4 he left her ..nothing 4 u .....if u like stick dat pole in ur ass

12. Those boobs of yours could burst....handle them delicately pls.

13. Lmao dis babe is so so shameless. Linda dis is no gist abeg...

14. Miss shit! You wish.

15. Wat a pity,sorry eeeeh

16. Brestisis,Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ and dis yur team ehn

17. Ds breast is it real. Abi na plastic.

18. YOU ARE 1 HOT BITCH, BUT WHY ARE U SOOOO CHEAP?????

19. This babe •̸№ bless atall.

20. Probably he is tired of over exposure of what suppose to be his private property. Need an Arican to be serious with U do less of the over exposure...............

21. Cossy ojiakor

22. the guy has probably moved on, maybe she should too. buh really, in PSquare's voice *dis na temtation, habatically tempting* buh i aint tripin * moju!
    #2shsays

23. Y seekin 4 attention always madam?and by d way r u sure is not sm1 hubby.

24. Mumu...1st 2 comment...Linda post ma comment for d 1st tym ooo,,am countin on u

1. Now that she posted ur comment..... Wot exactly did u say? *Rolling my eyes*
      Tee~why

2. @ anon 6:40, thank u jare

25. Mtchewwww!

26. This girl needs proper help as in an intervention quick!!!!!

27. §hez hot men......just love dis girl...datz all

28. i need the pole,where can i get one?

29. Her breasts are too big.
    A sight for sore eyes.
    I doubts if she pays attention to things written about her in the media.
    She for don attempt suicide.

1. Sweetheart,a sight for sore eyes means what ever your looking at is beautiful,lovely,nice to look at! Thank me later!

2. Lol!!! @anon 6.17 thank you for educating this one trying to speak more English than she knows. Madam Tolu kindly consult a dictionary or Google next time. Mtschew!

3. You mean its an eyesore! Thank me later

4. Thank you for the correction.

5. Pls go back to school...a sight for sore eyes. Oponu olodo oshi!!!!

6. Even if people say bad things about her must suicide be ur advice for her haba!no person can be so terrible in Gods eyes.

7. Tolu there's nothing bad about blogging in yoruba if you feel more comfortable with that honey..don't try to use words you don't understand. *kiss kiss

8. Tolu...this is your madam. So you are blogging again? instead of washing plates, grinding the pepper and doing laundry like I instructed you to do before I left the house..you are blogging. Biko where did u even get data phn from? Which kin yeye housegirl be dis? Make sure u are not at home when I get back today. Bastard

30. He's had enof n moved on,so u sef move on
    Okbyeamouttahere

31. Like seriously is cossy sain atall she should know there are some informations not meant for public viewing shez just a fool......

32. Cossy!!!always seeking for attention!!!calm down maa'm

33. stupid girl...mtcheeewww

34. Lol....he will

35. Madam Linda,stop showing this shameless being I beg.

36. this girl na ashawo she no even hide am....

37. If i hear say u neva tire d guy..see her bleached elbow*whew*

38. linda, linda, linda, hw many times did i call u. my eyes shall not behold ini

39. Heard d guy broke her heart cos she doesn't like 2 shave her punana!.bush babe n her bushy toto!

40. Whoa! Dis girl must be good at it..I bet wat d pose depicts, d second pix is all abt when she has taken d full length of d banana inside of her nd lil tears re seen clouding her eyes...seems u re s*x starved Cossy, re u? Sorry, am all urs...am good in bed too

1. Ejike I can give u her contact

41. WELL.. THE LAWS STILL REMAIN THE SAME. DRESS AND ACT LIKE A BITCH, ATTRACT THE DOGS.

42. Until Cossy realises the reality of the ageing factor she will continue to pose on a long thing.

43. You wish he will. Those boobs have been over exposed, they are not hygeinic for any man. And madam u are getting old ooo. After boobs what else?

44. Lmbfao dis babe no dey ever give up??? Hian! NST sha

45. Men are more mysterious than women. How can a man leave all of those milk factories? And you'll be surprised he moved to a downgrade! If they are with a less endowed woman, three eyes will keep wondering to those massive fronts (and backs) ! Na wah ooo. Here's a questions for the men - what do y'all really want?!

1. Not all men,there are diff btw reponsible MEN & DOGs,some men really are DOGs me I need somebdy responsible.not somebdy that u will take out & oda men will b luking @ u & b saying ahhh I have chop remain.

46. Whatsoever that made the man lv her is obviously her fault nd she's sorry for it. I beg of you pls forgive her,nd make her a happy woman again.

47. Hehehehe. @Linda Ikeji and Cossy, Relationships is not all abt breasts and sex. Its a abt d value u add to each other's life. Cossy shld get a life. Its obvious she does nt have any ext. showing breasts. NOTE. #I' as a female is plump and well endowed but i dnt go abt it as its a trademark.

48. Hehehehe. @Linda Ikeji and Cossy, Relationships is not all abt breasts and sex. Its a abt d value u add to each other's life. Cossy shld get a life. Its obvious she does nt have any ext. showing breasts. NOTE. #I' as a female is plump and well endowed but i dnt go abt it as its a trademark.

49. Sugaaaaaa boobzzzz of life #Choi #Lol

50. Bitch please!!! U expect the nigga to break down and cry??? He already hit it like countless times... Word of advice.. Stick dat pole out ur ass and move on.... No matta hw many tyms u bite ur lip.. D nigga don bounce

51. Na wah 4 dis babe Oo, No kill person wit dat ur boobi Ooo.

52. Odi ifem neli.. Chai..

53. I have nothing but pity 4cosy! Where is ha mum,sisters n tru friends! I mean what is ds! It kills my heart 2see a woman behaving like ds! What will she teach ha children! I have no judgemnent but completely curious abt what triggers ds fear,low self esteem dat brings abt cosy's way of living! Chai, my dear cosy! I pray God direct u 2d right type of human beings who will teach u how 2love urself so u can be loved. All d same,I love u even in ur imperfections,its only love dat can heal u not curses n abuse. Hope u read ds! One love. Ify!

54. She needs help

55. Cossy go get a life. Bitch!

56. Funny cossy!!! Kindly signup at www.club080.com using ref no 08162506636 u wnt regret it u cn alwys register nw free nd pay 4 a package as sn as u kan call d ref num for more details.

57. Lmao.....You this Linda u wicked o

58. This woman don mad!

59. no be say dis tin big reach wetin we dey see nah... Na push up tinz joor.

60. Lwkm....... Aliit
    He's on his way!

61. Life isn't all about how big your cheries are...Get a life

62. Who even does put a pole in d livingroom...all in d name of stripping..

63. Thats my girl.... if u insults her,u are a big fool........................

64. But she still makes the news. You still all comment !! Leave pple alone with their life.

65. Seriously, who keeps a stripper pole at home? And does she always have to wear ill fitted tops. Looks like she gets her clothes from the under-five section of clothing stores. Hmm

66. I don't have words but I do have sounds gggggbbbbbeeeeeeeee

67. Very soon now she will attempt committing suicide nd y'all are here cheering her up

68. Wonders!! Massive BB!!! or whatever. This runnaway guy shuld pls come back to cossy. #forherbreastsake#

69. This girl is under the influence of some wrong pills,she needs help..

70. I suggest Cossy shd get a job at any Motherless Homeif possible and apply for d post of 'Milking-Manager'.Those babies at d orphanage needs milk..But not her own kind of ADULTRATED,POISONOUS and Un-HYGEINIC bitchy boobs!

71. He has had enough. Ain't nothing to miss kan kan!

72. this lady should go and give her life to christ

73. jst thinking! Aint dere good dresses dat can fit in dose balloons on her chest? Advert things always on her mind. Eeeeeeewwwwww!

74. Corsets are good for some things it seems. Dang, what a MILF...I'd hit that with a quadruple ribbed organically synthesized and disinfected raincoat. Yeah, I'm that desperate... 😉😋😜💃

75. GAWD!!!! Those things are like bags of pure water!!! Kutu ma! Chei!! This has got to be some punishment of sort! She should have a hunchback!!!

76. Cossy if person no advise u,u no fit borrow urself small sense? This babe is way to old for this crap.If this bissness no pay,close shop them. Attention seeking old gal.

77. Useless girl...I jt pity her sincerely....she thinks she's jt hvn fun wit all she does but I so pity her outcome.....Mtscheww

78. Vry cheap dats hw dey will eat d bastard clean mouth.mtchewwwwww #wlkaway#linlin nxt

79. U are just been childish cossy

80. U̶̲̥̅̊ can't miss wat U̶̲̥̅̊ r tired of. S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ cossy, dream on.

81. Lol, Cossy Diva, who dash ur monkey banana. I know a diva when i see one. Nne u're not one of them, Ewu Gambia

82. Loooll! Linda u don talk am finish..'breastises'

83. make una leave Cossy alone. Na im say make una get 'udara'size breasts?

84. If we check well sha...
    Dis babe has issues in her head oh!
    ##psycho!!!

85. she d her own business

86. she d her own business

87. All she is, is breast. nothing else...

88. All she is, is breast. nothing else...

89. Inyama!what is dis?

90. Lovely!pls giv me some!

91. thank u anonymous 5:29...thats my thoughts too, the guy left her for too much exposure of boobs and lack of being ladylike...what kinda man wants to be with seeming whore??

92. Proud ashawo!!

93. Replies
    1. Haba are u God?

2. All of u condemning that's really not nice am not saying this to egg her on am just saying no body knows how she is feeling.It might just be that she is covering her low self-esteem or cos she has been made to believe that her boobs are the keys for love so she got it in her that she can't be loved otherwise.she needs help

94. Cossy if u re reading dis, u need Jesus,and he will blot out all ur transgressions, if nigerians no accept u at least he will.

95. Me self don go there com-mot many years ago who wan die there now

96. This lady is Full of Shit.

97. Cossy! Cossy!! Cossy!!! How many times did I call u? U must stop this madness, for the sake of 2moro. U chase the guy away with those public parachute and u want him to miss em? I think this babe needs psych eval.

98. i think she's kind of messed up psychologically poor soul

99. Make una face una own matter leave cossy alone most girl way day curs cossy na una own wours pass cossy I day feel your swagg joor

100. Trash... I wouldn't touch with a stick. Looks like she has horrible Body Odor

101. Breast of life feed me tilli want no more

102. Dis gal ugly oo..

103. cossy always looking for attention but come to think of it a guy like me can turn her around.l believe she is not being loved and f..kd well.sure.

104. Lol. At Tolu I'm sure you meant an eyesore. A sight for sore eyes means something that makes your eyes feel better. Something nice to look at.

105. Charm got it all right! She is VERY SICK AND NEED JESUS.

106. I guess this is the only way she can make money,no profession

107. I don't know why people think Cossy is a dumb girl. This girl sure know what she wants and she makes every move to get that and that is to say that she wants to be on the news at all times, and guess what! she is doing exactly that and achieving fame in the process.

108. OK!!! The idea of what was ur shame is ur now ur game is philosophical and ideaology. but this is getting out of hand. pls my mentor LINDA tell her to pick her trash and couple herself properly b4 she can get real love. pls what is a strip dance pole doing in her house or what is she is doing with it. THAT TELLS YOU THE KIND OF PERSON SHE IS.

109. What this lady does not understand is that the so called big boobs that is causing her joy, money and fame today can become cancerous and cause her pain tomorrow!

Just be careful!!

110. I always try to look for the good in people but cossy case is beyond help...she should be in her late 40's and she is still showing breast,my mom became a grand mom at age 40...#infunkeakindelesvoice# wetin be this, this girl is a madi ooo.

111. I'M PRETTY SURE DEY IS NO ONE JUST LIL OL COSSY AND HER DRAMA/ATTENTION SEEKING BIG BOOBES LOL...

112. dose boobs look monstrous!!! grandma agbaya...biko get a laif or try killin ursef

113. well mere looking at her doesn't give me assurance dat she's kinda aiiit.

114. No one misses trash.Exception to this rule though are mad people.

115. No one misses trash.Exception to this rule though are mad people.

116. I'm so sorry for her, she is so empty inside

117. how old is she?

118. Sincerely, whats does she realy want..
    I realy dont understand the kind of life dis lady is living...
    Am afraid for you ooo, cause your END, is best known to God.
    Repent ooooooooooo

119. She just seeking for attention,we've had a enuf of her.Mscheeew

120. Hahaha ooh!! Kai this Linda sef na wa oh! OK oh, lets just mk her smile by saying he'll miss that. #Charley! lol
    Who are you kidding naw? He's prolly tired of the ponmo you serve and has gone for a proper lady with more class,style, brains and the ability to serve him Snails,fish,chicken,n even the ponmo u r busy displaying there.
    Cossy please jes try n buy jes an ounce of your dignity back by easily doing jes this one thing...Get yourself some proper clothes mama.

121. LOOOOOOOOL at the oversabi English tolu was trying to speak and the two anons that called her out on it!

122. so theres even more people?! LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!!!!!!! Tolu they said you should blog in yoruba? HAHAAAAAHAAA and you are a house girl? Tolu come defend yourself!

123. Cossy, just give ur life to God almighty, he alone will do great things in ur life cus the life u have now is a *trash* a *garbage*.

124. The man doing this thing really has no taste.She is not even attractive sexually.

125. Such a loose cannon, your self esteem seems to originate from the gutters. I mean, showing your body like this is reallydisgusting. Even if you have to, don't they sell clothes to even make you look descent. Every time it's one tight top or the other. Get a life girl? I wonder how breasts can define an individual. Nonsense!

126. This girl never die!!!