Chris Brown goes off on TMZ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 August 2013

Chris Brown goes off on TMZ

Earlier this week Chris Brown went ballistic on a bunch of unnamed rappers and the District Attorney who cited him for community service fraud. Chris Brown accused the DA of being racist.

Well, last night celebrity gossip website TMZ identified the DA in the case as a black female..
"Chris Brown is the victim of a racist ass District Attorney -- so claims Chris Brow" TMZ wrote "The singer went on a twitter rant last night, ragging on authorities for calling him out for submitting bogus community service reports in the Rihanna beating case. Fun Fact -- the actual L.A. County D.A. is an African-American woman.
Brown thinks punishing men for beating women at a point is ridiculous. Beating women can be such a bitch, Chris.
Chris Brown didn't like the report and unleashed his wrath on TMZ...See his tweets after the cut...

The previous tweets  

82 comments:

1. And this is the man they say RiRi was dying for? Smh! If e too pain am make he go jump bridge. Ewu!

2. And this is the man they said RiRi was dying for. Smh. If e too pain am make he go jump bridge. Ewu!

3. PC i learnt another word today, Gassing-boastful talk :)

4. PC i learnt another word today, Gassing-boastful talk :)

5. He goes hard on 'em now. Even d nicest person has a limit.

6. Chief grammarian which one is "gassing" again? Where my dictionary dey o...

7. CB needs love...he is so hurt...wow n riri didn't do ny good....

8. Ode! @anonymous 12:16. Go to school n stop taking weed.

2. So much anger.

*sigh* Marry me Chris...

Fikky.

1. He will beat the living day light out of you. But as they say some ladies love a good beating, I think you are one of such pple.

2. (˘̯˘ ) (˘˘̯)

MYOB!!

Fikky

3. Why do we always play the racist card? So white pple actually forced you to beat your girl friend. My friend go and swEep ground joor.

4. His had enuf! I feel u breezy. Tell d modafuckerz! They don't know.

5. Ok first off,you have no moral standard whatsoever to call anybody racist if you actually do that thing to your hair(if you know what I mean).
    Next up,CB is right on calling those skirt wearing rappers out,I mean,its becoming disgusting to see rap cats dressed like ballerinas.
    Finally,dear CB,just man up and do the damn thing...you have the kinda life most ninjas would kill for,why shag it up,eh?
    As for TMZ,there are lines...those nitwits cross any and every and I can't wait till someone teaches them a good damn lesson!

6. Love u Chris! how can CB call an African-American a racist? Now we know the truth.. f@#k TMZ! always talking trash about C.Brown and J.bieber, about their good deeds TMZ never post it. #TMZPU**Y

7. chris brown and drama... cant believe i had a crush on that guy, his so f'd up now. some people just never grow up

1. Abeg shuttup jor...ode!

2. Smh u r dere having crush on someone that can never have coke or fanta on u mtshew

8. Hmm, chris Ω̴̩̩̩̥ his wahala.

9. such a kid, smh.

10. **bites gala**munches slooooooowwwlllyyyy**

***TwiZzy***

11. No Matter wat I still love Ʊ Chris Breezy

12. Breezy has Gone mad again

13. About the rappers, he talking to fat lips jayZ

14. I think this 's d point wie he should sing' bitch don't kill my vibe :..

15. I think this 's d point wie he should sing' bitch don't kill my vibe :..

16. Like seriously,this guy is such a dork! Sounding like a child raising tantrums.mtschewwwwww. Make e go sit for doti.so much swearing,really irritating.

17. Oboy una sure say dis boi neva start krace so9

18. He needs to get his shit together

19. He think the punishment is ridiculous. He is for him to better think again before he raise his hand.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

20. Wow!!!!!!! chris you are truelly out of ur head this time!!!!! Ms linds abeg post my coment oooooo

21. Provoking Tins on his mind

22. Just love dis dude 2 bad.as far as I knw he can do no wrong.Just like normal ppl he made a mistakenlearnt 4rm it.Abeggi!!! u guyz sud just freakn move on already.#teambrezzy4life#tea.fineboiwitmultipletalent

23. So much painment.
    They've pushed him to the elastic limit and he can't but bare his mind.

1. Local igbo boy,leave the grammer for Prince Charming before you commit ur regular gbaguan!

24. D more richer u re, d bigger ur problems....... He shud jst shut up!!!its not like dey r punishing him for something he didn't do....afterall we av nt hrd jayz being taken 2court or doin community service!! So he shud jst behave, or beta still, GROW UP!!!

25. Word !!! F the system even the nigerian system all bullshit they playing chess wit Us even the youth future ..same shit everywhr different toilet shit......I am C

26. Abegi make dem free dis guy.na him go first beat woman.

27. They can take your freedom but can't take the Chris

28. GOD help chris.......he's trying his best

29. Fuck u Chris !dats aw d system works here !bitch ass mother fucker .

30. Sorry chris my guy.... I dey feel for u... Pele

31. Bonario bonario, wetin u dey speak so? Beside I saw u somedys bak in ur toyota spider, hehehu ......

32. Heya,I'm 4 u Chris. *Sowi* Laidae

33. Hurt,Pain nd Hate datz chris namez now.he has gat it reali bad nd cnt tak it no more.he shuld becarful nt 2 land emsef in jail fr al dose twitter post.ova moni sef de worri am

34. They really pushed this guy

35. They really pushed this guy

36. NO I THINK HE IS GOING CRAZY.

37. Para mood activated!!!!chris don press P!!sorry what up with dis rasist tin self!!!!!

38. Linda if u like use my comment to cook sunday rice. They really pushed this guy to his limit ,if I were in his shoes I d do more rough tin#thugs life#z

39. My boy is in pain. Chris I feel ya bud. I feel ya

40. Chris brezzy, mumu boy.

41. Nxt tym,go find RiRi nd beat her.Den u'll knw racism isn't jst a wod.

42. LOL why so angry though?

43. I feel his pain..

44. Life gone sour! Take heart Chris.

45. I love you chris!, any day, any time ;;)

46. Can they jst leave my baby alone.....sobs

47. 4th to comment!!!!

48. CBee....na wah ooh! But pls, who are the skirt wearing rappers?

49. Feel which pain? My friend go and do ur community service joor. "When u turn person to punching bag u no know say repercussion dey"? Bully

50. Long live USA! No one is above the law here unlilke Nigeria. Go do the damn community service Chris, or how much moula are you gonna give me to do it for you. I wouldn't mind. ℓ☺ℓ

51. My Chris Breezy is vexing,hehehe

PRETTY GIRL

52. Chris relax. Just do the community service thing and get your life back.

53. He should have tot of what lies ahead of him b4 raising his hand!!! Jayz is №†̥ Α̲̅ man †̥☺ toy with especially in his business Α̲̅πϑ until he sees †ђξ outcome of his album then he will know what has hit him... Stupid low self esteem man!

54. Nigga talking some real gangster fact. Ma niccar
    KING BOSS