Would you rock this? Opeyemi Awoyemi's Miss Nigeria outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Would you rock this? Opeyemi Awoyemi's Miss Nigeria outfit

The model wore this stunning see-through evening dress to the Miss Nigeria pageant last Saturday. You like?

149 comments:

1. Ewwwwwww.....Disgusting

1. Miss Nigeria Contestants 201311 July 2013 at 11:19

Chaperone Yemi we love u!!! Never mind what this LIB readers say... Signed (Miss Nigeria contestants 2013)

2. lovely dress but its not sitting properly on her

amazing stuff on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

3. Devil is a liar. She looks horrible. She should ve gone with bare breast. Model my foot

4. No I don't lyk it. Not sexy gal. U don't get my PP up even if u wear only skirt. Go back to d fattening room

5. I love #perfectbod....*wink*

6. Like what? Long hisssssssssssssssss

7. In one word, SWEET. #SeunLondon

8. Oga o, iwo wo, shio!

9. In one word, SWEET. #SeunLondon

10. Me likey it fits her body

11. Me no likey. But she's ok sha. That dress exposed far too much

12. Is this a dress or what???? Mtchewww!!!

13. i think the dress is awful or maybe it just doesn't fit, but that girls body??? awesome

14. Rock what exactly? She is nt wearing anything na

15. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

16. Lol! This dress is ugly, looks cheaply sewn, its shite really, so, no, I won't "rock" it

17. Alara gbigbe u for open ur pussyCat now. ~~~

18. If i hear say i wear DT dress..... She for just wear bikini mtshw

19. Na wetin she wear

20. i love!!! looks absolutely stunning on her.xoxo

21. i would not be caught dead in dat dress. its so annoyingly long and open. u dont have to expose ur body to be beautiful gal.

22. I luv d Dress

23. Wtf.... I wouldn't dare. Mami water outfit.

24. She 4 no cover d down,so dat wey we see her toto.as na mosquito net dey rain 2 wear go miss 9ja.

25. No not good. from d waist down shld av been visible. ****uuh*****

26. That girl is too slim. I love fleshy ladies.(Toolz)

1. Dreadful. Simply dreadful.

2. Dat dress is for slim pple.nobody wants 2 c unsightly,bulging flesh,its a see-through u kw....oh yea,i can comfortably rock it.

27. She rockd it..whch is expectd,gvn her profession(model)

28. Better than when Toni Tones wore it.
    No, I won't.

29. Linda I'm sure ud rock it cs ud wear anytn black evn if dey paint ur nudity blak!

30. Damn...I don't like this dress @ll...nt sexy @ll

31. Nice dress for a model but doesn't look like the boobs n waist area is sitting well on her.

32. LOOOOOOOL. sigh.

33. Nope! I wouldnt. Its too exposed! She'l probably catch a cold after d occassion or wateva.

34. Yep, dress is alrighty by me

35. I am even ashamed to know her!! And her fake pastor sister.

36. @crux737••• Love it! Very stunning, d upper net and the cub bra is cool *kisses*

37. Too erotic in my opinion..she could get raped and be guilty as charged

38. She's almost naked.

39. Awww see my baby back in secondary school, so proud of you hun.

40. She's crazy mtchewwwwwwwee, , she shld av worn a bikini dts norm 4dem celebrities nw

41. Yep...luv d dress...would luv 2 own one

42. Cool indeed..linda post ma comment oooo...

43. Sigh* Bonga fish.... Hissssssssss

44. Bold! If only d dress was nice

45. abeg d gown is nt fyn jorr,y did she nt just wear bra nd skirt instead of sayin she wore a gown wen she wore just net????mtchewwww

46. this is rubbish! This is 'near-nakedness'. Have u no shame?

47. Who notice u monkey?...fleshy koo

48. I don't like the dress simple

49. she's an old brat, how would a whole nation ambassador dress in such a sily way, compare to her fellow contapart *dol*

50. As to ur 1st question, would u rock this? Certainly not. Even if I had Miss Awoyemi's body, which I don't, my conscience, in d form of my mother's voice, wouldn't let me. As to ur 2nd question, you like? Well in d interest of Christion decency I suppose I shouldn't. But frankly I do like it. Or maybe it is just Miss Awoyemi's clearly visible body I like. And I must. Seeing as I've mentioned it twice already. God have mercy

51. what is the world turning into.ladies have you ever seen the nakedness of a man in the public before

52. May God have mercy on you

53. Yes for her profession bt I can't wear it.

54. And her aim has been achieved,she finally got the spotlight attention she intended..Bravo ! Model. Next pls.

55. The front of the dress is STUNNING! But the back.....me no likey

56. The front is almost perfect except for the lack of boobs, the back is too straight and the hair choice was wrong, nice dress tho but for anotherbody. Cute girl

57. Yeh it suits her cuz she's slim!

58. Thafuk is this? Did someone hold a gun to her head to wear this out in public?

59. Awww Yemi!! So proud of you and ur sis Kemi!!

I like..its very ok for her level!

Buh I can't rock this tho.

1. Yeaaa Yemi so proud of u ....nd ur sis Kemi....its been a long tym cmin..girl u Rock...Zallaian(hajara)Mayaki....

2. Where have our moral values gone? Why are we Nigerians always " follow follow-ing" and copying the worst trends from the Western morally bankrupt societies? So this one looked at herself in the mirror before leaving home and probably thinks this is a sign of modernity or independence. Oh young ladies stop being slaves to the trashy American media and uncultured lifestyle. It stinks!

60. Abeg i don't like..The dress is outrageous can't rock it..and wtf was happening around the boobs area?its Like her designer had a miss#Enough said

PRETTY GIRL

61. Get a life gal

62. NaaaA*too revealing

63. Jeezzz so disgusting,please get a dress

64. i would rock it. it just that it looks poorly made.

65. From the front its js there..the back is UGLY!! EWWWW..what flat ass is that biko?!?

66. Wtf? She could hv jst gone naked! Fashion is turning into sumfin else these days...#sick. @Linda there aint nufin stunning here biko.

1. She kul av?? She s naked alwedi noww

67. Call me a nerd, old-fashioned... whatever... But are designers trying to manage clothes when making dresses these days or people just like being nude..?
    A paint and bra is all i can use in describing this dress... A big No! for me.

68. Hmmmmmm! Som pple get mind Oo°˚˚˚°! Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Nudity.nice belly button plus flat tummy. Lips sealed

69. Errr noooo its trashy they didn't get the cutting right and she looks like she is tryin to hard.

70. Looks like everyone is going nude now

71. Errr noooo its trashy they didn't get the cutting right and she looks like she is tryin to hard.

72. Most fleshy girls ass sinks cuz of so many hidden poopoo around their butt...and they sweat a lot...I like dem inbetween "not fat not slim" (victoria kimani) kenya's tiwa savage.

4rm Awesome Couture®

73. The back is too low

74. Yes she's slim buh beautiful in that outfit. Made by house of maflax. Adeyemi beautiful as eva, loving your dress.

75. The dress is not proportionate wif her structures....bad day. Both re nice tho but not nice together. Wouldn't rock, am more on a descent side

76. Linda why are you not posting my comment naa? i said i love her outfit abeg post my comment...thanks

77. Omg that's ma chaperon, love u girl u rock. Beautyblaq.

78. What kind of stupid,ugly dress is this?I'l never rock it...she wld hv gone naked naw

79. She reminds mi of Talia's outfit during d Grand finally.She looks So lovely

80. This one be like bunch of broom

81. NAKED is d work...I'll neva B caught in dis.

---Taemy---

82. What if cold come they catch her?

83. Fuck Ʊ all!

84. U don't ve 2b nude 2b hawt,ges we nid 2redefine d term hawt in Nigeria.this is a complete disaster.

85. Ugly outfit buuuuuu!

86. Hian!need some cool breeze.

87. She wud av gone naked..mschewwww

88. Shut up fucking haters. Always hating on people get a life linda ikeji and her bitter followers. I wonder how u sleep at night.

89. The dress is not made for her.

90. The dress is not for her.........but she not bad looking

91. Lol. What is stunning about it?

92. Lol. What is stunning about it?

93. WHAT IS THIS TART TRYING TO PROVE? MY GOD, OYINBO MAN DON ENSLAVE SOME BLACKS O, SPIRIT, MIND AND BODY!

94. Abegi... She looks good... Too many hypocrites on here.

95. The front looks neat n fitted buh d back side isn't well tailord.she's a model no doubt buh tis a cheap look 4 an event. More of a runway dress.(May)

96. She should attempt wearing it to her place of worship and see the reaction.

97. She has a great body but it doesn't look right on her.

Please check out my blog
    www.ayibumakolo.com

98. NOT Class; pure SKANK!!! Girls should grow up, nudity is sexy!

99. @ beautyblaq olodo what has chaperon got to do with this. she's looking hhorrible stop deceiving yourselves as model abeg. seeking attention everywhere mtcheeewww

100. Abegy,like wetin? Naked women everywhere mtchewww

101. She's always a beautiful girl. The dress would have been lovely on her if the dress was to be her perfect size, keep it up Ope.

102. She's always a beautiful girl. The dress would have been lovely on her if the dress was to be her perfect size, keep it up Ope.

103. she has the body for it, i think it suits her perfectly! Girls wey no get flat tummy should stay away from the dress

104. one word, Stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVE

105. That dress is glam! Nigerians are so tasteless when it comes to fashion. It's a beautiful dress that actually reveals little or nothing.

106. BEAUTIFUL. SHE TOTALLY MADE IT WORK. ON ANOTHER PERSON IT MAY NOT LOOK GOOD BUT SHE PULLED IT OFF. IF I WERE I GIRL WITH HER BODY, I CAN WHERE IT.

107. Hmmmm... I like her tummy!

108. I wouldn't, the dress isn't sewn properly, its 2long, d breast part is not fitted well, d waist area is ugly,looks like her boxers is falling off.

109. THIS IS CRAPPPPPPPP, WHAT HAS DIS WORLD TURNED TO? SEE DIS SMALL GIRL DAT DIDNT GRADUATE ABI GRADUATED FROM IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY DON DEY SHOW BODY NA WA OOOOOOO. NO PARENTAL GUIDANCE ANY MORE #SAD.....

110. amazing how some people now think. well feed my eyes and kill your reputation. cardinalbolt.blogspot.com

111. linda so all my energy to comment yesterday, u did not post my comment, am just getting tired of been LIB reader, let me try d last time, she should seek for spiritual advice cos shes flying on the air and she will not achieve the best. Were is the pride of every woman and to her husband? Her dressing does not please God please researve it to ur colleagues.

112. this is displeasing to God. I wonder if this people read the Bible. I know she would call herself a christian. She for no wear anything at all. Mshew. Dress moderately to look beautiful. Wear clothes that cover the neccessary places and fit your body. Abegi.

113. Aww ma secondary skul senior frm FGC ijanikin..we proud of u luv d dress only dat its a too transparent. .

114. I like the concept of the dress. The front bit is nice hangs well. The back didn't work out well.

115. Opeyemi never gets it wrong on the red carpet,check her past attendance at events,will never forget her elite look for 2011,this dress is lovely,its jus the fitting...plus she's too sweet to be condemned so u guys shud zip it!

116. I will wear the dress again and again,as long as I have her tummy hehehe

117. Opeyemi never gets it wrong on the red carpet,check her past attendance at events,will never forget her elite look for 2011,this dress is lovely,its jus the fitting...plus she's too sweet to be condemned so u guys shud zip it!

118. what stupid dressing is this, she might be a model but not a role model

119. is she normal? those that love that dressing guess u will advice ur sisters and mothers to dress like dat for a function

120. a yes 4 me!!! lovely dress shaah! but its not sitting properly on her upper top br***t.....**wink*, all join shaaa.

121. Model my ass; d boob part shud av bn left bare. I said it before n I say it again- in no distant time frm now, going topless will b a fashion trend. Wot shud b seen by only her hubby n kids is now a delight f social sites. Mtschew, Lord hav mercy on some ladies! I wnt rock such see thru dey call a dress n will stil look hotter than her.... Mtschew, daughter

122. Haba!!!Take it easy@Dee,she dint graduate,yet she served nawa for ur porous brain,anyway Opeyemi was in my class,graduated with a 2.1degree in international relations and she was decent and down2earth...if u haven't made a mistake in ur life b4 cast d first stone.....STEWPEED HYPOCRYTS!!!

123. Ogun idi le lon ba omo yi ja

124. Sis yemi... Am sooo in lov with ur dresss.. Simply suits well. Rock on girl haters get a life#mtshewwww#

125. At anon 12:03 july 11, no one is hating, just voicing out their opinions, u can voice out urs too.d dress isn't decent, linda post this comment or else... U know na.

126. At anon 10;23am, seriously? It reveals little or nothing?, plz wear it to church on sunday, thanks. Linda post my comment o, make a difference dis time