Woolwich murderer Michael Adebolajo attacked & injured in prison | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 July 2013

Woolwich murderer Michael Adebolajo attacked & injured in prison

Michael Adebolajo, one of the two men who attacked and killed soldier Lee Rigby on May 22nd at Woolwich, has been injured in an attack in the prison where he's being kept, according to reports.

Prison officials said the attack occurred on Wednesday July 17th at HMP Belmarsh prison and Michael is believed to have lost two teeth during the violent incident. 

Daily Mail reports that several officers were called in to help after Adebolajo began acting violently, and he was injured during the subsequent melee in the prison’s high-security wing.

The murder suspect received medical treatment in the prison but did not need to go to hospital.

128 comments:

1. 2 teeth???choi!! I dey xpect 32..oR beta-still chop-off his eaRz or hanDz even d leGz sef......u will rot der ooo

2. that is good for him, bcos is what he wish himself. Austin

3. He never c anything, he will soon lost all his teeth! Idiot!

1. Don't worry,ur "english" has cleared the teeth......

2. Hahahahah...nice one...gbagaun to d fullest

3. Lol, ode, only teeth! Eyes nko, mumu

4. Two teeth only! They should hve cut his head off!

5. Serves him right.

1. Best thing u said dis week

***Twizzy****

6. Lord av mercy... 1st comment!!!

7. wher ur craze end na wher anoda prsn madness begin

8. Hmm! Dey shd leav hm o

1. Na ur Boko broda abi, y dem go leave him ? Abeg shift Jor!

9. non of our bizz, even if he dies.

10. ...serves him right!

11. It shouldnt have been his 2 teeth but his whole body,spirit and soul...Omo adanu, Adojutaraye....mstchew.

1. oga..e nbinu gidigan o...

12. They should remove all d teeth As far As am concerned. Fanatic young man with crazy ideology that doesn't go beyond killing.

13. Imagine! He lost just 2 front teeth.they should pluck out everything with a plier and cut his tongue for him to eat.such a bastard!

14. This is just the beginning...gross murderer!

1. My dear why feeling ur boobs by yourself? Lemme give you a hand. Lol

15. Good news...Without any ounce of sympathy he deserves it! Now he should bear the brunt of what he has done..

16. If this boy had done something prestigious he won't hv claimed to be 9ja o.

1. well d good news is,he neva claimed naija.still sha...fuck him....linda'ennhh'

17. (In a malificient voice and throwing my head backwards) ha ha ha ha ha. "That's All"!

18. They shuda removed his eyes...bloody terrorist.

19. His enemies abound in prison and perhaps he might instigate the brawl.
    Black terrorist.
    Visit this Blog to learn secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

20. They should not kill him there o.

21. Good for him. Why is it only two teeth dat he lost? & why is the idiot still alive? Pls British authority shld make haste & kill dat Boko Haram member.

1. No, they hav remove two teeth abi next they shld cut off 2 toes (hen after every 2wks a part of his body shld be removed using the same knife he used! Stupid boy, see him yamhead!

22. He will soon be shanked!

23. This guy has mental problems o. Even looking at his face in this pics will confirm it.

24. Dem 4 plough all d teeth...bloody murderer.u 4 come do d gragra 4 kirikiri max prison na.yeye boy.

25. Only 2 teeth? I hope it happens again and they should almost beat the life outta him. He should start experiencing what his victim experienced in bits. Oloshi!

26. this is just the beginning. his fellow prisoners will teach him the real allah akbar in there. very soon he will have no more teeth. brainwashed ko...like dem use soda and potash wash inside im brain.

shyla

27. Ghen Ghen!!!!! ....e don de start

28. D inmates are stupid, y can't they kill d bastard once 4 all ? Stupid religious bigot.

29. kai, those attackers r useless, wats d essence of attacking d bastard without killing him? Them for just kill dis guy abeg...seeing him irritates me more n more. Dnt worry, d next attack on u will end urlife...murderer.......yaxx.

30. That serve him right,but I still wonder if this guys r nigerians,I know nigerians we not caused trouble in another man Land,something is wrong somewere,

31. So many peace led to violence and so many violence led to peace....the idiot no want change

32. Amazed at my reaction when I saw the header, I actually smiled. It feels so good to know he isn't having it easy.yes! Slow consistent pain is what he deserves.

33. When u begin to loose ur tooth in american prison, it can only mean one thing.#blow jobs has become ur new occupation.smh.

34. They should sha make it consistent 2 teeth today 3 tomorrow until dr's none left, dn one finger tday 2 fingers tomorrow..... And so on

35. Hehehehehe,good for him....... BASTARD

36. Good for him.I no pity him @ all.dey sholda killed d idiot!

37. He should have lost his head instead of his teeth so that he will feel the trauma as well of having one's head chopped off. Son of the devil!

38. Very good but loosing his eyes would have made more sense.

39. Good for him fool

40. na wa o diz guy geh chinchin for head o

41. No comment ke? M suprised ooo...where are those "first to comment peeps"?

42. shioor! Jst 2 teeth n it made its way 2d news toh wen dey snd him 2 coma dey shud tell us only den shud it make a headline such as dis

43. See em wowo face....dem nva attack am reach

44. He lost only two teeth??? That's unfair!

45. Good for him. They should have removed all his teeth sef.

Rosellar

46. Nonsense yoruba muslim idiot God pass dem.my prayer is that they should move him frm that prison stage to atleast a tougher plce like gwantanamo bay in cuba. Malos human killers.lim u are my sis frm d same vill o!.post post post! !!.

47. Why am I happy he was beaten?

48. Hhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha, he never see anitin, Islam don put am 4 gbege!

49. He's lucky it's only two teeth he lost

He s in prison with free meals and rent yet refused to obey simple instructions

What of Lee Rigby that lost his life, was attacked and killed mercilessly

50. He who lives by d sword also dies by d sword....... I believe he personally chose his destiny. May God be wit u

51. he's just getting started..... Sinners shall not. Go unpunished...... U kill sm1 then ready to. B killed aswell bro. *straight face

52. I would have preferred him loosing his two eyes rather than his teeth.

53. bloody jihadist u dzav 2 die

54. They should have caused him more pain. Stupid British boy. We reject your blood lineage

55. i am pretty sure dat guys goin to b killed in prison.

56. Ah ah na only 2 front teeth dey see break?? Watever happened to his skull? Legs? Prick? Even his arms sef? May he rot in that jail! Anuofia!!

57. this guy is just getting started

58. Good for him ,he who kill by Gun,Knife or what so ever die by those things too .Be you Black or White,its good to live a normal Life than been a Racist.

59. Dey shld hv killed the retard..this is just the begining

60. He deserves more that

61. my prayer is that JESUS vists this guy whereever he is.......

62. Only two teeth? Make like 8 comot then I consider that a violent attack, hiss! He is just starting, wetin be 2 teeth compared to what they did to a human being?

63. Only two teeth? Make like 8 comot then I consider that a violent attack, hiss! He is just starting, wetin be 2 teeth compared to what they did to a human being?

64. Oloriburuku boy! Allah no come save u from correct beating ba? Bastard. Now u dont have any weapons go and fight like a real man na! Muslim bastard!!!

65. this is d beginning of the 70 virgins e will enjoy...#psssssscheeeeeeew

66. Remove all his teeth and pluck his eyes too abeg coz removing two teeth isn't enough...hahahaha

67. He hasn't seen anyfin yet, 2 teeth gone. Wait 4 d next 10 to b removed since u said wickedness is good.

68. Dem even give am medical treatement? Hiah if na naija dem go brush you kill nobody send you o,after all you dey prison already,Lol...Meanwhile he Lost only two teeth? Am not Impressed..He deserves to Loose all,ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

69. na only two teeth dem fit comot, dem no try they should have done more than dat

70. Y didnt they jus stab d psycho?Better luck next time

71. Make dem kill am biko stupid boi oshi

72. Cool
    So very cool.
    He really dosnt need to go to the hospital. Afterall, he only lost 2 teeth. Nexttttttt.........

73. Good for him. They should have removed ALL his teeth-so he feels a pinch of the pain the soldier he & his muslim brother killed with a knife!

74. Just two teeth! O gosh,if only his inmates know what dis dude is causing we naijas in UK,he wud be blind for now. Nobody shud kill him pls,let him live by a walk-dog. And let him afterward see who's a xtian or moslem from his spiritual eyes.

75. Just two teeth! O gosh,if only his inmates know what dis dude is causing we naijas in UK,he wud be blind for now. Nobody shud kill him pls,let him live by a walk-dog. And let him afterward see who's a xtian or moslem from his spiritual eyes.

76. We was he attacked by?

77. I believe he was possessed by demon. That demon still resides in him and will definitely deliver him into hell fire. Lady

78. Serves him right. Atleast he will start realising the pain and anguish he caused the young soldier's family he murdered in cold blood.The brutal manner he slaughtered a fellow humanbeing who had none him no wrong in broad daylight, caused his wife to become a widow and his young son to grow up without a father. Welcome to reality Michael Adebolajo.

79. Frustration I guess.. Mtscheew

80. This is just the beginning. He will never know peace so long as he is alive. This is earthly reward for extremism. NO FREE 70 VIRGINS TO FUCK.

81. Only two teeth!!!! Oh mennnnnn!!!

82. Wallahi serves him right...
    What right dose he think he has to commit murder in the first place. I hope next time the strike him he not only looses a tooth but an eye. Nonsense

83. baskali Fool!

84. Good for him,let them kill him in d prison idlot.

85. eya. Sorry for ur tooth... From detective movies i watch, bro expect more beatin oh. Pray to God nw to forgive u ur sins cause life in prison aint gonna get easier without God

86. just two teeth?season two suppose dey o.den all his teeth shd go

87. Se omo le le yin abi so wo nina dis guy is a bastard,rot in jail for all I care

88. This boy was just born angry and evil. He needs an.exorcist

89. onpe! na only two teeth dem comot? what are they waiting for? make dem comot his two balls!

90. Jz twoooo teeth???? Dt z too minute!! Totally of no effect!infinitesimal! Dey shd stab U̶̲̥̅̊ nd let U̶̲̥̅̊ bleed d fucking †̥ death! Anu ofia! For say na teeth U̶̲̥̅̊ commot only frm d soldier W̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ fr dey talk! FuckTard!

91. Muslims shld preach love not d an eye for an eye thing. Just talking shaa.Linda pls o. Resting my head.

92. Every morning he should be push from a fast moving truck till all his teeth and is head were scattered all o er d ground. Animal. Eranko las an lasan?

93. E never start. This is just the beginning. Because that is a sane system thats why hes still alive. He should have tried this in the middle east. No question of innocent until proven guilty here, he was caught in the act. You have no right whatsoever to take a life no matter what, cos you dont have the power to create one!! may both of them face the full wrath of the law

94. Xo sure d bastard wil lose d whole tooth b4 judgemnt is passed on his miserable lyf...

95. He has not seen anything yet. He is reapig what he has sown, cos dis is just d begining 4 him

96. Dats gud 4 him

97. two teeths z too small 4 him.

98. E never start. This is just the beginning. Because that is a sane system thats why hes still alive. He should have tried this in the middle east. No question of innocent until proven guilty here, he was caught in the act. You have no right whatsoever to take a life no matter what, cos you dont have the power to create one!! may both of them face the full wrath of the law

99. It was a mistake,na im head dem bin wan remove. Mek una no wori,d attackers jst maild me na,d nxt wan go dey on point.
    P.s. Plz stop callin him a Nigerian cos he's nt. Stupid!

100. the prisoners didn't do a good job o! they ought to have yanked off his manhood then we will know wat else to do.mshew!

101. let him remain there for ever

102. am happy for him.... he has to live by his code of conduct!

Bee

103. D prisoners r big FOOLS!!!!!! Y only 2 teeth??????

104. The prison guards know what to do. Sneaking sharp butcher's knife to the attackers is all they require to end that SOB's life.

105. Chei!......see me see show o!. Why na ehn?.....only 2 teeth?, oooooo dem for comot de whole mouth na! ........Ehn!!?, As he tall reach only 2 teeth!!?

Dem for first clear am, then box his eyes, dish am hot blow for nose, clear all the teeth for mouth ( not 2!) and then flog dat stupid idjotic moronic langa langa body.

106. Haha...make U̶̲̥̅̊и̲̮̣̥̅̊å pity ​Đ
    Guy now.............dis guy is our blood Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoO ......

107. I suggest they pluck out his eyes as well

108. The prison inmates are preparing him for a blow job that will last till infinity. Didn't know that Yorubas have become terrorist too.

109. Serves him right

110. Linda why nau u didn't post my comment

111. Would love to see his reaction to the attack. He MUST be happy about it, cos that's about a little of what he deserves.

112. a yes 4 me!!! michael ko michael ni.....e neva start, no b anly 2 teeth e go soon loss e head, idiot.

113. I thought he was already in heaven with 14 virgins?