Wizkid's girlfriend Tania Omotayo opens luxury retail store in Lekki | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 July 2013

Wizkid's girlfriend Tania Omotayo opens luxury retail store in Lekki

When you date a celebrity, you kinda become news yaself, right? Wizkid's girlfriend Tania Omotayo has taken over the affairs of popular luxury clothing and accessories store, Designers’ Club, which has been in existence for over 15 years. Don't know if she bought it over but the management has changed hands and she's head person in charge now. Congrats to her...

149 comments:

1. Hw does it change the costof garri in the market....mtchewwww

2. Sharp baby...ride on

3. Just 1 word BITCH!.dis yeye babe dats opens her leg anyhw 4 my guy here!.

1. u re a big fool,looser simply bcus u are a nobody means somebody shudnt b herself,jealousy,go romans ekwensu if u cant bear it.

2. And ur guy is a wat? Pervert!!! And u a classless bitch

3. Hater!! Have you eaten today?

4. You are a bastard and a bloody liar

5. At least she is smart enough not to have opened them for such a fellow as you, so cry a river. Fool!

6. Please howz dt a bizness of urs? Biko mind ur own bizness. So she shldnt date a guy she loves abi? Pls shut da hell up!

7. Feyi you are a hater and you sound miserable.what have you achieved?keep beefing while she keeps achieving!

8. Pained? I'm sure your sister has straffed all your street boys and still has nothing to show. Ode

9. L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿...make una free FEYI º°˚ ---wizkid slept with her and opened a "kiosk" for her datz why whe sounds so "pained"...Feyi,beta luck nxt time##..lol##

10. Come on..U don't av 2 beef oda pple's success..jst pray 4 ya owm..pple lyk u no dey move forward oo...

4. She do turn salesgirl ni? Omo star boy pass me the babe if u no fit maintain am na hehehe

5. First 2 coment.........Ω̶̣̣̥̇̊Ơ̴̴̴͡ b wizkid money she 'D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥' spend?abeg gi pack well

6. Big things!!congrat gurl

7. Yaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyy!!!!! First to Comment,wat an achievement, am so happy.* Sandra baby says so*

1. First indeed!,, anyways congrats 2 Tania, sharp gurl.

8. Hmmmmmm! Congrats dear

9. And the title and the body of this post match in some realm somewhere??

10. Congrats to her
    See the latest lace up shoe trend here www.ameriestyle.com

11. I love her simplicity

12. Congrat girl...ur own beta,njoy it wen it last.*wink*ice angel

13. Congrats to her..see the latest lace up shoe trend here www.ameriestyle.com

14. Designer's club?
    Not hating but last time I checked it out,they hadn't much.
    The collections were too disorganised for a high end retail store.
    Wish her best of luck though.

15. Star boy merchandising group of companies!

16. So dis one too follow for news#ok we haff heard#goodluck 2 her,she is pretty.

17. Money is speaking .....follow a new blog somtookoene.blogspot.com

18. Replies
    1. Nice
      if u love fsshion,pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com

19. @Bloglord ur bed dey inside linda ikeji's blogspot,go sleep joor

1. Lol! Are you jealous of her 'first to comment' position? You LIB people are funny :)

Dee dee

20. Just bcareful sha

21. The babe is always looking responsible gudluck dear

22. Replies
    1. U said dat b4 up there. If u can't name ur bf or drop convincing evidence here pls run along to ur dungeon.

U nid to stop all dese hating in naija.

2. Why your body dey pepper you? Abi she no gree for you? And stop spreading stupid rumours. Did she sleep with your father?

3. Wat is ur P? Tell ur dude to respect himsef bitch

4. Wat is ur P? Tell ur dude to respect himsef bitch

5. So you asked her out and she gave you the shoulder. Don't be a poor loser screaming bitch like a retard. Lick your wounded ego and go for someone in your class next time.

23. Aww congrats to her.
    *thinking aloud*
    Whenever I see shops back in naij that sell expensive things, I wonder how they survive cos most people rather go abroad nd get it far cheaper.
    Like my mum never shops back home.
    Like I said, just thinking aloud

1. I think you've been watching too many serial killer movies and reading too many of such books,why would I want to trace,kill and eat up ur body parts?lol.
      I'm merely expressing myself in the best/only way I can,I do realise how desperate and inappropriate my actions may be but hey,I can't help it.
      I'm in love with you and its not gonna stop!

2. Oh my God perv buzz off leave d poor girl alone nw! God!! Mskay

24. @ Shennel wot r u lookn 4 ere 2?

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. Shennel you be my tail? Go sleep joor

27. Are u guys sure this girl na yoruba girl? Cos she's acting like an igbo girl. Grabbing while she can. Sharpgirl

1. Haaa is Hausa not Igbo she graduated in USA is papa get money

28. money good oh! some girls are hustling hard to fund for themselves some are lucky to have generous boyfriends!

1. Her popsy get money so don't hate she graduated in top USA uni

29. Congrat babe

30. Cool story! Next!!

31. Good Thing is Good,The Goodies that come with dating a Generous celebrity...Before you remind me she comes from a rich home,can't deny her boo influence in this.Much Love

32. Tania omotayo is working as a sales girl in this shop.atleast she has got herself a job.unlike other gurlz who are looking for made-men to trap.Go girl.

33. Dts very good of her.......I thing she is very smart

34. Linda ds isn't gist sha.no1 cares abt pple d@ r already rich datn rich pple . Who go date d broke ass ones? N upgrade them? Na u know

35. Maybe this will now make Wizzy shop locally VIA 3249E543

36. Wizzy baby loke loke

37. gud for her,at least she don take style become celebrity

38. I just Like this girl mehn,always in d news for d ryt reasons,and she dresses well too :)

39. Celeb_ connect.

40. Correct girl grab as much as u can now dat d table is in ur front,if posssible buy a full shoping mall,just 2 prepare 4 raining days,next week may nt be ur turn.

41. Waoh, congrat to her oo. Ko easy

42. I am smith *rolling eyez*

43. Shey she no want go skool abi she don already finish ...

1. Sorry she has done in USA

2. Abeg wich kind english b ds, "she has done in USA" Hahahaha

3. As in ehn!!! This gbagaun just ruined my day. Fook! "she has done in USA" #Epic

44. @shennel wots ur problem? Hater u need rest!so hug ur bed boredee!!!

45. What is your business shennel? Is bloglord using your internet? Attention seeker oshi. Bloglord carry on jare, I enjoy your comments.

1. Bloglord please respect yourself and stop commenting under anonymous!

46. amebo linda! wey yur own guy. na only 2 do amebo u sabi.

47. Yes,I luv dis 4 a change.our generations are getting smart that there's life after fame

48. Nijadeltapikin... Ds omotyo U̶̲̥̅̊я gurl na sure babe n she knws whatup, ‎​seee as she arrange herself fast. Correct babe... @shennel make U̶̲̥̅̊ leave bloglord alone Ooº°˚˚°ºoo sleep ₪☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ him eye n na lindus loyalist.

49. good for her. www.jemsbox.com

50. Congrats gurl

51. @bloglord and bonario....I really give it to you guys...ur own unemployment benefit from this blog is one of a kind!
    Sometimes I suspect both of you are the anonymous first to comment pests!

52. Very smart of her! Congrats.@shennel, why don't you drop your comment and buzz off. Leave bloglord alone!

53. Congrat!!!! You get G string,abeg supply me.

54. Congrats to her. Linda please check ur mail, mailed you since yesterday morning

55. Very good!!!!! No b to b baby mama lik all oda babes......Smart chic (y)

56. @sheneel babe, we just dey addicted to dis blog spot. Kia, lin lin wetin u do us?

57. I wonder y all ds chics dem end up acting n goin into wears.. What of goinn into deir education field?? Or is deir no other tin in d brain?? I await d day I wld hear that one of our celeb is datin a practicing med doctor or lawyer n stufs lyk dt... I dnt get tripd by all this.. Pls sum1 shld tel dem to upgrade.. Not jus beauty bt brains too

1. i hate it when girls open boutique apart from the fashion designers. there are more lucrative and long lasting business one can do. Every girl seems to b opening a boutique these days. I tire oh!

58. Am sure she works der.heheheheheheh

Dan

59. @shennel ee concern ΰ?mtchheewww

60. Congrats!

-DatLinda'sSister-

61. Big one girl,enjoy while it last

62. And so what......how relevant is this gist.Linda take ur time!

63. Sharp Girl......dats d way foward!!! U got nothing to lose!

64. Next please...

65. na dis 1 get pikin 4 wizkid ni or him don leav dat 1 com meet dis 1?...my galfrnd nd to fair lik her, shey nahow many times she go bleach?

1. Bitter soul!live wif ur misery,die in ur lack of knowledge!Aproko

66. Yeah! Last 2 comment. Who cares?

-Blunt Ibo boy-

67. Smart gurl...goodluck with your business

68. Yea. Enjoy da money..... Get more n more n more from him. Open a fitness centre also, a spa salon n then, make sure ur going to school till u ve ur masters.... He's a celeb. It wont last. Even Bieber n selena don 'breakup'

1. Poverty stricken bat. You think she's on that level?

69. Smart gal. On more important issue una no read about that south africa bishop desmond tutu who is there advocating for Gay saying he wil rather go to hell than hate gays and who told him dat simply becos he is a bishop he can't go to hell sori bt at 81 he wil soon be a vistor there (dont hate gays jus pray for them bt definetly don't promote it)

70. Everytin about celebrity na luxurious..as if u no go see all dos shoes nd clothes 4 balogun nd mandilas..Mtcheew

71. Woah! I hope this is verified news Because I find it hard to believe...

72. someone should tell that anonymous who thinks running a boutique doesn't involve the brain, fool the job of an entrepeneur is more difficult than any other

73. Tgirl Missperfect28 July 2013 at 07:28

Smart girl,keep it up

74. And ur guy is wat? Pervert, u r a classless bitch

75. Abeg linda what price do u give to people that write "first to comment"??? If u are first to comment so bloody what???

76. Hehe.. Thns we do 4 love

77. Follow me on Instagram @pr0mise_

78. Its worrying to read how many people assumed she got the money from her bf. Please are people not aware that there are parents that setup businesses for their kids and not all women depend on boyfriends and aristos to succeed??

79. Wow such is life,luck for her.

80. This news tho' Title says: Tania Omotayo Opens Retail Store. Body implies: The store has been in existence and she either bought it or the management had been kept in her hands. Issorai.

81. Good for her. I love it when people think and make something out of themselves. Life os full of opportunities. Only a few can see anf tap into it.

82. God bless ur hustle babe.congratulations!

83. Who owned Designer's club before she took over? Vivian. C or Ndidi. A?

84. Lol but why is everyone hating? If you were dating a rich socialite i'm sure you would take advantage of the opportunity too. Pls do your thing girl! I'll give you your props.

85. OMG! I have a crush on someone on LIB...his name starts with an 'A'

86. annon 1:59, she is not a poor gurl. @ feyi, am laffing at u in spanish=))

87. Wow congrats dearie... Bt wait a minute oh, y α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ U̶̲̥̅̊ guys quarelin here wen †ђξ swt gal is busy enjoyin her life. Hahahah naija ehh...

88. fucked heading..what a waste of megabites

89. Mk sense like no go marry @ omotoya

90. The girls dad is loaded wizkids money is chicken change so please come off this talk about she's money grabbing. No your facts plz

91. This girl is smart, guy it dosnt change d cost of garri bt she stands out as som1 who knws it mite nt work out @ d end wif wizkd bt den shez gon av somfn gud 2 hold on to. Go girl muaaaah

92. Madam Linda, the last time you posted the lady was a student in the US. so how is she managing the shop while schooling in America?????

Where is the consistency in the jist????

Like a friend says 'all na wash'

93. The power of Toto tho,uhmmm