Wizkid is definitely getting 'some' tonight! Hehe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 July 2013

Wizkid is definitely getting 'some' tonight! Hehe

When your girlfriend plans an intimate candlelight birthday dinner in a room that looks like this, with a special message and a bed there, you're definitely getting some. Hehe. #kidding!

Happy birthday to Wizkid. He turned 23 today.

200 comments:

1. He's definitely getting some! I agree.

1. Hmm! Oh my my my! He can get it all..

2. Hmm... Wat is he getting if i may ask?

3. I'm he's already had enuff of her

4. Sean you are just too handsome...pls are you single? Can you be my boyfriend and the proceed to be my husb after 6months? I am also preTty,we will make lovely kids I swear!

5. Lwkmd....desperate chick!!!!

6. Lol tata he is just fat jorr

7. He's gettin some cake that's. all! wizkid is a virgin, so pls!!! I know him wella!!!

8. Tata, Sean ain't the only good looking guy out there. The question should be: is he a nice person as well?
      You can reach me at edgytiger@hotmail.com
      Be sure to be nice too. Cheers.

9. Rotflmfao @wizkid is a virgin, lol, artficial hymen for males tinz

10. @tata, "BITCH STOLE MY NAME"..... u re obviously made in China. ppl now copy others name on Dz blog like "China made Benario"..

2. happy birthday wiz

3. What if she's on? :s

1. Smelling.. bite must fall out

2. Lmao ode she can't try make that mistake o. She gast shift the period if possible if not na to lamba like that

3. See u...ppl dey manage am like dat naah. At all at all na en bad pass.

4. Na plenny lambo b dat o.heheh. Hbd to him

5. happy birthday wizkid 4 my mind

6. Wow this is so cute. Am not a wizkid fan but I love whoever his girlfriend is *muahhhh*

Natural B

7. And when he Tubaba's her and refuses to marry her she'll come here complaining.

1. Hahahaha,@ tubaba,s her!!dats just hilarious.

2. Lol. U go fear. Tubaba u don hear am nah

3. Bonario, you are TOTALLY hopeless. Your fooliness stinks.

4. Ur just a crazy fellow ..........hahahahaha I can't help laughing

5. Lol!!!! Nutty bonario!

8. Birthday sex...:api buffdae wizzy

9. Happy birthday to the G...he is pure talent and works hard as well... He deserves to get some tonight lol !!

10. wizzy na u biko.

11. Awwww,so romantic!have fun wizkid!

1. Wats romantic about this rubbish?

2. @pealie u call it rubbish because u have no one in your life to do such for, lonely ass fuck. go get a life biko

3. Pealie or whatever the fuck your name is, I hate u! I hate your stupid breast even more. You are just a retarded bitch! And you are sadist. If u have nothing good to say pls fuck off!
      Omo oshi jati-jati
      Banza!

4. Aproko hater....just bcoz she said its romantic, u took ur time to complain...huuuuuuh...hater. linda post my comment oooh

5. Oh poor pealie!!! I know How you feel. Go to bed, you'll be fine in the ♍ơƦҋĭnǤ . #killjoy oshi

6. Why are u so bitter dear pealie?go and do ur own and let's see.forever alone

7. Why are u so bitter dear pealie?go and do ur own and let's see.forever alone

8. At Pealie! I agree w u..I can't stand dat short lil fool call Wizkidd..post my comment..let him see..Nigerian want marry yellow or white girls or wonen..

9. 2 bloody haters! He dsnt evn knw u exist..lmao! See as una de sef....make una no go marry b hatn on wizzy! I feel ya all...

10. May God hlp u gurls...,nd pray 4 a caring spouse...cos u knw nufin abt dem

11. Awww poor darkie @ miss diva hehe u can still bleach sha #JayBeyBlu

12. @ miss diva, i can Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡ that γφυ so much hate †ђξ guy. Did he use & dump γφυ b4 he became α star or Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R sis???

13. "Post Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R comment let him see"...mumu, γφυ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ seeking cheap publicity, ᶥᵗˢ well.....by †ђξ way i love Ɣ☺U̶̲̥̅̊R b00bie, they Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ very succulent....

14. @Nydraps...u a fool like him..he's nt my type..@Ade..u a bigger fool..shfd

12. Yeah, hbd wiz
    But err, has anyone else noticed this his girlfriend isn't all that pretty, nd most def isn't wizzy's kinda woman?
    Though he'd have gone for a "curvier" big booty ho.
    Just comes accross to me like a handbag oops!

1. Wow..!! Ure better Dan dat.. Learn how 2 appreciate a lil girl.

2. Jealous bitch

3. Shut up! Foolish girl!

4. Ayo is crazy about tania, dir is no mistake about that... infact loves her more than she does.

5. Crazy about her indeed. Let's c Ђδω everything unfolds. Wish em d best I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ btw.

6. I know right!! She is actually ugly!

7. And soo what , shebi beauty is in the eye of the beholder ? To him she is beautiful and that's all that really matters, and just because a persons outward exterior is incredibly attractive doesn't mean they would make a good partner . At your age we would expect u to know that by now mtscheww ode

13. Happy birthday wizy.......make dat babe no kill u oh

1. Happy bornday wizzy.Feeling her.*eyes rolling*

2. Happy bornday wizzy.Feeling her.*eyes rolling*

3. Happy bornday wizzy. Feeling like am her.*eyes rolling*

14. before nkor na me go love am?girl ur chopping his money so keep ur game tight. Happy birthday to my boy wizzy though.

1. Must it be about money & must she be spending his money ?? See wat runz has done to you. Linda post my comment ooooh

15. She is so ugly!!!!

1. post ur pictu lets see.... ukpana fegge like you

2. post ur picture lets see...... ukpana fegge like you

3. U re so bitter,u must look like a toad

4. Jerousy ahhhhh....is it ur concern ?

5. Madam beauty queen go and create ur own pretty gal for him na.ode buruku

6. Shut da he'll up! Tania is very pretty!

7. Taa! Look well she is butters!!!!!!! Look beyond skin colour slave!

16. HBD Wizzy.... And pls remove the 'Kid' thin 4rm ya name!

17. Isowite. Happy buffday 2him.@funikedipsy

18. Wizi is sooooooo getting some tonight!!! Le wild birthday sex on the menu tonight.

Le wild pathfinder envies Wizkid

Am I the 1st to comment?

19. LOL! Wizkid just said some minutes ago with this pic on Instagram.. "The sweetest" Meaning she is the sweetest, I am sure in bed and sweet for the eyes too. Hehe!

HBD StarBoy!

1. Are u on Instagram let me really know who u are

20. Isowite. Happy buffday 2him.@funikedipsy

21. Not bad @all.....first to comment yeeeee

22. Ale Ariwo! Gbogbo dindindo!

23. Linda i beg no spoil wizkid o
    he is still a kid o
    Am first to comment

24. Lol he's sure getting some ... Tonite

25. If the boy is 23 then how is the girl?

26. Romantic...beautiful girl

27. He s definetely going 2 get it. Lol. HBD Star boy. Mz Beckhy

28. wow!!! Romantic moment.with enuf every-every.*wink*

29. Lol! So romantic. If he's gonna get some, hmmm that won't be bad. Its part of bday package. Peace to ya Ayo

1. I am loving you. You are so BEAUTIFUL!

30. wow!!! Romantic moment.with enuf every-every.*wink*

31. Hmmmmmmmm young love.Romantic thins

32. Replies
    1. people like me...... y comment if u don't care

33. Awwwwww ow totful n romantic (۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳

34. Pls linda I love wizzy and I need to be there. Were is he doing d party?

35. lol linda ur so funny...#dat anoymous u jst wanna meet%*winks*

36. Nne rapu that thing, women r tricky oh, she fit dey menstruate...ds one she use red write some kind things (serious BLOODY handwriting on the floor for Wizkid)...chai

37. Happy birthday 2 mummy's boy wish u all d best .linda am frist to comment

38. Getting somewhat? This Linda sef! Abeg no spoil me for here.

39. me,masef n eyez!16 July 2013 at 21:49

Fuck wey de don de fuck since yesteday...abeg mk we hear word linda....birthday fuck,valday fuck,christmas day fuck...fuck na fuck hoha!........oso gi,no post ma comment #elegam face

1. Like seriously oo! Dey have bin fucking since Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o y Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ it news na? Mscheeeww!! ℓ̊ forsee baby mama tinz

40. HBD!!! Pls leave the lites on. I need to watch

41. Chaiii wetin m mama boluwatife (his baby mama) go dy tink.

42. Lin lin u be badt gal..... He's gonna get some definitely

43. D boy is increasing in age..congrats son

44. hmmmmm i like the 'and a bed' part

45. No You aint Kidding,....He's getting Some ASSingnment tonite. Happy b.day wizzy

46. wow!!! Quite a romantic moment.after d jolly una go go back to d mat.*wink*

47. Chai...enuf fucking oh chineke nna m eh!!! I wish I can go shine torch...☹

48. *singing wizzy's song*..I wanna see u get down tonite ye!!# dis night will be awesome

49. Happy bday young blood!! Pop her full and in 9months time we'll come drink schnapps on ur head! Hehehehe

50. Wow he's so gettin nyway he's nt a kid! And dis geh is foooine...miss coco

51. hbd to u wizkid wishin u longlife nd more blessin. enjoy urself nd ave fun it ur day

52. Rubbish tins so now the whole nigeria knows he is sleeping wit u and wen u brake up u r just a piece of ass whole was dumped by a celeb and u have parents Mtsssswwwwwwwwwwww Foolish girl

1. Even if she doesn't publicize it like dis we still know dey я̣̣̥ shagging Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o y all dis. Rubbing it I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ our faces. Hope she doesn't become babymama No.2

53. Really nice and romantic!!! But she could have looked better without the neck piece.

54. Hehe hawt bday sex..

55. sepa kanye.....ko kan aye

56. Dis girl is decieving her life_so the baby mama na history now__dis life

57. wizkid don already chop other girls today. make the girl go rest abeg

58. See fine girl turned ashawo over night now ur pic has been leaked as an ashawo and later u will say u can't find good husband or men don't respect u

1. Pls What made dis girl ashawo? Pls stop hating get a lifE.

59. Linda biko,why do U alws make me wonna get jealous n naughty?? Dis gal,U bad oooooo. I jux dey imagine U 4 ur University days!! Baddest chick. Wizkid,hope,U D♡И'Ŧ get anoda kid dis night!! Haha...

60. Hmmm, gud 4 him oooo. HBD WIZZY

61. Happy birthday wizkid!!!

62. Choi!!! No Be lie.... I cn feel d air arnd dr... HBD to kid wizzy 23 finally

63. Some? Try "all".

64. Dis one wey b like sacrifice for 5Juction near Ekenwa road. Yeye dey smell.

1. Lmaoooo na wa for you o

2. Lmao!!! Omg what is wrong with you? The girl plannned romantic something you said it looks like juju. Hahahahaha

65. Ok...Hbd wizzy

66. Aww that's really cute. Does anyone really believe that Wizkid is 23 tho?

67. Just complete it linda *sex* ashawo geh..hahahahahahah....HBD wizzybaby

Dan

68. Snooze news abi Linda? How is this important.Amebo no be work o

69. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmn

70. Wow..so lovely..HBD wizkid..linda pls post my comment..tanx

71. Linda someething go Happen ;)

72. Awwwwwwwwwwww!!

Trust that haters r gonna hate...damned sadists

73. Happy birthday to u AYO #moreBlessing

74. Nr b small dokin menh# buh u sud av ad enuf by naw no, more urgin

75. Getting some what??? Whatch u thinking Linda?

76. Well, not a big deal na. Am sure this is not the first time he'll be getting "some" from her. Lol, Happy Birthday Wizzy, wish you all the best. You're getting there small small.

77. U would ve been getting it all week from oda bitches..... Girls re just bitches.

1. yea ur mum, ur grandmum, ur sisters, ur aunts d entire female race in ur generation gone, present n d 1s 2 come r freaking fucking bitches! Idiot ion blame u guyz lyk u r d rapist loitering abt i hope u dnt fuck ur mom n get ur dick burnt mschwwwwwwwwwwww!

2. fool! Talking lyk u r nt d type of guy dats quick 2 rape a gal if she refuses well no woman was d cos of ur mom's bitchness or forced ur sistaz 2 get fucked @ age 4 so shut ur tramp n maybe continue fucking ur dad frm whr u stoppd idiat!

78. Turned 23??? Tot he wz born in 1989....do d math!!!

79. Y not buy him a jamb form n enroll him in a gud jamb lesson so he can start his proper academics n face is books instead of all dis festival of love

1. Ezigbo nmadu ! Special adviser.

80. Wiz was born in 89""""

81. Congrats Wiz kid on ur birthday. Take am easy o make u no wound o,as dat babe na old cargo.

82. 23 or 22 na u sabi,still a small boy,make girls no kill uoooo.I no say most of them wey u dey carry fit be ur elder sis.Aids no dey select celebs.

83. I can hear the girl friend telling him that Tonight no bi for long story. Sex tinz ON POINT.... That's wuz up
    (And for ur infor, his actual age should be 29. Forget that 23 stuff)

84. Take a cue Nigerian girls! This what you call romance! Not singlets and boxers

85. Some gurls commented negatively out of jealousy,its so romantic kk.

86. Girls hate been called bitches even oxford define girls as bitches.

87. nawa oo..children of nowadays...wizkid you haff spoil!! anywy happy bday sha

88. abeg stop calling this guy this guy wizkid.. abeg na wizman.. happy bday to him tho

89. Dats ur baby lovely

90. @pealie,are you this sad? It's just all over your comment.

91. Gals are bitches no doubt so why some mumu gals de vex for here ? How many boys una don fuck? And how many una de with now?

92. hapi birthday 2u wizkid longlife.

93. Linda point of correction wizzy was born in 89 so that makes him 24 n nt 23 k thnk me latr

94. I tot wizkid was 19 in 2011 nd hez 23 in 2013 na wa oo anyways HBD wizkid wish u d best tins in life

95. I tot wizkid was 19 in 2011 nd hez 23 in 2013 na wa oo anyways HBD wizkid wish u d best tins in life

96. why won't he get some, after all the money he spends on her, she probably designed the room with HIS MONEY!

97. It helps that he is rich

98. Im gat remix ehin new single be dat 'TALK',im go talk say I LAMBA my wife dem dey talk,i give her belle dem dey talk,boluwatife don get aburo na dem dey talk,i give God all the glory make dem talk.

99. why people dey hate i no know...the gyal and the boy won do something ..money dey already no need to stress or hustle like all u oldies here...if i was a millionaire by his age..i would be married by 22 but see me stil dey hustle at 30 ..no beef this guy o..let him enjoy the gyal tonight..the girl sharp..she knows there us more than one way to a mans heart..see wizzi dey post sweet things...how e no go sweet? adun ma ma de eke yalu mo yalumo. the girls looks older and expericed ..wizzi will die on thAT BED TODAY..chai!!! my own babe..u dey see am? i no want jollof rice for birthday o...

100. Star boy! remember say we get video shoot in dey morinning.. If u like die there n come they rap nonsense in d morin

101. Hbd wizzy but d@ gal old sha

102. wizkid has been 23 for a while now

103. and d mother of his son is at home being a baby mama....ok,maybe she is even pregnant for the 2nd child because they do not always learn they think that is how 2 trap a man...shiooo

104. Linda where did you see a bed? u too like some!

105. Hehehehehe...linda you gan sef, bt i tink she'z half muslim and i dnt think sex is allowed durin their fastin period#just sayin

106. 9ja babes with them goldiging aritude.if wizy no get shishi this babe no go arrange candle light for am o!bu,wizzy 23,daviro 21.wizzy is far younger in look than this old papa david sha.

1. Yes G̶̲̥̅☺ ​Ãήϑ get ur own money Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o dat girls will pity u ​Ãήϑ shag u. Idiot! Who want suffer? As if u don't wish it was ur sister dating him. Its guys like u dat date ur momma's age mate but call young ladies gold diggers. Broke ass MOFO

107. All una wey talk say d chic ugly and wizkid is a 'lil fool', y'all are just bitter! Get lives, all of you n let the boy be! Mmsscchhwwww...

108. All una wey talk say d chic ugly and wizkid is a 'lil fool', y'all are just bitter! Get lives, all of you n let the boy be! Mmsscchhwwww...

109. Hahhaha oh no wunda his ex vat charity owoh babe was tweeting cool stories. Lmao e dey pain smal, I fil 4her sha... Hbd wizzy

110. All these celebs nd fair skinned gals, no wonder 90 percent of gals re bleachin #black nd proud

111. Anon 10.09.wetin bring my mumsi own for this one?i fit slap you here.abi na you be wizzy babe come dey pose anon?by the way i get my own doe ok.and i no say you love wizzy doe not him.

112. Hrm paul ojeih17 July 2013 at 11:06

what is he getting rubbish talk dats how we encourage immorality in this nation instead of him to spend time with his family or with the less privilege u guys are putting ideas on his head it might even be wizzy plans on take out time to reflect on his life instead una dey put sex for im mind rubbish people

113. Wizkid is old oo... Pls he should change his name to man joor! He might produce a baby tonite and d baby will grow to call his dad ( wikid)!! Grow up man!

114. Hmmmmmmmmm last year wizkid was 23 and dis year he is also 23.!nawa ooooo...hope he will nat rmain 23 4eva...! HBd Wizpapa..!

115. a yes 4 me!!! so cute........9c 1.

116. when i was 21 i heard wizkid was 23 now i am 24 and he is still 23. This is just a miracle.

in the other news, i heard his is 27 yrs old.

117. lol@ Anonymous 1.56pm.

Anyways, all these young post teens that are meant to be doing something valuable with their time and promoting abstinence and being a role model to the youths. This is absolute nonsense and will never encourage anyone of that age i know to do such. Simple.

118. Watz special...na only her wizkid dey fuck...and i hope he fucks well though...

119. Anonymous 10:43 PM, YOU WEY WRITE JAMB AND FACED YOUR ACADEMICS, WHERE YOU DEY NOW? BROKE SADISTS AND HATER. WIZKID THAT DIDNT FINISH SCHOOL THAT YOU ARE YABBING, WILL BUY YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

120. She ain't all that .. And she looks older than the guy!

121. Love is a good thing, but be careful girl, dont allow artists to artist you. The heart of men is hidden, there is no art that can be used to consrtuct it.