Who would you hit? Olamide vs Kay Switch? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 July 2013

Who would you hit? Olamide vs Kay Switch?

Y'all know the drill. Who would you do short time with? Hehe. Olamide (left) or D'banj's younger brother Kay Switch (right)...?

190 comments:

1. Am truly agree wt u

2. hehehe @anno 1:01 u bad sha oya kokolets shey una don hear

3. after u go say linda dey gbagaun,ur own na bomb explosion nd grenade 2geda.madam mk i no find dis comment o

4. Gbagaun of life!!!

5. Am truly agree wt u 2!lol

6. Continue agreed wit her nne

2. None...both ugly

1. Hahaha..u ll kill me ooo..In my lib voice..good one..ugly is da word.

3. olamide he's so cute

4. Haba for this kind time Aunty Lin! Make our kokolets start choosing oh bcos dem gbadun Koko die like you too

5. Linda, seriously? C'mon na! None of them is my type. What's new pls?

6. I don't deal guyz. #Nohomo. But if I'm to Olamide shud be aving my back

7. Naaaaa! None of d above, ewwwww #JayBeyBlu

8. For money reasons and possible future connections - Kay switch. They both look the same. Nothing special. Olamide looks razz and kswitch looks like a dull guy

9. Olamide has gorgeous lips... I'll definitely hit that.

10. None, no time.

11. None of the above for me they look too childish

12. First of all go down low

13. Linda you who will u do short time with.dis your question does nt suit ur personality

14. none ewww mehn even if i was drunk

15. I so much luv olamide (d rap beast)......I prefer olamide to kay switch.....FOLA

16. Dese are babies linda.show us men biko!its lammy's rap I like its neva crossed ma mind to wanna hit him.Dbanj bro no follow he's uUuuugly!

17. You're using a pic where olamide us looking refined and Kay switch looking dumb. Everybody would sef sey olamide now

18. Na Olamide oo.anytime, anyday. Who be kay switch!

19. None of the above!!!!!! Ladies over to you

20. Olamide 4 sure!badooooooo I carry front I carry back I too package.so cum get mi

21. Linda am not a Gay but if u must know its olamide the number superstar

22. baddo of life. heheheheheh

23. Badoo of life.. hehehehehehe xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

24. Kayswitch lol

25. Olamide. First of all. Emmy

26. BADDOOOO LOMO! Who else.. YBNL, BADDO. OLAMIDE....Click Here to Date a Millionaire In Nigeria

27. None, don't like Nigerian men don't care and yes am Nigeria

28. Olamide Noni

29. When will you start putting up females pics and ask if guys would hit? don't be selfish...

30. would go for kswitch,olamide looks like he's got a small dick and he's a kid.kswitch i want to fuc you

31. kay-switch most def, sing wobbish

32. Olamide..badooski.I love u too

33. None!! Bring hotter stars pls!!

34. Olamide is freeaaaking Hoooootttt. So is K switch anyway. Bt for the drill, ill pass.

35. Asawo things. Jez passing

36. Ashawo things, jez passing

37. Olamide of course my badoo master.

38. Olamide all the way......

39. Linds I've told u, just Burna boy!

40. Badddddoooooooo! Anytime, anywhere and definitely any day!!! Lin lin this their photo no fine o.. Shey dem no get better photo again ni??? Shooo

41. Olamide is here naa ni! Olamide, hands down.

42. What's bad in a sister wanting both of them? *winks*

43. 1st to coment,olamide gat it all jor,Linda DS is ma 1st coment on yur blog,always readn,pub am º°˚˚˚°ºº°˚˚˚°º‎​ tor

44. Baddooooooo....badest boy eva liveth

45. Olamide ofcourse!

46. Badoo all the way...

47. Haba na sis u. Just want folks to diss the hell out of k switch, Badoo of life rocks jor

48. Kswitch now

49. Ugly foolish boys_tufiakwa_i will hit non_wats special in them.Linda stop it oooo,why all dis annoyin gist dis days_waking up to start my day seeing dis two boys___God will judge u

50. Olamide is d real dude....k switch isn't in d game joo

51. None! De'r both ugly and annoying. Olamide's music is far better dan k wareva tho.

52. of cos olamidee.who sabi kswitch.if not for dbanjs hype.who know am

53. None of them.

54. OLAMIDE anytime...

55. Olamide.... I love u! The end! #gbam

56. Olamide noni

57. Olamide mehn!!! Kayswitch is looking like a tout(˘̯˘)

58. Olamide sugar any time and day! Pls i need his contact, pin and address. I don't mind if he has be taken by d fair girl! He wil be stolen by zinnyfied.

59. Olamide badoo of course!

60. There's nothing special about dis K-switch joor.his jsst 1 very normal guy,4nw I can't call him a celeb maybe in d future.

61. None of the above
    See fab ways to rock your white denim here
    www.ameriestyle.com

62. This olamide and his lips...
    Na wah o

63. Olamide badoo baddest boy ever liveth

64. Olamide is my guy, anyday anytime!

65. Next time, the question should be who would you hit? Linda ikeji vs Rita Dominic

66. Due to Personal love, I'll hit Olamide badoo of life first... Luv that niccur mehn!

67. Linda use ur Blog constructively, don't promote immorality. There are more reasonable questions ur readers, bless u.

68. Olaminde. For for real.

69. I'll hit u linda with ma strong pole and if you refuse then I'll need a morsel

70. Linda, I want to let u know that you have male readers dat are seriously straight! Pls realize dat wen u try to cum up wit dis 'Hit' questn! Nxt plss! La_prince

71. NONE! Lindoski,you have started again with this your short time thing. You sef who would you hit cos both of them worwor.

72. Linda what kind of comparison is this. Abeg compare Olamide with a better looking dude joor hian!!!!!!. Anyways love me some Badoo. D dude's gonna be crazyyyy in bed. *winks* BOLADE
    If u like don't post my comment shogbo*straight face*

73. Olamide na, young blood,
    BADOO!

74. Non of dem.........bcos of dey are on faithful act to d pple of Jos(Plateau state) promising dem to come sm wiks bck

75. K switch all d way.....

76. Olamide is cute gud to go az evry can go down on him, he iz lovely.Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free.

77. I'd hit that K-switch gay...that nigga aint ORIGINAL

Izzie

78. Give it to the badest boi that ever livet!

79. BADDO OF DESTINY.....

80. Badoo!u r d man!

81. Olamide please...

82. well....i'm not a lady...so i don't av to comment yeah?....but i will still comment...and my comment is....'HIT ME!!!'....*big smile*

1. Hahahahaha. Just fell in love with u. Can we meet. Cos I'll be fulfilled hitting u hard baby. I'm a lady.

83. Hmmmmmm linda dis hard ooooo......I will hit olamide,I love him die

84. Baddoo of course! YBNL l'omo. Kayswitch my foot

85. OLAMIDE all the way....love him to bits. Kayswitch won't even get a part time wiv me.

86. Both of dem should go and Chill .....dey ain't my type at all....I wouldnt think twice. DUMPS DOWN
    JOY

87. Olamide!!! Lmi love the street!

88. None of d avove

89. I had Rather Hit MONEY Than those hungry, dry Skeletons! #notinterestedFace#
    -noraFab

90. Neither!!! Ugh - tiny

91. None of d above...... Ashake says

92. Olamide!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hottie

93. Menh anyday anytym I wil always pick olamide a gentle man wit a street swag bless up bro

94. None of them. Not exactly my "type".

95. Robyn Akinlade9 July 2013 at 08:10

None of 'em tho. Am A̶̲̥̅ fan of Olamide but no. @Ikeji, have got something ƒo̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ Davido, I sincerely dunno y.Pls, help me Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo.

96. Who the f is k-switch. Is he a banker?. I wonder what music is if u call k-switch a musician. Olamide is a musician. I will treat k-switch like a stranger. I will gladly do d "shorty" with badoo

97. olamide becos he is a badoo,all ds children dat form tush like kayswitch,they dont sabi anything ooo

98. K Switch ooh,mwah

99. olamide noni badoo noni

100. none of d above.......I don't do yoruba people but thanks for askin anywaiz.nexxa!.

101. Kay switch till death

102. Olamide of course

103. What!!! Are u kidding me? Who is kayswitch *rolls eyes, I wud Hit on Olamide so hard ehn, nd I won't stop until his legs are shaking nd d neighbours know my name...hehehehehe (•͡.̮ ~͡)

104. i will hit both of them,but with a big club.:)

105. Kay-switch of course...olamide luks cute and me no like fine boys 4 bed, dey suck

106. none of them .....

107. Of course it Baddo,I ll do short tym,even full tym wit Olamide. much love..frm Ay sexy mama. Linda post my comment o

108. Lindodo, o bad gan o, don't you have a better picture of kayswitch? He is looking so tacky.Money sure looks good on Olamide.

109. kayswitch ooo. he's cute n i heard he's endowed and can use it.. bye!!!

110. Ybnl toh badt..I love him *faint* #Olofunmi

111. Ybnl toh badt..I love him #olofunmi

112. For me Glory:BADOOOOOOO best boy ever liveth.

113. none!!! i only want to hit one guy for the rest of my life but unfortunately, he can't be mine.

114. olamide looks finner now sha...no hommos

115. KAY SWITCH??????IYANMA!!

116. Men Una Fall K-Switch hand....Na so he bad..i sure say na he Family memebers vote for em for this blog..Vote of Shame.

117. With Dbanj...K-switch for just be another boy in Ajegunle.

118. Both of them

119. mtcheeeeeew oops! hw did i even get to dis sickening post in d first place..

120. Neither!!! Linda wassup with these scrawny looking dudes?

121. Kayswitch oooooo

Olamide no get betta things, nah small boi...lol

122. Wa so pe olamide,wa so pe badoo....kayswitch s dull,jst lyk his bro...after leavn mohits nw called mavin

123. hit with what nao...with a stick or the butt of a gun? Okay i'll hit dbanj's younger brother for wearing a camo top with frills on it...yuck!

124. I like olamide's music buh 2 hit any of these guys? Nah

125. www.****#*#**.com......dat's all.

126. #No homo....but if I was i'd fuck Olamide silly. He's cute. hehehe

127. Wa so pe olamide,wa so pe badoo....badest guy Eva liveth

128. olamide offcourse! who k_switch help?????

129. NONE.....AM SORRY NO SWAG..

130. lolzzzzzzz, all join ooo!!! Ola is my boy so i will prefer him.

131. compare olamide and d banj and not k switch.

132. Hitting tins??olamide no bad shaa!!!

133. Kayswitch ko kaybulb ni....olamide jawe....

134. i go scatter kay switch

135. I will so dive into olamide's arm.*winkwink*kayswitch looks rili rili dull.lol

136. kay switch for sho.....that guy is hung

137. kay switch..... that guy is hung

138. Badoo of cos....no time!*winks*

139. We don't support gay things but if yu short time means hanging out tings, we will leave our comments open and run a commentary on our blog www.etumekama.blogspot.com

140. its so funny how we 9jas can easily get transformed when we start making money. I will say this confidently that 9jas are beautiful people. if only the economic stress and can be reduced and bad governance be stopped

141. Fuck it, dis is ridiculous, kayswitch bawo, ti n ba sowipe irobo wa sowipe wado...Badoo of life

142. comparing olamide to kayswitch in temrs of talent is jst like de-repping olamide ooo