For money reasons and possible future connections - Kay switch. They both look the same. Nothing special. Olamide looks razz and kswitch looks like a dull guy
Ugly foolish boys_tufiakwa_i will hit non_wats special in them.Linda stop it oooo,why all dis annoyin gist dis days_waking up to start my day seeing dis two boys___God will judge u
Olamide sugar any time and day! Pls i need his contact, pin and address. I don't mind if he has be taken by d fair girl! He wil be stolen by zinnyfied.
Linda, I want to let u know that you have male readers dat are seriously straight! Pls realize dat wen u try to cum up wit dis 'Hit' questn! Nxt plss! La_prince
Linda what kind of comparison is this. Abeg compare Olamide with a better looking dude joor hian!!!!!!. Anyways love me some Badoo. D dude's gonna be crazyyyy in bed. *winks* BOLADE If u like don't post my comment shogbo*straight face*
Olamide is cute gud to go az evry can go down on him, he iz lovely.Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free.
Who the f is k-switch. Is he a banker?. I wonder what music is if u call k-switch a musician. Olamide is a musician. I will treat k-switch like a stranger. I will gladly do d "shorty" with badoo
What!!! Are u kidding me? Who is kayswitch *rolls eyes, I wud Hit on Olamide so hard ehn, nd I won't stop until his legs are shaking nd d neighbours know my name...hehehehehe (•͡.̮ ~͡)
We don't support gay things but if yu short time means hanging out tings, we will leave our comments open and run a commentary on our blog www.etumekama.blogspot.com
its so funny how we 9jas can easily get transformed when we start making money. I will say this confidently that 9jas are beautiful people. if only the economic stress and can be reduced and bad governance be stopped
190 comments:
NONE BIKO
NONE BIKO
None...both ugly
olamide he's so cute
Haba for this kind time Aunty Lin! Make our kokolets start choosing oh bcos dem gbadun Koko die like you too
Linda, seriously? C'mon na! None of them is my type. What's new pls?
I don't deal guyz. #Nohomo. But if I'm to Olamide shud be aving my back
Naaaaa! None of d above, ewwwww #JayBeyBlu
For money reasons and possible future connections - Kay switch. They both look the same. Nothing special. Olamide looks razz and kswitch looks like a dull guy
Olamide has gorgeous lips... I'll definitely hit that.
None, no time.
None of the above for me they look too childish
Olamide baby
First of all go down low
Olamide is more cute.
Olamide lets go
Linda you who will u do short time with.dis your question does nt suit ur personality
none ewww mehn even if i was drunk
I so much luv olamide (d rap beast)......I prefer olamide to kay switch.....FOLA
Lamide
Visit this Blog to learn secrets to burning fat and eating healthy
Dese are babies linda.show us men biko!its lammy's rap I like its neva crossed ma mind to wanna hit him.Dbanj bro no follow he's uUuuugly!
You're using a pic where olamide us looking refined and Kay switch looking dumb. Everybody would sef sey olamide now
Na Olamide oo.anytime, anyday. Who be kay switch!
None of the above!!!!!! Ladies over to you
Ha ka bucha umuazi.
Olamide 4 sure!badooooooo I carry front I carry back I too package.so cum get mi
Linda am not a Gay but if u must know its olamide the number superstar
Olamide
baddo of life. heheheheheh
Badoo of life.. hehehehehehe xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Kayswitch lol
Olamide. First of all. Emmy
Olamide
BADDOOOO LOMO! Who else.. YBNL, BADDO. OLAMIDE....Click Here to Date a Millionaire In Nigeria
Neither
None, don't like Nigerian men don't care and yes am Nigeria
Olamide Noni
When will you start putting up females pics and ask if guys would hit? don't be selfish...
kayswitch
would go for kswitch,olamide looks like he's got a small dick and he's a kid.kswitch i want to fuc you
None of em
kay-switch most def, sing wobbish
None
Olamide..badooski.I love u too
None!! Bring hotter stars pls!!
Olamide is freeaaaking Hoooootttt. So is K switch anyway. Bt for the drill, ill pass.
Asawo things. Jez passing
Ashawo things, jez passing
Olamide of course my badoo master.
Olamide all the way......
k switch
Non. Pass.
Linds I've told u, just Burna boy!
Badddddoooooooo! Anytime, anywhere and definitely any day!!! Lin lin this their photo no fine o.. Shey dem no get better photo again ni??? Shooo
Olamide is here naa ni! Olamide, hands down.
What's bad in a sister wanting both of them? *winks*
1st to coment,olamide gat it all jor,Linda DS is ma 1st coment on yur blog,always readn,pub am º°˚˚˚°ºº°˚˚˚°º tor
So?
Baddooooooo....badest boy eva liveth
Olamide ofcourse!
Badoo all the way...
Haba na sis u. Just want folks to diss the hell out of k switch, Badoo of life rocks jor
Kswitch now
Ugly foolish boys_tufiakwa_i will hit non_wats special in them.Linda stop it oooo,why all dis annoyin gist dis days_waking up to start my day seeing dis two boys___God will judge u
Olamide is d real dude....k switch isn't in d game joo
None! De'r both ugly and annoying. Olamide's music is far better dan k wareva tho.
of cos olamidee.who sabi kswitch.if not for dbanjs hype.who know am
None of them.
OLAMIDE anytime...
Olamide.... I love u! The end! #gbam
Olamide noni
Olamide mehn!!! Kayswitch is looking like a tout(˘̯˘)
olamide
Olamide sugar any time and day! Pls i need his contact, pin and address. I don't mind if he has be taken by d fair girl! He wil be stolen by zinnyfied.
Olamide badoo of course!
There's nothing special about dis K-switch joor.his jsst 1 very normal guy,4nw I can't call him a celeb maybe in d future.
None of the above
See fab ways to rock your white denim here
www.ameriestyle.com
This olamide and his lips...
Na wah o
Olamide badoo baddest boy ever liveth
Olamide is my guy, anyday anytime!
#None
Next time, the question should be who would you hit? Linda ikeji vs Rita Dominic
Due to Personal love, I'll hit Olamide badoo of life first... Luv that niccur mehn!
Linda use ur Blog constructively, don't promote immorality. There are more reasonable questions ur readers, bless u.
Olaminde. For for real.
I'll hit u linda with ma strong pole and if you refuse then I'll need a morsel
Linda, I want to let u know that you have male readers dat are seriously straight! Pls realize dat wen u try to cum up wit dis 'Hit' questn! Nxt plss! La_prince
NONE! Lindoski,you have started again with this your short time thing. You sef who would you hit cos both of them worwor.
Linda what kind of comparison is this. Abeg compare Olamide with a better looking dude joor hian!!!!!!. Anyways love me some Badoo. D dude's gonna be crazyyyy in bed. *winks* BOLADE
If u like don't post my comment shogbo*straight face*
Olamide na, young blood,
BADOO!
None!
Non of dem.........bcos of dey are on faithful act to d pple of Jos(Plateau state) promising dem to come sm wiks bck
K switch all d way.....
Olamide is cute gud to go az evry can go down on him, he iz lovely.Easy way to make money with ur fone just vist dis link and reg http://visitprofit.com/?ref=69743 totally free.
I'd hit that K-switch gay...that nigga aint ORIGINAL
Izzie
Olamide #winks
Give it to the badest boi that ever livet!
BADDO OF DESTINY.....
Badoo!u r d man!
none
Olamide please...
well....i'm not a lady...so i don't av to comment yeah?....but i will still comment...and my comment is....'HIT ME!!!'....*big smile*
Hmmmmmm linda dis hard ooooo......I will hit olamide,I love him die
Baddoo of course! YBNL l'omo. Kayswitch my foot
OLAMIDE all the way....love him to bits. Kayswitch won't even get a part time wiv me.
Both of dem should go and Chill .....dey ain't my type at all....I wouldnt think twice. DUMPS DOWN
JOY
Badoo of life
Non!
Olamide...
Olamide!!! Lmi love the street!
NONE
Olamide is much better
None of d avove
I had Rather Hit MONEY Than those hungry, dry Skeletons! #notinterestedFace#
-noraFab
Olamide is much better
Neither!!! Ugh - tiny
None of d above...... Ashake says
Olamide!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hottie
Menh anyday anytym I wil always pick olamide a gentle man wit a street swag bless up bro
None of them. Not exactly my "type".
Olamide hands down!!!
None of 'em tho. Am A̶̲̥̅ fan of Olamide but no. @Ikeji, have got something ƒo̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ Davido, I sincerely dunno y.Pls, help me Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo.
Who the f is k-switch. Is he a banker?. I wonder what music is if u call k-switch a musician. Olamide is a musician. I will treat k-switch like a stranger. I will gladly do d "shorty" with badoo
olamide becos he is a badoo,all ds children dat form tush like kayswitch,they dont sabi anything ooo
K Switch ooh,mwah
olamide noni badoo noni
none of d above.......I don't do yoruba people but thanks for askin anywaiz.nexxa!.
Kay switch till death
Olamide of course
What!!! Are u kidding me? Who is kayswitch *rolls eyes, I wud Hit on Olamide so hard ehn, nd I won't stop until his legs are shaking nd d neighbours know my name...hehehehehe (•͡.̮ ~͡)
i will hit both of them,but with a big club.:)
NONE!
Naijadeltapikin... None of dem
Kay-switch of course...olamide luks cute and me no like fine boys 4 bed, dey suck
none of them .....
Of course it Baddo,I ll do short tym,even full tym wit Olamide. much love..frm Ay sexy mama. Linda post my comment o
Lindodo, o bad gan o, don't you have a better picture of kayswitch? He is looking so tacky.Money sure looks good on Olamide.
kayswitch ooo. he's cute n i heard he's endowed and can use it.. bye!!!
Olamide all the way....
NONE.
Ybnl toh badt..I love him *faint* #Olofunmi
Ybnl toh badt..I love him #olofunmi
For me Glory:BADOOOOOOO best boy ever liveth.
Hahahahaha. Just fell in love with u. Can we meet. Cos I'll be fulfilled hitting u hard baby. I'm a lady.
none!!! i only want to hit one guy for the rest of my life but unfortunately, he can't be mine.
Am truly agree wt u
olamide looks finner now sha...no hommos
KAY SWITCH??????IYANMA!!
Men Una Fall K-Switch hand....Na so he bad..i sure say na he Family memebers vote for em for this blog..Vote of Shame.
With Dbanj...K-switch for just be another boy in Ajegunle.
Both of them
mtcheeeeeew oops! hw did i even get to dis sickening post in d first place..
NONE!
Neither!!! Linda wassup with these scrawny looking dudes?
Kayswitch oooooo
Olamide no get betta things, nah small boi...lol
Wa so pe olamide,wa so pe badoo....kayswitch s dull,jst lyk his bro...after leavn mohits nw called mavin
kay switch !!
hit with what nao...with a stick or the butt of a gun? Okay i'll hit dbanj's younger brother for wearing a camo top with frills on it...yuck!
I like olamide's music buh 2 hit any of these guys? Nah
#yimu
hehehe @anno 1:01 u bad sha oya kokolets shey una don hear
after u go say linda dey gbagaun,ur own na bomb explosion nd grenade 2geda.madam mk i no find dis comment o
www.****#*#**.com......dat's all.
Olamide
#No homo....but if I was i'd fuck Olamide silly. He's cute. hehehe
Wa so pe olamide,wa so pe badoo....badest guy Eva liveth
olamide offcourse! who k_switch help?????
ola
Gbagaun of life!!!
NONE.....AM SORRY NO SWAG..
Am truly agree wt u 2!lol
Olamide (no homo)
lolzzzzzzz, all join ooo!!! Ola is my boy so i will prefer him.
compare olamide and d banj and not k switch.
Continue agreed wit her nne
olamide for sure
Hitting tins??olamide no bad shaa!!!
Kayswitch ko kaybulb ni....olamide jawe....
i go scatter kay switch
Kay switch
I will so dive into olamide's arm.*winkwink*kayswitch looks rili rili dull.lol
kay switch for sho.....that guy is hung
kay switch..... that guy is hung
Badoo of cos....no time!*winks*
We don't support gay things but if yu short time means hanging out tings, we will leave our comments open and run a commentary on our blog www.etumekama.blogspot.com
its so funny how we 9jas can easily get transformed when we start making money. I will say this confidently that 9jas are beautiful people. if only the economic stress and can be reduced and bad governance be stopped
Fuck it, dis is ridiculous, kayswitch bawo, ti n ba sowipe irobo wa sowipe wado...Badoo of life
comparing olamide to kayswitch in temrs of talent is jst like de-repping olamide ooo
Hahaha..u ll kill me ooo..In my lib voice..good one..ugly is da word.