Photos from Rita Dominic's birthday dinner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 July 2013

Photos from Rita Dominic's birthday dinner

Waje, Dakore and Olu Akande, Ramsey Noah, Lynxxx, Noble Igwe, Toolz, Lami philips and others were at the small get together. See more photos after the cut...

131 comments:

1. Her mates dey celebrate dr weddings,she dey celebrate her baiday

2. shut up hater.Give her yr husband.

3. Lmao @anonymous4:04 I love ur Comment It Very FuNny...#wunmie Kabo#

2. When did you Nigerians started celebrating birthday parties? Social media good o! b4, b4, nay when you reach 1 year, 40 or 50 years, then u go celebrate.

3. Rukky sander pls go and whiten your teeth next time your in London it's about £120 !!!

1. Where did u see Rukky? Chai, ur mumu no get Part 2

2. Are u bllind? Where did u see Rukky dia? Hater

3. Loooooool. That is Sharon Ojong from Deevas

4. Nice....that first pic tho.

5. Rita is getting big oooooo, chineke. What is she eating biko

1. Won beere?#rolling eyes# u want her to resemble driedfish like u ?u no knw say lepa no reign again.#hater

6. This Rita Dominic and Ramsey Noah proximity of late, I pray they are enamoured of each other, they would make the cutest couple in Naija though, it would be just perfect! Ramsey, make the move for the gal jor!

1. Mr Ode Prince Charming, Ramsey is married with kids. Aiding and promoting nonsense.

7. Happy Beautiful people... Love em all! :*

8. Cute cute cute

9. No Toolz?! Nice dress Waje. Rita likes white, Ramsey is ageless, Dakore is beau'iful and I'm happy she seems to be in love, one of my fave actresses ever.
    See...No negativity pple! Try it, quenches bitterness n extends ur life span *somehow*

10. Hbd day sexiest gurl llnp.linda mine is friday no 4get to wish me hbd ooo.

11. Pls who is the guy with Rita???? Pls tell me that is her boo?! So that haters can go and chop shit.

12. Replies
    1. Eyah didnt rita is ur aunty...u too look alike sha

13. Riri my beauriful classy luff,U̶̲̥̅̊ da bom but pls giv us a beauriful angelic son or daughter b4 menopause kicks in,dnt waste dos killer genes of urz...*muaaah*

14. Dakore *bbm bigSmile smiley* luv ds cute sweet gurlie...lukin gud as always

15. I've always said it,Ramsey shulda married rita,cnt deny d chemistry...jes imagine d cute angels they'd hav had as kids...

16. Madam toolz now everywhere_too much of everytin is sha bad oooo

1. Where did u see Toolz now? U're dull sha.

-DatLinda'sSister

17. Wow. Rita is looking so hot ds days.

18. Nice nice but why is she holding ramsey frantically?

19. Ramsey & Rita looks good 2geda:)....I love Rita's dress & posture

20. Das a very 9ice 1 first 2 coment

21. Rita and Ramsey, una no dey age?
    Both of u are like wine, as una dey age una dey look better.
    Please biko what is the secret?
    Loving rita and Ramsey. They look good.

22. Lynxx my guy even in ur Black I Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ u @ d corner;) u rock!!

23. I loveeee dakore

24. Paz de la Huerta15 July 2013 at 06:58

In the picture with Lynxxx, is he with that chic he said he's had a crush on...? Kemi Adetiba I think..... Maybe that's why he's looking so flustered. :p

25. Linda pls tag dem pictures inna d here, thank u

26. HBD hun..btw why is she and rammsey noah holding each oda so intimate I hope nothing is fishing o!

27. Rita No go kill person oh!

28. Nıce1 waje ıs always lookıng *wınk

29. Hmmm love rita, she's got so much class, buh why she holding Ramsey Noah in that very intimate way? I know its only dancing and ish, buh he's a married man na......and Wats wit the guy holding Noah like say na marriage????is ok.... Hapi belated bday to the birthday girl (like say she know who I be or like She care) is ok tho.....#that girl

30. Hus d chic with lynxx(bb angry face smiley)I want lynxx linda!!!

31. Good for her.
    For the first time,Uti failed to attend a party.

1. Uti fail to attend a party ke...lai lai!go slow catch am bfore he reach thre party don finish

2. Lmao...so true!

32. Rita Dominic really should go get married..was happy when I saw her with tht dude on white until I scrolled down and realised its Ramsey. Dakore and her man lookn nice. Lynxx my baby I hope that's nt ur girl, no make me vex o cuz she no fine

33. Linda I no understand this your picture o. You no fit show us full pic of Rita? Why you cut am short? I no understand her dressing today o. Na shirt she wear for the dinner? Abeg show us the lower part. We are always eager to see what the hottie is putting on

34. Its so unlike Rita! She didn't dress classy at all! The dress made her look like a pregnant woman!

35. Linda I no understand this your picture o. You no fit show us full pic of Rita? Why you cut am short? I no understand her dressing today o. Na shirt she wear for the dinner? Abeg show us the lower part. We are always eager to see what the hottie is putting on

36. Where the toolz naa? *confused  smiley*

37. Hahahahahahaaaaaaaaa.
    Rita you wish aramseh nuah was yourrrrrrrrrrrrr?
    I love the way she cruzing him.
    Libers have you seen yvonne nelson kissing iceprince in her bedroom?
    the erection on iceprince was so funny.
    so so funnyyyyyyyyy.
    lmao.
    yall need ta go to facebook and search for:

"A NWANYE HOUSE"

Like the Page and see inside for hidden pictures.

38. My Dakore much better hair do....

39. Please LIBers,Who is Noble Igwe?
    And What does he do for a living?
    His name always pops up at
    social scenes and events.
    Thanks,and please no insults.

1. Noble igwe carries d receiver 4 the naija satellite in orbit ontop hin neck,na rita baiday venue get d best reception n signal strength 4 naija dat nite.

40. LOL,WAS SERIOUSLY EXPECTING A PROPOSAL AS A SURPRISE,ABEG MAKE UNA NO LET THIS BABES WASTE ON THIS OCCASSION COS 2013 WAS SUPPOSE TO BE HER WEDDING YEAR AS EARLIER READ,ALL THE SAME HBD.

41. So Noble Igwe see cap wey fit size e head....the LORD is faithful

42. Wow! I so love Dakore here, she's smashing it, staying trimmed is the answer, she looks more beautiful than ever, Sharon Ojong I see you, Happy birthday Rita.

43. happy 40th bday

44. Rita celebrating 38yrs without a kid nor husband!Wat a wasted life. Atleast Genevieve nnaji got a daughter

1. U with kids r u better dan she is??? Is husband d ultimate. U guys shud spare her abeg

2. U need to like shut it. U wey de judge wetin u get? I bet u r broke alone bitter and maybe even homeless. Does she look like she's sad ? De try watch wat u say about people d fact that there's a platform to comment is not an avenue to be foolish. Animal

3. How is her life a waste.... She isn't dead so husband n kids can still be hers'. Its a pity dat comments like urs are published.....

4. And who tells u that Reedee can't get a baby If she wants? humm? Please and please again don't stress our Queen.GOD' time is the best time.

45. I luv Rita !!!!! Always my bestest#Winks#

46. Nice... i just love Rita

47. old maddam,go fine husband wey go marry u

48. HaPpybirthday!How old r u L♥√ع?

49. Hapi bday dear, more prosperous years ahead.

50. @July 15, 2013 at 9:19 AM- what have you yourself done with your own life? So just because a woman has not married at the age of 38, her life is wasted? I pray that the Lord does not give me a Nigerian husband if this the attitude of Nigerians- I'm 35, single and no child but I believe that the Lord will provide, AMEN!

1. Don't mind the ignorant pig. Nigerians are so myopic. I'm 34, with no kids and just ended my marriage. If most women are honest they'll admit that Nigerian men make terrible husbands.

2. If its your heart's desire to marry and bear fruit, may God bless you with a good man who will be your pillar, your love, your friend and the father of your lovely, healthy children. In Jesus name.

51. I love Rita but pls get married soon... In few years time u will enter menopause.. Pls take note

52. Anon 9.19AM why is it a wasted life?

Not everybody's destiny is to get married and have kids. What of Mother Theresa? what of Mary Slessor? where they married with kids? Florence Nightingale?

Admittedly Rita is not comparable to anyone of these ladies. However, stop judging women by whether or not they have a husband or kids it is not a veritable yardstick.

Happy birthday Rita

53. U for fear question..as if she will see it funny u @ anon9:56

54. Amen dear @anon 10:25! Don't mind all ds twats dat come on here 2 comment, as if its only marriage that brings joy to a women. Yea, marriage completes a woman( I mean a good one, nt a patch up marriage)but since she has not gotten Mr right, should she kill herself? Go n marry! Go n marry! Everywhere! Like she should go to a husband store n purchase one. I really pity d mentality of people that come on Linda ikeji's blog....mtchewwww!

1. Good point but please marriage does not complete anyone. You must be whole before you even consider it. Its all these half men that are getting married and wasting our time.

55. @Anon 9:19, I'm so vry sure ur life is wasted as well, cos it takes one to know one,fool.

1. Don't mind the Hater.She is everywhere saying marry, marry as if it is the end of the world.Please let her be.Reedee Cherie happy Bdayyyyyy again.Love u.

56. She is obviously happy and dont need any gold digging miserable man like we got many of u around... pls free her abeg. All u shit talking waste of space.

57. Happy Birthday! Wishing all the best and God's Divine favour

58. She needs o stop clinging to someone else's husband like that! Ramsey Noah is a married man isn't he? Why holding him like that on her birthday? No boyfriend at least? Why is nobody talking about this? Is this right? Na wa

59. Prince Charming! You must be mentally sick! Whoever told you Ramsey doesn't have a wife and kids ? He should make a move on Rita and do what to his wife??? You are just an idiot. That's why you will never have a settled home!!! Idiot!

1. @anon 11:41 aka mrs ramsey,sorry pc's tongue slipped.He has mastered d art of putting his foot in his mouth.

2. hahahahahaha.Mrs Ramsey vex ooo.

60. Make una dey there dey deceive this girl oh! Nobody is saying its Nky marriage that defines a human being but there is time for everything! The time for all this dress up and clinging to men has passed! This is pure stupidity! You should have done all this in your teen years and early twenties! By now we should be celebrating with you and your family. Stay there and be flirting with a Ramsy Noah that has a wife and kids both legitimate and illegitimate.
    I hate when people don't tell themselves the truth.

1. Ramsey is here with the unmarried Rita who looks happy and having a good time. How happy is married Mrs Noah? Where is she sef? Has anyone seen them out together? Naija women continue carrying Mrs on your heads. Other women are out enjoying life with your husbands, you're on LIB chatting shit.

61. Nice photos!
    -www.faithkel.com

62. Stupid idiotst! If its not important to get married, please stop sleeping around with other people's spouses. And spreading stds.

63. I think most Nigerians have missed the point! Marriage is not the 'end of life'! Please give it a rest. being married does not mean you are happy and fulfilled and then neither does being single! Its a choice thing..i am married with kids o, but i think we all need to change our perception of others lives!

64. Rita's shirt makes the biggest sense i swear,it's not the regular guys shirt but a shirt.She is just friends wt ramsy pls.

65. @ Anon 11:44am - LMAO.... Your husband is your problem. Chop his dick off and swallow it for your own sanity. Bitter soul. Like married women don't cheat and spread std's. Hiss...

66. tell this lady the truth but in a constructive way not saying "wasted life" or whatever..

67. E'ryone here talking about marriage and kids like its a ticket to heaven. Some people want to marry for the right reasons, not for the heck of it. So calm down y'll. If you are HAPPILY married, you won't be on the blogs looking for gist. You will be busy with your happy marriage and kids so STFU and start admitting how sad you really are in that warring married!

1. Anon 12:21 GBAM

2. Live long and prosper abeg

3. Live long and prosper abeg

68. HBD Rita! There' more to life than being married and unhappy. LIVE your life while waiting on God dear

69. Lindaji this Aunty Dominic of a lady don marry? anyway e no even concern me but I just like to know. Happy B'Day Lady Rita.

1. You have little education.

2. You have little education.

70. What is Rita doing this days???

1. She is enjoying her life, please enjoy yours.

2. Best response ever!!!

3. Best response ever!!!

71. Waje baby, anything for me? You are the love of my life!

72. a yes 4 me!!! Rita girl, enjoy ur sef & hv fun........

73. marriage is not everthing pls let her be. God time is d best. Some pple are having problem with their marriage why bcos they runshe in to marrige pls let her be

74. Dakore is beautiful. Rita your skin glows!!!

75. Haha, is Ramsey still married?

76. Angelic rita, dnt mind wat haters are saying, God's time is always d best even @40 u can give birth to twins, who re they to tell u wen menopause is? Simply because the doctors says so doesn't mean God can't do otherwise...nothing is impossible, keep being you and let people who dnt av a happy life keep being miserable and sad....much luv jare, it is expected for society to feel u shld be married but hey, dey can't make ur life decisions for u, so let dem talk, it is only natural espcially frm myopic mindset!!

77. all of u talking about marriage and kids...SHUT UP!!!!!!!!!! And all of you talking about flexing and enjoying her life....MTCHEWW...she is obviously getting old and am sure she thinks of her life. Let her be and let God work on her....buh seriously rita you need to calm down.

78. @anonymous 12:17pm. You must be mad... You are a fucking bastard. I didn't specify man or woman... i wrote spouses... You say my husband... Not even knowing if I'm male or female. I know you are a fucking faggot that gets his shit hole wanked every now and then. Never mind, 14years imprisonment awaits you. You shit hole fucking maggot! God punish you, you ll rot in hell! Olofo Omo ale jatijati .

1. If you're this angry then anon 12:17 must be on to something.

79. NSK, is husband life? Rita babe enjoy urself is ur day. HBD and many more life in return

80. That's not Rukky 'Sander'. That's Sharon Ojong. I'm not sure she even knows where London is. lol

81. Cool rita,ᵇᵘᵗ pls kindly get married...

82. You r Beautiful Rita, pls dnt let Nigerian Linda ikeji bloggers pressure u to get married...u rush on, u rush out...divorce isn't ur portion. Dnt mind them, they r properly single or divorced themselves...happy birthday jare my love xxx

83. Rita I love your style,live ur life,enjoy it,av fun. Funke Akindele's 1yr marriage has just ended.