Photos: Dakore Akande back on movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 July 2013

Photos: Dakore Akande back on movie set

Dakore Akande pictured today on the set of Unconditional, a movie produced by Uche Jombo. Shot on location in Lekki, Lagos. This is Dakore's second major movie since giving birth.

66 comments:

1. Good to have u back Dakore

2. It's nice to see you back in the acting business Mrs Dakore Akande....

Underage Marriage Law - Nigerians Speak Out (Video)

3. She looks still Hawt

4. Not a fan #nohardfeelings#

5. My number one Actress...will 4eva love her*nohomo*. Called her 4rm work smtym last month nd she was vry humble nd respectful... May God continue 2 uplift U

---Taemy---

6. Welcome back! Tontolet, pls don't attack this one too, hehe!

7. I like that she is back,I've missed her....I hope tonto will not insinuate her coming back as marrying badly or being broke

8. Like seriously girl u look amazing. #more weavon,less dreads# killing it

9. Hmm

10. Dats nice, welcome back dear *EVE*

11. Why nigerian actresses dey confused? Thot she said she wasn't gon act anymore afta marriage ? Whrz d@ her dreds sef? Na wa. Linda post my comemnt stop playn paritial. I luff u

1. Wen u marry, quit ur job.. I wonda y ppl r very unreasonable..

2. Welcome back darling. I miss u plentyyyyyyyy.

12. Signature Studio25 July 2013 at 22:54

Dakore all d way welcum back ma'am!!!! Do u have a passion for photography? U could just Be the next Celebrity photographer. Register your pictures at http://www.signaturestudios.com.ng/....you just might be the next big thing.xoxo

13. damn she is one hot mama

14. Dis d d same film dat has annie idibia

15. So make we begin dance or run

16. Welcum back my bayelsa sis and u too miss linda I can of miss u a little o nt much,it dt nt lepacious bose my god she dy really occupy space she luks lyk a baby elephant chia.

17. Wat happened to her dreadlocks?

18. So kool,missed her serosly tnk God she z back

19. Beautiful lady. She obviously did a nose job.

20. A woman who knows how to balance career and family.

Nice one Dakore!

21. na wetin go scarter he marriage be dis.

1. U b God...*rollingeyes*. Get married first nd see if u cn handle it 4 4days.. U jes carry ur hand nd type nonsense*steamingwivanger*
      Abeg,Aunt Linda post my comment. U knw say I lav U

22. Dakore looking lovely girl

23. My lovely Dakore and Olu Akande.........keep it up girl

24. Dakore looking beautiful

25. Tot she was stopped frm acting since she got married

26. Wow, I missed out of dis damsel.gat mad crush on her growin up.chai ayaf carried last on her case

27. Gud 2 have u back

28. Whao...i'm Happy †o hear †̥ђã†...Love you S̶̲̥̅Ơ much Dakore

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. Lovely!!! She's one of the few nollywood celebrities I respect a lot. All the best

31. Who cares? Not a fan.

32. Dakore still acts?*surprised* I didn't miss her though ℓ☺ℓ :-P

PRETTY GIRL

33. Beautiful girl, but miss the read locs she had before marriage! It made her stand out.

34. Beautiful girl, but miss the red locs she had before marriage! It made her stand out.

35. Dats gud!do care for ur home.

36. Dats gud dearie

37. Dats gud!do care for ur home.

38. Welcome back. Lots of luv

39. since giving birth? i didnt even know she had a baby

40. welcome back dearie i miss u.Dakore Akande you look so lovely

41. Welcome back my dear sister , we need more sensible and responsible actresses representing our gender in the Nollywood industry !!!

1. Not the likes of that empty container called Tonto Dike.. No more #POKO# now its #SHEBA# 2mao its gonna be #OKUKO#......Welcome sweet Dakore.Ur type scarce for market.pls let the post be published.....

42. When are you producing your own movie ? i am certain it would be a blast ! break a leg

43. my best Actress gbam

44. Thought her mother in law said she shouldn't go back to acting...just wondering

Nabila

45. Awww! She's still looking perfect, don't let tontolet catch you oo

46. That is good dearie

47. Dako ! Dako ! Dako !! its annoying because you dont get the respect you deserve in this industry .

48. Beautiful lady...Welcome back dearie

49. Madam I tot u said u wont act again,make tonto catch u.hehehe!

50. Hope she's coming back with a real 'naija' accent, because that twang she had going on was just not werking it for a good number of us

51. I Give it up for this Lady...She's 1 of My best...Much Respect..Welcome back Dakore Akande.

52. I give it up for this lady...She's one of My best...Much Respect...Welcome back Dakore Akande.

53. ah wuz dat very fat woman?u need to start eating foos twice a week abeg