Nollywood twins Chidimma & Chidiebere Aneke release new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 July 2013

Nollywood twins Chidimma & Chidiebere Aneke release new photos

Chidinma and Chidiebere are simply known in Nollywood as the Aneke Twins. The actresses and movie producers just released some lovely new photos. More pics when you continue...

381 comments:

1. I guess the photo shoot was a "shirts optional" theme....The girls are pretty tho.

2. Not bad

3. Hehehe linda?when dis wans act last?na waoo once u show in one or two movies 5years agoo ur already a nollywood star!wonderful pls ooo aneke twins,ur nt dat fotogenic thou buh we wld like 2 see ur movies,or maybe u act buh nt enof publicity,its a competitive industry u no?u gat 2 keep up!if nooot dis pix wld the regarded as #busybody.com...

4. Nice photos..They look more beautiful when covered up..

5. Azemobor Sunday19 July 2013 at 02:46

Swagalicious ejima, very cute

6. Lovely........BahbeeeeLisa says so!

7. 2 b candid hav nt heard of dem b4....bt dey luk gud

8. THEY LOOK NICE!!!

9. Don't know them. Nice photos sha

10. Mgbeke na mgbeke,likewise monkey na monkey! Whether you bleach your body or not. Na wah o,these girls wey dey black like charcoal don fair now?na wah o,instead of maintaining the black complexion...SMH.

11. Lol,imagine these two mgbeke's o. Na the london dem go make dem fair like dis or na from the pishure? Nobody wan black again ni? Ok na. Nice pix anyway.

12. Great Job Photographer.

13. hissss local tinz

14. WTF wit Nigerians trying so damn hard to be Indians? like we know Indians when we see them so stop but they look gud wit their 'ToNe' body lmfao

15. Ewww at the pic on the top right.

16. Pls who are dis ones,and linda u use juju for dis ur blog cos am so addicted

17. Linda is this one gist??? Abeg dey r dry jor...

18. Nice pics...I love d indian attire more.

19. People dey release movies dem dey release pictures.

20. Hmmmm! Me loving the freshness.
    And the indian theme? Very creative.

21. Wowwwww! This is good,I have always loved twins, please Lord give me twins . Seeeee, you can still look good all covered up, weldone babes.

Mimi

22. Make dem G̶̲̥̅̊☺ marry jor,wetin dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ release photos for..mtchewww ugly gals forming fyn gals on dis pics..power of photoshop

23. Look gr8 ladies, kip it up

24. Twin weldone oh,neeeeeext.

25. Loooool who are dey trynna impress :s

26. Better than the last one they did; same clothe,different poses. They still ugly tho... Selly

27. OMG dat first pix nah nah warris dat in short bye .

28. @Forensic darling how u feeling now, pls don't stay down ok. Big hug , Love you.

29. how does this one increase my alawi now? abeg,,,..,, park well..,,,!
    for the best PODCAST experience, visit http://www.teizpot.wordpress.com

30. Hmm. Trying to find something good to say about this. Well I'm glad they r not in total obscurity. They were horrible actresses. I hope they r better movie producers. I don't think they should have worn the same outfits. Similar maybe but not d exact same. That is so last century 4 twins. And or yes they should have used a better weave or wig esp in d 1st pics. All in all I wish them well

31. I see the sisters on the screen. Hmm, well they have come a long way, and I like how they both look.

32. Their first outfit was so inappropriate and disgusting. They need a stylist to coach them on what to wear. In overall, I'll give them a 3/10.

33. I like the pics with the indian attire. They look ridiculous in the other pics.

34. The first two pictures get as e be.

35. Why should they show their bra like that. Nasty 1st pictures.

36. Make dem go dive train jor! Bleached mofos. Hain..

37. They look really lovely today o. Nice " toning " cream.

38. If you are dark skinned and u think you are ugly. Just tone up a little and become a beauty queen. See this girls............. Very soon, there would be no black person on earth.

39. These girls don't make movies anymore! Only place I still see them is here, so I don't think they still qualify as 'nollywood' actress

40. I don't know them and never heard of them either... Guess they just started acting and not famous like the ones we already know in Nollywood...

41. Dem don use bleeching cream o.

42. Primark thgs + cheap weaves +photoshop #blea

43. Linda ooooo I must nt luk 4 it ooo

44. Lolz! Feeling sexy huh!

45. Mgbeke shit!! You are not Indian, u don't look Indian. Why are you dressed in Sarees, posing like Indians????

46. Still ugly! They can't even strike a nice pose and what's with the ratchet bag abegg?? NEXT!!!!

47. beautiful twins

48. beautiful twins

49. They r luking sexy... Nice Shot

50. Budickson Int'l19 July 2013 at 06:06

Xtremly gorgeous!!!

51. WOT a VIEW! So Glamorous...

52. men!!! These girl are hot,dey don blend now oo,i like d ist pixs more,dat d power of money,gud workings from local to foreign.*wink*

53. OMG!! I NEVER KNEW THEY WERE TWINS. I THOUGHT IT WAS ONE PERSON PLAYING BOTH PARTS. GOOD PHOTOS.

54. Alright

55. fine twins.i luv you.

56. Deze ones shud go an marry abeg!!!

57. The second pic is tasteless.

58. So dis s d reason for dia workouts for some time nw. And its like ds s d in thing nw..releasing new photos here n dia..d work of digitals was gud on dia pistures dou. Lovely twins.

59. Nice skin dat's all I see.

60. Bikonu what will we not see in Naija! What is this now? Even these 2 mgbekes dey show breast.................... pleaseeeeeeeee. Enough of this nonsense a beg. Please grow up. Must u do cos others did?

61. kaieeee, see laps, how i wish i cud just touch those laps for d night.....see clean bras, like say make i unbutton those bras n chop those kpomo inside,,,,nice africa wears n hair styles,,,,sweeeet............yaxx.

62. Did gurls hot die....feel like kissing dat fresh laps....muahhhhhh!!:p
    .... JAY....

63. lovely pictures for lovely twins. Buti dont see them in movies again. Hope the are still with nollywood??

64. Good morning Linda...

Okay we've seen it....*grabs pillow and Duveh*

@bangarlee

65. lovely pictures for lovely twins. Buti dont see them in movies again. Hope the are still with nollywood??

66. Very lovely pics from lovely twins

67. yayy, 1st to comment!

68. Wow what a beauty in twin!!!please re u people single? First to comment

69. yayy! 1st to comment

70. yayy! 1st to omment

71. Nice posing,,, though they are not naturally beautiful,, but money made them fine#thumbs up girlie

72. lovely beautiful intelligent hard working girls. Keep it up. Luv you...............

73. What is with d handbag and the bra? I. don't get it.

74. lovely beautiful intelligent hard working girls. Keep it up. Luv you...............

75. Hotttttt chocolate x2

76. Lovely lovely lovely!!! So... loving dem nw!!

77. And who are these people!! Anyway nice photo. Mama Linda bia post my comment cos dats how u dint post the one on the paedophille case o

78. Awww amazing.. D indian wear really looks gorgeous on dem.

79. I wonder how many Indians parade themselves in Nigerian traditional attires!
    And how this looks better than any of our traditional wears beats my imagination. I'm not one to bash on people but ugh!
    Fake hair, fake accent, fake face, fake outfits!

Epic fail in my opinion, please try again.
    This would have been 6/10 for me if the outfits were Nigerian.

80. Make dem go settle down marry jor....

81. ... In fucks name is wrong with dis local chimpz. They say avin twins is a wonderful thing and I God 2 gives my future wife a set smday. But this 2 @ their age, doing shit like dis is just beyond comprehension.
    *fyi, I mean chimpz and not champs.

82. Hmmm #lipz seald# @bonbon

83. One word; STUNNING, sexy, sassy... Sorry I forgot I said ONE word. Just couldn't help it.

84. Very cute buh me like d first one berra,dese gals rily lookin lyk dey've done some gud job on' demselves.
    Buh Ɣ do dey ve to put deir handbags close to d head? Or is dat a new posin style?

85. What's your selling point?

86. Dis girls just keep struggling to be in our faces....uhmmmm lips sealed

87. There is nofin lovely about vis pics. They both look funny n worse in shorts...

88. Where have this guls been since? Its been long i saw both of them in any movie. Nice pics though

89. omo vis girl are smoking hot™

http://horizonhotspot.blogspot.com

90. Nice one o! But why?

91. Hmmm! Not bad at all, the poses though..looking too serious. Wish them well.

92. Ikiri feeling funky!!! Lol

93. Wow! Lovely and beautiful twins

94. Na by force to snap,they look so stiff

95. Wow! Am happy they are nw cleaned up o....... Nice one.

96. I thought they are born again?

97. One word 4 dem.lovely

98. money good oo,see as this babes they fine this days.

99. They r lookin awesome buh dem no fine.

100. Dis no go go marry

101. Si wat moni can do, tis thick lipped girls now si wat d hv bcom bt wats wit d indian outfit sef,I luv d 1st pix tho

102. Are u sure its nt just one person tat u sayin is two cos all I c is one person

103. Are they still virgins?

104. OMG!they have grown into fine women ,but i cant help but remember them from nollywood few years back...xx

105. Good 4 them!!

106. So,dem still like suit n suit abi?lvely photos,but the 1st n 2nd pics,the makeup is smth else"weird"

107. Am happi 4 dem,they ve grown 2b sexy ladies evn if their actin is wack

108. Yawninggggg.... Quite boring tho!

109. Simply nice and beautiful!

110. Cute. God please I hope to v 'em. Best o'luck 2dem sha

BELLA

111. My God!dis twins don wash demselves finish oooo..but I like sha..thumbs up!

112. OMG!!! Never knew she (well, one of them) was a twin! Nice Sha

113. Thirsty chics. They just look hungry

114. Omo..see as des girls don fine finish o! #surprised#
    ~Pj~

115. They luk gud but it seems they r bleaching. Must we all be light skinned #mtcheew#

116. These mgbekes have started showing boobs too,wow,too many desperate people

117. Haha! Must they show their self that they are mgbeke? The first pic, very fine! And I was happy that they don upgrade ! Only to see the 2nd pic! Sad face! Pls pls pls, u guys should keep up with the first pic o, una look like Americana

118. Is it the that pics was photoshopped or that are bleaching their skin????? Cos I knw dis twins use to be black oooooooooooooooooooooo....BL

119. They are looking really good in d pics nice one girls

120. They are posing as if they got a boner inside of them..

121. Errrrmmm....couldn't they afford tops?...why the bra?

122. hian...where r they comin from??

123. Lovely pix....how i love seeinggrown up twins Cos they r such beauty to Behold... .. Gt Me wishing my twin was alive.......*sad

124. They re so fair now

125. Whish kin Obioma Aba Made jacket be this??? Haba!! why puncture our eyes with these lame pictures eh?

126. wow dis girls are so attractive.....hmm fresh....keep it up girls......i LOVE YA'LL

127. They'll always look razz to me

128. What's with the saris,Nigerian attires don finish?

129. Lovely..... So identical. But could dis be picture effects? Cos I knew Dem to be dark skinned.

130. Come where all the producers?,directors,film makers?where dem dey ooooooo all in tears ehe!!!!!please some body should give this set of jobless ugly twins a role and save all of us from this painful view abeg.
    Linda get ready am sending u my pictures tooo....

131. Brick and Lace! Hehe.
    Dr Gravity!

132. wow..lovely pics. God i need twins in my own time o.

133. D only tin I like abt d pic are d colours on d sari....

134. Woa they are looking clean!

135. These girls Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ bad to †ђξ bone....damn!

136. They are fine shea....smh

137. The first pictures are disgusting .........but the second set are lovely.

I know they re looking for husband........God will provide

138. wen gals didnt show flesh dey feel unfulfilled. i stil wonda Y many men dont marry dis flesh `exposers`

139. A very dramatic positive improvement in their beauty.They should keep it up

140. Thot they were claiming born again.

141. Ds babes don fine small o hehehe!dey even look fairer

142. Caption shud hav bn:NOLLYWOOD MGBEKE TWIN RELEASES NEW PHOTOS.seriously dis guys,cudn't dey atleast gt a make up artist.
    Miss yuucee

143. i like d saree outfit.
    "indian style"

144. Very beautiful and lovely.

145. i like d saree outfit.
    "indian style"

146. Whaoooooooo!!!, Lovely pics.

147. These gals are trying so hard...i don't understand. Ok, Ok...let me clap for them. *clap clap*

148. dey luk fabulous!!! i love 2 hv twins

149. these razz girls!! tueh.....

150. Dem no de smile! See as dem luk like mbgeke...de are also doin d tonin tinzzzz..lol..ugly runz babez..mj is married Oº°˚˚°ºo! U bera settl dwn fast.

151. What's all this rubbish of celeb releasing new photos I wonder what's wrong with their OLD photos. Jobless pips.

I rest my Brain

152. Oh My!!! These babes d last time I checked were dark skinned. Kilo hapin? Na wa º°˚. Well lemme believe its photo editing.

153. Nice pictures! Lord, I want a set of twins too oo..
    Mz ebonite

154. Congratulations girls on your "PHOTOS!!".Linda post my comment pls

155. they look fine oh. they always look one kind

156. What is their obsession with the Indian culture? This is not the first time they will be posing in Indian costumes.

157. Hahahaha....OMG... Looking like bush indians. dis enugu mbekes feeling funky with ugly shoes.

158. MY DREAM IS TO FUCK BOTH OF THEM TOGETHER!!!.....LOL

159. you guys look good, i love twins and this, so identical.

160. They look nice...

161. They should realise that they are too old to still be wearing and co.

162. gorgeous twins, they look so pretty with the photoshop

163. one question nwanne m Linda...

Why do these celebrities have to take these sort of photos?

is there always a promotion gig or something... i cannot understand and biko why is it news na?

164. One word... 'sexxy'

165. Whick kin local gals are this. The first pic is just tasteless. D rest of it is..hmm..local priestess. *eyebrow raised

166. Oya let's the insult begin #watching from the side!!

167. cute!! Maybe there is show bra competition over there #personally

168. So beutiful Ά̲̣̥πϑ crative

169. see una 8pounds bag............lol

170. see una 8pounds bag............lol