New music: Eva Alordiah - Lights Out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 July 2013

New music: Eva Alordiah - Lights Out

Nigeria’s favorite female rapper Eva comes back hotter and sexier than the last time we heard from her! With this new single ‘Lights Out’, Eva showcases her new sound and an effortless sex appeal of her that we didn’t notice before. Enjoy...

60 comments:

1. Eva my love. I like!

2. wen i looked at d pic,d arrow points to her boob, is she advertising d boob or her Music?

3. i luv eva and her Sexy body, not her music... lol

1. She is ok but I don't understand d hair do! lipstick color- cool

4. Eva Can't disappoint us... see Nollywood Mistakes. for mistakes from your favourite nollywood movies

5. WHO TELL U SHE BE NIGERIANS'S FAV RAPPER???

6. WHO TELL U SHE BE NIGERIANS'S FAV RAPPER???

7. Dis girl verY good

8. Dis girl is very good. Keep it up.she is dope

9. Pls ooo we are missing out on solomon akinyesi wife's pregnancy. Lilian claimed she was 7 months pregnant when she came to scatter her hubby's wedding. Has she put to birth becos its more than 2months. Linda do ur aproco research n give us update

10. Rihanna wannabe. Nice song though.

11. Hmmm! Neva heard of her

12. Sexy belle.....buh so artificial though!sometyms gals resemble paintings

13. Dope.

14. Favorite & rapper are two words that shouldn't be used when referring to Eva's career. But I'm not here.

15. This gal ehhh *lips sealed*.... She went harder on this one

16. Well... Is it just me or she sounds like tonto

17. That's my gurl with lots of swagz she will alwaz deliver.

18. I am very sure that the song will make loads of sense.

Check out my blog;egbog1.blogspot.com

19. trying to sound like Selena Gomez huh??? It sounds empty. No hating just critique. The Rap and beat are not heading in the same direction.

20. I've always loved her but i know i'm straight...lol. You go girl!

21. I loveeee this song... Eva u try abeg!!!

22. Linda 'Obianuju' Ikeji's favourite, she's good not my favourite #teamsashaP# all time número UNO!

23. Eva da lesbo. ~ UCHE FACE~

24. Eva! I Love You! I gotta 'get high' mehn! You good gurl but you gotta work harder. We don't need singles! We needs albums! Nice song! Thumbs up! {Your biggest fan}

25. what a nice cover......make sense.

26. Linda how do people send you those questions that you post for people to comment on? Me sef get public question for public opinion abeg

27. Linda how do people send you those questions that you post for people to comment on? Me sef get public question for public opinion abeg

28. Nice, this song is gonna be a knockout. We love you Eva and i love your rap, keep it up.

29. Wow! This is realy good! I love it. Nice one Eva. I can't wait to see the video.

30. Love her silly *muaaah* gotta download it asap

31. Jst der

32. Hrm paul ojeih30 July 2013 at 12:51

Linda i no hear one word way dis girl talk o na enlish she take do dis song d problem is dat she was sounding like rihanna and she fell off

33. naa k. Blaq. I ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ say dis sexy rapper go blow 1day d babe too sexy naa she b ♍y wallpaper carry go joooooo ♍y sweet sexy I tell u d song sweet die

34. Oh trust me we did notice the sex appeal before...that's aaall dats evr gon b noticed tho...her music sucks big time...unless she was actually as 'high' as tonto dike wen she sang d last one...

35. Errmmmmm! Nigeria's best female rapper? How many songs does she have and how many were hits? Smh

PRETTY GIRL

36. evas worst nightmare!30 July 2013 at 16:51

I hate this girl with a passion! Nice make up tho! Baba nla groupie!

37. Nice one Eva....

38. VERY NICE SOUND..JOB EVA.. I ALSO THINK YOU SHOULD COLLABORATE WITH BURNA BOY...

39. Nyc1 gal...lovly song! Vry Kool...

40. HEY Eva nice 1 gurl!!!! dis babe is gon be around for a long time....its bin looooooong we heard somfin this gud from our female artiste(s)..this is sum nice international shit!!!! Dont care if u say she's a wannabe...she's gud..GO GURL!!!

41. By force illuminati......

42. She too artificial. Look like she visit doctor 90210. Masquerade of life. The song sha. She no get yarns. No lyrics ,just ehhhh ehhhh head smile,pretty boy etc. now she don dey sell body in?

43. All u haters.... Una dey madt, the problem I have wit peepz on the blog is una no even get anytin doin... All u do is jes criticize people's effort, nice one my love Eva, kip up the gud job

44. The lyrics, the beat is so coooool, gurl u've got it, do what u do best don't mind them haterz is just idleness i guess, meanwhile u rock.

45. Dope song...Me ur biggest fan....No windmill!!! Kep it up preety belle.