NBA's Moe Ager works with Saeon and Vector Tha Viper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

NBA's Moe Ager works with Saeon and Vector Tha Viper

Saeon after being quiet for 6 months has come back hard. First she was appointed as an advocate to NAFDAC & now she works with NBA player, Maurice Ager of Dallas Mavericks. Maurice "Moe" Ager is also an artist & producer for Eminem/Royce Da 5'9, E40 etc. Check out new music from Moe Ager, Saeon and Vector below titled 'It's On Tonight'...

22 comments:

1. cool.

2. Every body wan sing. I listen to some songs and I get a headache. Its time I sue all this rubbish artist for attempted murder.
    ((Monic))

3. shuuooooo... wu b dis blackie wit white hair? Nigerians nor dey try. mo i hia wetin den sing.

4. Moe was one of the reasons the Mavericks had shitty games during the last NBA play-offs,his forward was pretty lame.
    Its good to see him working with artistes from half way across the world though,I wish em all the best!

5. errrmmmm songs ai but i can't with her hair

6. Nice one vector.....me feeling you....ayo say so

7. Wetin concern me?

8. def getn faded tonight!!! oundun... Saeon can sing.

9. dont u guys have functional hears? dis is madt!!!

1. Emm, "h" factor for written english again!!! O ga o. Its "funtional EARS"

10. Saeon, pls leave iCirculate. They are killing your talent and it's painful

11. vector killed d song sha!!!!!!!! good to hear from saeon too she don too quiet

12. Lol she black nau. I like the song sha.

13. She black nau. At least we see her wit d hair colour now. I tink d song is gud

14. Correct gbedu. Oya dj play me d song tonight hehe. I like this girl sha no dey lie lie. Tiwa don get competition

15. VEC hope u ain't fadin away gradualy? Dunno wats wrong witchu!

16. Seaon u and ur hair nyc music sha and good to hear u sing afta all dis while.

17. Frankly the track sounds wack

18. this one dey my club mix

19. i like the babe's voice.. Vec my guy, oshamo, biwaneku... we go dey go up up