Mother gives birth to a girl weighing 13lb4oz without a C-section | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 July 2013

Mother gives birth to a girl weighing 13lb4oz without a C-section

A baby weighing almost a stone and measuring 22.6 inches long has been born in Germany.

Baby Jasleen arrived on July 26 and weighed a massive 13.47 pounds. Babies her size are usually born via a caesarean section, she was born naturally. The mother gave birth at University Hospital in Leipzig and discovered she had a previously undiagnosed case of gestational diabetes, German newspaper Der Spiegel reports.

This condition, which develops at around the 24th week of pregnancy, can lead to a larger than usual baby size. Although both mother and daughter are doing well, Jasleen remains in the neonatal care unit. She is now officially the largest new-born in Germany. (UK Daily Mail)

145 comments:

1. Oh gawd. My vagina hurts looking at this....

1. Chai! That woman toto wiiiidddeee o

2. Hahahahah...dis kain HEAD came oUt frm dat kain HOLE??---whoever did d spermy-drilling,must have used a HORSE-inched-DRILL BIT#

3. Lol...u must be a geologists

4. Your Vigina is super big...sick..smh..

5. Your vigina is super 4× lol..haha. .sick shit.

2. OHH! how did it happen? men dat woman must have a biggggg tin ooo

3. All her V go don tear finish.

#okbye#

1. Asin....na to buy neddle begin sew d vagina oooo

4. Thank God, God is awsome....may he do my own for me. Amen!

1. Be careful what you wish for. Lol

2. U want a large baby?

5. Wow God is great

1. God is indeed great....... Dia is ntn he can't do n hs ways are mysterious........ Glory b to God our able father of signs, wonders n miracle *bbm angel

6. Wow! I have a birthday Mate...lolz welcome Baby! U re already a StaR!! Linda that day ws my Birthday. So hapi for d lil Baby...#me likey

7. This baby is quite big.first to comment...yay

8. wow...thank GOD they are fine..

dan

9. Waoh, dis is a miracle.

10. omg ..with God all things are possible....

11. Hmmmm..ЪŦ woman must be in serious pains by now..

12. This is mirracle! Jesus is Lord! hail Mary full of grace the Lord is with you,blessed are you are among women and blessed is the fruit of your womb Jesus. Holy Mary mother of God pray for us Liber Sinners,now........*sorry I cant remember the rest*

1. Fool! Don't pray for urself...be here begging virgin mary to pray for u...mbok!

2. ...now & at d hour of our death. Amen.
      Ejike u need a bigger brain cos its obvious u r thinking wit ur dick. Mother Mary is already interceding on ur behalf.

13. Dis pickin name na fadiyat

1. Looooooool @Fadiyat!! Libers una no go kill person

14. Allahu akbar wlcm 2 d month of greatness

15. Hmmmm,

With my 3.5kg baby I had an episiotomy and all sorts of things happened down there. I dont even want to think about what will happen to this baby's mama down there. The joys of motherhood...lol!

Check out my blog for natural skincare, detox and weight loss products cleanlivingnetwork.blogspot.com

16. That is why God is God

17. Chei!.. Ukwu nwanyi ibem awulaa o!.. What!!!.. Jesus Christ!!!.. Wat more can I say in my astonishment?.. Dear God,.. U awesome!.. Cos only u can do dis!!.

18. Bore hole vagina

19. She came out from where to where? God is great!

20. Baby is quite big but am not surprised she was birthed naturally.

I would be surprised if the woman didn't have a 'tear' while having the baby.

21. Auto correct must av acted up somewhere in my sentence.
    *scratches head

22. OMG. Dis baby is biggy. Thank God for safe delivery but the woman is going to a very painful tear. Imagine d pain she will be going tru.

23. Say what?!!! That baby came out from between a woman's leg?!!! Can she walk? Oh boy that place will never be the same.

24. Her mum's vjay will be too wide for comfort!
    Won't even try dat shit
    Big baby Cs strait up.
    Well tank God for them.

25. Then the woman's VG must be a suckerpit

26. My God is indid mysterious.

27. Wow. Congrats to the mother. Hope bub will have a normal development.

28. Yeye first to comment.tor tnx God they ar both fyn

29. Tnk God for safe delivery

30. OMG!!!!!! Dat p**sy has been destroyed for life... Lol....
    MYRAYA

31. Buh this is a lesson to those pregnant n who are ganna be.always go for checkups,smtyms it might nt be smooth like dis,so dnt b carried away

32. Woooooow....hmmmmmmmmm....Tnk u Lord 4 keeping both Mother and Baby alive..

33. I pity her vagina

34. Halleluyah, dey re okay. Dat's a gud news. U don break record little baby

35. one word outch, feel for the mother

share your US visa experiences here
    usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.com

36. The miracle of life,thank God both mother and baby are okay

37. The baby is HUGE!

ayibumakolo.com

38. Huh? Awesome! Em, how wide is her Vjayjay? 'Krees'

39. The miracle of life,thank God both mother and baby are okay

40. Glory b 2 God!

41. Hmmm. That toto try well well..Hmm.

1. U jst couldn't put it in anoda polish way rather dan saying toto? Local being

42. With God all things are possible

43. Jesus Christ....choi!!!!.na Wa oo.thank God for the mum's life....hia

44. Linda linda! You could have changed the measurements to meters and kilograms, units that most of your readers in Nigeria can identify with!!! Now we need to use calculators to fully grasp what you are saying in this post (and thats even for those who know the conversion rate for these non metric measurements). You sure can do better!

1. No mind linlin she jus fotocopy d tin as she take see am for internet even some pple wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ comment no even know d actual size dem jus D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ comment based on d size of d pishure. Linlin am watching U̶̲̥̅̊ if U̶̲̥̅̊ like no post my comment.

2. Yo!!! Cut the crap, u re not d only educated ones in nigeria... So read on...

45. So they now av records of larger babies? Wats d prize? Na wa!

46. U mean leipzig Germany, where d study of psychology came into existence by william wundt in 1969....good to hear dat...I'm proud to b a psychologist tho n congrts to d Family for reminding me of d history of psychology.

47. QF
    Uh....WOW!!!

48. Oooh gawd wat women go thru...dear lord pls heal dis baby. Amen

#jstprayin

49. Omo, ds head pass through woman vagina? Ohhh! God is great!!! In naija here wen evn 4.0 na CS, in some cases lesser dan 4.0! Congrats mam.

50. OMG! Her vagina is in pieces :( I hope they stitch her up real good.

51. I can't bear to imagine the pain she went thru....ouch!

52. D mama p**y too big be that but no matter how big I know say she go get tear.

53. Chai vigana don slack oo

54. Wicked baby don spoil mama toto

1. Jesu! You're so razz! Where did you grow up?! Animal!

55. Diweri Benibile30 July 2013 at 23:58

Thank God both of dem are ok o cause dis birth pass hebrew woman own o.

56. Mein Gott,ist das baby groß. Ich bin glücklich für die mutter.sie ist starke.

57. God is great.

58. Wonderful God I greet u.

59. B expectn my fellow psychologist on ds page 2mrw...d history of psychology came into existence in 1979 not 1969..dat was a mistake. post my comment linda n d previous one 2. Thx

60. Ha jesu.d baby passed thru wia

61. Which hole that Phat kid take comot?....#opens eyes lyk aboki flashlight!

62. That's pretty wonderful. Germany has one of the best mother to child health care services and the mother may be big as well.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

63. I have seen a woman have given birth to 5kg baby naturally in fact it runs in her family. But this one mehnm.. that woman toto go scatter finish

64. That place go be well....#JustSaying

65. Ooooopsss...aint easy at all

66. Damn ! Greatest God !

67. Ooooopssss...eye balls popping...

68. U̶̲̥̅̊ kiddin M̶̲̥̅ƺ rit...τ̲̅hε̲̣̣̣̥ higher rate for a normal baby weight I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ 3.5kg antfin higher dan dat I̶̲̥̅̊s̶̲̥̅̊ jst abnormal A̶̲̥̅̊₪D̶̲̥̅̊ i† takes God grace!

69. The baby's head must have contributed enormously 2 its size,i wonder what must have gone down there,i never wanna go down there.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

70. Na ashawo.. She bEen dey fuck well well

71. Ugly little baby

72. God is indeed great

73. Wow ... Thank God for safe delivery

74. God is great. With God, nothing is impossible

75. Thank God 4 d bby n d mother,heal dem both oh lord,cos I jus dnt want 2 imagine wat dz woman went thru.salt n hot water can't even work on her situation.

76. I got no hole 4 babies but this makes me fidget being a man is s gift

77. I got no hole 4 babies but this makes me fidget being a man is s gift

78. Thank God,they r both alive.

79. U no evn give gist abt d bomb blast 4 kano,asuu strike n yerima child marriage....linda wot is happening? U don dey c money u no wan give us necessary gist,ur alws giving us celeb do dis 1 celeb do dat 1.we r tired joor n ur blog don d dey dry. Beta do something abt it or...... Linda ikeji post my comment oooo. Tamara

80. We tank God cos its not easy

81. This baby is big indeed! Kudos to women... but, ehm, thank God I'm not a woman.

82. That's a miracle, thank you lord for seeing then tru

83. well l thank God for everytn but must they hv to stress my fellow woman why there is a common n safer way to such, its very risky to d mothers health, might not see d implicatn now but at older age. The people dat handled her case, were they qualified atall? CS would hv been d best for her no matter how u see it. But to God be d glory.

84. God is awesome,to Him be all the glory for the life of mother and baby.

85. Thank God 4 her.with my 3.8 kg, i had a c.s .God s awesome

86. Thank God for a safe delivery. So big a baby

87. SHIT! I pity Her Vjayjay.and Thank God for safe delivery.she will need plastic surgery for that area oo

88. Wowwww!!!!!! Des indeed is a miracle.tnk God both re doin fine.

89. This is God working, its just an eye opener that there is nothing God cannot do.

90. Super WOW! my birthday mate

91. Not new! It has happened in Nigeris!

92. 13.47 that's about 6.somtin kg, that a big miracle Thank God.

93. Hope her hubby's dick is huge enoff to satisfy her cos ds baby don over expand her VJ!

94. Eh Thank God for safe Delivering, Buh I pity for the woman's "Generational headquarter." #downbelow. @Oluwajoe

95. My God 6.1kg without a c-section,I can't Imagine the pains the mother had gone through.

96. Yessus! I crossed my legs just seeing this. Chai during my last birthing experience, mouth leva fit talk wetin the Doctor did to me with a razor blade for my precious baby to emerge in perfect health at less than eight pounds. The healing process took at least three months. Not to be so graphic but I hail the Mama and plead with the Papa to understand that down south will not be the same again!

97. CHISUS!!!!!how mani years dd she carry dat child???c d eyebrows o...chai!!!d mama will neva born again

98. D baby is indeed big. Thank God for safe delivery.

99. Tin wey dey come out from women nyansh shah!!!!

100. the baby may be a giant

101. this is why you need to say no to Obamacare...free medical care means low quality medical care which is what they do in Gernmany and which is why her gestational diabetes was not discoverd and why they wouldn't let her push out a mini bag of gaari throough her VJ. that's medical malpractice right there cos she woman could have died. oshi o daa

102. If mine that was 4.1kg could be 9pounds, approximately, 13.47kg should be about 8...kg. However, to God be the glory!

103. that is approximately 6.11 kilogram. wow Allahu Akbar

104. Seen a 5.8kg born here in nigeria thru d vagina,d tear was soo bad that it was d consultant dat sutured it, anyway dat 1 was d parents fault dey refused cs and d baby finally came out as fresh still birth,so painful.

105. If mine that was 4.1kg equals 9 pounds, approximately 13.47 pounds will be 8...kg. However, to God be the glory. My apology for the first error of 13.47kg. Thanks.

106. Big baby. The family do turn celeb. We thank God sha

107. This is my definition of ori ba abe je.....lol. congrats anyways

108. Our God is a miracle worker to Him we give all the Glory

109. wow God is 1daful

110. The vagina is elastic give some months it will relax back and if not to size then vaginoplasty will solve the problem, I won't be surprised if even with the birth the baby her vagina is tighter than most of the bleached birches linda keeps posting about....