Men at EbonyLife TV launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 July 2013

Men at EbonyLife TV launch

From top left: D'banj, Ebuka Obi- Uchendu, Dare Art-Alade, Dr Sid, Alexx Ekubo, and Praiz. Best dressed goes to...? 

199 comments:

1. Ebuka ebuka ebuka ooooo
    Am love struck *falls down and dies* choi oooooo *wailing and crying* come nd marry me biko

1. Tie btw Alex nd Dbanj...
      MYRAYA

2. Ebum ooo ebym oooo I roofffffff uuuuu biko come nd marry me na :( handsome funny intellectual rich would make a good father choi choi all dese yeye LIBers know nothing biko ( ˘˘̯)

3. Na olamide dress pass 4 thr jawe..c hin cap sef..fitted

4. Ebuka killed it,followed by Darey,Dbanj,praiz,Alex nd Sid(don't put gadgets In ur pocket like u did in dis pic next time u dress like dis or wear tight pants).

2. Alex all the way!!!!!

3. stylish dudes. dare always my guy me love.
    http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

4. But PrAiz, why u fall ma hand like dis nah. Frm waist down is a No! No! For me. Alexx Ekubo tops dis chat.. All black everything

5. Replies
    1. Am so.... Alexy,so sweet and creamy

6. DareArt-Alade

7. Best dressd go to Alex ekubo n dr sid wt hs new haircut....i lyk

1. Go learn english nd come back

8. Darey
    Dbanj
    Alex
    Ebuka
    Dr Sid
    Praiz.

9. Enugh of dis ebonylife abeeeegi

10. Enugh of dis ebonylife abeeeegi

11. Yeapppp am 1st 2drp ma msg

12. Dey all lookin gd.Buh Dbanj and Alexx r lookin better xpecially Dbanj#melikey

1. Whc yeye dbanj are u guys blind d suit looks oversized d posture is a 0 alex all d way nd mehn e is cute

13. Alex, then Dbanj, Ebuka Dare, Praiz n Dr Sid

14. Ebuka Obi- Uchendu

15. Goaless Draw. All on point.

16. Alex nailed it for me.

17. Dbanj dearie alwys ryt d koko master himsef

18. Dey all look good

19. They all dressed good but I love Dr sid outfit

20. John okafor aka Mr ibu

21. Alexx Ekubo,rily cool..Ebukas outfit kinda funny.

22. Ebuka is not relevant ere naw,....

23. Best dress goes to.........DNLT JUDGE ANI ONE FOR DIA BAD DRESSIN...............BAHAHAHAHA

24. Dare... thou I dnt like him but he luk nice.

25. Alexx Ekubo .....EOD.

26. Oliver Twist crooner

27. of course...my handsome PRAIZ carries the day.....though I am happily married, but cant stop crushing on that guy....he is so yummy!

28. I tink praiz. His lukn really gud n fun.

1. I agree ojere... #teamPraiz... I love you praiz... Bbm lovestruck face... Fvck ya haters!

29. Darey, Alexxx, and D'banj. Smooth papas looking dapper.

30. Confused...........all of them killed it jare

31. Na only one pair of sunglasses D'banj get now?

32. Bange lee of life

33. Praiz or dbanj

34. Wud have said Praiz but I don't get his footwear

35. Is gettn a fitted suit so difficult ds days? They look lyk crap.. Nyway I gv alexx,evn tho I cn swear av seen him wear dt suit mre dan once on d red carpet.

36. Alex Ekubo killed it for me.

37. Oh my word! Who is Alex? He's so cute, that said D'banj looks real good so I'd give him best dressed. Dr. Sid looks weird #JayBeyBlu

38. Dare art alade

39. Praiz dress pass...follow by dbanj

40. ... To my bobo of course -Ebuka!!! I'm dripping wet already. I wish he cud just screw me till dawn. I know how sweet he wud taste.already.

41. Cute! Dat Alex ekubo too dey lyk red carpert bt I go for him

42. Linda if I were to chose, I will pick Ebuka obi uchendu, I love his style. But for the rest guys, they all look handsome

43. Linda if I were to chose, I will pick Ebuka obi uchendu, I love his style. But for the rest guys, they all look handsome

44. Ebuka is loosing it smhw...he's lookn like an omonna guy,alex,Dare nd praiz making brain,Dr sid dis ya blue suit na wa oh!!

45. Alex Ekubo. I love his smile & I think he's very cute

46. Ebuka is loosing it smhw...he looks like an omonna guy here,Alex,Dare nd praiz making brain.DR SID!!!!(Lips sealed)

47. Alex Ekubo. I love his smile & I think he's very cute

48. Alex Ekubo followed by Dare...praiz wlda made ,number 3 buh dose shoes...No! No!!

49. Alex Ekubo. I love his smile & I think he's very cute

50. I love praiz yet I hate his dressin...ebuka looks wonderful....de Sid looks like all dos igbotic alabar traders in onitsha....dbanj looks wonderful as usual..but my darlin alexx ekubo neva ceazes to amaze me wif his magnificent beauty...ure a poor actor...but u r drop dead gorgeous
    Dare I love u....but I'm gona go wif alexx and dbanj on ds...dey rock.wtf is on dr sids neck...looks like all dos 150naira beads dey only sell in aswani market....mis nexxa.

51. alexxxxxxxx ekubbbbboooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!

52. Praise....my crush for life, looking Dapper as usual!

53. Good!!the men dressed better than the women!except that Dr Sid.....that blue is a noo nooo!!!

54. Dare and alex

55. Ahhh Linda u still dey ask ? It has to be the Eja nla himself naw !... Plz it is Banga lee hands down !!!! #nostory !

56. D'banj of course...plz don't tell me nonsense in D'banj's voice ;)

57. It is D'banj o D'banj...nd plz what is Dr Sid wearing ? It doesn't suit him abeg...+ ermmmm Praiz dat footwear ? Well maybe I'm fashion backward.... They all still look nice tho

58. Dr Sid, followed by Praiz

59. Darey art Alade definately!!!! Made sense d most. Abeg werrin be dis colour riot thing Dr Sid dey do, those shoes tho, its a no no 4me!

60. sucre escalada1 July 2013 at 22:04

Praiz and Alex the rest look a hot mess...

61. ME of cos!!!

62. I give it to dbanj. I love his shoes. Hes always a great dresser.

63. Alexx Ekubo and Praiz luks muah!!!.... be like say Dr Sid borrow pose dis hin suit. the tin no fine on him at all.

64. Dis Ebuka's pencil trouser sef...

65. For best dressed I think its btw Dr Sid and darey,they nailed it. And ebuka disappointed me for d first tym,he is a fashionista, what's up wit dat awful pose? And his pants?! Way to tight for a classy guy like him, I can map out his junk from here. Praiz isn't looking bad. I don't hv any adjective for what he is wearing but the tux looks lyk donj's own ^_^

66. Ebuka my man!!! Me Chika, your woman.

67. EJA NLA nauuuuuu

68. This Alex Ékubo pix alone can make me come ooh! His so cute

69. Dare Art-Alade et Alexx Ekubo...

70. Alex of course... I hv sex wiv hm in my dreamz.. And m a guy :)tht b0dyy ;)

71. ITS ALEX EKUBO, AND I FEEL BAD SAYING THAT 'COS THAT NIGGA G-A-Y

72. Our brother Ebuka is "packing" something heavy down there....yes I had to look.

73. Lol no comment.
    Who is the fool that with the orange shoes?

74. Praise wld av been on point bt d best dressed is Alexx

75. Dr Sid God almighty will surely judge u for wearing this blue colour suit abi na coat, haba even pastor cannot take this kind of risk.

76. They all look Gud Linda, Alex Is My num 1,Dbang Is d second, followed By Dare , praize,Ebuka den Dr Sid, Dont Like his look,really Do Luv Alex

77. Alex!!!!!!!!

78. Dr. Sid is my best dressed!

79. Definately Alex. The Suit is well defined on his body.

80. Alexx Ekubo. Well fitted!

#Danjay#

81. Ebuka & praiz

82. D'banj nonii, eje nla

83. Alex! Can't go wrong with a black tux. The others. *yawm*

84. Dbanj looks like an idiot

85. Alex Ekubo then Praize abeg Dr Sid What's that now everthing is just Ruff also Dbanj Make sense too please Ebuka should be off that list in Joan Rivers Voice: Guy why did you borrow your junior brother's suit to an event like this why?

86. Pls is that the only suit alex ekubo has? Or linda are you using the same pic over and over again?

87. My one n only eja nla of course:D

88. D'banj. A.k.a Ejenla!

89. Whaat is all dis? Dbanji nice but jacket is too big,ebuka shoes witout haba! Bush g:lord, dare wetin happen see ur pants ! U get hips ni,that a no, dr sid looks like a joke, no sense of fashion, d last but the biggest joke, praiz u ar a disgrace to urself and ur fans, see ur fake canvass , u come wear am ontop blazer, I wish fashion police where here! U shld b ban for appearing in shows, u need to go to fashion school.alex ok! But d shoe na zenith!

90. Where is utiii

91. i dont know why but ebuka and alex look gay .. Am so sorry :(

92. i dont know why but ebuka and alex look gay .. Am so sorry :(

93. Definitely I wud give it 2 Ebuka, dare D'banj

94. Cool and clsaay, they're all looking good.

95. Dr.Sid is in my opinion one of the best dressed,his shoes absolutely compliments his suit color except for that chain(which I consider very gutter)and that just ruins everything,Dbanj's suit is a little too loose for my liking and urgh,he's a got a chain on too(gutter).Praiz is worst dressed in my opinion,doesn't he just look childish amongst the pack? Ebuka's pants though,u don't wear bare shoes on a complete pair of suit. That brings me to Dare and Alex....I've a hard time choosing one out of the both of em but they totally killed it. Maybe Dare should have it!

96. Alexx Ekubo killed it. Dbanj wud've done better without d shades though.

97. Unah don use mouth separate alexx and uti
    Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz

98. Dr Sid rocks it badt.88

99. Alexx ekubo!!!!! Dbanj wud've done better without d shades though.

100. All these Nigerian bush men, ehh. Why Ebuka no put on socks. Dem go rush go events, but to dress proper no go gree dem. Mtcheeeew!

101. I am feeling Dbanj & Praiz.. But Dbanj takes the cake. Lastest olodo goes to Dr Sid. Looking like a Mechanic in Overalls...

102. Best dressed Alex Ekubo emmmmmm helloooo Dare u look stuffed dnt do that again

103. Is ebuka engaged? Abeg I luv him

104. Alex has worn this tuxedo too many times. Ebuka 1, Darey 2, Dbanj 3.

105. D banj dear

106. you all are blind... dbanj killed it

107. I wl say Alex Ekubo. He decided 2 wear all black nd he wore it well, perfectly. I love his fashion sense. Thumbs up man.

108. Praiz and Ebuka, Please do something about your style. U seem to be getting it wrong in the most recent event I have seen you. Ebuka, Ebuka, Ebuka, how many time did I call u? wake up for the Ebuka of life I know. Praiz, did u rush out of the house? This is not you abeg. Don't let me arrest on when next I see you on the carpet, biko.

109. Dare.. he always looks oh so smooth and elegant

110. Alex Ekubo and Praiz or me

111. Dbanj is best dressed for me, Ebuka is just too basic for me, Darey breast come big pass Cossy Orjiakor own. At least Dr Sid inherited his father's suit. Alex Ekubo is just too predictable.he has been wearing that exact suit for years now. he needs to give that suit a break. Praiz,is definitely the worst..just too bad

112. Dare did for me. Worst dressed Dr.sid all the way... And praiz I ave seen u do way better than dis.... Wat happened nah.

113. They all look good but dbanj is exceptionall#joannes#

114. Chris@Human Hair2 July 2013 at 07:16

all men looking fab. Celebs make money but finish all their money on fashion. U will get headache when u try to value what these men are wearing.

4 my Ladies: Are u tired of buying fake hairs? why not go for high quality,money-back guarantee on hairs and have rest of mind. Just a ping away to grab yours. pin 299E0CD1

115. d koko master

116. Pls what's ebuka wearing? We talking best dressed, you talking Most handsome...GTFOH!

117. I give it to alex followed by alex n followed by alex...#tnkz much....MizzMac

118. Praize all ŦЂƐ way,, and all this people critizing their outfits how cute can you dress up ‡☺ that?? Some gals come here in ŦЂƐ name of anonymous ‡☺ poste ill_comments

119. Wr is UTI?????

120. DARE DEN ALEX, Y EBUKA NO WEAR SOCKS????? GAY BOY.

121. i dont know about others but am tired of seeing the same group of people in Nigerian entertainment .haba!everyday same face.celebs in rented buildings!tongueout>>>>>

122. D men looked better than d women. Its Alex first, always on point. Followed by Darey and Dbanj.

123. Dbanj no long tin with ya long shoe!!
    Dr Sid ya outfit is d definition of "LOL"...what fuckery is dat???

124. d,banj my man. infact d,banj i go marry u. me don turn gay 4 u o. so on point

125. Dbanj nai worst pas amg them....

126. Dbanj alwaz get mouth nfct his d best unless we want to tell....too cute

127. Praiz best dressed! Noni

128. This praiz always stands like he has a bad leg....abi na XTREME TRAIT...Steve babaeko always struck me as someone who got shot in the leg.stupid agbaya

129. shiit! fukking Alex Ekubo guy tho. so hot! :*

130. if we have a beef wiv dapo,pls lets leave dat out of his fashion life...he is an icon of fashion to so many youths...he takes it anytime anyday...alex is just on black overall duh!!!

131. Na wa o. EBUKA GO SIDDON. YOU TOO DEY SHOW UR FACE.

132. Lmao!choi!Kilode?

133. D'banj no long thing

134. for me is Alexx Ekubo. His just the Perfect guy with good combination. Man In Black

135. DR SID MEHNNNN... THE GUY IS SO ON TREND... SKY BLUE IS ON TREND RIGHT NOW FOR S/S 13. MAI ATAFO DID THE SUIT BUT I WANT TO KNOW HIS STYLIST... HE LOOKS GOOD!

136. D'banj looks like a dry fish...ebuka,Alexx and praiz looks wonderful.