Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel and wife share their traditional wedding pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 26 July 2013

Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel and wife share their traditional wedding pics

Questionmark boss Kevin Lucciano-Gabriel married his girlfriend, Mariah Mogoli, traditionally a few months ago in Edo State. They recently shared their wedding photos on their Facebook pages. Their white wedding will hold in the UK next month. More photos when you continue...

86 comments:

1. Niceeee.... Not sure I know "?" Though!

2. Lovely couple. Wow,the hubby is so handsome.

3. Congratulations to them. May they enjoy the bliss of marriage.

Check this out Tina Turner's green and black wedding dress

4. Kai the fine kids this people would have eh.

5. Soo cute. I love!!!

6. Nice pics,congrats

1. What sort of sick name is that???

7. I like..Am I the 10th person to comment?

8. Cute couple,me like

9. Wow! Lovely couple. May God bless ur union. Any woman dat will try to snatch dis man from his wife, HOLT GHOST FIRE!!!!

10. Small girl,although He is finer than Her...congrats

11. Bini babes sharp die!!! C d big fish , sori...,d big WHALE wey her net catch! Shai.....see my life.....i nid to Step up my game big time. Waffi, we no dey carry last. €Banga Soup$

12. They re so super hot.... HML

13. Best of luck! first to comment

14. 1st to comment........beautiful!

15. Nigga is foineeeee

16. mimiliscious mimi26 July 2013 at 20:17

Cute! Cute!! Cute!!!

17. First to coment .NOISBEN

18. hmmmmm very lovely.

19. Beautiful people

20. Nice attires, I pray d wedding will b a success

21. Wow! They both look cute and happy together.

Hml

22. Goodlooking couple....wish them ♠ℓℓ †ђξ joys of matrimony....wife is like a darker version of Jennifer Hudson..pretty

23. That guy is hot,mehn wtf# ugly guys abeg make una go hang una self. Linda abeg post am oo

1. U self go hang ur self, I'm ugly ( facially challenged) and am proud, Deal with it. As if you beautiful.

I rest my Brain

24. Replies
    1. Cute 'couples' ke,lol. Fine girl,no brains.

25. Lovely couples

Share your US visa experiences here
    http://www.usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/

1. Anon 8:40 n 8:41 thanks 4 ur comments but they are just one couple not couples,stop being typical Nigerians n speak good english

26. Good looking Couple

27. Now that's d way,I dream of looking..on my own day...God help Me. Cute couple!

28. Buh diz guy fine sha oooooo

29. If harry song sing na uk una go sale am oh!!!

30. Hmmmm kevin,so u didnt marry dat ur south africa galfrnd after getting her pregnant...bad guy

31. Handsome groom..

32. Hmmmmm....I pray it last

33. Lovely couple... cant wait to see deir kids... d guy fineeeee die nd d girl is so cute too... love em loads

34. Beautiful couple. The chic is cute and the dude is hawwwwt. My type of nigga. Love the tats.

35. cute couples. I love dat babe*lol*

1. What's wrong with you people? Couples?its just one couple duh.

36. D babe luks so much like jennifer hudson such a calm beauty..

37. Chai! You guys are too cute oooo, altho de hubby is cuter sha. My future husband must be cuter than this guy o, because I fine pass him bride. Chai!!! I love being light skinned jor. Lol

38. I tot I was goin to marry ds guy, chai, anoda fine correct guy taken. Baba God save ur daughter, I need a correct hubby *cryin* . Meanwhile linda is der award 4 commenting 1st ,ds one everybodi is strugglin to comment 1st, u ppl get time.lol

39. I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye
    ((Monic))

1. Cheya nobody wants u *tongue out

40. I wish them the best oo. Any rich, handsome and caring sugar daddy can drop a contact under ma comment. NOTE: IF YOU HAVE POT BELLY, JUST WAKA PASS,okbye
    ((Monic))

41. congrats ppl. impreesed with this pudh up video http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-KJmrRUx4CA

42. Their traditional wedding took place in lagos here n dey had reception at yetunde's apartment not in Edo state linda..I was d event planner for dis particular event.

43. Wowwwwww!!! D guy is really handsome,their babies will b cute,buh d guy is finer *wink* hml. (Nelly)

44. DAMN!!! This guy is HOT! Their kids better look like their dad. For all of u out there who say 'beauty is in the eyes of the beholder' and 'there's no such thing as an ugly man, y'all are so wrong!

45. Beautiful bride and handsome groom, what a perfect combo!
    I pray the marriage will be as fine as the husband.

46. Wow! See fine couple mehn! D groom's so handsome n d chick is so chic! Lovly choice of attire, me likey!

47. Wow! Handsome dude!

48. I hope hw won't beat the living day light out of her! The same kelvin dat draws gun @ any slight provocation? I fear for d girl o!

49. Does Question Mark still exist? I thought †ђξ Label is long dead? Congratulations Kelvo,looking fly as ever.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

50. It seems to me that the traditional marriage was done inside the room with no guests.ani

51. Extremely wonderful n beautiful couple..... Mehn i luv her traditional attire, so Lovely...... D groom is turning me on *love struck

52. D guy looks so much like Paul Sambo

53. Dey r gorgeous, cute hubby n wife, wish dem happy married life

54. Am blushing already. Wat a wonderful couple

55. Cute couple. D husband fine no b lie,babe hold am tight

56. who says maria is a small girl, she was year ahead of me in secondary school and im 26. she was a very nice person in skul, hope she hasnt changed. happy married lyf 2 dem

57. she is finer than him. they luk gud together

58. Wtf are dey? Cute couple tho......God bless deir union.....

59. Mehnnnn nice one...i love their combo,cwazy one dou.

60. This woman had better keep her husband on a tight leash with all those hungry women out there. Handsome man. Beautiful couple.

61. wow when i go to nigeria in december i hope to see an eye candy like this guy. for real tho...i feel sorry for women hu r not as fine as their man

62. Nice couple no doubt, but the guy is a polygamist....Already has five kids. One from his American baby mama and four from his Itshekiri baby mama. Irresponsible man I would say.