Fans of Olamide, Seyi Shay, Kay-Switch, and more battle for Dbanj’s right hand | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Fans of Olamide, Seyi Shay, Kay-Switch, and more battle for Dbanj’s right hand

The showdown has begun for every self-proclaimed fan of Olamide, Phyno, Seyi Shay, Kay Switch, Vector, Chidinma, Omoakin, PRE, Sean Tizzle, Show Dem Camp, Waconzy,Falz, Ketchup & Pucado.

It’s a battle of support as Hennessy Artistry rolls out the official list of potential artistes to perform on the Hennessy Artistry Club Tour 2013 with Dbanj in Lagos, Port Harcourt and Abuja in the coming weeks.

Last year fans of Burna Boy, Rayce, Flowssick, Mo Eazy, LOS, DammyKrane, Solid Star, MsJaie and TundeEdnut, slugged it out on Facebook and Twitter using their votes in defense of their loyalty to their idols. This year the competition appears to be a lot tougher. “All the NYSA nominees for this year’s club tour share at least one hundred fans in common. This will be a tough pick!” read a fan’s tweet.

To make the decision making process easier this year, organizers of Hennessy artistry have decided to add a short snippet of a hit song from the nominees on the voting page.

The nominees have been announced, the voting stage is set, the only question is; who would you like to see perform with Dbanj on the Hennessy Artistry club tour this year?

Click here to cast your votes http://bit.ly/NameYourActs for desktop and http://bit.ly/NameYourActs_m for mobile.

98 comments:

1. Phyno or olamide al d way

2. Very hard to choose. They are all very good. ESP the first 3. Their videos are cool.

3. Voting right away.... First to comment yaaaaaay

4. Love me some kokomaster...yay middle to comment

1. ...lol! love ur sense of humour! What is did craze of "First to comment"? Any gift d follow am?

5. Phyno, olamide s ok too but my first is phyno!

6. I will like 2 see R kelly,if nt others go nd sleep,

1. See ur head like dogfowl,u can't support ur b/s in ur country na peson wey don make am 4 their country u wan see'olodo'

7. Ketchup!!!! The NUVO crooner. He is sooo underated. Love his music

8. I wish Phyno all the best!! He is Great guy indeed #obago

9. I have just voted and I wanna see olamide there ..team baddo

10. Who is dbanj? That wack boy? mscheeewwww

1. My dear i support u oh! Who is d'banj? Even all the listed artist here re better than him. He is just wasting his time in the music industry

2. Both of you are senseless

11. Hmmmm. good for them

12. judith hanrankis1 August 2013 at 00:56

Iyaf vote ooo,na olamide,hapi new month

13. Team olamide till I dieeeee.I love dat guy pieces

14. My badoooooo 4 life.

15. My bby boo olamide 4 shizzle mehnnnnnnnn

16. I have a Mad Crazzzzy Crush
    on Phyno.
    I Love Uuuuuu!

17. Abi shurshi deeper life lon lo ni o dayun month omo badoo hehehe love u wit every part of me.

18. Omo badoo,voice of d street 4ever mehnnnnn.love him kwazy.

19. Just a free 1nyt stand wit u my badoo lomo.dats hw much I love u

20. Olamide ni ooo

21. Olamide for life who cares abt others

22. Olamide nu1 of all

23. The best musician right now is olamide no matter wht haters say abt him we loved him

24. Clear Road 4 Olamide rugged U, dodorema 4U

25. Is k-switch an artist? Wetin dat one dey sing? There are only two musicians in Nigeria, Olamide and D rest. Gbam

26. Holla baby Olami it's Olamide....@BahbeeeeLisa

27. OLAMIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

28. The baddest guy ever liveth ..BADDO noni

29. Phyno olamide and seyi shey

30. Seriously now! This aint hard to choose... Even a street kid can sing at least a song of Olamide. No offence to D'banj but Olamide will even out shine D'banjo when it comes to carry the crowd along. I can just imagine the headlines after the show- RIGHT HANDMAN STEALS THE SHOW!!

#teambadoo# linlin post ma comment o!

31. Phynofino all d way

32. olamide n shizzle,hit track,love dem songs

33. Phyno all d way my votes goes to him

34. Dat dbanj weh no sabi sing...mcheeeeew

35. Phyno and olamide 4 real....

36. For Me it's the one and only baddo of life.

37. olamide or no body else.dis guy is always impresive.i luv his swag.

38. olamide all the wayyyyyyyy.......

39. Baddo,baddest guy eva liveth.#Olamide,owo tabua#baddo of lyf

40. Olamide....love him like kilode,love him like kiloshele....#teambadoo#
    Phyno is a good artiste too buh olamide comes first

41. Olamide noni baddooo(in olamide's voice)

42. Baddoooo(Linda post ma comment o)

43. Olamide gaskia...rily wish eja nla kan do a rmx of suddenly wt olamide o ma badt gan

44. Phyno all d way. ** I hv given deef ears ndi asiri*** u flow beta dan d tides joor.

45. Olamide all d way.#Baddest guy eva liveth# YBNL.....Hapy new month y'all.

46. Who else dan a living Legend...badoooo...đa̶̲̥̅̊τ̲̅ guy is a bomb..bunch of talent..gbagbeoshi..forget nonsense..abayayo..

47. Phyno Fineooo

48. Woteva...though hard 2 decide.

49. Phyno all d way

50. Seyi shay all tha way!!

51. Phyno!!! Phyno!!! Phyno!!! #chanting #

52. Phyno Fyno...Taa Obago

53. Badoo of life oo

54. Chidinma all da way!!!!!!!

55. O! PhynO everything! Repin da-east coast!

#>Chukz Remap<#

56. Vectorrrrr all the wayyy!!!!!!!

57. #TEAMBADOO @GUNYANMIKERE ...

58. olamide and phyno all the way

59. Miss kedike

60. Chidinma and vector all the way....God bless d'banj plenty..love him

61. For the record, seyi shay doesn't have a live performance or a voice. Think am lieing? Well, watch her BBA performance....and the undisputed champion is......*drum rolll***
    BADDO!!!!(** In olamide's voice**) and yes, he would def steal the show from dbanj

62. I haven't seen D'banj perform with a Nigerian female before. Chidimma should be the right hand singer #teamdb

63. Olamide and Phyno

64. Olamide noni!badoo of life!carry go jor!lovi says so

65. The one and only @phynofino. KUSH! Come 2 de city and they go ask u.... PHYNO is da bomb

66. Olamide ontop nobody else dan my guy badoo of destiny eazy lion eazy tiger

67. Olamide... The combination is good. Badoo + Bangalee. Haters that says dbanj dont know how to sing definately sang 'why me' or 'fall in love' when it came out. You just hating on the guy... He can SING

68. Hola 2 ma ibo teacher phyno fynoo u ar goin.

69. Phynoo phynoooooooooo
    My phynooo
    My phynooo
    My phnooo
    Panting
    My phhynooo
    My phynoo
    Sweating...
    Phynoo
    Phynoo

70. Forgv me ooh bt just wondering,what songs is D'banj going to sing???Oliver twist?Oyato? or 'don't tel me nonesense'?...common men,are there no better artistes wid better songs in Nig?Why is this my headache anyway?

71. Headmaster Lomo kon se prefect....#Baddest guy ever liveth#

72. Badoo all the way #YBNL

73. going to heaven. Olamide naim sure pass. Team y.b.n.l 4life

74. phyno z da bomb.my 2nd z d badoo masta

75. Abi soso Deeper life lon lo ni. Badoo

76. I support Dbanj 2 perform with phyno.not d other way round,dbanj should drop d mic jo I am tired of is nonsense

77. Olamide,he is definately the best act right now in nigeria, (worldbest)

78. Falzzzzzzz all the way baby! that guy blows my mind abeg

79. baddo of life ni oo...olamide all the way...any other is a counterfeit

80. na here una 4 de tok am?abeg mk una log in d ryt adress n cast ur vote.me i don go vote my own. Bt 1st of all,y'al go down low. Ola in da buildn. Na on hm fit mk dbanj go down lowlowlowloooo....w

81. Ketchup!!!!!!!!!!! Show Me Yuh Rozay!!!

82. BADOO BADOO BADOO,,is the rite guy!!