EME artist Skales curses out people leaking his music on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 July 2013

EME artist Skales curses out people leaking his music on Twitter

Quite explicit! :-)

78 comments:

1. Na me be fez oooo

1. Abeg he should shut his mouth biko! What does he sing that someone would waste time leaking it.oga Take several sits ok

--Teeteelahyo--

2. Shut ur mouth up, you sound as if ur d most perfect wit spellings

2. Damn explicit. He lacks d gravitas n wit- a sinquanon for entertainers. Banky W shld tell him dt much.
    Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

1. Keep using big grammar and short hand. Sorry your comment was way too amusing and had to respond. If you ever read Chimamanda's Americanah, pay particular attention to Ifemelu's dad. That's Definitely YOU (and I've never even met U). Cheers.
      P.S.: No insults were intended, just light hearted banter :-)

2. Lol iboboy,u don turn 2 dat retard PC

3. hahaha!!!!! ur so on point!

4. Sigh! Common m8, u shouldn't go this far...Damn!!!

3. Quite razz, what's up with the family. I guess perhaps is tracks are everywhere so you can trace the source.

Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

4. But who's leaking the shit,no one cares about the shit,if you want to leak,leak something better,from good artists.

1. Abi, who cares....the insult definitely goes back to his team. Smh,

2. Exactly...sing a song skales and let's see who will leak it, buh since u called it sh*t someone def has 2 leak d sh*t. We can't be keeping sh*t 4 long, u sure know d consequences.

3. Na wa for u self o

5. So u sabi curse like dis. Take am easy o

6. inspireify272b31208 July 2013 at 12:02

Childish thinking.....having faith and trust in God requires a lot of which fear is not among them..

7. Na small pikin dey worry u... its a kid dat insults n talk did way.... smh

1. Small pikin wen don achieve well well,old midget tolu wala wetin u don achieve??

8. Awww, big baby needs a lolipop. You cheeky, cheeky baby.

1. Lmao. This guy u r silly oh. How do u come up with these stuffs?

--Teeteelahyo--

9. Ehhyaaa, this one pain am. Could be an insider, u just have to be careful in ur dealings Dude. Oya sit here \_____ God is in control

1. E wan be outsider be4, na dem dey leak deir sng by dem sef joor

10. See Vex abeg! God go bless ur hustle bro but watch ur back... ___victor___

11. Tsk Tsk Tsk...Such venom and vile coming from a young fella! First and foremost song leaks are becoming pretty popular in the music industry! Even some tracks on JayZ's MCHG album was leaked, but we didn't hear HOVA going on a twitter tirade. It pains me to my bone that Nigerian music labels cannot invest in a proper PR Mgt company to handle their publicity. Imagine this silly boy spewing all sorts of vitrol because his song was leaked! Is the music not meant for public consumption and the end of the day? Skales! Mind yourself oh!

1. Guy rest is it nt his song y una d talk like dis sef

12. This bro don vex oo no be him fault he has every right to curse cus someone is busy leakin his work which is unethical

13. He shuld be happy dat dey are helpin him matket his 'shit'. Thats wat he signed up for becomin a celeb.

14. wo my friend go and find somwia nd sit down jare.. mtcheeew ooops hw did i even get here.

15. Mmmmm take it easy boi! They make u what u r now,leakn or no leakn, it makes u more famous, let ur work tit,and get u endorsement like others

16. Who's not whose.

1. Thank you...I was waiting for someone to indicate dis...

17. I understand his pain, but honestly his curse was childish....See curse! What if your friends were the ones leaking the music.
    He should rather see as an opportunity to charge regulatory bodies within the entertainment industry to subdue such acts.

18. Lol. Sounds like "licking my shit" lol.

1. Lmfao!!! Nigerians wee nt kee pesin!!!

19. Fix your insider issues dude, not lashing out on twitter.

20. Whether leaked or not, a single or an album that would do well will still pull in the cheese.

21. MY BRODA D ONLY REASON U NOR PROGRESS DEY BANKY, EME AND WIZ KID HAND.. AS SOON AS WIZ COMOT U GO SEE AS U GO SHINE.. NOR B TODAY MUSIC START TO LEAK.. U OWN NOR EVEN SWEET SELF. KMT

22. D guy no sabi talk jare, hrd him on radio d oda tym n am lik whaaaat!!!! On live radio? Grow up Skales!!!

23. Really?did u just curse someone's family?I get that its painful and shit but what has the person's family got to do with,eh?haven't u ever heard of the word 'decorum'?don't u know leaking songs has become the norm in today's internet world?I mean,even Jay-Z's MCHG leaked, Kanye's Yeezus did too. Maybe I would have applauded ur immature rants if the said songs were good,all that garbage songs u lot put out down there....u called it shit yourself!

24. Thank God he called his music shit because that is exactly what it is....pure shit

25. Well you must be a bastard as well not protecting your shit carefully, you where careless and someone found it and decided to share. Learn your lesson and grow, even jay-z suffered the same thing and didn't call anybody a bastard, shows your poor character.

26. Actually , its quite crazy one minute u re in d studio working on a song d next minute u realise pple already AV song on there phones could be frustrating but still no reason for the curses

27. Wetin e dey sing sef?

28. So u curse the person finish, then come dey curse the family wey fit no sabi wetin the person dey do, all because of auto tune? Take am easy boy!

29. Hw hz cursing helpd d situatn rly? Instd of sortn d ish 4rm d inside... #tata!

30. As you said, it's because your music is 'shit'! That's why the leak keeps occurring. Nigerians keep wanting to assume this African American gutter lifestyle. *smh

31. what does the family have to do with the leakage that you are cursing..bush man!!!

32. IT IS GOOD HE KNOWS IT IS HIS "SHIT".
    PLEASE TRY TO MAKE MUSIC AND NOT SHIT.

33. which aong him sing wey leak sef?..na rubbish u dey sing all dis while sef..people still dey help u manage am..now u dey curse..u dey man bro..mi no like ur music from day1 sha.

34. Released ooo, leaked ooo....who dey listen? Abeg shut ur mouth and pray for more leakage coz daz d only way people will evn waste mb 2 download. Big artistes neva curse....na u! Certified naija olofofo

35. is he Mad>>whats he singing self...he should go and sit down somewhere jooor..*yawn* next post jooor

36. Nna u no dey organised kuz if you dey, no leakage fit occur. Know ur guyz nd monitor dem nd this shit won't occur no more....brace urself and carry on. C.E.B Drdeecee's blog

37. guy abeg chill its not like your songs are that good anyway smhhhhhhhhh

38. but sriously why are they "leakn his shit"
    must be really annoying hence the outburst

39. See ur big head..u dun forget dat tym wey u d sing say u d head for grammy..from abuja to miami...oshi no be song wey banky W buy for u u de para for so?...back to ur family too...no let me vex o..if not nau and ur family members go listen to ur. Next album...make I hear u talk again..shege dan buroba..linda post am o

40. loool! I like this guy already

41. this guy is too razz mehn.

42. Hey Rugrat, Go face your studies...music is def not for some1 like you..i bet banky has not even made 100naira on you.
    .you sing very poorly...

43. U guys are so inconsidrate and very sentimental in ur comments. I know he went too far but common guys!! Dat tin can be very annoying. Ur time and sweat just becomes blown out. I bet most of u will do more than scales. I don't care what u guys tink buh to me, scales sings very good music. Scales!!! Watch ur back.

1. Hello skales......SHUT DA HELL UP!!

44. Skales hmm,
    As a celeb u ought to know that wat u say could make or destroy u.
    Ur customer / consumer begins with ONE individual.
    Learn to keep ur gutter shut n refrain from punching the keys without thinkin first.
    Take a .gd look at all the comments ......NO ONE IS IMPRESSED with u. _McKay_

45. Skales u're talented u will sing more better songz Dan those dat were leaked and dey will blow #Certain d most important tin is dat u re alive so keep working hard.. u can call me on 08179007377

46. I feel his pain*sad* serzly it's frustrating... He'll work so hard nd someone ll jes get em leacked*not fair

1. Sweerie.....its leaked....not leacked... You really shoulda stayed in school!

47. See dis "bubblegum" rapper o!!! Ogbeni, yur "shit" belongs to the toilet joor!!!!!

48. See d corner corner wey u barb put for head....nah small pikin dey worry u. #goesback2watchingTV#

49. I don't blame him oh! How monkey go dey work, baboon dey chop?.

50. Who dey leak this dude wack joints na?

51. Na who dey leak this dude wack joints nah?

52. Na who dey leak this dude wack joints nah?

53. Just passing through oooo

54. meedatdoesgiveaFUCK8 July 2013 at 23:48

All u stupid peeps outt here**dat are jobless should shut d fuck up....u guys are so annoyin in dis blog**insultin peeps wen u guys are failures**responsible peeps dnt rain abusives words on peeps*****idiotic ass holes***skales love u 2 pieces**haters hang in ur wardrobe*suckers###asslickers##

55. At least hes famous dts y one way or d odr we all no skales, it can be frustrating @ times to get ur songz leaked, e no dey easy to enter studio record song one idiot naw leaked it wen its nt yet due to be out cut him some slack naw!!haba#

56. don't just watch football, make a living out of it, visit n register with nairabet through this link,.....
    https://nairabet.com/Odds/registration/affiliate102668

57. a no 4 me!!! S to d K, i no worth ham now......why all d curses, u shld b more thn that. all join shaaa

58. Fuck u all who dised him for what he worked for and was taken from him within a blink of an eye nah hw na go feel if person snatch d job wey na sweat for before dem give una damn u all haters n enemies of progress u guys Suck:-P!!!