Dotun & Taiwo release new photos as they announce wedding dates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 July 2013

Dotun & Taiwo release new photos as they announce wedding dates

Dotun Cool FM and Taiwo Oyebanjo, (D'banj's younger sister and Kay Switch's twin sister) have announced their wedding dates. Their traditional wedding will hold on Saturday July 27th while the white wedding will hold the next Saturday August 3rd. Congrats to them. Beautiful couple!

66 comments:

1. Awww.....me likey....kai! Marriage everywhere. Really wish u just a long lasting marriage...

2. Congratulations

3. *Save the dateS!

4. Aww hawties..

5. All d dudes I have a crush on are getting married (bb crying smiley)first was 2baba.nw Dotun omg!linda!d biggest hrtbreak will be wen I hear lynxx is getting married.hml Dotun.God bless ur union plenri plenri.

6. Congrats to them

~HAPPY BDAY SIS~says so via NOKIA

7. Congr8t,all d best

8. Congrats @DotunCoolFm. So happy for you guys.

9. Please marry forever. Don't come and give us divorce news. God bless your marriage.

10. Diz was dat d guy dat denied they where dating#some men have natural chamelionic character

11. Nw dis is wat I call cute couple. Thumbs up. I wish u a hml

12. i duff ma hat 4 u Brov... now uve proven dat u r not only D trend setter in African comtempoary Radio you r also Highly Responsible.. Shouts to one of ma Inspirations..do2dtun.. Bless u taiwo...it's Phatcat

13. Congrats 2 them I tot dis guy said he wasn't gettng married to dbanj's sister,funny soo happy 4 dem though.

14. congratulations

15. Since we talkin abt marriage...wat dis hocus pocus abt #childnotbride.y shud any1 stop a gal who'z actually 5yrs younger dan miss bayelsa cum miss Nigeria frm gettin married(u sef tink am na).nd she tod d whole world dt she's eighteen.
    Bia Linda post mai comment o bcos I spoke mai MIND

16. May God bless there marriage *cute 2*

17. Congratulations!first to comment yipeeeee

18. We ar tired of all dis break up among celebrities, hope dis gonna last.

19. Nice couple! The lady is not that fine. So D'banj sister is not even a kokolete.

1. Put up ur pics mk we compare if u fine pass am

2. The beautiful ones suffer heartbreak the most....

3. Yhu r jst retarded, È‹̝̊̅s this gal not fine enuff, oloriburuku, until yhu see a fair or bleached gal abi?mofo
      Btw linda r yhu eatin comments? Pls post this one cos Æ”☺ΰ ve nt been postin my comments.

4. Are u finer dan her?Hater!

20. Aww! Beautiful couple.
    Congratulations!

21. Lovely couple..All d best!!!

22. Wow cute 2geda

23. Beautiful couple. God bless their marriage and for dotun pls take it easy with her

24. This guy has always bin a gum body since his LASU days but he's a nice dude. But I can bet this is a deliberate attempt at marrying "well". Dotun I hail o.

25. Congrats dear

26. Cuttie......buh abeg anybody wey wan do wedding wif aso-ebi must sign undertaken dah it wil last @least for 5yrs#lovelycouple#

27. Dotun You are hanging out with the most beautiful girl ever know. Take care of Yourselves.

28. am xo hapi 4 u dotun.wishing u a hapi married lyf in advance.

29. Wish yu d best

30. HML to d couple. Op it ll last longer dan d Aso ebi sha. #BBrollingeyes#

31. @Jay Ricki,Most Beautiful Girl??? *coughs* Okay o

PRETTY GIRL

32. Wannabe Dotun wan marry ?! Na wah ooooo. All the best sha. But me see Gold-digging tins ooo. Dotun is not all that ooo. He loves to gum body, craves unnecessary hype and attention, toooo much, and childish die. He loves gossip eh, no bi small. Well, I hope he can handle the challenges that come with Marriage and Fatherhood. All the best sha, but I no envy the Girl, lie lie.

33. u sure? Wic one come be e too dey gossip?

34. Dbanj our faithful bachelor....ur yunga sis don marry,na ur turn next oooo....linda miss u ooo

35. Linda pls look for a man for me,am tired of this my stupid guy. help a sister. thanks
    (monic)

36. Congrat to them........dotun my main man @ cool fm,may ur marriage last forever!! Insha Allah.

37. d girl is pretty nd d guy is cute,d both re suitable 4 each other.God bless d marriage.

38. Congrat to them........dotun my main man @ cool fm,may ur marriage last forever!! Insha Allah.

39. Congratulation so happy for U̶̲̥̅̊ gyz .which U̶̲̥̅̊ lng lasting marriage .

40. This guy is so cute..choi!!!those lips are worth dying for.lucky girl

41. Okay for da wedding is dbanj gonna bring bring kanye west ??hml dotun et taiwo.

42. Lil miss sunshine22 July 2013 at 08:46

Awww my baby boo iz gettin married #tearyeyes wish y'all d best

43. WHY WAS HE DENYING IT B4??????????? STUPID GOAT.CONGRATS TO THEM THO, WUD KIMYE ATTEND WITH NORTH WEST? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...........

44. Congrat wish u happy married lyf

45. they r cute, congrats to dem. but wait a minute, wen did "dbanj's younger sister" become a title? wat does d preddy gurl do for a living?

46. @falaiye, park well. U r simply a tout. who is talking about "finer"? d gurl is beautiful, she is dbanj's sister but im sure there's more to her than that. she must be working or doing somthn meaningful that is worth mentioning other dan 'dbanj's sister" mind ur boring, baseless business abeg. congrats to d cuties!

47. @falaiye, park well. U r simply a tout. who is talking about "finer"? d gurl is beautiful, she is dbanj's sister but im sure there's more to her than that. she must be working or doing somthn meaningful that is worth mentioning other dan 'dbanj's sister" mind ur boring, baseless business abeg. congrats to d cuties!

48. Omo wa gba control to ba tie jabo..... DOTUN n T babes CongratsSSSSSS!

49. Omo wa gba control to ba tie jabo..... DOTUN n T babes CongratsSSSSSS!

50. Omo wa gba control to ba tie jabo..... DOTUN n T babes CongratsSSSSSS!