Dayo Adeneye acquires N25million Bentley Continental GT | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 July 2013

Dayo Adeneye acquires N25million Bentley Continental GT

Multiple award winning TV and radio broadcaster, and co-CEO of Primetime Entertainment, Dayo D1 Adeneye recently acquired a white Bentley Continental GT said to be worth about N25million. #balling. Congrats to him!

104 comments:

1. Dt guy is sexy can I b ur 2nd wife plsssss,nyc ride congrats 2 him it bin long he hs nt bin in d public eye.

1. He lives in ikorodu so Is he goin to b drivin d bentley along dat ikorodu road! D1 luks cool but full of pride..congrtx to him anyway..ur Oga keke neva buy u de buy..lol..

2. Olosho...go get yours.

3. Na 4th wife u go be o, his present wife is his 2nd and recently der were rumours of him impregnating a girl abroad. So u might be no 4.

4. Good but not an investment

5. You want to be his second wife abi? May thunder strike that ur mouth. House wreaker. Home breaker.

2. The price tag is worthy of making noise around though, congrats to him!

1. Hmmmmmm, broda dayo. We nigeria money na em u go use buy moto wey look like plane abi? Isokay ooo. Linda, I see someone message wey say wen u go buy ur own keke napep. Don't worry, I give dem just 6months, no be say u go go buy, dem go make ur own style nd kind of car from u from factory with ur thumbprint nd ur name on it. AMEN. Cheers jareeee

2. I knew this cow will be here again. *Commenter** prince asshole. Linda needs to get u a job

3. Replies
    1. Fine ride, yes but he will need to buy a ship as well to take it to work and back, have you seen the road that leads to his house, even trailers do a u turn

2. Oga ooo.he would carry it on hz mango head

4. Good for him Linda when ll yu buy your own keke Napep?

5. One day I to buy mine. In God I trust. Big ups bro. God has blessed you.

6. Hardwork pays, i wish him all †ђξ best....

7. Prince Charming make una leave me do first to comment one day. The only time I ever commented first was as anonymous and I even threw a party.

1. You're obviously very jobless.

2. Looling 2 aluu

3. Mumu..grow up!!

8. Gud 2knw

9. Hopefully it's insured!
    -Yemoh

10. Oook...nice ride, I am still hoping to find a better one for myself.

11. Fine car for handsome man.

12. Congrats Uncle Dayo

13. @D1 Abegi make we hear word jor... 25million ko 25million ni... common 25naira u nor fit give OJB.. so wetin con concern us with ur toy

14. Big boiz things.but remember all that glitters is not Gold.upward u go bro downward neverrrrrr.

15. Am getting mine soonest, love Bentley in white.

16. He deserves it,good 4 him.

Blunt Igbo boy.

17. Congrats.Pls linda help me to ask him when was d last time is his friend Keke Ogunde d managin director of Ray Powe fm pay his workers salary.Since he became d MD he has nt pay tHeir salary.

18. Niccccceeee. He's doin good 4 himself
    #jstsayin

19. Baba still gettin that paper!

20. Congrats 2 him, but how many lives has he personally affected? Expecially outside his family,why lavish 2 much moni on tinz dat can perish anytime. GOd help us o.

21. But he has A baby mama in london oh, u guyz shouldn't be deceived by his looks. Linda i wee send A pix of d baby mama 2 ur mail

1. U no get sense ode fool where u dey ur mate don dey big place u dey here they talk abt person life I sorry for ur mama & papa they don waste money

22. D guy probably don scrap e acc finish*bcuz say e wan buy flashy car*datz y I respect 2 face up til tday*he doesn't spnd his hard earnd moni on stuff lik this*his 5 to 10million naira cars are owk 4 him,when obj nided moni where D1 dey*mtsshhhwww we shud learn 2 place our prioritiez ryt*na diz same kennis music pple almst suck 2baba progress troway*rubish

23. d guy is cute.ladies u can go all d way nd ask me out.he is well endowm.

24. Daddy D1, its my Dream whip you have there. Congrats though

25. Congrats @dayod1adeneye on the new ride. When are we washing bros?

26. Cute ride,cute lyk d owner. Got me tripping

27. That's a sweet ride.
    Linda,is there a gift for 'last to comment'...heheheh.

28. Work hard, ball hard.
    Nice ride!
    Congrats dayo

29. See his teeth, when his "friend" OJB was looking 4 money for his surgery, he didn't donate money oo, but he can buy an expensive car, but again, what is my business, its "their" money.

Dharmmy

1. Jeez, u pple suprises me. So bcos ojb is sick everybody should go n hide or probably stop buying things. Na wa o

2. Jeez, u pple suprises me. So bcos ojb is sick everybody should go n hide or probably stop buying things. Na wa o

3. That's y dere were friends......

30. He worked for it so whats stopping him from not using the car of his choice. but what is vexing me is when OBJ needed money they didnt show face. Na wa 4 Nigerians

1. How much did u donate?

2. How much did u donate?

31. Congrats Dayo Adeneye. *ThatFunctionGuy*

32. How much did Kennis donate to OJB .... kai its a cruel world sometimes.....

1. How much did u donate, or didn't u see the acc no?

2. How much did u donate, or didn't u see the acc no?

33. Big congrats to him. Me sef dey market now to buy my own.

34. Lmao @paschal o

35. D1,nawa o, re u going to drive this your car on that bad road that leads to your house, ten percent of this money, would make the road better and other people would benefit from it and say a word of prayer for you. !just saying

36. Thumbs up bro

37. that's like £100k..are you kidding..what is he doing..OVER HYPED!..used or reposed car from US auction..I don't Believe that price tag...this guy is NOT that Rich. PERIOD!

1. It doesn't make any difference whether he's rich or not. The point is that he did what u can't or will not do in ur lifetime. So stop hating and start hustling

38. so u didnt post my comments....... i'm only tryin to help my uncles business

39. Man confess dem give u d car cos u no get dat huge amount to afford d car,ur house wey dey ikorodu no worth 25m

40. So he get money, yet he did not donate she-she to OJB. Na wa

41. Haters kip hating while d man is busy living his life to d fullest. I bet d pple dat donated moni for Ojb b4 gov rotimi came into d picture must b regretin it.... After all d donations he still dey 9ja de wait for 2nd week in August to travel..... D1 enjoy ur life jor,u worked for it....

42. Wow! So cute... Happy for him

43. The road to D-1's house is the worst i have ever see, he tarred only the front of his compound and left the whole street. He doesn't really care what the people in that area are going through. The LAWMA tarred the main road and also that which leads to his house, but our dear Dayo only tarred the front of his house alone and yet he can afford 25m car. No beefing anyway but God dey.

44. I"ll be waiting to see when he drives the car home. This guy stays in my area with very terrible roads. You want believe what he did...he tarred just the area in front of his house. Very selfish thing to do.

45. Plz broda wat dd gov rotimi do 4 him biko...I jst came bak 4rm togo!

46. As I siddon for downtown Toronto d coffee wey i dey drink don comot for my nose

47. E money don finish o. Abi na pay instalmentally.

48. Congrat but @list spend wisly

49. Is he loacl gobt chairman tt he shud tar roads, but D1 iss naturally wickic sha

50. Dayo shame on u.....u stay in irawo in owode ajegunle n u cnt even repair ur street n u want 2 b driving a bentley.....I pity u ds jst a bad investment cos d road 2 ur house is bad even infront of ur gate sef

51. Does he still stay @ ikorodu

52. Nice ride..can't stop laffing @ some comment.beef plenty.congrats man!!!

53. so D1 has turned to commissioner of works that he has to tar the entire ikorodu. The mentality of some Nigerians

54. To all who wish me well, may the almighty bless you. As for the rest I also wish you nothing but LOVE.. OJB knows what I have been doing for him since 2years ago.

55. I rili dey njoy dis house wella, una gt mouth.lol

56. I rili dey njoy dis house wella, una gt mouth.lol

57. I rili dey njoy dis house wella, una gt mouth.lol

58. Congrats, D One is reaping the fruits of his labour and his talent. He is hugely talented. Olusola Oso. http://www.olusolaoso.blogspot.com/

59. perhaps dayo intends to fly with it. you never know. The car may have some hidden features that enable him to cross from his house to other parts of Lagos without touching bad roads.

60. U guys. What mks u tnk he did nt gv OJB anytn. Must he blow his trumpet?some pple beliiv in nt letn ur left hand know what d rite is dng nd d Lord who sees U in secret wil bless u openly. What if he put d money in his account as anonymous? So pls

61. Ppl say a lot of crap,if he wnts 2 throw a zillion on a masseratti biko hw does it affect any1's oxygen.if he hustles hard he shld spnd hard.nd jst so u loud mouths knw d govt charges individuals for repairing govt roads.baby mama abroad or bby's dada in naija hw mny men aren't guilty of dis act.biko free d guy

62. Is he married? Let him come n marry me nw. Awwwww Congrat o!!!!

63. Uncle D, no mind them jare. I love you

64. Wow Linda's blog,you guys are so mouthed choi!

65. Na paparazi Oº°˚˚ ,were him for buy A̶̲̥̅♏.they just updating their profile ·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊to✽̤̥̈̊ get Ğoº°˚°ºϑ contract.

66. D1 is a guy who doesn't care if others around him die or live, he's the only selfish man I've see, he worths nothing around his area, he doesn't even have the mind to speak in any public function around his street because an ordinary tout would tell him to shurt that fuck off.. matter of fact he's not responsible to his immediate family, let alone people outside his house.. he's just a rude, arrogant and very proud guy who's trying to force life to work..