Davido shows off his very expensive jewelry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 July 2013

Davido shows off his very expensive jewelry

To own a Jesus Piece, the real one, you have to be a bigz boy!

121 comments:

1. Close your big mouth

1. Take seats kpef. Ma jaiye ori e lo jhare..u no get problem
      •Estrano Lala

2. WHY CAN'T I JUST STAND THIS "TURTLE HEAD" MIDGET???????

3. Iwo gangan Lo lowo. Ride on boy!

4. Replies
    1. U luk to cute and busy for D kinda comment u're dropin here...or r u princesjobless D 2nd?

5. Perfect scenario of a Johnny-come-lately feeling funky! Lol! Carry on boy!

6. With Daddyz Money again......

#famzing thingzzz#

1. Would u rather he used ur own brokeass dad's money? #junkybitch

2. Z t his fault that he has a rich daddy? Y not go & spend ua own dads money & leave him alone... Well since yhu can blow money like him just shut the fuck up bsyds I knw yhu wil b wishing he z ua bf

3. Which 1 is with daddy's money again? Does he have money or not? Did he choose to be born into wealth? Abeg free d boy. If u were born in wealth, would u renounce it and say I don't want daddy's money???

4. Which. One. Ur papa. Get

7. Mtchewww! Prob a gift frm 1 his sugar mummys #buzz of lyf#

1. Z he stpn yhu frm gettin ua own?

8. Omo baba owo!!!

9. a yes 4 me!!! my boy...... yes ooo; ntooh 2 d hater abi!!!, i dey gbadu u joor; flaunt what u got jarahh mak d hater thm go huge transformer.

1. Hug not huge.how did u pass ur entry exam *olodo*

2. Ur just typing rubbish!

3. @Blessing, for ur mind now u don write; abi? #tongueout#

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

10. Nice one, good for him. Silver spoon boy.

11. Nice Jewelries...No beef, but, d Jesus piece way rappers of yore don flaunt tire...hmm...Nice one King David

12. I love dis little boy to pieces.
    La Petite.

13. Wow,,,dats money talking.... See small boy doing big tinzzzzz.... Enjoy ur money jare... Uwa wu ofu mbia...
    MYRAYA

14. Add dem up....dats sm peeps wkly pay

15. So? Please am tired of Nigerian celebrities showing of their acquired belongings....

They are sooo SHALLOw...including you Linda...

1. Did any1 put a gun to ur head and say u must read this blog???

16. All dat bling makes him look cheap. Nd didn't d bible said u shldnt make images? Just sayin...D Curious1

17. Bigboy with craw-craw face

18. Hrm paul ojeih5 July 2013 at 13:24

No be only jesus piece devil piece nkor i wonder y brothers will put over 3 chains on their kneck are they bingo dog how many chains does dre wear how about jay z dey only rock one chain damn some clowns will never ever learn

19. Linda, no be everybody wey dey shout Jesus!!! Jesus!!! will make heaven Ooh, so if he likes, he shuld carry d cross,we no dey Feel am #bbm not interestedFace
    -noraFab

20. Mtcheew!
    Linda, where have u been O???????? Me don miss u sha... Hope u're fully back?

21. davido na real badt guy........

22. Chei jesus don suffer....it is well

23. Agreed dat u hv 2 be a bigz boy 2 own d Jesus piece but i hope he agrees wit me dat u hv 2 be a holyz boy 2 get 2 where Jesus lives.

1. Realest commment over. Bless ur heart,Yucee

2. Word my dear! Very good point

3. This young man's gonna grow up to be a fine young specimen as he seems 2 be making all his mistakes pretty early in life...actually think he may become an evangelist later on.

24. Omo baba olowo! Just one of ur Pendants can set me up in a biz or buy me a plot hmmmm...God I'm stil

25. What are u feeling like? Go sidon joor

26. Biggest Niggah Breathing....

27. Biggest Niggah Breathing....

28. Everything is simply VANITY upon VANITY...

29. \_/ This is my cup of giving a fuck. oh look, it's EMPTY!!!

30. Grow up Davido, grow d heck up! "Port Harcourt Girl"

1. He's an artiste...they all do this tho

31. Vanity see his tongue, mtcheeeew

32. Ahah??plus d shavin bumps n d horrible bia-bia??

33. With his rough neck....useless spoilt brat....what's my own....on to the next one.....
    SAINT

34. BOOO!! two thumbs down!! slow news day?? BORING!!!! Anyways, i'm bored too, that's why i'm commenting.. btw the poses on Davido tho..

35. Linda darling, nothing last forever
    Let him enjoy his youth days very well and it shall be accounted for.

1. Don't worry I know u waiting for him to go broke..lol...u go wait tayaaaaa!!!! Hahaha

36. nkita he would ve wore more or is this all he has

37. ok after showing off the expensive bling, then what...

we black ppl are really very shallow. we dwell on material things and lay emphasis on things that dont really matter. we should elevate in our thinking and actions....

38. Davido shld go nd rest jor.am nt hating o buh dis dude jus has pride..used 2 like him till I discovad dis.his voice like sm1 dat swallowed a frog.#fact#

39. ok after showing off the expensive bling, then what...

we black ppl are really very shallow. we dwell on material things and lay emphasis on things that dont really matter. we should elevate in our thinking and actions....

40. Good Tinz Come to those Hu wait....Am Ready to sleep outside the Gate!!

davido,ah go do more if i dey ur shoes,bt u gat 2 save oo!! You and the oda Kid!

41. I work hard nd i have 2 Enjoy my money

42. Chp ur money, after all no be pesin buy 2 cars under 2wkz!worth over 30 million!

43. Even if z my dadz money!!Get One!

44. How many dis boy wan wear at ones,is he well?tank God for him make e dey carry panda full neck like who dey sell iron.d chains are lovely sha

45. He is so dumb

46. Hmmmmm,bigboy.wonder how much it cost.plsss bros davido next time u wanna go shopping lemme knw.

47. Lois Handler-Smith5 July 2013 at 14:20

Will the Jesus' piece take him to Heaven?

48. I pray u don't end up lyk OJB.......u senior bro in d industry is on is sick bed .......u are here flaunting GOLDz chain up and down(though I lyk d chain sha).dat senselessness .....at a point in time u come 2 realize u've been flaunting ur time.......nice one though.......but plan wize coz u only live once Y.O.L.O.......linda abeg post am oooooooo ..........eedrizz say so......1st 2 comment

49. he needs to learn tongue brushing tho
    i can bet he has mouth odour

1. Wooooooooooooowww! See bitterness? "I can bet he has mouth odour". My dear go and work

2. Only the teeth're meant 2 be white,tongue's 'pposed 2 be pink.When it's white high probability of mouth odour

50. Money dose not buy class, he look's TRASHY.

51. My friend go and brush ur dirty tongue! *ish*

52. Bitter Leaf Soup5 July 2013 at 14:41

Ram Shackle abi na Dog Shackle i go call am sef! Mtcheeeeeeeew! *Kmt*

Proud goat! Olori konko bi eyin awo!
    Akebaje omo lasan! Shiooooor!

53. Let the show off begin *sitbackandgrabsapopcorn*

54. Never worked for a day's wage bet you can never appreciate if it's the real or paaaanda .OBO ( Omo baba Olowo) get a life.and grow up .

55. razz n childish!

56. Ehn ehn!!!! Dats exactly Dbanj's pendant dat u guys call him Illuminati, so what do u call Davido? Illumination hahahaha #mumu pipo# haters them

57. Gosh! These Jewelries are so expensive
    http://earthsurfng.com

58. I don't mean to come off as a 'hater'(Whatever the flying fuck that word means)but then,I really don't find chains,be they gold,diamond,silver,etc sensible especially if one considers the history behind why black people wear them,most blacks aren't even aware of this history to begin with...they just throw em on like yet another fashion item. But hey,who am I to criticize or judge?if u like it,rock it. Just rememeber,you are one of the reasons why the word 'nigga' won't stop existing. And oh,with a good jeweler and a few dollars?u can get ur Jesus piece done,don't over hype that thing and before I forget,wearing a Jesus piece around ur neck isn't a guarantee of heaven or peace on earth. Stop the mockery of Jesus already,I'm not a Christian by the way but I hate it when Christians wear those religious things around their necks and do nearly everything which Jesus preached against!

1. How do you want your " K " served?? Stupid. Ass. Hater. Get a. Life

2. I would have loved my 'K' served on a whores ass but seeing that I don't do illiterate whores who probably have AIDS too cos they live in a 3rd world country,I would simply say "shove ur K into ur AIDS infested vagina". Thank u!

59. Go to jewelryfresh.com....dat JP is just a replica about $45 lol...

60. Eim just dey like dog wey dem put chain for neck. I'm not a fan of guys with chains around their neck, be it diamond, gold or whatever. It just doesn't make them look responsible.

61. ok Linda we don hear oh, but if him get a real Jesus piece en him no com get Jesus for him lyf,wetin be d gain for dr *fud for tot*

62. I think more money should be spent on trating his moustache bumps than the jewellery that look soo irritating.. #pardonmyfrench

63. USELESS VANITY. TRY & SEE THESE GUYS WHEN THE CHIPS ARE DOWN.

64. Haters will always hate..Davido is made..Haters go and make ur own money..All u guys do is come down here with ur cheap phones and type rubbish..................THE DON

65. All dat gliters is not gold

66. Hey bingo gt ready am takin u out fo a walk...and am gon chain wit al dose leash'z on dat boiz ruff nek..ninja turtl wey dey wear chain fo Eku ke..lwkmd!!......papichulo

67. OBO in Yoruba means MONKEY.
    Wetin! Davido, no dey proud of the bling OBO!

68. Don't hate!

69. pls he should do something about that craw craw under his chin.

70. Abeg make una leave Davido alone joor! Wetin?? Na e papa money, and so what? When e papa dey hustle where una papa dey!!!LMAO...Jealousy go kee una all!

71. I gbadun Davido die! The dude is a truck load of talent!! Keep representing my guy!!!

72. He shld try walking on the streets of oshodi e mouth go close....

73. Lol ds guy sha he still needs to mature

74. This Davido wont stop all these twitter shows.with his riches..wetin dey do him head self....and many idiots here praising him..as if he knows anything he is jst fortnate he comes from sch rich family..on a good day this boy no fit hussle for lagos street .body go tell am

75. Am sure all haters will flaunt more than this dude if one of their papa is like davido papa..You haters sud get money too or die trying...Davido, keep it going bruh. JP toh ta lenu!

76. you still aint guaranteed heaven

77. Just chilling now,u sell them to me when u r broke

78. I don't understand. Why is he wearing the Yoruba word for vagina on his chest and if it's not vagina, then it's monkey. Either way, I still don't understand.

79. the 'OBO'
    those it mean obo (monkey)?
    jst asking ooo

80. Nonsense!!! When Jesus himself didn't wear it! All I can say is mtchewwwww! Waste of money! Am out!

81. Wearing the Jesus chain does not mean/guarantee you have Jesus, our Lord and savior. Vanity.

82. Davido ur still annoying and ugly if u lyk put Jesus or satan on ur neck...n yes I'm jealous buh in a gud way...I no mi own tym z comn...male tonto dike# MizzMac

83. Help save OJB Jezreel