Davido acquires Mercedes Benz G55 AMG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 July 2013

Davido acquires Mercedes Benz G55 AMG

Davido has acquired the 2012 Mercedes Benz G55 AMG said to be worth over N20million, though he's yet to take delivery of the luxury SUV. Davido already has an Audi Q7, a Chevrolet Camaro and a Hyundai Sonata in his car collection. Congrats to him...

257 comments:

1. 1st to comment???

2. Congrate to him
    Pls what is he using all dis car 4.
    And hope is 4 really

3. as im don buy anoda car,how e tek concen me? d news don pay my school fees?

4. hmm nice one .. G series ...

5. Its everyday his baby is landing, nyways good for him
    My only problem here is that pic waterproof bag trouser he's wearing in pic 1

6. Am happy for u little fello

7. Actuli he said 2013

8. Small boy doing big things.

Congrats Davido.

omo baba olowo becoming olowo himself.

9. Small boy doing big things.

Congrats Davido.

omo baba olowo becoming olowo himself.

10. Congrats omo babaolowo , spend wisely sha, not buying cars is d ultimate

11. Yeahhhh!!! am proud of ma boyfrnd,can't wait 2 sit in front of dat benz. TEDDYBEAR

12. Davido_Is_Not_That_Rich24 July 2013 at 23:15

Daddy's money

13. Congratz ma guy.more suckxex 2u.

14. Too much money! Now their problem's what car to buy, and how to outdo each other! Dem try...

15. Dress sense:zero%...lovely sandals though...stop layering up treasures on earth..Vanity!!Congrats all d same!

16. *laying up...b4 diz monkeys will yab me..lol

17. Good 4 him,Gen Fad

18. Big ups son!!
    Ever classy benz....nt d ubiquitous porshe

19. Linda the picture u put up is new model G65 model of Gclass which cost around €250,000 or 52million naira. Check online and see the difference between G55 and 65 or 63 models. If it is davido that put up the car picture it means he does not know d car he bought.

20. Dude's pants are perhaps the ugliest I've seen in my entire life,I mean its a bloody pink-like thing worn over a pair of sandals...Smh.
    Lovely car,you've got to love Mercedes and that crazy Hamza is been driving a red on black of this car all over maitama since last year.

21. Boi no man nice one, I like you cos you make money tru your talent , man dat was up. Nice and wicked machine.

22. Na Guinea dis guy take saw dis trouser?how on earth will dis guy spend 20M on a car yet he puts rubbish in his closet.

23. Still can't/wont beat the 2 bentleys, 1 range rover, 2 BMWs my dad owns.

24. All for what?

25. The SUV must be a fabulous one for that kind of price. Car freak, congratulation to you.
    discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

26. Congrats to omo baba olowo.keep it up.

27. Lili! Some one just committed Sucide now cs of d way u n ds celebrities flaunt wealth,RIP Poverty!!! *sobs*

-noraFab

28. Has he found the land for the school he planned building?
    Seems he's still searching.

29. Nawa ooo dis guys r jez buyin exotic cars as if de'r buyin biscuits..! Dis lyf sha....

30. Money talks, congrats bro!

31. nice one omissions banana lowo,money speaks press record.

32. Dis guys r jez buyin cars as if de'r buyin biscuits!Hmmmm.... May God help us 2 ooo

33. Na wa oo.too much money 4 davido

34. Omo baba olowo! See balling.....I envy u baje.

35. I just like 2 strafe dis boy 4 free..hehehehehe

36. Congrats to him.... Let ur bby coMman meet d traffic in lekki...loool

@Bobo_Edo

37. Haha dis guyz r jez buyin cars as if de'r buyin biscuits! Nawa ooo...

38. Nice1.i still like the dude more than *Mr I and my camp don't do cheap money*.all da best davido

39. No b Kim K mama car b diz?she don dash am?congratz sha

40. Wow,congrats but wetin u go dey do with all these automobiles?

41. Gud 4 him*#doesnt startle me aNYmore*#he z dun worse tele tele

42. Congrats Davido, e no easy

43. Na wa o!no b small intimidation.only U how many cars! bros take am easy ooo#phewwwwwww#

44. Wow!! Like wow!! Wow!!

45. Davido I love u too but all ds cars etc are vanity and someday we wud go bak and sleep beside ants and termites...y dnt u celebs reach out to d poor,needy,ngo's,accident victims etc..linda post o am first to comment

46. D guys good shaaaa!buh me sef don aquire d 2013 model o!#jast passing#wowwoowowowowowowowow hahahah fisrt to comment o!

47. It's for your comfort kid.for proof sake,you guyz should always post your original car's receipts along in your instagram to show that you did not snap with other people's car and claim it's yours.just like D1 posted a car he claim he bought,whereas the tarmac where the car is didnt look like nigeria road.

48. that car looks old........for real

49. Ĝ☺☺ϑ Fø̲̣̣̥я him

50. no be same davido way punch cab driver 4 hz galfrnd,,mmmh i rest my case,and d kin muni dy control ok o

51. Big congrat Davido! Na chairman car be dis o! Nice one bro

52. Baba you too much,na ur moni flex....

53. Congrats young Boss! U deserve every good thing dat money can buy. Invest wisely 2 oh!

54. Balling real hard although he likes making so much noise about e'rryfin....thumbs up anyweiz!

55. Bia linda, it is like 35 million and it is 2013 G55

56. Who God don b less, no one can curse! Haters hating in vain. Chop ur money, u worked for it! Nothing do ya!

57. Linda Davido said it is d 2013 G55 on twitter oo #thankmelater

58. Seriously is diz d gate pass 2 heaven.............cars,GOLDz,belive diz is shit.........well hardworkz pay.......but don't xpect nigerianz 2 help wen u need an helping hand

59. Sharp 1

60. And on d best is Davido......small mighty. Congrats Hun as long you hav good investment it's ok to spend the moni but other wise it's ok still. It's ur hardwork so do it as you wish

61. Omg! What a 'come-ride-with-me' car. Congrat! U deserve it. Even tho those in authority are just wasting money over nothing while important n huge tasks re waiting to b solved.

62. Its 2013 AMG G55 not 2012, congrats to him tho *ThatFunctionGuy*

63. Congrats!!!!!! But all dis cars are for what? U can only drive one @ a time.Remember to help d less privileged...God blesses us to help others.

64. Vanity upon vanity

65. WHAT IS HE DOING WITH ALL THOSE EXTREMLY EXPENSIVE CARS AT HIS AGE.
    CANT HE LOOK FOR BETTER INVESTMENTS TO CHANNEL HIS MONEY.

66. he has a chevrolet camaro, what is he doing with a G wagon, cant these people invest there money in something that makes sense.

67. davido pls invest your money in something good, and stop all these buying of any flashy car that comes into town.

68. davido pls invest your money in something good, and stop all these buying of any flashy car that comes into town.

69. davido pls invest your money in something good, and stop all these buying of any flashy car that comes into town.

70. U are so living lavida loca life.nice 1 bro.omo baba olowo noni.

71. Jst av 2 b investing coz moni dnt av a home.........any way congrat 1st commencer

72. OBO Oluwa Lo seyi,I Love you Man but you gats invest ooooo

73. You don't have problem your dad is behind you keep buying congrat

74. Congrat OBO SHARP..OSU BOY

75. Den dey eat d car,he should spend his money on more better things dan buyin cars everyday.If he nu know where or what to use his money for Linda,send him to me let me advice him on some biz ids.

76. From his feet u cld tell he's a born 'Ajebutter'...I love his sandals! Congrats to him !

77. Nice ride.... Hope he's got very solid investments sha

78. Wat benefits a man to av all dis n' loose his soul. I'm nt insulting him cos wealth is a gift from GOD buh he shud use his senses n' spend wisely. Hw many cars can he drive at once? I'm sayin he shud dash all of us here money buh atleast wit d situation in d country nw, spending wisely iz d best nt showing off n' making of us dat work morning to nitee n' yet can balance to be feeling blood money or avin a billionaire fada iz d way out. OBO remember ur root ooo! All dis are Vanity ooo...

79. Still balling.
    First 2 comment i guess

Blunt Ibo boy.

80. Big boiz finz!!!. E no easy jare congrats.

81. Menh dis is gr8,congrat davi

82. I surely see his wide taste for cars..kudos!,,it's worth ur money..haters,lie flat!

83. Congrats omo baba Olowo

84. Congrats to him. I'm a sucker for german vehicles.

85. Why do Naija celebrities like to broadcast everything they acquire!! Is it any wonder why there are so many unscrupulous people wanting to acquire such themselves. "SMH"

86. Na wa oh! Na only you be omo baba olowo. Baby boy you better save your money against dry season. Linda is so good to have you back.

87. The art of the Humblebrag....

88. Kudos to you davido,more power to your elbow.welcome back home Linda.J-lord

89. Check your facts Linda, MB did not make a G55 AMG in 2012........ I own a 2012 G550 and know for a fact that MB skipped a year in preparation for the 2013
    G63....... And enough of constantly glorifying these "bubble-headed" so-called celebrities in Nigeria.... As Ms. Damascus said in one of her youtube postings, what have they done or doing to impact the lives of Nigerians and the upcoming generation? And by the way, you need to take a stand on the underage marriage being discussed in the Nigerian senate, please don't tell me "you have no comment".

90. Congrats bro, love u to death

91. Congrats bro, love u to death

92. Nice ride, but if we no dey careful, people go soon dey put am for dis blog say dem don buy new pants ooo. Linda make u dey censor dem abeg. Cool ride sha! (First to comment).

93. Nice one,and nice cars u gat,but use ur money well boy,u can buy houses,help d less previlaged,invest in stock exchange,donate for charity,don't beg us for help like OJB leter oh ples!.

94. hmmmmm. o ga oooo

95. Wahalahi! D car looks exactly like davido hiself. Very ugly. Abeg my people, wat is davido pulling under his trousers? Na wa o. Dat one na swag or wetin? Linda wellcome back.

96. So dis moto na ur babay. Hmm, omo niga. Royal baby was born in England. ROYAL BABY o. Davido kan put am for here say moto na hhis own baby. Ok o. Make e dey breast feed am now. Shalow brain

97. Tho xpensive buh an ugly jeep! Congrats

98. Just as Linda would say...#balling

99. Dis dude will soon vanish cos u don't understand the way he spends

100. Congrats but all these cars are many for a guy his age. No hard feelings.

101. Guy congrat,it a nice one bt take it slowly n always appreciate GOD for everything does.

102. Davido I love you,callme cz I love u

103. Lol at Camaro and Sonata, I thought he's balling. And 2014 AMG is out, omo baba olowo didn't buy that?

104. Davido I love u

105. Sometimes all these are not needed 20m added to his list of cars.he is really a child.

106. Dat one no consign me, he is rich already, lets talk abt us gettin up dere too !! Moreover, the baby boy, calls it his baby. Lol. Davido sha.

107. O.B.O on piont shoping money is your hobbie

108. Congrats Davido
    See the double slit trend here www.ameriestyle.com

109. mimiliscious mimi25 July 2013 at 06:26

He shud also spend 10% of dat amount on his waderobe n get decent n adult shirts n pants. Always looking unkempt..mchiew... 20 million n he's goin to sit in it wit dos nylon pants?! O ma se ooo!!

110. Congrate Davido.

111. Dats ma hommie!!!! Keep it going bro!! Bt I read d news yesterday and dere were saying its worth 30m nw 20m, na wa

112. Hmmmn, working hard with ones talent really pays than 9 to 5 jobs dis day. Am leaving ♍γ̲̣̣̥ job and am off to the studio!

113. Enjoy while it last, its your time

114. G-wagon toh badt...thumbs up bro...enjoy ya life

115. Congrats OBO... You should have just head up with a G65 AMG... That's how we role...keep it Up

116. That's good for him........

117. Soft dude living a soft life..that ride wanna make me cummmmm! Love dae sandals

118. Big boy things!!!congratulation

119. I just want a Hyundia sonata, God pls bless me.....

120. That guy is flexing money. I need to be his manager

121. First of comment...davido sha remember me o, God bless ur hustle

122. Omo baba owo...feeling u, first to comment

123. OBO 1,I haileth thee

124. 1st to comment

125. Love the car.Noisben

126. Like seriously mehn, that's wah ah call {brand new} u gotta live ur life lyk a king and ma davido is living it while his young, uhm uhm next plz? *aaarrrggghhh*

127. Pls leave matter for mathias. Which kind music are Nigerian musicians making that gives this kinf money. Either daddy's money or dirty laundry!

128. hmmm Congrats but it ve noting to do
    with me

129. And so What! Can he ride two cars together? #notinterested#

130. D tin don becm competition now 4 dis celeb dem, al d same coongrat bro.

131. OBO chop ur moni.u̶̲̥̅̊ cnt Shout.

132. God don Do am 4 U oh..dnt jst let it get into ur skull..# jst saying.

133. i f**king love your way dude

134. rubbish...everytime he comes out with the latest car..wey hm papa buy am and come here dey sing thank you lord...i beg make person hear word jare..na only hm God dey see....

135. Foolish young boys spend their money on cars that they don't drive just to show off n brag to their friends. Parked in their garages with no mileage, which doesn't make sense to me. Give the money to charity cos their are so many hungry people. My problem wit naija celebs is that they are too greedy for them to think of giving back. I don't blame him sha, he has his father's money to fall back on when music fails him. Not hating just stating the obvious.

136. congrats to d guy...lovely choice of wheels

i give credit to the taste

137. Sexily Endowed25 July 2013 at 08:09

David enjoy ur money, God has blessed u so blessed. I tag into ur blessings iJn, Amen....

138. OBO of life..kill'em, congrats !!!!

139. Den never see anything. Omo Adeleke. Bless u.

140. Is that all his going to be doing, acquiring? Is he planning his life at all? He is very young I hope all of this wealth is not getting into his head, cos truth be told nothing is permanent. And people am not at all jealous. I know that I know that one's life does not consist in the abundance of the things he possesses. Luke 12:15. All the best to him.

141. Useful Citizen25 July 2013 at 08:21

Ride on bro

142. His sandals......so cute....

143. Good 4 u omo baba olowo

144. Linda abeg leave us with musicians and cars,show us that human fish wey happen for ibadan.m

145. i hope all these our celebs are paying their taxesoooo....BRF pls send your boys them.....lol

146. Eheee! Ok o owama!!

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

147. Davido chop ur money, no dull am

148. Buy more bro. For their is no Taxation for that here...Perhaps there new latest Trailer in town
    If u doubt ask Dangote

149. chop ur money, no send any baga jare davido jo

150. Nigga has gone to cry to daddy. "Daddy see Wizkid just driving and spoiling Porshe's and replacing next day, do something dad do something". Well na d outcome be dis

151. Congrat bro... First to comment!

152. Stale gists..u post late information linda

153. confirmed money is flowing in. kudos

154. Way to go Davido!, Now that's how u spend money on a car, especially wen uve worked hard 4 it!

155. honestly am tired of this kids attitude. must he show off ??????
    if he was to be p-squre or jay-z,dat means we wnt here word

ok ooooooooo
    am waiting 4 him to buy ice cream or gala nd post d picture 4 us all to see since he likes showing off

156. O.B.O to badt....nmmmm na u biko..enjoy n live ur lyf

157. honestly am tired of this kids attitude. must he show off ??????
    if he was to be p-squre or jay-z,dat means we wnt here word

ok ooooooooo
    am waiting 4 him to buy ice cream or gala nd post d picture 4 us all to see since he likes showing off

158. Congratz Davidi, enjoy urself,man

159. Everybody is acquiring these dayz,lord help me to also aquire my own[amen] congrats davido.

160. Austin [AY-n-OH]25 July 2013 at 09:15

ITS LIKE NAH COMPITITION DEM DEY. PYA MEK UNA KONTINUE O. I JUST HOPE ITS A WISE DECISION.

161. wow dis is luvely

162. Congratuations bro, love u to death

163. Nice achievement man ...

164. Whoever knows Davido should tell him to remember to save for the rainy days.

165. Congrats o,but what's with his attire?his feet r so large!

166. Linda am so so happy u r back, i hv misssed u, congrats 2 him

167. na wa o, first to comment

168. Na so so car this boi dey buy?smh for him

169. The no of cars he has is not enough. Pls buy more cars DAT can fill up an estate

170. Money speaking...#speechless

171. The cars aren't enough. Pls buy more

172. Jst wastin money on cars!! Smh*

173. Hope u dey save money? If u sick no come disturb us to contribute money for treatment o. May God give u wisdom sha. Congrats

174. Na Davido Ϟoω,he worth am Congrat †o him

175. Na Davido Ϟoω,he worth am Congrat †o him

176. Omo baba olowo am not wishing you bad oooo,bt I sha knw I won't be part of #teamsavedavido#so bros spend and invest wisely naw....