Blink - There is a price for every action, Believe! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 July 2013

Blink - There is a price for every action, Believe!

Download BLINK with the dobox PC app for windows / Mac, watch later or again and again within 24hrs. Get the dobox PC app here: www.dobox.tv/apps. Movie Size: 58.38MB

Cast:
Adeyemi Okanlawon
Ayodele Onyekachi Banji
Funlola Aofiyebi Raimi
Florence Uwaleke
Seun Faleke

Director:
Tolulope Ajayi

PS: Big Daddy, African tales, Doggy show, We are Nigerians, Young Smoker, all free, download now.  

11 comments:

1. Plssssssss throw in more lyt on ds cos mi nor understand ooooo 50# 4 wat

2. Me i no understand.

3. me 2 o,abi gbuwaa d aku oyibo nsugbe 4 here

4. D movie is scary...... Bt i dnt understand ur oyinbo i beg...... 50naira 4 wetin

5. Haba! Its obvious that the movie is 50naira na...Na wa o!

6. Common guys, d app is free now. Its d movie that is N50... Ko le o!

7. Linda, please give us a clue about this.
    What's the story about??? If you explain, I'm sure it would make more sense...

8. Lemme explain the movie na. Its a Virus! Make sure u have "Aunty Vicky" before downloading.

9. real acting!...can't even call it Nollywood.

10. Ene abeg you go answer Brenda "MA" for the rest of your life? But I like your humility shaa!