Beverly tells Angelo she loves him&asks if he can marry a girl like her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 31 July 2013

Beverly tells Angelo she loves him&asks if he can marry a girl like her

Last night while having a quiet intimate moment together, Nigerian rep Beverly Osu told her South African love interest Angelo that she's in love with him
"I try to deny that I love you because I’m thinking it’s too early to love you when I don’t know how you are in the outside world,” Beverly said to Angelo
Angelo replied: "To be honest, I’m also kind of scared of knowing you on the outside”

Beverly to Angelo - after telling him she's told him everything there is to know about her, including how she used to sleep with men for money to help her family and how she once had an abortion
"Can you marry a person like me?” 
Angelo replied "Yes, but would you marry someone like me?” Beverly said yes, that she loves him.

You think these two will make it outside the BBA House? They kinda look good together.

212 comments:

1. Beverly osu ehhhhh. Is this what we sent u to gaan do. U say na 1 abortion u don do?? U can lie for planet earth.Jesu! Do komot make una two face the real world. Na dada dey totori ur body der abi. Omo ale

1. Rotflmao... U wicked small sha. Your comment had me rolling

2. U can never say it mite work 4 them it mite not..let's just be optimistic about it..wish them luck

3. Naija girls don spoil finish!

4. All this mushiness is just for the show, you can't win BBA being a quiet dove or a solitudinarian! All these words they blurted is just for show.

5. Beh-vah-lee!!!

6. naija wed southy ehhh! *Mouthseal* beverly don fal in luv hoooo!!!

7. Truth be told, Beverly is a disgrace to herself and her family. Melvin is a better re for naija.

Who on earth goes on national TV to run her mum down calling her a prostitute, says all sorts of trash about herself and family?

Common! Have a life, shame girl!

And then to Angelo, she begs him for kiss, begs him for sex and then now asking/begging if he would want to marry her?

The game is almost over. Time shall tell.

8. Na 2day?Ada is a disgrace.may she do cum bak,cos am ready 2 vote against her weneva she is up.okpo na okpo sha,tnk God 4 aura nd other clubs,she go survive.rubbish

9. This is not love, this is just d hormones talking. It's easy to make promises when the hormones are pretty high.
    And what u guys gon tel ur kids when asked how u guys met?, oh i know, the kids don't really have to ask cos they wil just GOOGLE IT.

10. I wish! i wish! i wish! #loveindeed

11. Yeah. ...they look very dirty together. *yuck*

12. they really look mumu togeda... make dem dey deceive themselves...

13. they really look mumu togeda... make dem dey deceive themselves...

14. I just threw up in my mouth.

15. Na 2day?we've seen more so make dem rest

#jstsayin

16. All nah wash...all for d game...nah d money be d koko

17. Is there a relationship between this two i dont think so. they are both in lust

18. Lol. They're not serious. I see one of them winning d money.

19. Boring....... yawns..

20. I don't understand you Linda. How can Nando be disqualified from BBA and you didn't even bother with that update? Every other serious blogger in Africa carried that news. Especially because of the reason for which he was disqualified which was a hot topic across Africa. I tire for you o!

If you like don't publish this comment.

21. Watched them yesterday and couldn't help but laugh! Mtscheew,love ko,lust ni..Was this not the same Angelo who had earlier said he could NEVER be faithful †̥ one woman??Na the euphoria of the whole 'meeting someone new' still dey shack dem,their eyes go soon clear when one of them gets evicted.Truth be told though...dعƔ kinda fit...see their mouths like funnels...Hehehehehe

22. Hmmmmmm,dumb pple wat do u expect him 2 tel her wen conji dy hold am and he nids her p***y stupid gal dy should pack well joor

23. Honestly they won't make it cos once BBA is over they'll realise their fairy tale is over. I think Beverly confessed too much and it can ruin her chances of getting married in Nigeria.

24. Hmmmm.....beverly!!!! Definitely not cute together..

25. If I hear! They are jst acting 4 us daz all.. After the house d game will be over...intresting script they shld keep it on...

26. Is love blind,stupid,both or none? First 2 com*

27. This girl talks too much, she opens her mouth anyhow. They won't make it outside big brother. She wil be too wild for Angelo

28. What the fuck?! Is she delusional? She talks too much!!!! Infact it's the 'big brother house' effect that's wrong with them! Jeez

29. Wait until they are outside the BBA house.....for now she should enjoy the monent and be careful coz nothing last forever.
    Isn't SA boy?

30. This Beverly is gradually slipping into Goldie's position as of last hitch. I wonder if she will make the last 5. I'm constantly irritated by her fat/uncoordinated lies and dumbness. She is the least smart in that house. Maybe it is youthful exuberance or something else... Can't wait for her to be up for eviction...

31. Am just gonna sit back relax ad watch i wish dem luck doh

32. Of course. A monkey and a dog would fit just fine.

33. Oh pls!!was she expecting him to say no?haba!I Kw ppl say the Brain of a girl can be likened to that of a fish!but damn beverly!r u dis dull?!

Chinasa Esther.

34. OMG! This Beverly girl has so so insulted Nig to the fool, am so embarrased.

35. Madam linda which dy kinda luk gud 2geda dy will nt last jare nor b swear bt its d true joor.mumu pple dy are all gunning 4 d star price na.

36. See this mumu runs girl, she is hoping Angelo wins the money. Both of them are jokers! Sleeping with men for money and you are saying this for the world to hear!Very repelling. Somethings are better left unsaid

37. ogaoo! too horny individuals.
    See them professing love coz of konji.

38. beverly is nothing but a slut....why she dey fall nija hand for BBA?mk I hear say de mari...all dese na entertainment

39. Madam Bev, stop dreaming. Angelo is only using u to play the BBA game. His eyes is on the money not on u and he is only trying to play the drama king and buy africa's attentions while u come back wit nothing. First to comment.

40. I don't really give a rat's ass about this show or anything that pops up there but I need to say this very quickly-I don't see anything wrong in having an abortion especially when one isnt ready for it.
    I mean,why would anybody want to bring a child into this wicked world only to suffer?why make them if you can't raise them?
    And before anyone gives me that BS about murdering an innocent child please think about this carefully,aren't you as guilty as one who gives birth to a child and refuses responsibility?
    I might take a lot of flacks for this comment but its just how I see it. I also see the Nigerian House of Assembly deliberating on this topic of Abortion in the nearest future.
    #LegaliseIt and reduce the number of child slaves out there.

1. Just hear Urself talk! Why on earth would u open ur legs without protection when you know u aren't ready to take care of a child. Truth be told, prevention is just d best.

41. Mumu u knw sey ur bride price don get big hole... Dey dere dey disgrace womanhood... Later u go talk sey make we no judge u... Plenty nigerian gals dey work wen money no dey ur own na to spread ur legs

42. Na wetin dem send am go do dia be dat?

43. Abeg they can't work in the outside world, it's conji that is keeping them together in the house. They'd never last more than a month in the real world, where they'd be faced with bigger problems than trying not to be evicted.

44. Msheeeew!ndi ara!

45. I wonder y some peeps mistake lust 4 love. Anyways I wish dem d best and hope their 'LOVE' stands d test of time...

46. Bev wey long line of politicians dey wait for, for Naija. Mtchew.....

47. They kinda look mad together...mscheew

1. I know. So mad. I pity Beverly

48. hmmmmmmm Love don catch fire.......... just hope someone won't be left heartbroken. Just passing by!

49. They kinda look mad together...mscheew!

50. Good for dem both, double I have ds feeling it wont work.

51. I just love to watch love or what looks like love in action ...... Lol.

52. I hate dis beverly so saith smith the bini boy

53. I wonder y some peeps mistake lust 4 love. Anyways I wish dem d best and hope their 'LOVE' stands d test of time...I'm not bin judgemental but a lady who sleeps wit men 4 money and still cheapens herself in public TV show has no morals....

54. Am liking dis gurl.....she's so plain....mayb angelo's love brought that out!

55. Hmmmm gud love story

56. Hmmmmmmmmm. Superstory

57. They look cute together but I don't think they will make it outside the #BBA

58. Is she 4 real? Pls get d money after BBA comes better things.

59. Beverly dat is yo own cup of zobo......*youtoorunyamouthsef*

60. Yes, definately. No one is holy. http://t.co/4FYVn2iPRf

61. BEVERLY BIKO SHYNE UR EYES O..... NA MONEY WE SEND U GO COLLECT NO BE MAN O!!!!! BIKO WE FIT EVEN BUY ANGELO FROM SHELF FROM SHOP RITE HERE FOR LAGOS. THIS KIND LOVE SEF O....HIAN

62. Beverly is a mumu. Tbh

63. Now I respect beverly, not all nigerian gals can be that honest! But to help her family? That's kinda not true.. There are other things to do cept slept with men for money

64. HML †☺ them I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ advance! Oshisco!!!! Mscheeew

65. Linda abeg I am tired of stories like this one. Please do a feature on Victor Oladipo. The Nigerian-American with swagger that is rocking NBA with his basketball skills and strong work ethic.

66. Himmmmmmm what a question?

67. Na girl dey propose?????

68. dis gal iyaf finished us wiv dis big teeth of a boy anyways i hope it works out 4 u 2

69. dis gal iyaf finished us wiv dis big teeth of a boy anyways i hope it works out 4 u 2

70. Dey are always on dis..kissing*

71. She want to overtake karen **MOB

72. dis gal iyaf finished us wiv dis big teeth of a boy anyways i hope it works out 4 u 2

73. Nobody is perfect. I dnt think there is anything bev has done now that 80perc of Nigeria girls haven't done. If u hve even slept wth a man 20yrs ur age u re as guilty as she is cos that man Def is giving u money Dts why u re dating(if Dts wat u want to call it) someone dt old.
    Plus how many girls neva abort pikin. Btw me I never abort sha but I hve date a rich guy way older than me.
    I pray they mak it together

74. Well bev s real dunno bout angelo..buh everygirl has a secret.

75. C hw she cover Angelo lips wit dat her big pomo lips! All na kiss......

---------Tarilicious

76. Awwwwww i pray they get married and may they find Christ

77. These two are just sick! Which kain Love??? *Spits*

78. Linda people like you always confused feeble minded people what do you me by looking good together is that the parameter for successful marriage looking good will change who they are pls beautiful face and good body shape doesn't guarantee good home one character and piety thats what makes marriage not beauty or shape of the guy mtcheeeeew

79. hmmmm coolies past is past...if she true 2 her words and promises and he in return then goodluck but with patience lol ..

1. these two birds are idiots
      pls click here for hot naija gist

80. Angelo n Beverly, no way he is just using her.

1. Shameful. If u are been open about ur past and how u overcame it inorder to help other ladies struggling with d same issue, then we understand. This is just ludicrous! T

2. Exactly my thought!! Shebi we still dey watch them nah..let's see wia they end it

81. It is possible as far as they as their profession of love is not about the chase but for real.

82. Angelo n Beverly? no way he is just using her.

83. If d true is real..why not?they bothhav deir past!!

84. gudluck to dem. Next!

85. I don't know why this girl is disgracing her family and friends....Well u better win that money or else just stay SA with ya DADA....

86. Linda pls post ma comment

87. I dont know why this girl like to disgrace her fam and friends with all her runzzzzzzz stories..U beta win d money or else just saty SA with ya DADA in soweto.

88. iranuuuuu!!!!!!!!!

89. I laugh in parables. Anyway let's wait till the show is over.

90. this is just mere infactuation ,they should stop wasting their time , this is just a good example of ,"when the desirable becomes unavailable ,the available becomes desirable"they are just having fun,"Not love"

91. ABEG NO LIE HERE LINDA THEY DONT LOOK CUTE FIRE!!!! DIRTY LOOKING COUPLE + DEY WONT LAST CUZ ANGELO SAID HE CAN NEVER BE FAITHFUL TO 1 WOMAN SO DERE U HAVE IT.SHE'S A WHORE & HIS A PLAYER, AFTER HE TRIED HUDDAH,ANNABEL & MARIA DEY DIDNT ANSWER HIM DEN HE SETTLED FOR THIS TRAMP.

92. Well, the girl know what she wants and goes for it, ride on Bev!

93. take it easy o! don't swallow her face because of love

94. dey'll be gud outside..cos de relationshp s build wit both knwin each odas pass..dou de guy look scarry wit al dos tattoos

95. *Yimu* na 2day,e don tey

96. This beverly girl is just a sluuuuuttt,akuna kuna,ashawo kobo kobo,when she was insulting tonto bitch didn't know she is worse!!! love indeed abeg she should take several seat mtchewwwww,linda I no want find my comment oh

1. All you people who rush to judge people nd call Dem names.can u honestly talk about your own life? This lady shows d reality of the average naija with no rich parents.they hustle in every way.Abeg free her...she's 21,she still has a long road ahead of her

97. Silly girl.c d old cargo u r in love with.this girl aint representing naija at all.I will flog u when u leave d house

98. Ndi ala.....Kenky

99. Bev is just a disgrace, really so disappointed in her.

100. 1st of all i dislike both beverly n angelo. Two foolish adults tinking like teenagers. what they ought to hav talked abt b4 romance na wetin dem dey talk now. mumu beverly talkin bout luv wen Angelo don collect wetin eim want finish so now he's praly playin along. b waiting 4 marriage ode! no b 9ja or igbo pple u disgrace na urself. Skinny ass chinch

101. My Gosh; this very stupid Beverly and Lice-haired Angelo are just so annoying ewwwwwww

102. Sexily Endowed31 July 2013 at 16:01

Oh god...... Obsession is α bloody tin, it makes u say tins like α junky would. I guess they are really doing dis to remain in de house, nicely play Beverly, u be well trained 9ja babe. #BetaFools

1. Love ur comment, ÈŠ̝̊̅† is high time we Africans should knw that we are not Europeans or america, we have morals, prestige and integrity especially our women, if this girl comes out now she will be a celebrity, becos we africans are trying so hard to be what we are not. God help us!!!!!!

103. And Angelo answer yes quickly and happily. They look good together. Good for them.

1. Love ba kwa oku! Y fooling urself biacth?!!

104. After Angelo chop punani that's all, that their outside dream is just a dream. They better wake up *ThatFunctionGuy*

105. i dy hear,marry ni,marry ko,dy shuld beta tink on hw to mak dia lives beta afta al dy aint kids anymur,angelo ix godam 36,and beverly dy lie dat she dy 21 tata kum suck breast nah,

106. Omg! Beverly!!!.....choi! This gurl is so dumb, thinking shitz gonn happen btw 'em 4real after the show. Her secrets...busted! Angelo's still sealed......#smh

107. Cool story*sips juice*

108. Publicity stunts! She don sell herself finish! Goodluck to Her.

109. Dat ugly Angelo matweee

110. Ok,wen s d marriage?

111. i brapped her with 20k during her babcock days.

1. You better remain anonymous! You shouldn't say that here, even though beverly na cheap wore

2. Na sense u no get. Its only weak men that pay for sex. Idiat.

3. Help me and tell d fool oooooo

4. Help me and tell d fool oooooo

112. Cool story, its gettin hotter*eats popcorn*

113. Nice one beverely, jst dream on sis

114. Angelo is sexy AF, bt I dnt think him and bev wud last outside! Lol
    Der wud be too much criticism!

115. No baby#sh#i only screw girls like you:|

116. Ow my ,I really hope she doesn't regret spilling her secrets out on national tv. Bad move...I guess that's the price you pay for fame.. Jay

117. Awwwwwn
    See fab ways to rock your dungaree here www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

118. Light up my ganja..........Next!!!!!

-Blunt Ibo boy-

119. Boredom has set in. Women alwaŸs fall with any available guy whenever they r bored. See how this fool is sellling hersef cheap and disgracing her family infornt of the whole world. Classless girl

120. Badmove... Dunno why I keep missing d good-stuff

121. Heeew, of all pple 2 fall in love its that smelly Angelo n his irritating dreads that Beverly decided 2 fall 4. She's so dumb, BBA is a game. #smh#

122. Its obvious she don't know what she want. She fails to remember first thing first. Whatever she settles 4 good 4 her. Kpakam

123. Speakup beaverly tel ur secrets 2d whol world cos ov dat orangutan I hp u dnt end badly uselez geh

124. Did u say national t.v?????? Dis is international!!!!!! I rily hope she has a good plan for after bba and a good reason she is spilling all dese secrets.

125. Lol, linda abeg leave Bevgelo, dats what we d big brother addicts call dem. People n insult! Big brother show is a reality show, and Bev is very real, no pretence n always herself. She deserves to win d money, cos she has been real from day 1, and dat is why she has never been nominated for eviction, neither has she been swapped with any nominated housemate. Its quite unfortunate that her life style is not pleasing to Africans, but truth is bev is d realest housemate in bba 8.

126. Hahahaha Bev Bev, its just her way of life oo. She just finish saying now that she don tire for dis conji Oo. A housemate now asked her wats conji n she started explaining heat period, wen ur high,blablabla. Choi nawa

127. Omm, And when she become d cele she want 2 be now, we re here to let you know d fact that u once work @ obalende road doesn't makes you a good leader to the youths

128. Dnt blv in dr relationship,besides she didn't c any cool lookin guy in d house is Angelo dt looks scary dt she's in love wt.Anyway ds is not d 1st love story in d house,Muisho and Merryl even had a weddin in d house bt wr ar dey 2day? Rubbish

129. Beverly plz stop telin nigerianz abt ur secretz coz dem go curse U wen u cum out.mk una de love up wela na outside go mata

130. There's nothing boredom cannot do. When BBA finish everybody eye go clear

131. Things not meant for d ears have been heard....gosh! Watelse do u expect...I tink bev has jus made up her mind dat no man is good for her except angelo...she feels safe in his arms plus he does it beta dan anyoda man!love is a toxic substance sha.

132. All well and good for them. 'Ife onye choko ofu'

133. Wrong move Bev!

134. Dis is nt kul @ al

135. Em...sorry,but do u guys know that "OSU" means "an outcast"? *justsaying*

136. Beverlly!!!! wat kind of werid, unimaginable strategy is dis....Better bring d Molla or u go wit him 2 South Africa!

137. Smh......she just fall ma hand. Cus of love? Serzly?

138. Look good together???? Dats a joke ryt? Have u seen dis guy? He looks like a thriller video reject. Beverly myt not be all saintly buh she sure as heck deserves beta. She don't want her kids looking like dat. No sis!

139. Naughty Girl.

140. Beverly is a Smart girl, she knws wat she's doing. Dnt knw wat she sees in dat Angelo guy sef, mayb d uguly hair... Linda pls post my comment.. 9jaBabe.

141. Marriage 001: Don't finger the girl you intend to marry on TV

142. Tgirl Missperfect31 July 2013 at 17:30

Marry k?ok continue from were u stop,all in d name of fame

143. Bt wetin angelo self still dey find after he don chop d gurl finish fortnite ago spillin d gist with nando and oneal what next mr dada??? Abeg on to d next one naa...and for beverly i hope u do be proud of all ur dealings many years to come

144. Lol,they wish. We shall see how it goes.

145. Tnk God for reality,BBA dream world...

146. @Anon 4.21pm, ur a very big fool. U idiot. may God soder dat ur stinkin mouth. Common shut up dat ur gutter. See wat ur sayin abt her. 20k my foot. U better go bath well b4 u start sayin u did shit wit bervely for 20k. Animanu..... Linda pls post my comment ooo. #9jababe#.

147. Linda, irony won't kill u IJN. As 4d duo, u never knw and quit judging ppl, its not in ur place to do so.

148. I can't wait for Beverly to leave that house

149. M vexing wit Linda aswear!!!I always look for my comment.I won't bother again since I always waste my time.#not cool*

Chinasa Esther

150. I can't wait for her to leave that house

151. Wetin dis BBA dey teach self?what's the morals there aside people fucking theirselve to become cheap celebrities?smh sha

152. Abeg I no fit laff just passing by sha

153. Am I d first 2 comment? Linda I have not seen any of my comments,wat is happening.

154. Two foolish goats. Beverly u better be wise cos use n dump will soon be ur second name

155. Forget all dis talk. Beverley get sense. She know wetin she dey do.

156. What a beautiful dream she has, keep dreaming big Girl. Na confirm ode u be, cheap slot.

157. Nigerian be so judgemental, abeg nobody holy pass, Beverly is an adult, her life her choices. Shikena!

158. Beverly never know wetin dey sick her...but who am i to Judge? may GOD have his way in her life

159. Mtshew!!!!rubbish and spices

160. Beverly so he has finally fingered your brain as well, am so sorry for u

161. Beverly ada osu.......u ppl shud free my gurl nau....do not condemn becux jesus christ did nt...

162. Lmao! Linda dey buy pizza wt una comments

1. She doesn't know the gravity of what she has said, I wonder who will listen to her when she wants to explain later when she lost the game,cos words spoken can't be taken back.

2. She doesn't know the gravity of what she has said, I wonder who will listen to her when she wants to explain later when she lost the game,cos words spoken can't be taken back.

163. She doesn't know the gravity of all she has said, when the game ends then she will realize.and I wonder who will be ready to listen to her explanation then, cos even her families pride she has killed