What would you do for a free Samsung Galaxy Note 8? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 June 2013

What would you do for a free Samsung Galaxy Note 8?

Curiosity they say Kills the Cat, but not by Samsung Mobile Nigeria's standards... They reward those brave enough to see an imaginative opportunity & take it. Watch the video above...

A few Sundays ago, a mysterious Galaxy Note 8 was spotted in a Samsung Mobile Shop at the Ikeja City Mall, challenging visitors at the Mall to rise up to day & seize it for themselves!

For those of us who might not know, the Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is among the newest members of the Smart Mobile Device category & boosting of some very incredible specifications & features.

Visit www.samsungmobileng.com/galaxynote8 today to get yours delivered today... 
Galaxy Note 8 - it Moves you!

47 comments:

1. would wok fr my money nd get myself one if d free is not coming. lol

2. Replies
    1. Prince,how come u have one?when u r jobless. Was it given 2 u free?

2. Prince,how come u have one?when u r jobless. Was it given 2 u free?

3. In ur mind

4. Student loan thngs!!we knw how it goes over dr

5. northwest south21 June 2013 at 16:52

@ least he has it and you do not!

6. @ anonymous 3:50 not everyone is on student loan. He probably got it himself. By the way samsung should chill for a bit I've got the 10.1 and yeah it's cool but they shouldn't make their products to readily available lest the value fades away

3. buh d best is stil my samsung s4. Chai ayaf like it die

1. The samsung galaxy 8.0 is not a mobile device.. it is a tablet. And it is not galaxy 8 it samsung galaxyx 8.0... so you cant compare a tablet to a mobile phone. It doesnt even have 4g capabilities.

4. Nice one! The little girl too tried oo

5. Just Got 1...amazing!!!

6. sell my kidney

7. @prince jobless, ur name says otherwise. U sure u ve it?

8. Will write a 5k words essay on Youths and Innovations in Nigeria :)

9. well, i will sing wit d loudest voice and dance to d loudest song on d street as long as i get it# lol

10. well, i will sing wit d loudest voice and dance to d loudest song on d street as long as i get it# lol

11. lol, some muscle exercise tho

12. u always v evrytn @prince jobless.........RME

13. Na smart abi,I fit use am mint money?

14. Hahaha, I would save all my snacking monies. No more snacks o.

15. as in that elderly man is lucky to have got it, a galaxy note!

16. My only question is: Why only Ikeja mall na? We for Lere and Lekki nko? We no sabi better things abi?

17. abegie!!!!!!!! How convenient, d guy knew exactly wt technique to use, also, very patrotic of him to b wearing r flag colours. Biko, all na wash!!!!!!

18. Hahahahaha I trust myself if I was there I wld av been the winner!

19. Amazing concept! I hope more international brands in Nigeria do interesting campaigns like Samsung.
    #everythingsamsung #teamsamsung

20. i almost die with laugh oyinbo self like free tin

21. LOL made me smile sha

22. valerie(psomadina@gmail.com)21 June 2013 at 13:09

Hi aunty linda...pls give me a job so I can afford one#serious#

23. I would have gotten a hammer to break that tile from the floor lol.

Getting mine soooonnnnn!!

24. D video no wan play o. Dis mtN network dis days na 2. Linda do something

25. Price jobless has 1. Na wa a jobless person with a samsung 8. I not seen such miracle like this.may T.B jacobs.

26. a yes 4 me!!! Wow tat wz a gr8 opportunity 4 some 1 ooo......hhhmmmm am sure next time Galaxy go use crazy super glue on it.............lolzzzzz.

27. Jesus!... Dat dude use all him power pull am oo, no time to form...hehhe lol, I wud av formed n left it sha....lesson learnt! Heheheh

28. Congrats to him

29. Nice one guys! come and stick one in my room! lol

30. but why dint the video show how the man that eventually picked it did oshisco

31. I don't need 2 do anyfin bcos I have one

32. Linda why didn't γφυ post my comment??

33. well from now on...i will be walking around with a chisel!!!

34. Amazing vid..and the lil gal? Awww! #Samsung all the way!

35. I will try it too