What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

What is wrong with this photo?

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson is a stunner...but do you see what I see? Hehe.

479 comments:

1. You see are red pant beneath- aren't you?

2. I can see RED PANTIES...YAYYYYYYYYYYYY

(fuck?? am i a lesbian? why am i happy?)

LMAO

3. It's either a pink or red panty, can't tell which but it is obviously showing

4. it's transparent!

5. Her red panties,hehehe

6. pata pupa things, o ma ga oooo, lol.

7. Reddish abi na pinkish panties

8. 1st to comment! Lol...can't bliv I just did this!! Hehehe

9. Protruding stomach

10. pata pupa tinzzzz, o ma ga ooooo. lol

11. Linda leave the girl alone. There is nothing wrong with the pictures.

12. Red pant and black bra

13. red pant lols

egbin vogue

14. Red underwear

15. She is wearing a black bra and red pant.

16. pink pant ohhhh....

17. What's that in her hip-area...Spanx?

18. Hmmm D red unda do water for ma mouth....

19. I see it...Pink pant #1st to comment

20. red pant...lol
    Damn!

21. what is wrong with her dress tatafo

22. She is wearing a wine or red pants...

23. She want break.... Make she go eat food!!!!! Lovely dress

24. her leg dey one kind shey

25. A red underwear?...what a sharp sight that was,lol

26. her tummy is coming out....abi she is pregnant. hehehehe

27. I CAN SEE HER RED PANT

28. i hate slim girls. bursty girls i love.
    Damn!

29. Lol! I can see.

30. All I see is an ugly dress that makes her look like a handicap with one hand,
    So transparent I see her pink pant!

31. She's putting on a red pant and it's showing.

32. Her navel,looks like a 3rd tit.

33. Lol! I can see red pant.

34. i see some red!!!!!! ok bye....first to cooment!!! yayyy! post my comment pls

35. Linda, e be like say na only you get an xray eyes wey dey see beyond human eyes. Amebo.

1. On red "DROSS", speaking in warri old pant slangs

2. Her red g-string! Just wonder how u pay so much attention to lil details. Had to stare for a lil while.

36. Red underwear

1. Lingerie to match with le flowers. :D

37. L̃̾Õ☺:D=));)☺Õ̾L̃​​ her pink pantz ÈŠ̝̊̅§ showing,d dress ÈŠ̝̊̅§ a see tru

38. i guess i could see her pants...PINK

39. i think i can see .... her red underwear.... lips sealed linda you asked oooo

40. Hmnnn...I can see d red string down dere

41. Pink or red pant..plus big naval..lolzzzz

42. The red panties na

43. red underwear with protruding tummy

44. Is she pregnant?

45. Hmmmn Olofofo 1 of Bloggers Association of Nigeria, well I don't know what u saw o but I think I see a red or pink pantie curves wetin u see?

46. Am confused I just ķŇώ her hip bone ÈŠ̝̊̅§ swollen and her tommy she looks cool

47. Red panties and black bra

48. Reg flag and preggy-like belle

49. Red pantie . Sexystil

50. Pink pant hmmm

51. G string for that matter

52. Her panties and Navel

53. Joor o!!!pata pupa(red pant)

54. I see her red panties and the fact that she has turned to a skeleton evidenced by prominent hip bone... Smh

55. Pink pant ......

56. Red underwear
    From @Sweetchiommy

57. i have done
    good pussy

58. Na red pant she wear na!!!!!!

Cutiey-licious via bb10

59. Red panties and her waist bone that is almost shooting out

60. I see her red panties and the fact that she has turned to a skeleton evidenced by prominent hip bone... Smh

61. Red pant! Lil baby bump lol

62. It's true @adeyemi nah linda eye dey see tinzzzz

63. Red panties hehehe

64. A bump in d belly

65. Red pant.... Buhaaaaaaaaaaaaa....

66. Red panties, black bra

67. Red panties hehehe

68. Dts her stomach popping out.yvonne wt did u eat? U chop frog?

69. Her pantalon dey show

70. Her Red G-Strings

71. The red pant or her stomach?

72. her pink panties

73. This comment has been removed by the author.

74. Dat tummy nd d'red underwear

75. Nothing visible but I think she has an elongated abdomen. Lol

76. Lol linda baby ao u take look dis pix reach dat place... Her panties is showing ..wink colour red

77. Red 'paint' (in wafi pidgin english) and protruding belle is all I c!!!

78. Black bra n pink pant.

Is that news to you?

79. One hand is longer than the other!

80. E be like say she don get belle o na wetin I see be dat

81. =))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) linda! I see am ooo! Choiii! Red pants.....chaii fashion police should act fast.

82. Yup yup I see the lil red bit, hehehheeee
    Must have dressed up with d lites ff

83. Not red under wear jhoor...there is sumin dat looks strange @ d upper side of her hip..Dunno sha.

84. E be like say she don get belle o na wetin I see be dat

85. A gud eye will definately sEe ds

86. All I can see is red panties and a black bra

87. Nawa ooh.Ladies please una still get small dignity nah.i see danger

88. It took me time to notice... Chai!!! Red g strings...

89. Lol linda baby ao u take look dis pix reach dat place... Her panties is showing ..wink colour red

90. Hmmm...â„“̊ tink she constantly seeks attention more dan she acts

91. Swollen stomach

92. A tummy maybe? :D

93. Lol, hot red.

94. Most femmes think classy dressing is all about wearing expensive labels.
    Well it's not!

It's, quite simply, knowing NOT to wear bright colored (red/pink in this case) underwear beneath a sheer or transparent dress! smh

95. Red underwear. Linda, you are tacky sha...

96. Linda e be lyk say u get beef with yvonne oh :-D. Na wah for D geh sef. Panties nd bra dey show nd u say u wear cloth :-(. Twitter bio=Best legs in da game; show everytime u go show us. I jus tire for diz my ghana princess

97. Red underwear.

98. I dey see her pant

99. Al i see...red g-string(luv u still

100. Yes, I do o. Red undercover lol.

101. I thought she has flat tummy..What's with the bump?

102. Baby bump or she just chop banku finish

103. @ Anonymous, your eye too sharp for bad thing. LOL

104. $he looks like she has a big "dodo" (navel)..hehheehhe

105. Yes I saw sumtin

106. Her pink panties!! That's what you get when stunting doesn't come natural to you. There would always be mistakes.

107. Linda u sef! U no fit comot ur eyes n act like u no c am? Anyway we can c red pant n black bra

108. Pink panties wooooo

109. Yes.... it is red

110. D 2nd pic look like some one who has stroke

111. perhaps i tink it's a pink underwear

112. Her right breast is facing somewhere else(left)

113. Her right breast is facing somewhere else(left)

114. Red pant!!! Buhahaha... Soo wrong. M sure she wud say she did it on purpose... *bleh*

115. Uneven boobs? And what's that bump

116. Red undie n bones sticking out her hip. Anerexia. Linda give her some fufu!

117. Thong song.lol

118. Red p**t is sexy... cute pix tho.

119. Hahaha,,,,I see what you see oo linda babe...red or pink pant under I gown!!!!she no look miRro b4 she commot house?

120. Red stringed Panty plus black tube bra...

121. Bulging tummy and red underwear. I'm assuming you are referring the red underwear, correct?

122. Red underwear!! Its obvious

123. Stunner with red peteri??? Abeg make she park well jor with kerewa legs!!! Dis gal still no Sabi where she dey ooo someone needs to tell her dat she's in planet earth and not Jupiter .....

124. Critical Observer11 June 2013 at 20:45

the underwearrrrrrrrrrr!!! shet

125. I see a protruding belle and a red pant.

126. Red panty n a potrudin abdomen dat looks like a small penis..lol..watever happnd to d bikni bod...

127. Red pant and black bra

128. Lmao, yes she's indeed something else. Meanwhile she's a model in another planet. I saw it but let's leave that aside..

129. Her red underwear...n so? We hav seen her in pant n bra before so dis is not new.....lindiway u don dey turn pervert o

130. Bulging tummy??

131. Looks like she has a big "dodo" (navel) heheheheh!!

132. Is it d protruding ABs or d RED under garment Lin...

133. Yeah rad underwear

134. linda -why look at some 1 i can never ever have - sigh

135. Red pant showing underneath

136. Red panties...so she no fit do to-match wt bra abi, na onli bikini dey get same color

137. Yeah red underwear

138. R u kiddin me, is dt a red pant she's got on, Damn!!! #SMH#
    Rudy

139. Just a bump, she's not pregnant tho....if that's what you are seeing

140. Linda abi na the red pant u dey refer to???

141. red pata. is she a model or actress. y did constant release of pictures and photoshoot

142. it shows her Red underwear

143. Her tummy dou

144. Linda Ikeji with eagle eyes,wetin you see o, but me i see something like red underwear. Is dat what you saw?

145. Lol. I see a red underwear and her bone structure. Damn shes so skinny.

Btw , aLl my ladies that loves to look classy and stand out, for ur trendy wears,midi dresses/skirt, maxi dresses/skirts,wetlooks,crop tops ,patterened pants/leggings. And many more...chunky lion head necklace/ earings, long accesory necklace, ping me :23A907F0.

146. the oyokoyoko red pant. #totothingz# lol

147. Nice pants. Hv got a thing 4 ladies that put on nice lingerie. *winks* S.O.S

148. is she pregnant? i saw tins kinda sticking out of her waist nd belly button regiion

149. Red undie with bones

150. She for kukuma no wear panties. So we fit have a jolly day

151. i see hip bones

152. i see hip bones

153. Red paint heheheheh I gat dat ryt

154. Her red pant is showing

155. She has her RED panties onnnnnn...Yvonne

156. she is wearing a black strapless bra and a red pant.

157. she is wearing a black strapless bra and a red pant.

158. Linda u don start dis ur wayoo, show us d pix naa haba

159. Her frodo ears???

160. WTF....red underwear !!!

161. Didn't see anything before,but yes....the red undies

162. Red panties....

163. Hehehehe! Red G-string

164. Belly bump or is dat her bones?

165. You too much
    ..aw you take see that underwear sef

166. Yes red underwear

167. Ur eyes sharp

168. Red G-string pant