The Exclusive Wine Tasting Event at La Mango Bar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 June 2013

The Exclusive Wine Tasting Event at La Mango Bar

You are Invited to a VIP Night of Premium Wine Tasting with the hottest celebrities in Nigeria.

Thursdays - Karaoke & Cocktails 6-10pm
Fridays - La Mango Club Night
Saturdays - Exclusive Events
Sundays - After Church lunch deals+ Kids drink free

Contacts - @Barlamango
                   ------265A7A37
                   ------08191914220, 08082646670
www.lamangolagos.com
info@lamangolagos.com

27 comments:

1. Nice one,will be there on sunday with my lil baby boy it been awhile we went out together.kudos to lamango

2. Wow!this is nice...am so gon b dere!

3. Replies
    1. It is affordable, it's beautiful, it's fun and there are surprise gifts for some lucky guests. I won't miss it. Www.LaMangoLagos.com

4. kids drink free? na wa oh

5. Na wah oooo! Must it be celeb
    alone?

1. Everyone is a celebrity somewhere. I declare myself a celebrity that night and I am going in my little black dress. See you there......

6. bia linda wont u tell me wre to get original humanbeing hair from in lag?kilode tell me plssssssss..

7. Ok...... I hear

8. Simply hot A̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy .......
    Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

9. Been to la mango, its a really nice place. Especially the pool side

10. Interesting...@least we hve sumtn to exciting hapning on d mainland. Bn dere once

11. Okay!!!

PRETTY GIRL

12. hope they will have that Alexander Amosu's world most expensive champagne there ooo cos dats what i will be on d look for. #oshofreethinzz#

1. Yes oh! Me..I want ten bottles just to start...

13. Ha! Lili dresscode black ke???

1. Not just black..... very sexy too.... white will work too??

14. Bona ,anoda wine bar for u..

15. Hope its dat N250million Champayne of life o,,,if not,,am goin nowhere...I do my wine tasting in my house #solotinz... Hehehehehehe.
    MYRAYA

16. Wine tasting with kids drinking free, what nonsense!!!

1. U were born daft!that is their weekly schedule.

17. It's an EXCLUSIVE wine tasting party for you to mingle with celebs.

Of course it ain't free

Them go charge common man wella.........make them see money dem go use buy the wine

Needless to say na the celebs go enter for free

1. It is free,I just called one of the numbers.

18. Entry is FREE!!!

19. la mango is sure nice but does anyone know if they sell mangoes

20. Melania,I shall be there!