Optical Illusion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 June 2013

Optical Illusion

Stare at the nose of this image. Try not to blink or move your eyes for 30 seconds, then look at a wall and start blinking. What do you see? Gorgeous, eh?

172 comments:

1. It was selena gomez am I lying linda

2. Saw Nothing.. Crap

3. My goodness I saw myself... Not trying to be funny but that's what I saw!!! This thing is creepy... Hope it's not some mind control thingy!

Kenyan Babe

4. Its so blurry! Its a blurry KimK

2. I see Tonto, Nadia, Kim, Toke, Eku, Rita D, Linda, Alida, Angelina Jolie, Sandra Bullock all giving me a kiss. I love you all so much, I really do, I just can't, seriously believe me. I can do anything for the lot of you. Just love you guys.

1. Wetin do your eyes? .... Grab the latest naija gist here

3. What!!! I saw a marmaid on my wall oooo

4. Never ll I do this again, saw a a white rectangle on my yellow wall. Sliding away. Linda this is too ethereal pls!

5. Whaoooo!!!!! Yeah Gorgeous. You knw Linlin this is d 1st time I actually saw something

6. woooowwwwww!!!!!!

7. Its crazy I saw it in color!

8. 30 seconds is too long joor....I blinked several times! But I sawthe image of a really gorgeous lady....I thought of Omotola(a slimmer version of her though)

9. you done mad o

1. Lmao!!!! ... Agonies of a lost fella!!

10. I no see anyfin' jare....*grabs-my-glasses*....o ye!....seen...lmao

11. I see nothing! Just the body of a well endowed lady with the right curves!

12. dunno why I hate this optical illusion thingy. I might sound like whareva but I find it a bit urghhhhhh...shitty!
    nope! aint staring at anything. #not messing with ma head

13. I saw absolutely nothing....Miss Linda wan winch us oo. Pray b4 γφυ stare

14. Kînî BIGG deal gån sef? I'd be very shocked to hear that Linda hasn't heard or experimented this before! Cos I could remember her posting something similar to this long time ago . . . #Beyoncë's portrait was that other one I think

15. dammn! that shit cray... really cool

16. Hhia ..c gobe..na oyibo juju bah..I see images that looks like me smiling and looks like someone else too. .weird

17. Bia Linda, ur Brother Kanye's album cover is out. U should check it out, saw it on E

18. Its weekend and am tipsy here,can't make any sane judgement.

1. I dey feel u mhen. Me seff dey high like this. I saw the number 6 in a square shape. So I wonder where they r seeing a babe.

19. 15 seconds also did the trick :)

20. Hmmm...someone who looks like kim kardasian. A white woman sha. Scary things

21. LWKMD!!! Linda where did you see this.... cray shii

22. Have a seat Linda. I see nothing. Mgbeke

23. I swear I saw love nd den I saw two people kissing

24. Oh wow!! Really nice work!

25. Holy crap dis shit is crazy!!!! She appeared on me wall

26. Wow!!!!just tried it nd I saw same womanover n over again!Trully an Illusion and Amazing!!!

27. Taaaaaaa!I no see anything joor!

28. Wow dis is amazing.

29. Linda I don't knw if u r initiating us.dis Ur optical illusion don do

30. tried not 2 blink 4 30secs..wen i got 2 15secs.ma eyes were alredy waterin +ah saw d same avatar babe wit red nose.notin changed..

Bolintin

31. Waoh!!I see a female image on d wall smiling.

32. Hnm, no be small thing Linda.

33. Looks like Kim k when I blink...dats so sick

34. I see nothing but VANITY

35. Wow.A pretty woman..lol.First to comment!

36. wow i see a beauty, how did that happen?

37. Saw Kim kardashians.(a woman wit an oval face)

38. I saw a pic of a beautiful girl, maybe its jst my mind playing tricks

39. Hrm paul ojeih1 June 2013 at 18:29

Linda HOLDING MY GAZE FOR THIRTY SECONDS WAS DIFFICULT JUST LIKE A GUY SUFFERING FROM QUICK EJACULATION I LAST FOR TEN SECONDS BUT WEN I LOOKED AT THE WALL I SAW KIM K REFECTION ON THE WALL SO KOOL

1. Wow so scary all I see is kim in a colourful background put on black cloth
      Funky

40. linda ibiakwa. looking for sthg not there... *yawns

41. Wow! So gorgeous

42. Linda hmmm,i saw queen of the coast

43. hahahahhahaha no be only Kim K reflection. abeg I no fit laff

44. i see nothing linda

45. Aww kim kardashian

46. Wooww I just tried it and saw Kim k...

47. I saw nofin linda nofin

48. Linda, ur obsession with Kim K is now really gettin weird.

Thorn.

49. I saw a pretty chic

50. Appreciate Illusions alot...

51. Msheewww u don come again, i didnt see anything, next please

52. Who is it????? She's georgeous because she is white ekwa linda?

53. Its 2ru ooo, I saw a pweety lady smiling

54. d image appeared on the wall repeatedly.

55. Lollllll,dat was quite scary!will I be able to sleep?lol!

56. chei, na beyonce picture i see o

57. a beautiful lady,omotola i guess

58. Wow. Dis is really amazing. I saw d reflection of d real face on d wall afta holding my gaze 4 about 1min.

59. PHUCK!!!...This is very creepy...but she looks sexy tho

60. Linda u don dey pratich witch,ur members don send u mk u initiate people.holy ghost fire.

61. OMG.. Its amazing. I saw Kim K's reflection also. Have done it like 5 times now to be sure Linda is not trying to deceive me.
    www.cynthiaajibade.blogspot.com

62. Wow!!! Beautiful

63. Linda u de mad, u put grown men and women for yeye work.we for prefer to help u scratch ur yansh instead of this. Mtchew

64. that is beyonce mate... no be kim kardashian

65. I hv no idea what i just saw

66. It actually looks like toni braxton to me.

67. I saw a pretty woman. Nyc

68. yyyeeeeehhh i did it,, it really happened... Person z cute

69. OMG linda I saw kim k this is sooooo crazy

70. I see nutin O.....Linda ..na d fuck wey I fuck last(10mins ago) I dey see for wall...

71. Interesting, I saw Janet Jackson ( I could even see the skin colour).

72. The same face appears on the wall as one blinks, looking at the wall! This is real optical illusion. What appears to happen is that the image is retained in the brain for some time!

73. I did go for 30secs and guess what? I saw a more beautiful replica of d lady in d image and surprisingly, I was seeing her faccial feature even down to her complexion almost to clearly. I think it's weird but kind of cool too. *smiling from d side of my mouth* By the way Linda, where are all ur internet audience? Is this exercise too boring for them that they have refused to comment? Just thinking aloud

74. Wooooow! Really gorgeous

75. Linda, i no see anything oo

76. yes,i saw image of an angel,mammy water look alike.

77. Don't think so

78. Eyes are powerful camera!

79. NOTHING!!!!! Absolute nothing!!!!! Nada!!!! Nothing

80. mimiliscious mimi1 June 2013 at 19:58

Ogbanje thinz.. Blood of God!!!!!

81. gosh, scary thing

82. I saw nothing...sometimes u nid 2 add conditions... Next time say wen u r not on hard drinks....cos am on a high side.....

83. I saw ha image on my wall, linda take ya time o, post my comoent, make I no find u o

84. I'm seeing a very beautiful lady.....i hope she does not appear to me in my dreams ooo..

85. I Æ ̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ kim k.........ds's so wonderful.....
    *Ifemidolapo*

86. Linda its u naa. DD

87. I see sandra bullock with her chubby pretty face. Dis tin is ocultic

88. wowwwww.... this is sick, good sick! interesting.

89. wowwwww.... this is sick, good sick! interesting.

90. I see nothing n my eyes sight is perfect,dnt knw wat u guys re seeing.

91. i saw my late grandpa on my white wall playing Ps3 (Cracker jack war)..M scareeeeeeed :(

92. Wooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

93. Halle Berry. Hahahahahahahah

94. I see kim k or omotola...not sure tho. Linda I'm scared oo........

95. Linda nothing jor......

96. shit... i swear i saw kim kadarshian

97. LOL....I did it severally n I saw nothing jor, maybe na una eyes dey decieve una,sOon una go still c me,no b only kim k....Mtcheeww!!

98. I saw Obasanjo wrestling with Jonathan Goodluck. Awe!

1. Wow!!!!! Very cool. Saw an image of a pretty woman smiling on my wall. Beautiful. My eyes hurts from not trying to blink. At 10 seconds I saw the image. Nice

99. Ewwwwwooooooo... Blood of Jesus.. I swear I saw a woman in a rectangular box gliding over my wall.. That's some scary shit Linda.. I cover myself in the blood of Jesus oh..

100. I saw linda in boko haram attire.

101. Seeing the image on the wall.... wow its frightening

102. I just saw KIM KARDASHIAN. Holy smokes....

103. saw kim k. i swear..not her biggest fan but definately saw her smiling in a colored photo. nice!

104. wow this is amazing

105. I think it's natural that you'd see the same image on a wall after staring at it on your device for 10 secs or more (depending on how hard you focus though). I did the same to Afro Candy's photo and same ish appeared on my wall. It's only a natural phenomenon!

106. OMG! Dis is so sick. Ve done it several times, kept on ceeing a fair lady wiv a nice shape... its scary

107. I saw papa ajasco and boy aliko dancing azonto

108. Jeeeez I saw linda kissing me passionately.............

109. I saw, I saw, I saaaaaw!!!
    AYAMATANGA!!!!

110. i saw harlem quinn of batman.. hehehe

111. I see everytin wella. A pretty lady I see. Those who dint see prolly dint follow d instructions. Goodmornin lin lin

112. I saw Batista wrestling with Chinua Achebe, una dey mad! I no see anything Hoo ha

113. I saw plastic....plastic surgrey I guess

114. Wow Linda, I saw an image on my wall, a moving image actually smiling @me, nd d. Image luks like Kim K....am kinda scared, its so weird

115. Dats very cool.......image on d wall

116. If u like don't post da comment who cares mami water like u,dis is da assingment they gave to use n get souls.winch.

117. Amazing! Never come across with dis kind of imaginations. When I looked @ d wall,2 b candid i saw a vry fair lady or woman with long hair. I can't say who was dat but not negative image but the normal picture a woman. Hope it wasn't mami-water?

118. OMG,I saw a skull yea yea #scarry#

119. Shingba!!!
    I no see anytin at all.....

120. I saw a woman, wt belt, blonde hair, can't make d face though, but she's pretty

Kai Linda u don join illuminating family ni?

HYBunny

121. Ya saw kim k

122. I cover myself wit d blood of Jesus christ, no weapon ploted against me shall prosper. Amen

123. I cover myself wit d blood of Jesus christ, no weapon ploted against me shall prosper. Amen

124. hehehe.... linda ur fada. can't stop doing it sha. lol

125. WOW!!! Indeed interesting and 'worth the know'. Glad I didn't underrate it. That sure looks like either Janet Jackson or my very K K. ;-)

126. I saw a pretty girl on my wall o

127. Hi Linda,
    Cool trick/optical illusion.
    I saw the lady in technicolour on my wall.
    White swim suit with black shrug, black wind tossed hair. Nice.

128. Since all these years wey I dey do all these optical illusion things I no dey see anything. Even this one sef. :(

129. White image on a yellow wall. look like a silhouette of a sexy lady

130. LMAO!!! Linda you are on point

131. it works the lady is beautiful.

132. I saw a coloured picture of a woman, it wasn't really clear so I can't tell who in particular, wow! When I decided to try never thought I'd see any thing. *phew*

133. U ar right Dumett,Babykingsway and Islander I also saw Janet Jackson.

134. Dis na ghost wey dey do kowale and durosoke

135. i thnk i saw mona lisa smile.... quite scary tho... my eyes hurt