New Video: Tiwa Savage - Olorun Mi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 June 2013

New Video: Tiwa Savage - Olorun Mi

A tribute to the ones we have lost. Beautiful song...

141 comments:

1. Tiwa!! Its your time! Shine o! Every thing you do of late is so so on point! Kudos to this nice work.

1. Brought a tear to my eye. Sun re.

2. Nice one.tiwa .

1. Linda I thought you are a Chelsea fan? Why won't you put up a thread saying the Special One is back?

3. Replies
    1. No γ̲̣̣̥ou are not ..... Pls click here for hot naijagist

4. Nyc concept tiwa,am glad u appericiate d lives of celebrities nd odas lost in d society,God bless nd make u stronger,but dat balay dancer wsnt necessary sha...all d same we luv u

5. Linda, I just don't believe prince charming, prince jobless and Bonario's comment on the oral cancer stuff. Thou, a lot of men also read that piece but non of them jumped in to say" they love giving head so much" , "they are in trouble" and the rest of that shit. The way they jumped into details was as if they were in denail about their sexuality. Once I opened prince jobless profile nd I saw a gay pic, so as prince charming putting a hectero sex related pic. For me that's just hiding something, I've seen guys that really luved sex but didn't say anything sexual about the oral sex issue. My suspicious is surely coming to a *head* lol. Linda and other LIBers have you noticed this?!? No hatery, just observations

1. Of course,prince jobless is gay,bonario a wanker n prince charming has a crush on linda,dat na why he dey drop big big grammer to catch her attention...lmao

2. Are u nt a fool? This is abt tiwa so fuck out

3. Lolz..bitchplis abeg leave prince charming alone oh with hin big big grammar
      ....@ tiwa..nice song..made me remeba d futility of life...hmmm

6. Tiwa abeg na ur time make u ride on we dey enjoy u jare

7. Keep glowing in music industry! More grease 2 U elbow...

8. Nice one tiwa!....

9. Wooow, Tiwa

Speechless

10. well done Tiwa.That song made a lot of sense.
    more Dana tribute and remembrance HERE

11. Bless u Tiwa!so touching n soul lifting

12. wow. so sad. RIP GOLDIE, RIP DAGRIN, RIP JUSTICE, RIP ALUU 4. So so sad.

13. Weldon Tiwa! Beautiful song/video concept. God bless you

14. i noticed the ring..nice song though.

15. Tiwa γ̲̣̣̥ou are just too sweet...... Dana tribute update HERE

16. Nice video hun. GBU

17. Nice job Tiwa, May d souls of d faithful departed, through mercy of God rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ peace, Amen.

18. Tiwa nice one there.made me remember lost loved ones,even just lost one O̶̷̩̥̊͡Ƒ my big mummy today...really touching

19. Nice Song Tiwa; May their Souls RIP +153 Dana Victims too

20. So so sad, rest in peace all my beloved ones, bernice

21. when i finished listening i was wowed and it came out of me, am beginning to respect you.you just stole my heart.

22. beautiful song. bless the souls of the dead!

23. Anonymous June 3, 2013 @ 4:17 that is why they are popular never afraid to express themselves... you should try same my adding your name or an identity to your post.

24. nice song more grease to ur elbow

25. She reminded me of my mum. Got tears in my eyes

26. DaphneGigi's signature n Makeovers3 June 2013 at 17:24

Tiwa so so on point...luv ur songs. Luv u 2.lukin 4ward 2 makin u up very soon.av envisaged dat.@anonymous 4.14pm june 3rd u no knw anytin sha n ur spelling on ballet(balay)so wrong u go back 2 sku.appreciate ur artist..*nd Linda u 2 wen wld I make u up na?

27. Quite a heavy song,it left me in tears cos I lost my dad in January! Bless ur soul Tiwa!

28. nyc wrk tiwa...kip up wif dat

29. Beautiful song GBU Tiwa

30. Sad memories! Good job T. Savage. if this ain't auto tuned voice, you are so so talented.

31. Beautiful to the ears.
    Job well done.

32. The song gave mi goosebumps,we luv u tiwa

33. Tiwa. ahhhh, a breathe of fresh air. Feels like spring in summer :-)

34. Tiwa this is beautiful, truly wonderful song that hits the heart.

35. I am not a fan of Tiwa, but i must say this is world class. Production perfect, voice brilliant. You did a good job Tiwa.

36. Wow, Jah bless u Tiwa. Ope 2 sing wf u someday.

37. Awwww God bless Ɣ☺ΰ tiwa Ɣ☺ΰ jst made me cry d̶̲̥̅̊ song is dame sö touching

38. Tiwa God bless u...diz z so touching

39. Extremely beautiful. RIP to the beautiful people we v lost.

40. Extremely beautiful. RIP to the beautiful people we v lost.

41. Very touching...May the soul of the departed REST IN PEACE...AMEN

42. awwwwww..... nice song tiwa.... God bless your soul sweety

43. Thanks,Tiwa for this lovely piece.It brings to our memories again all our beloved ones who have lost their lives tragedilly.May their soul rest in peace at the bossom of The Lord Jesus.

44. You know what music is tiwa, love and respect your talent

45. This is the reason why she always stays relevant... very thotful of you miss Tiwa. My whole family love you, Godbless you, God bless Linda also.

46. So touching n so lifting...thnx tiwa for dis beautiful song..

47. Tiwatope..welldone!

Amazing beauty/wellnes tips http://www.studioseraph.com

48. I think songs like this should receive more recognition. Tiwa must have put in tones of effort in the composition and rendition. she is a musician. unlike people like davido. I wonder how many bum bum he's going to sing about before he retires or fades out. I bet he's going to come out with another bum bum song in a couple of weeks. I think instead of the OBO he's known has he should be called OBB-omo bum bum.

49. I see people now tend to appreciate our celebs and not humiliating them with insults, after linda will raise her shawarma mouth that the insults don't get to them. Tiwa rock on... there is no time for hatred. Linda post my comment for the first time Abi what's my offence? Huh

50. Nice 1 Tiwatope.We love u

51. nice one miss tiwa savage, very nice one, dear God blessed you so much and your mavin crews

52. Thanks for posting this Linda. God Bless you.

53. Wow! I love Tiwa... Talent at its peak.

54. This is the most amazing song tribute song I ever heard. :(. Rest in peace dana, aluu 4, goldie.

55. I jst luv dis babe!

56. RIP to dem,God bless Tiwa

57. Its like you read my mind! You appear to understand a lot approximately this, such as
    you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you just could do with a few percent to power the message house a bit, however instead of that,
    that is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I'll certainly be back.

Also visit my web blog go right here for breast actives info

58. Tiwa u are an angel I cried watching the vidoe thanks for a beautiful song.rip aluu 4 and everyone we ve lost.

59. May their souls rest in peace

60. the goose pimples i'm feeling...hmmmn..my head was just swelling listening to d song..nice one.

61. Beautiful song from a beautiful diva, Tiwa God bless you for that soul lifting song. Rip to all those who died in the struggle.

62. How I love this song !

63. Kudos tiwa........ure really a talent!

64. I don't really know this Tiwa girl, but for once, here is good music coming out of Nigeria. Lately all we had is overly auto tuned voices.
    Please girl, stay focus, maintain your brand and give us something to admire in the Nigerian Music industry.

65. Heya! Sooo sad....ds song got me crying. RIP u all. Tiwa kudos..

66. WOW!!! SHE SOUNDS SO MUCH LIKE BRANDY! LOVE BRANDY TO PIECES! AND DERFORE LOVE U NOW TIWA! OMG! NO WONDER BRANDY IS HER ROLE MODEL..GREAT VOICE! THE RUNZ ARE PERFECT TOO..NICE!

67. PC, I can't help but acknowledge ur intelligence nd maturity which often reflects in ur comments, if its who u really are den I can confidently refer 2u as a role model... But dis ur recent profile pix got me finking, I dnt wanna Say much, but if u want me to maintain my Opinion abt u pls change it, I won't be surprised or offended if u dnt giv a hoot abt my opinion, coz its my opinion nd u dnt knw me at all to care... Fyi its my 3rd year of reading dis blog on a regular basis nd its my 4th time of commenting, I hope u get d drift... I don't talk Unless I see it as extremely imp... B gewd.

68. i cried ma eyes awt cos i remd ds i luv also,kip d gud wrk

69. i couldn't hold back my tears while watching this video.Great Job Tiwa and may the lord continue to let the departed souls rest in peace,continue to give their families the fortitude to bear the loss and may the lord continue to keep the rest of us safe.

70. So touching! Kudos to Tiwa brilliant job.......... May the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace.

71. Kudos, nice video concept. I couldn't really mke out her words except d "Olorun mi" part.
    Mayb na d ear wey I dey spend money ontop I take listen to am.

72. OMG!!! couldn't hold back the tears from the part where justus esiri's face popped up till the end.

73. Beautiful! Beautiful! Beautiful piece. God comfort all their families and loved onesm god comfort our nation Nigeria, for indeed we have lost too many in recent times. There is hardly any home without a tear. It is well. Plz give your life to Jesus Christ for in Him alone do men have true lives. God bless you all.

74. Can't hold back tears* nice one tiwa loved it

75. Beautiful..God bless Tiwa

76. this song is deep... R.I.P to our lost loved ones

77. Tiwa tiwa, love tiwa, u sing so much like my girl brandy... love ur voice, love everything about u. Keep doing ur tin

78. Tiwa tiwa, love tiwa, u sing so much like my girl brandy... love ur voice, love everything about u. Keep doing ur tin

79. Tiwa is a goo musician and whoever called her ugly is on cheap pills

80. Tiwa moves me...Totally loves her

81. The song make sense die!

82. she's just lovely. this is just a typical example between differentiating celin dion and mystical........ Tiwa savage and olamide. God bless u Tiwa

83. Makes me reflect on life!

84. Makes me reflect on life!

85. @TiwaSavage God bless your soul for #OlorunMi. Finally we've got a song that tops KSB's song for the victims of the 2001 ikeja bomb blast.

86. *sighh I'm still cryin... Nice 1 Tiwa.

87. our own special TIWA ♥ ..we love u and appreciate your good heart.

88. NICE WAN TIWA TIWA' LINDA POST MY COMMENT OOOO'

89. Opened this video with my baby brother's pic right in front of me. Tried to zoom in d pic to get a clearer view but I couldn't so I proceeded in having a good cry... I sobbed like a fool. So many things I wanted to say to him esp after our last argument.... gosh! Losing a loved one is so HARD! The pain is indescribable, its just raw... I loved him dearly and I shld have told him more often. Lord, pls ease this pain...

Tolulope, rest in perfect peace.

90. Mneh this Tiwa is off the Hook menh yur Good'please linda post my comment nah'

91. Make 5 dollars every day by clicking this link http://Money4Refer.com/index.php?refcode=11895

92. MAVIN ON POINT,TIWA ON POINT.

93. God bless you Tiwa. Beautiful song and RIP to all the wonderful ppl we've lost.ya'll think positive, stay positive!

94. I was in tears by the end of this song. Everyone that has lost a loved on can definitely relate to this song.

95. Not a bad song. Reminds me of a track from a movie, City of Angels. There's a beautiful sadness about the song. Am not a big fan sha, but weldone Tiwa Savage.

96. M so Speechless....Tiwa Nice concept...ur so unique...I love you i swear....I MEAN IT!
    ;)

97. She try sha. Nice one. But why did she release it 2day of all days?

98. Fine fine girl lady. She is talented we all know. So what is the big deal in the song Linda, well may their souls RIP. Amen.

99. Tiwa God Bless you for making a song that touches the soul!!!Olorun mi gbadura mi..This reminds me of what people face daily in life.And yet there is noone to comfort them.RIP all our lost loved ones!

100. So beautiful Tiwa...

101. Nice song... Luv Luv T.S. Sure cant go wrong with her.

102. she can actually sing really well so why so much autotune?

103. Tiwa made me teary! brought back memories of how sad it is loosing someone....
    To all laid to rest may u continue to RIP
    God bless TIWA my best female!

104. Amazing song, brought me to tears. your best song yet in my own opinion

105. My mum often joked that once I became successful, the first gift I would buy her had to be a car. lost her last year(weeks before my first real job) and I can't say I have moved on. We have all not moved on, her untimely death hit us all like a bolt. My mum was so magical: kind,funny, understanding,swagful, cheerful, up to date,she was very cool. I cried this morning because this song opened up emotions I had locked out. " Lord pls hear our prayers.....help us to be strong". RIP Mum,your "baby"....

106. Nice but what's with the red wine in church hello who is the director can't he see that, love the song but alcoholic red wine in church no

107. Dedicate this in memory of my beloved husband;looking forward to that glorious day when the trumpet shall sound and we will all be together again till eternity'' MISSING YOU IS AN UNDERSTATEMENT'']adieu ;omo opomulero mo ja alekan sun reee oo.

108. Well done Tiwa, God bless ur soul for remembering and honoring people...
    The song and dancers are on point.

109. touching and really nice song.

110. So beautiful...for this, I LOVE YOU TIWATOPE SAVAGE !!...God bless you real good..and for the broken hearted ones, the balm of gilead will heal your wounds in Jesus name. This song really brought tears outta my eyes**crying**.....Linda Ikeji oooooooooooo/7x, post my comment oooo

111. Jeeeezzzzz!...so wow! Wonderful! Me soooo lyk!

112. I can't believe I shed tears listening to this song. Tiwa's voice is angelic. Banjo Okunuga's death is still very fresh in my mind... Losing a loved one is always difficult. Tiwa sweetie, keep the fire burning...

113. Jeeeezzzz! So WOW! Quite wonderful! 2 say d leastm me soooooo lyk!

114. Jeeeezzzzz!...so wow! Wonderful! Me soooo lyk!

115. tear fill my eyes seeing d icon we hv lost in recent time, am touched, nice concept Tiwa, much luv.

116. Beautiful song,GOD BLESS TIWA SAVAGE

117. wow!nice. i got goose pimples just watching that. mana nne jiri nwayo with foundation abeg. lol

118. Ademakinwa babatunde14 June 2013 at 01:51

Tiwa,u are indeed a great and good female singleist,ride on its ur shinning timE