New Video: P-Square - Personally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 June 2013

New Video: P-Square - Personally

The video is a tribute to Michael Jackson...

148 comments:

1. chy london bridges20 June 2013 at 22:57

Just passing, not a fan of p squares recent songs.

1. Keep moving don't stop...lol

2. Nonsense they're jamming on this on

3. Abeg make u run fast pass Usaib Bolt. Nobody wan see u

4. I like the end of the video

5. Morale lesson - Zero. Dumbass psqaure.. Singing nd deceiving women.making deir moni frm mostly famale fans.. But dnt hv regards for dem.tUrning beautiful ladies to babymamas.. Pls we want sth new.. Peter nd paul try a diff theme..tink outside d fucking box

6. Why is your heart filled with so much hate?

7. Anon 9.48 is right.psquare is impregnatn women and refuse to marry them.

8. Oga its business in d end, stop hating,d boiz r gud,big ups p square .Kip doin wat u do. Although sum peppe they take am PERSONALLY

9. Stop taking it personally"

2. chy london bridges20 June 2013 at 22:59

I cnt view d music, wetin happen, d swear 4 d video? Anyway just peeping

3. madt video,it can only get better.

4. They nailed it! They succeeded in bringing back the memories of MJ!

5. What a stellar performance from Peter of Psquare, his reminiscent moves of Michael Jackson were so on point! Lovely work! Kudos!

1. PC " u wish" Stop trying so hard with those STUPID english of urs. Makes u look like an illiterate. Am sure that's what u are. FAGGOT.

6. wow! very 9ice video i said it dat d video is gonna do justice tu it.. kudoz team psquare,,,, well i knw haterz gonna hate jst like i dislike dbanz.

1. Ua hating on pipo who already build a name for themselves.... Evn on LIB u still remain a fucking ANON. Haters GET A LIFE!!!

7. Awww, I miss MJ

8. personally i love dis videoo.....psquare is now in vevo---

9. Listened to the song at first and I wasn't impressed until I saw the video and I was blown away! Fantastic video!

10. I listened to the song at first and I wasn't impressed until I saw the video and I was blown away! Fantastic video!!!

11. these guys der try....big up 2 dem

12. wow this is so nice;Nice one guys. love osita at end of d video Lo

13. Breath taking, these guys are always on point!

14. Personally, i'm crazy abt the vid!

15. Best Nigerian video ever. P'square killed it!

1. Please where can I get to see or download de video

16. I like... :)

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Ur an ode..it don't matter when a tribute is, it always means something and it shows respect..so shut up and keep moving

2. #GBAGAHUN of d highest order#

18. This video is awesome; in fact, awesome is an understatement. Good job guys!

19. nice one p square

20. I like the concept and the song is gonna be a hit... but I guess they needed to be more uniform in dia choreography.... it felt a Lil painful to watch som of the steps dat were not uniform.. well myb I was watching with an eye of criticism, I will watch again more relaxed..lol. Kaffy u rock! Why only Peter dey dance n Paul dey sing...*rollseyes*

21. super dope... Proudly Igbo mehn... Igbo kwenu!!!

22. Nice video.they r always on point 4 video mata.n music too.first to comment ooooooh yesssssssssss

23. Not seen d video,e no dey gree play!bt like sins wen d dude die n does he Even knw dEm wen dem dEy do tribute nw..nyhw nyway is a way!

24. This is simply wow!!!!!! Naija for life....

25. Correct!!! i love it!! Too nice!!! psquare never fails

26. Not seen d video,e no dey gree play!bt like sins wen d dude die n does he Even knw dEm wen dem dEy do tribute nw..nyhw nyway is a way!

27. Awesome stuff...me likey!

28. Simply BEAUTIFUL!

29. Plz spare us d horror!.he doesn't even kn MJ personally.wannabe. Hour shld go pay tribute to African Artists instead.charity begins at home. Oyibo pple will still look at him as a monkey regardless.

1. You are real Monkey...Ewu Gambia.thumbs Up Guys

2. Duhhhhhh!!!! They're payin tribute cos he's their role model. Mrs sabi sabi charity begins at home

3. You are real Monkey...Ewu Gambia.thumbs Up Guys

4. E pass monkey, u be malu

30. No video mehn shit! «{Rapunzel}»

31. NICE ONE FROM PSQUARE,... THUMBS UP TO THEM.

32. nice to see nigerians doing stuffs like this.......check hot stories here.

33. I Personally Luv this video, itz gang star!

34. Lindy way...cee d response I got wen I clicked on d video..The uploader has not made dis video available in your country...so pls try n make it available

1. Maybe u r in Iraq or India. He no go show no waste ur time

35. I absolutely LOVE the song and the video is even better...... am I the only one that sings 'my oga at the top' in the chorus?.........lol PSQUARE SUPER FAN!!!

1. Haha, thatz my oga at the top chorus, my oga... My oga My oga at the top..., can't stop laughing

36. Abeg!nif anyone critisizes this video it's bad belle!...the video is on point and real kudos to. PSquare...the MJ dance was soooo on point and they don't need to know MJ personally to pay tribute....

This is a definitely summer hit...

When are they coming to North America?

37. Don't really like d song but d video is bad! Love d dance, outfit, swag.. its wow.. miss u MJ.

38. avent seen d video bt trust ma guys d neva fall ma hand.*kisses psquare*

39. Awesome!! Good job

40. ok.... I see plenty micheal Jackson, some ursher Raymond, a bit of timaya's "sexy lady" and some terry g....... nice concept and nice video. I like.

41. Nice concept. Clean Video.

42. The best Naija music video ever! PSQUARE FOR LIFE!!!!!!!

43. Great job, psquare can do no wrong in ma eyes. Was dat Cameroon I saw dancing wt aki? He's tyt gan!

1. That must have been Togo! No be only Cameroon!!

2. No b only Cameroon na Sierra Leone. His name is Cameron

3. Wareverrrr! U got my point. **tongue out**

44. Now dats a music video

45. I can't not view it oh y na

1. U must be in pakistan.u

2. She's not the only one dat cldnt view the video and btw am not in pakistan am in 9ja......linda pls do sumfin abt it.

46. Psquare u don fade o

47. menh..!!! dis is the coolest video ever i have seen..thumbs up to Psquare, really cool and lovely video..

48. For real exam expos visit http://www.wecharts.net

49. wow!!! this is the best video ever i have seen IN A long time so far ...Psquare always do it right..big thumbs up to them...

50. Simply beauuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuutiful. Onyibo monkey this is 2013. The only pple onyinbo see as monkeys are people like "YOU" not "Creative" and "Succesful" people like Peter and Paul (Psquare).

51. This is great...and kaffy be killing it yo

52. So na azonto MJ dey dance all these years. See as the dance just blend in. Oooooshe Psquare.

53. Tribute kwa? Na waoh, after how many yrs? Anyway sha, kudos

54. Omg, that was Cameron Okoye at the end with Osita o.....this boy is a star already. Psquare killed it. Best video of 2013. Too much. Well done my Igbo broads.

55. Personally I love the video...nice concept and great moves...it can only get better with P-square!!!

56. I really enjoyed Aki's contribution. The video is ok

57. I really enjoyed Aki's contribution. The video is ok

58. I thought a video in tribute will be about the person they are paying tribute to not about women.
    I think the whole tribute thing is just a strategy to copy MJ's dance moves without any copyright infringement liability.
    They are pros in their copying level now...
    Nice copy though.

59. I love the song die #personally#

60. Was always scared Nigerians ar pesimistic, lik they neva appreciate good tin, thnk God they confess to dis one. Abeg make una always appreciate good music. Thumbs up p square

61. Just seen the video on you tube.. thumbs up.

62. P-square always on point with their videos. Good job guys

63. Haba!habatically!hahahahahaah.another club banger with questionable lyrics. It's a psquare classic! Can't wait to dance to this.

64. Personally I love this video!!!

65. Anon 1:25am, Its Namibia. Afofunra.
    Cameron is what he's called.
    The only thing i love about this video is Michael Jackson's part.
    I miss you MJ.
    Its gonna be four years next week Tuesday since you left the world.;(

66. I don't usually comment but i had to - I LOVE this video. LOVE LOVE LOVE! Thanks for the MJ tribute and Kaffy baby - i saw those moves! Off to watch it again!

67. personally, persona-personally.....i love this video. simple, clear, straight to the point. thank God booty dance was not a focus.....kaffy dancing mj, dough shaking waist too much..on point.its going viral definately.

68. nice video....kudos

69. Mj really help this crazy twins.Me i like their mj dance step pass them boring music wey dey expire after 3months.

70. this is MJ in P-Square....

71. These guyz are good!!!

72. ROCKING THE CHARTS! Loving this.

73. They lkilled murdered butchered this song WOOOOW!!!!!!! I HAIL THOSE GUYS

74. not a fan tho, bt nyc concept love dis video

75. AWesome work!

76. I love, love, love ...& love this video. Thumbs up P-Square

77. The people asking if MJ knows Psquare and why they should do a tribute to him should take a back seat. He inspired them, his songs, dance moves got them doing what they do today, so like they sang, it's 'personally', na personal matter! shift go front if you don't like it, I do!

78. I can never get tired of Psquare. They are just too good. When u think u've seen the best, they ask us Are u a learner?
    Wonderful video, tight choreography, and costume.
    Y'all tight die! #proud to be a twin!!!

79. Beautiful guys.Very nice video. My own UNIABUJA guys. Kaffy is something else. Nice choreography.

80. p square videos dont show in Germany and they do not do anything about it

1. Well, maybe they haven't gotten to Russia yet.but I don't think they can influence that. I think u have to break into the Russian music market, get a fanbase there for their videos to be played there.

81. Wow, i love the video; so well done! The choreograph is on point! Well done P Square; am a huge fan...

82. A big WOWZA to peter and paul, these guys are very good. If u didnt see d video please check on youtube and u will be smiling all through. This video is going to be a hit, KAFFY always on point with her moves,Lovely Concept,WARDROBE was tight too. BIG UP GUYS!!!

83. The video is absolute Genius. Linlin and other bloggers have chosen to keep quiet on the GTB issue that is trending. did they pay you guys off?

84. These guys can dance sha....the really learnt from the king of pop

85. Kudos to p square d video iz on point nd haters can go nd die

86. i don start to dey hate linda nw coz u nor dey post my comment

87. Tiwa savage fo dey inside dis video... Choi, wit dat her kernery voice...go makes it piquant...

88. absolutely beautiful. Bigs up p-suare

89. Love u guyz peronally...systematically u onpoint, professionally u gonna reach d apex, spiritually God is by urside, Haba! Habatically, grammar! Na fo dictionary...ur Haters gonna die tragically... Awesome, awesomelically, coz goodalically dis is perfected videolically.

90. Personally I love this video

91. kwality video! Buh skimpy skimpy skimpy gurls...and kaffy evriwhere!!!

92. Hrm paul ojeih21 June 2013 at 12:06

lovely video tight dance moves lyrics and content zero message zero at the end of the day its just a dance video

93. Hater will keep on hating and beefing ......but mind u, the more u hate the higher the go. So u haters what have u achieved........kudos p2 u guys nailed it again

94. Woooow, this is crazy, im so tripping. Weldone Psquare.

95. They killed this video, I swear

96. The song is rubbish just the video much ok. Don't know what's good about the song...

97. i am not a psquare fan, buh THIS IS IT!!!

98. Swww! Kafaya my role model has dished out another awesome performance.

99. 11/10 nice!!!

100. One word.. DOPE!!!

101. wow! wow! wow!!!!
    Maaaaaaaaadt video

102. And it rhymes o. Lol

103. pls, i need to ask a ?. is psquare the reborn of MJ? also, kaffy forgot to have her hand-pit shaved. good video BUT...my question comes in.. pls linda pose my comment.10q

104. Kevwe Moses (Kewizle)21 June 2013 at 16:47

Personally Psquare has delt with my imaginations, can't get the video off my mind only spiritually, they did this to me intentionally, now am thrilled emotionally.....I Kewizle personally love you guys #teamPsquare

105. Masters of African music. No contest!

106. Because you knew what I said is the truth, u refused to post my comment. I'm just happy that you saw it and it obviously hit you. Again God pass you, who go blow, go blow. With or without your help. Bless.

107. Personally, looking @ dis video critically, I'd say they nailed it brutally. That is the finality! Yung!

108. personally my body de shake spiritualy an am going crazicaly always lovicaly