Hot or hot: Dencia's outfit to Industry Nite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 June 2013

Hot or hot: Dencia's outfit to Industry Nite

Yeah, she wore this a while back...and I'm just posting it! :-). The Cameroonian singer wore this outfit to D'banj's Industry Nite gig last week. You like?

131 comments:

1. No I don't like

1. d boobs look odd like 2 uneven watermelon.

2. Men this watermelon go sweet o ....
      Pls click HERE for hot entertainment gist

3. Lwkmdh....I swear!!
      Mtchewwwwwwwww

4. shey its industrial nyt shez shwin us ha milk industry ni... U guys shud free ha jorh its a mere public advert 2 shw d capabilty of ha company

5. Ko durosoke mehn!

6. Very trashy

2. Its Dbanj's industry nite na..She gas show body..

@sheikh_alazeez

1. Abi ooo, showing off 4 dbanj

2. Yh rite,who's d'banj abeg park well!!

3. She looks,like a freakin nut case,,like an halloween costume,,ot wat u wear out,,,jeez she should be tied up

4. This one no follow abeg. Pls don't come A̶̲̥̅̊Ώ̶̲̣̣̥d̶̲̥̅̊ corrupt our Nigerian girls.

3. This is breast abuse...... Women and in the name of fashion. Well packaged sha!

1. Linda why didn't you mention it was her performance outfit?i attended and I think she did a great job compared to other performances she danced well and the crowd loved her.performnave outfit is different from regular outfit all entertainers wear outfits like that why the hate on her?because of her boobs wow

4. Indecent! Faffing around ma'm

1. so who is she dizplayin her sagged faffing n fallin fonduz to?me i guess bt i only go afta standard n straight fonduz.rili am nt impressed cos she ought 2 b a role model n nt a cheap freakin stripper.4give my mannerz plz.JIGGAMORZ PABLO

2. Pls since u like to show boobs, kindly ask afrocandy for a role in one of her movies. Probably destructive instincts 5&6. Mchewwww::::::::

5. Highly cossylike* @funkiedipsy

6. Choi... operation finish the ashana!! Ladies where are thy shame??! Smh

7. Replies
    1. Awful is an understatement! This is atrocious!!! Her boobs are ready to punch someone's head and her face is so yellow i think she has malaria or is she wearing cheap makeup?

8. We are tired of all thse semi Nudity all in the name of fashion. Next Pls

9. She look like a whore Lindiway if u nor like nor paste my comment

10. I choose Or.
    smh look at her breast like akpu #50.
    Happy birthday Lindiway Nnags.

1. Mr. Bonario is the only one i see that gets all his comments posted everyday on every single post! Royal treatment or should I say celebrity treatment? I will post a comment and then I will start fasting and prayer in the hope that my only comment of the day will get posted, na wa!

2. Lmao. U even gave her akpu-d breast price.

--Teeteelahyo--

11. God help me to make heaven that's all...so much vanity in the world.fake breasts,fake hair,fake lashes...all these don't count.

12. Funny enough these are the people that make all the money... No brains.. half dressed and half naked B* around the world in the name of celebrity. Mohfuckers..... contrast to Nigerians in the western world doing pretty good academically did you guyz see all the comments about Nigerians in US with CGPA 4.0/4.0 one of the commenter's said its a cliche I wished there was a system in Nigeria they can all come back to it breaks my heart.

13. Shez scary!!!Wherez my mummy??*crying*

14. I hate it *thumbs down*

15. Cute..... But I dnt like d outfit

16. I just tried checking up the word"modesty"in the dictionary,and it wasn't there anymore*sad face*

17. Shez scary!!!Wherez my mummy??*crying*

18. hoochie mama outfit, boobs don't look real either

19. Linda this is stale nowwww! U just a troublemaker I swear,lol

20. The boobs are crying out for deliverance!

21. Na rag b ds na

22. More like a stripper than a singer

1. Lol she was never a singer because she can't sing

23. Dem dey like rubbish? Mscheeewww....

24. Hmmm! Way too revealing. My opinion though.

25. Linda post an inspirational tin. Not all dis crap.

26. D reason y most celebrities re wasted 2day bcos dey influence people wrongly,n creating more candidates 4 hell. So if u av d influence,do sometin right. We don't need boobs and ass,what of the word of light, what of an inspiration.

27. Was it a custom party or wot :/...4kdup dressing

28. Na wa o! Wetin dat indian mechanic put for your chest. This no be booby o!. You need to report to the nearest garage for mechanic to help u dismount them. Nonsense,,

29. Like seriously, linda please get a life

30. Lady lady lady. Linda linda linda. Fools fools fools.

31. Just gimme Pin, to Pierce those silicon water solution in her chest..*vain fugly fin.

32. Nice boobs,buh d outfit is trashy.

33. Linda one word.raze.

34. *BBM surprise face* oh my my...lolz

35. Tacky
    Irritating

36. Abegie dancia abi wetin u call ur self,tht boobs u dey carry na fake jor...see as she be like ogbanje self.she's so artificial,I love her song anyways beriberi.Kola

37. Terrible!!!!

38. This one no be cloth nah. Hot mess

39. This is the height of stupidity and unnecessary exposure of silicon padded breasts. She definitely looks like we have found the missing link between women and masquerades.

40. Fake boobs! #smh#

41. She is a hot mess! Bia Linda post my comment, Ʋ •̸№ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like post Ȋ̝̊̅†.

42. Vulgar! Trashy! Sooooooo NOT!

43. Girls dey make 1st class u dey here dey show ur breast mtweeeeeee.linda self na dis kind u like.if u like post my comment.

44. Dressing half naked does not in anyway make u sexy or appreciated.. Yes u'll be gawked at but people are actually amazed at how totally stupid & morally bankrupt u are.. Smh.. U are simply a Shame to womanhood.. Ode!! With U̶̲̥̅̊я silicon boobs

45. OMG!!! she no look mirrow B4 she comot,and dose tinz she dey carry e b like say one big pass one

46. I tink she left her dignity sumwere in d slum.

47. boobs of life..... i say HAWT

48. Frustration at its peak.

49. She is insane

50. The red and black masquerade for her town borrow her clothes?

51. Eeeey, dis lady is pretty bur her dress is so so so so ugly, she looks like an ostrich......breast like seed, lady u are such a bi**h

52. looks like a chicken that had its feathers painted red, mscheww

53. WTF! Hell No! Plz who's she again?

54. Rubbish. Lady's Pls show some dignity nowwwww

55. people like Adele don't have to do this simply because her voice is the attraction.

1. God Bless You For This Comment

56. Gal,abeg tit job oooooooooo

57. Hot Trash! Nice outfit tho, thumps down

58. Ah bbc will finish me, I meant thumbs down... Lol..

59. Its unfortunate Dat Women don't Tink of quensequenses of wat De do @ all .

1. Anonymous 10.26pm, u go school fa? Consequences..by the way that's d spelling o, thank me later!

60. Dis nt fashion,is call bullshit...

61. Pls tell her that she look like iroko trée

62. If I be d'banj,she no fit go scot free afta d show

63. Luk so much like a masquerade in benue state, d resemblance is much.c the boobs like its gonna burst.... Sure d boobs can't evn breathe. Smh

64. Ok first if it was a custom party fair enough but em am angry becos fishes are so expensive this days the net used to cultivate them are now used in making tops to catch breast chai

65. I gorge on dem titties all night. God! I love 'em!

66. Bitch......
    Looks more like a worn out pornstar.
    Nonsense.

67. Nice Boobies!

68. What more...dats d same outfit for my village masquarades!!
    And dose boobs.....eWwwwwwww!

69. why didn't she just go for the event stark naked?
    *long hiss*

70. This is a no no very irritating , it's this fashion hell no , it sign of madness. Many are mad but few are roaming

71. Her designer's license shld be withdrawn.Haba!

72. See olosho. Fake from the tip of her head to the sole of her feet. *hair, boobs, lashes, every freakn thing)

73. Looks like big bird's prodigal daughter...

74. All I see are a pair of painful-to-the-eye breasts made uneven by a plastic surgeon and a clown.

75. Fashion police plssssssss!!!!!!

76. Chief Priestess of Amadioha, where is the pure white Chicken for the Sacrifice???

~Annoying Apple~

77. Singing **Akpu Akpu** all I see is **Akpu** Dencia your chest is wugly blehhhh

78. Hmmmm....! some mothers do have dem. Hahahaha....! she actually looks like a sex object in down town soho" or may be her mirrow got broken and she didnt have one to view while dressing,,,,lol! Abi na ur frend@ lynda!

79. Would have been nicer without the books pooping out

80. This is what you get from east african countries espercialy cameroon, d dress looks more of a costume, the boobs are beggin for help they are dyin. Plzzz sexy dancia,u shud av spared this dress for the calabar carnival naw,we will appreciate it over here..... Linda tho, are you scared of saying the truth? Na only hot U sabi,stp am o!!!

Dancia you are under arrest for. Being a public nuisance, the misconception those boobs have created and the nyt mares your dressd had caused my puppy, you will be under strick supervision wth daily fashion tips. COURT RISE!!!!

81. @bonario nnags...urs r lyk dat of cherry fruit

82. Sad much.... God help our generation! Really what's up with the hand gloves though?
    I still dunno where our supposed female celebrities got the misconception that nudity equal sexy.... It doesn't!!!!

83. No please don't blame her. I think she forgot to wear her blouse before leaving the house.

84. Oooh! No no no, wah da fuck.. Those saggy tinz on ur chest aint supposed to be out girl.. Next tym check it.

85. Han! Hann!! Is she okay?

86. skkkkkkkkkkkkkkeeeeeeeeeeeeeeettttttttttt

87. She looks trashy. All I see is boobs. Her breasts look so fake and hard lolz.

88. Pack well babes

89. Fake boobs. obviously.

90. Breast so FAKE!!!!!!

91. I like big breast but not fake ones, I prefer Linda's small natural tits.

92. she looks like a masquerade ho!

93. she looks like a bird. next!

94. Two words "HOT MESS"

95. definitely TRASHY

96. "like" bawo? Hot mess! Linda as a woman i felt so ashamed just looking at her, dont know if its just me. Morality thrown down the drain all in the name of some stupid fashion. We re heading for the rocks oh! I weep for this generation~~wanas