Glo Bounce: Which of these do you want? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Glo Bounce: Which of these do you want?

To perform with your favourite Glo ambassador on stage?
To win Samsung Galaxy Duos?
To be with your date at a #GLO concert in Abuja?
Are you on Twitter, Facebook, Google+ Or  Instagram?
Follow @Globacomlimited and  #GLOBOUNCE and join the conversation! All this could be yours!

54 comments:

1. i wan win samsung duo jor linda plssss

2. mtcheeeeew my crush celebrity vec aint among. but i wil consider lynx or burna boi. i lik tall guys.

3. Flavour Nabania.

4. i dont mind the Samsung Galaxy Duos abeg! all d other options r just for a moment while i go dey see my phone till kingdom come!

5. live in abuja

6. live in abuja

7. to win samsung galaxy duos...

Which kin date for abj, abi ambassador na ambadassor...

Mehn, the phone sharp sharp

8. omawumi, Flavour bottom belle!!

9. C is my choice

10. Omo mehn imma go for the samsung galaxy ooo

11. hmmm,waje oh,,they should just allow me hug that delectable Waje

12. This globounce thing is looking cool mehn.

13. see the Chairman.....bad guy.Anywayz i want a samsung

14. what exactly is glo bounce,and why is naeto c looking like fishhead

15. what exactly is glo bounce,and why is naeto c looking like fishhead

16. Glo is not smiling o,serious takeover

17. na to find 2k shap shap, need to get on this shit

18. una sha want make i port by force abi.

19. i just saw the advert,lol una try sha.lovely singing.burnaboy and m.i killed it.

20. Samsung galaxy shaaaarp

21. kirikata kirikata kirikata kirikata karry my GLO number GOO....

22. i dont want to choose,if i buy 2k credit make dem give me all dis options.im a hard working nigerian i deserve it.

23. #Globounce....wild stuff.nice

24. Omo na to win samsung galaxy duos o. Wetin concern me wit ambassador and date? Make date go sempe for one side jor! Will perform wit ambassador if he/she will share d money wit me *smiles*

25. Burna boy is mine

26. Burna boy is mine

27. i want to watch M.I perform oh...Mister Incredible......CHAIRMAN.

28. i want to watch M.I perform oh...Mister Incredible......CHAIRMAN.

29. Which one ke? Ha lindodo is the galaxy ofcourse!

30. princess otito14 June 2013 at 14:21

Yaaaaaay!

31. Burna boy ooh running my race !!!

32. Language Hunter14 June 2013 at 14:48

Linda, it is not WHICH.....crude description of living beings. You could re-phrase your language by using WHO but in a better phrase like WHO AMONG THESE DO YOU WANT?

33. My celebrity crush M.I obsessed with him got a tattoo of him on my wrist 🙇

34. Lagbaja Puuulllleeeeaaaase! I miss u boo! Come bac na! Odas celebrities r counterfeit!

35. my one AND ONLY LAGBAJA!!!!!

36. Lagbaja of course

37. @language hunter: Ʊ be real ode! Linda is correct. Which of dez? 'A performance with one of d ambassador...'. Correction fluid! Mtchewww. Language ko, hunter ni!

38. Linda please post my lenty comment