Funny stuff! Man photoshops himself into Tiwa, Toolz and Tonto | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 June 2013

Funny stuff! Man photoshops himself into Tiwa, Toolz and Tonto

Nigerian graphic designer and singer, Adekunle Gold, who calls himself 'King of Photoshop' photoshopped himself into the arms of Tiwa Savage, Toolz and Tonto Dikeh. He released the photos on Twitter today and it's gone viral. Great job with the photo trick! See the full photos after the cut...

171 comments:

1. hehehehehe this guy is maaad!
    That of him and Tonto is very lovely.
    me likey,thats ingenuity at work.
    Lindiway just expect moi and u,in one badt vaseline position.

1. Lmao! Dekunle o ti wa yawere oh! See ur life outside.. Proud of u bro! 'BiolaEvergreen

2. This is definitely welcome comedy...good job guy.

3. But seriously, Linda, beyond the BON-stupid-NARIO's around-the-bend jokes, I reckon you owe him lunch or a show-of-appreciation meet-and-greet. The goon - though sometimes annoying - is a barrel of light, good ol' humour and sure spices this arena.

Come on, appreciate him if you haven't already.

4. Hahaha,bonario dat was a good one.I don't tink u would need vaseline with linda though,a little birdie says "she rains"!!so no need for vaseline*winks*.unless say na d other side wey u wan do.hmmmmmm.*my mouth is zipped*

2. D one with Tonto is so real

3. Gengen,nice one ,confirmed Prince charming or wats he called actually works for Linda nowonder he no dey miss any story ..tongue out

4. Hahahahahahaha... This is super hilarious... Funny guy with smart fingers. Me likey

5. Where dis boi de?linda I want mk em cum do me nd zac elfron

1. Zac Efron! Not Elfron Mumu.

2. Really?! Zac ELFRON????!!! I'm sorry the photoshop won't work with you.

3. Lol.. Contact him on twitter jare.. @adekunlegold

6. Lool,very nice

7. Photoshop helping d ugly since 1814.L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺Õ̾L̃̾

Dan

8. Walai, the guy is a badooo! The one with Tonto is soooo believable. The one with Toolz? Well dat pose is not physically possible. And Tiwa's own is clearly photoshopped. Thumbs up, dude!

9. Photoshop helping d ugly since 1814.L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺Õ̾L̃̾

Dan

10. Photoshop helping d ugly since 1814.L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺Õ̾L̃̾

Dan

11. The guy is really having fun. He might be thinking and fantasizing with them. Good shop especially the last one.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

12. Tiwa, Tonto, Toolz... Whats with the T??

13. Um did she carry him in that second pix or what?

1. R u brainless?

2. Hahahaha u are so funny at 2:51

3. He,s brain dead!!lol.u know some people read but don't understand

14. Looking so real! The guy try o

15. is this for real?can we see the reaction of toolz on twitter?

1. Heard she posted it on her instagram and laughed over it..

16. Lwkmd! Ochi atuo m down!
    C hopes ni Smh!
    Finally technology dey try.

17. Yea too cute. Jst wish I can get one wit mikel b4 he gets married. *sad face*

18. Hhmmm!! Naija get talent oooo...u won't even know the pics was photoshopped;nice try bro...but just work hard sha cos tiwa;toolz and tonto are mere being..soo if u become a celeb,ur dream will come through..but wait make I ask ooo;soo as u dey sooo now na just to take pics with tiwa and co be ur probs?? Abeg if u go church no try even come out wheneva pastor says "if u know u ve any probs step forward"

1. Your point exactly is?BORING pls!*yawns*

2. Your point exactly is?BORING pls!*yawns*

19. He just a mother f**ker. They are all mine..........nice photoshop though

20. Wowwww..
    This looks so real. Nice job.

21. Lmao....real talent though

22. All dos photos of omotola wt big shots in hollywood, photoshp? Hmmm

23. Wow,and they look so real. Really nice

24. abeg Naija can copy. SOmeone did the exact same thing on tumblr, with Beyonce, Tailor Swift and some other celebs. NAWA OH. GOOD job though, I cannot lie.

1. It's TAYLOR... She no be obioma (tailor)

2. Lmao@ obioma tailor

25. ..♧=Dнªåªнåªнå=D♧.. ! Abeg I fear dis kain guy. D photoshop luks so real. Lol

26. ROFL! This dude sure can edit.

1. The celebs involved should please make this man's dream come true! Pls click HERE for hot naijagist

27. Replies
    1. Wizkunle,nice and interesting.I hope u won't b dreaming dreams with those photoshop of urs.

28. Nice job bro. I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ owe you 1bottle of beer

29. Haha, this would soon lead to scam. Please watch this guy!

1. Yimu, ur name is supposed to be snobbish prince.
      OMOTENIOLA

2. Seriously, some comments are really funny. The pictures are nice tho

30. Impressive wonder if those woman have seen this retarded but great talent

31. Dis adekunleGold guy.... Smh... Carry on.... Nyc one

32. Lmaoooo Ade!!!!!! Kai! U're a joker. Cudnt stop laughing when I saw this. Ure going places o :D .proud of u.

33. Dis î$ S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ creative...luv it! Wish i could do it wit my baby, wizkids' pix.

34. na wa o...so we should not bliv everthing we see...

1. B4 nko? Believe na! The internet is a source of both information and misinformation. Use it wisely

35. Wow great job so nice and creative

36. With this kind of ability,no one is safe anylonger oh! Thank God we are no longer in the Abacha era.They would have photoshopped General Diya with a pile of arms.Just thinking how he'd have tried explaining himself to Abacha.Lol Peterside F.K.

37. Hahahahahahaahahahahaaha! Dude is Delusional jo!

38. E no get wetin person no go see for dis life o lwkmd ........well d guy try sha

39. if i cant get this close in reality den i definitly can via picshure...lol..quite creative nyway

40. This guy looks like Prince charming.

41. Hehehe.King of Photoshop?? I'm sure a lot of people that can really use photoshop will take offence to that. I've done better illusions with spur of the momment ideas with pix taken from my phone and with no studio light like his. Linda send me you bb pin and I will ping you one or two I did with obama. :D

1. jealousy!!! No use big teeth cover am.

42. E no get wetin person no go see for dis life o lwkmd ........well d guy try sha

43. this guy is really naughty. lol.

44. Really nice work...esp that wt Tiwa & Tonto.Linda u didn't post Toolz reaction...wld love to have known hw she took it!

45. Talented!!!

46. Lol this guy is just funny and stupid, I'm sure they will not find it funny!

47. hahaa!dreamer

48. I like the one with tonto. Looks d realest among the three lool

49. Its the one with Toolz dats the most funny. Is supposed supposed to be carrying him or what? Lol. She could anyways, she's equal to the task. LOL

50. Dem dey do the guy for his village! U no photoshop urself with Dangote, Adenuga and co. U dey fool urself here! Get a life man! Creative though but use it wisely! Oponu!

51. d one wit tonto luks teal bur wit toolz he luks like he his climbing a tree tiwa fake

52. d one wit tonto luks teal bur wit toolz he luks like he his climbing a tree tiwa fake

1. Speak English joor. And add ur punctuation.

53. Nice work bruv, the pictures looked except the one with Toolz. Nice work anyways.

54. "Adekunle Gold the Dreamer"...where u wan see Toolz hug?
    Abeg wake up and do better graphix with ur photoshop software and @least fetch urself pocket money.

55. Ahhh.....Linda!! Don't advertise this o!! Don't give bad people an opportunity to cause "katakata" and scatter homes and relationships. If jealous pple can do these too enuff homes go break! How dem go xplain?? They look to real to be fake...hehehehe!

1. Blabbist!!so now what ddyu say?

56. His realy gud wit dat

57. D one wiv toolz tho! Lmaooo!

58. Nice with some spice

59. Linda gimme dis dude contact,I'm looking to get a multi million naira contract and if he can photoshop a pic of me and uncle Jonathan chacking hands or beTter yet hugging, d contract will deff b in d bag...lol

1. Tozo!chacking or shaking'?

2. Hehe.. He's my pal.. His twitter handle is @AdekunleGold

60. Creative!!!
    #TrueThespian#

61. I bow. Good and so believing work. If it hadnt been stated these pics are photoshopped I would have been completely floored.

62. This can actually break a relationship she can't deny it my babe in another mans arm crazy its so real lol hilarious

63. I bow. Good and so believing work. If it hadnt been stated these pics are photoshopped I would have been completely floored.

64. I bow. Good and so believing work. If it hadnt been stated these pics are photoshopped I would have been completely floored.

65. The one with Tonto looks very real. Lol.

66. Pls ade stop this nonsense...cos we av lots of corrupt minded people out there! Now we no go no they. No the truth anymore....

67. Arow norsemen, D guy is very good

68. @ alozie you are a typical Igbo sour puss. What is ur problem. At least adekunle did it and is getting his 15mins of fame. If u were so good someone would have seen yours too. Fucken idiot. Funny pics jare adekunle

69. Omg _loving this_tonto just marry him_hes just the perfect match for ur imperfect life_from the fake pix I saw ooooo___

70. wish I can do this

71. Ha! A good laff to end the day!!!

72. Ha! A good laff to end the day!!! This guy na real AKPOS!........ He's taking famzing to the next level

73. AMAZON,

UNTO .... NOT INTO!!!!

jezzz Lins

74. This is hilarious! Just too funny. He reminds of those obessed oyibo guys who will have multiple pictures of a girl they like and be kissing it everyday

75. the one with tonto is just too much., he even did matching blue glasses to match her outfit hahahahahahaha

76. who is saying the girls will be upset if they see it. They should be psyched. this is wonderful

77. Now nigerians will soon start using photoshop to concoct all types of lies and 419

78. Guy ur job's perfect wit Tonto,,,,,,bt u knw wat all this na ur "FUTURE THOUGHTS"...... Don't worry i pray u get to hold them 'ONE DAY'......ONE DAY O.
    Linda longest timeeeeee, 9ce job!

79. This is an amazing stuff

80. nothing funny here

81. THIS GUY IS A COPY CAT. IT ALL STARTED FROM DAILYMAIL IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

82. this also reminds me 0f my fantasies with Linda, how i wish i was a photo expert like this guy, would have done it with my beautiful Linda...

83. This is crazy but i love his works.. they are so beautiful..

84. ds adekunle gold sha wants to be famous by force..hian! ds guy is d most stupid guy ive ever come across..very foolish sombori..kmt
    linda next pls

85. nice work bro, luv the one wit tonto. luks like famzing shaaa, jst a nxt level one** wish i could av one wit wizkid tho#

86. Linda,give me his number now. I want to photoshop me n my gov lying in each odas arms. I go show em wife,she go pay me(if she nor kill me 1st)

87. @ Adekunle , nice creative work, tombs up keep geting bettet using the celebs to sale ,your product, good marketing strategy, naija we dey try,1luv

88. Wow nice Linda if u like post My comment

89. With the help of photoshop, that guy can have sex-tape with any lady he desires.

90. Good job bro. I like the one with Tonto

91. Good job bro. I like the one with Tonto

92. linda u don\'t like posting my comments not fair

93. d 1 with tonto is so real and cute...

94. The guy try, no be small...

95. PLS OOO LET NOBODY PHOTOSHOP ME AND MY EX SUGAR DADDY WHEN IM MARRIED OOOOO ,EMA KOBA MI OOO JOR O

96. plz cld u snd me his contact i wld lik him 2 do myn wit bankyw or linx.."winks" u knw......

97. Mehhhhnnnn! This is hilarious, I mean I luv to play around with pictures in photoshop a lot when I've got the time, I crop Genevieve in Kim and Kim into Omotola, but mehhnn I'm not even close to what this dude has done, looks perfect.Thumbs up.

98. This is fantastic!... coming from a fellow photoshop expert.
    its certainly not an easy task.

99. Good work done. Def not an expert job. The lighting on the mergers don't match. He can do better. Def has talent.

100. Adekunle o. LMAO. Till these pictures got on Linda's blog. Lmao. Great work Adekunle

101. nice concept......good one

102. TONTO'S OWN LOOKS VERY REAL, TOOLZ IS OBVIOUSLY FAKE HOW SHE FIT KARI MAN LIKE DAT LOL, TIWA'S OWN TO LOOKS FAKE, NICE JOB PHOTO SHOPPER LOL.

103. he is good, kudos to him for a gud job

104. Hahaha. Gud 1 bro. @ AlozieOkwara you sound bitter

105. muhahahah @ d one wit tiwa. dey r lukng in2 their future. just very funni. cant stop laughing

106. I really appreciate the creativity. I really need someone to teach me that, anyone out there?

107. Adeleke Opeyemi5 June 2013 at 14:35

Adekunle wont kill me... Warridiz... Lmfao. Great job bruv.. Proud of ya. :*

108. Mehnn, D guy is good

D Pix r v hilarious buh cool…

Well done bro, well done…
    May God bless ur hustle..

(Don’t wori 2mrw diz same pple wey dey yab u, niam go dey find way 2 download ur App 4 free when u don blow up, & d only place 2 get d App go b 4 all diz sophisticated smartphones wey dem no go fit buy, na dat tym we go knw who dey dream…)

Nigerians letz try 2 show Lov 2 all…….

#Beau.Ti.Ful

109. the one with tonto is so belieavable

www.thefunshionmistress.blogspot.com

110. i likey rily nice omo d guy is good.

111. yeah, dude is gud but wetin dey hungry am no dey market

112. Omg!!! ROFL! dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

113. Has Toolz gone down this much?! Yepa Im soo hitting the gym, to think I wasn't even half as fat as she previously was..Gettin my gear ready

114. de one with tonto looks so real but tiwa and toolz pics is just photoshops .but de boy try,this is very funny.

115. Good, good - the guy is creative.

116. I tink d 1 wit tiwa luks gr8......nd tonto\'s own 2,gr8 job!!! Get a life

117. How did you do it? Fantastic!!!

118. hmmm.not a bad one sha ...d world is moving forward

119. nice work keep it up!

120. This is ingenious.... The guy is pretty good to come up with this.... #Dope